379
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 12/31/2009 
I have been more than totally delighted by the addition of the Signature power cords into my system. I noticed an immediate clarity and expansiveness in the soundfield. I brought the cords to another system in my group. One of the guys had heard about the cords but was hesitant to take the plunge. After adding the Signature cords to just the amp and preamp he said "WOW" I am going to get one of these for my amp. The sound doesn't lie.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 12/28/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

Ac power is supplied through a Shunyata SR-Z1 duplex outlet through a Shunyata Viper power cord to a Shunyata Guardian 2. This feeds an Arcam AVR350 through it's stock power cord. The AVR350 is set for bi-amplification delivering 125 watts to the tweeter, and 125 watts to the woofer of each speaker. Speaker wire is shielded, teflon coated, silver/copper alloy wire with Rhodium spades. Speakers are Proac D15s. All contacts are doped with Walker Audio e-sst. The source is optical output from an Asus motherboard that kernal streams to the Arcam. The optical connection is a 20' length of inexpensive plastic cable. The player used is Foobar2000. When streaming from Bluebeat.com, in 320kbps, ASIO4all.exe is used to bypass windows volume control and kernal stream directly to the Arcam.

Now for the esoteric section! The Arcam stand is a solid myrtle wood apothecary with a 1 cubic foot of open space designed to absorb unwanted vibrations based on the Golden mean ratio. It's drawers are filled with sand, lead shot and carbon fiber filaments. The cut glass window above the Arcam is crystal held together with lead beading. It's matrix pattern, replicated from the interior of the now famous B&W 800, absorbs high frequencies to take the edge off the compressed format of the streaming music. Heee heee. The first paragraph is all true though.

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

I've been listening to Louis's cords for just under a week. They arrived across country from [the gentleman before me on the list] well packaged, thank you. Unpacking them, I found them to be surprisingly light and flexible. My spouse was listening to the stereo using Slacker- a streaming radio station much like Pandora but with better sound. (Slacker uses radio station DJ's to select their genre categories instead of an algorithm like Pandora's) This is a very grainy source of music and perfect for testing the expressed virtues of the LESSLOSS cable.

The system, in order of stream, consists of 20' of cryogenically treated romex into a furutech outlet, all connections are treated with Roy's supersilver conducting paste, even the circuit breaker. A Virtual Dymanics Nite power cord reaches from the outlet to an Arcam AVR350, at the inlet it is covered in a 2" sleeve of ARC technologies Wave-X heat shrink wrap. The source is a basic PC computer feed with power filtered through an old 500 watt noise trapper. Code is output optically from the motherboard via SuperNova glass cable to the Arcam. Speakers are Proac D15's bi-wired from the Arcam, each tweeter and mid having it's own 125 watt amp.

The LessLoss sound:

I tried the mid range cable first and noticed some improvement. The treble was less grainy, bass was tighter, and background more black. The soundstage was a bit wider.
Most notably, the sound was slightly warmer and more laid back. High mid and treble less forward. I switched the cable back to the Virtual Dynamic Nite- The Nite had a bit more punch and speed, but was also forward and more etched.

I then switched to the mini- Less Loss's low end cable. It was unremarkable in it's difference from the VD Nite- a used powercord I found on Agon for about $170.
There were differences, but they were slight trade offs.

Finally, I plugged in the DFPC Signature cable. This cable really does reduce jitter. The whole sound system eased into clarity like a camera lens pulling into focus. The cable made my system very laid back, smooth and non-fatiguing. There was a soft almost sleepy ease about it. I felt it was slightly slower than the Nite, had less punch that the Nite, but it imparted a very enjoyable, soft, velvety quality to the music. The level of change was on the scale of a good equipment upgrade.

So, even on a rather low end system, like my solid state integrated ARCAM, the mid and high end LessLoss cables made a difference. Are they worth it?? I think yes, if you have the disposable income, and you would like more air and smoothness in your sound, you should give these an audition.

Nice work Louis

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 12/16/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

I am french and have a very high quality system, and am always interested in any possibility of bettering it. I read what LessLoss has done in the USA with the LessLoss tour and wonder if you will do the same for Europe, especially France. I am interested in the LessLoss Signature and the Firewall.

First, a view of my living room and of my system. You can see the rack from Finite élément, the mono block amp from Halcro, preamp also from Halcro.

Vinyl system: Micro Seiki turntable, SME 5 arm, Koetsu Onyx Platinum cartridge, Mexcel cable to preamp.

CD system: Esoteric P-03, D-03 and a Grimm Audio Clock.

Every component powered by a Dart Zell Filter power cable; AES XLR by Mexcel Esoteric; Power for Halcro amp and preamp by a Furutech power cable to a Furutech power distributor. The power cable to preamp is Mexcel; power to amp: Furutech. Interconnect and speaker cables come from Audioquest: the Blue Sky Series Silver. Finally, speakers from Infinity: Epsilon model no longer available, they are hybrid ribbon and dynamic. The power cable for the dart zell filtering the CD system is an AC cord from Tara Labs. With all this equipement I spend usually two hours each day listening to music. My preference is baroque, but I like every kind of music, classical or not. My last acquisition was the Grimmaudio C C 1 clock. I am very satisfied with my vinyl system and CD system. They are, after this last step, as good as each other. So the final pleasure remains focussing on what is on the record. It would be interesting to hear if the LessLoss DFPC Signature could make my system sound better.

Component List

- Rack: Finite Element
- Mono Amps: Halcro
- Preamp: Halcro
- Turntable: Micro Seiki
- Tonarm: SME 5
- Cartridge: Koetsu Onyx Platinum
- Audio Cable: Mexcel
- CD Player: Esoteric P-03 and D-03
- Clock: Grimm Audio CC 1
- Power cable: DarTZeel, Mexcel, Furutech, Tara Labs
- Distribution: Furutech
- AES XLR:Mexcel Esoteric
- Interconnect and speaker cables: Audioquest Blue Sky Series Silver
- Speakers: Infinity Epsilon

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

After testing carefully, my conclusion is very positive.

First, I tried two Signatures between the Furutech TP609 and my amps: the quality of bass improved significantly by comparison with my Neotech-Furutech power cables.

Second test, one Signature from the wall to the Furutech TP609; two Originals from the TP609 to the halcro mono amps. The result was a very significant improvement in every aspect of quality of listening: greater transparency, and so on. But perhaps it seemed the bass was less present than in first test. Definitely, the result was very positive.

Third, placing an Original from the wall and the TP609 and two Signatures from there to the amps: clearly the result was inferior to the previous one. I cannot presume what could have been the sound of three Signatures. Perhaps same tranparency with better bass?

Forth, I swapped the Tara Labs power cord from the wall to the Dartzeel filter which powers the Esoteric P-03 / D-03 and Grimm Audio clock: a very clear improvement when using the Signature.

Finally, I tried an Original instead of a Neotech on the Grimm clock. The result was not apparent at first. I used a very intereting SACD with baroque instruments which sound harsh. The result in the end was that the harshness disappeared and a richness in timbre became evident which was superb.

Conclusion: the five cables (three Signatures and two Originals) added a new level of quality to my system. For my testing, I used mainly SACD, especially Volume 7 of Sonates for Violin and Pianoforte from Channel Classic with Gary Cooper and Raphael Podger. Extremely interesting but very difficult to reproduce. Needs a very high quality system. I am interested in changing my five cables for LessLoss.

Thank you very much for letting me having the opportunity of this trial. Very best regards.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 12/05/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

I am one of the few audiophiles who know how much of a difference a great PC can make in a system... and expensive does not neccessarily mean better. I currently have 4 JPS 'Aluminata' PCs and 1 Crystal Cable 'Ultra' PC in my system. If your DFPC Signature PC betters any of my current cables, I will buy it and try another. My preamp uses 2 PCs.

I have read, with interest, your views on cable geometry and physics and find them very unique.

Component List

- Loudspeakers: Piega C-40
- Amp: Goldmund 29m
- Preamp: First Sound Mk ii series iii
- SACD player: Meitner cdsa-se
- Power Conditioner: World power
- Speaker Cables and I/Cs: Argento Serenity Master Reference and Reference

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

...as a cable junky I have had the opportunity to try many cables over the last 20+ years in this hobby/addiction...until very recently I held on to a belief that 'more expensive had to be better'..!!..then I took Mr. Motek up on his offer to try one of his lessloss DFPC 'signature' pcs...so much for my previously held beliefs....prior to my asking for a sample I had read a great deal about other audiophiles experiences with this pc and..as I think about it now..do not believe I read a single negative review or comment.if Mr. Motek was willing to send me a demo 'signature' pc..free of charge.. then who was I to turn down this opportunity to possibly increase the enjoyment I derive from my system...the first cable arrived and I quickly cooked it for 2 days on my audiodharma pro cable cooker. this after very briefly replacing the crystal cable 'ultra' pc on my meitner cdsa-se where I thought I might get the most benefit from the new cable...the only track I listened to was the first movement of beethoven's 5th symphony..vanska..and could immediately tell that something good was happening..but I needed to wait the 48 hrs to hear what the 'signature' could really sound like...long story short...the next time I inserted it in the same position what I heard amazed me..it was now multiple levels better. transparency improved. (much blacker background)...soundstage widened and deepened...the bass was fast and tight..better then before..vocal articulations and instrumental tonality improved....and complex musical passages,whether classical symphonic or rock, were now not instrumentally blurred but individually apparent...to say I was surprised would be an understatement...what I was hearing destroyed my previous theory regarding price/performance ratio...the rest of the story.....I have now replaced 2 other pcs..1 other cc 'ultra' and 1- jps 'aluminata' with the same ..additive findings...each addition building on the last...I will be demoing 2 more 'signature' pcs in the near future on my preamp..my guess is that they,too, will increase my enjoyment of the music I so love......my system is comprised of piega c-40 speakers...goldmund 29m amp....first sound paramount mkII series-3 preamp...meitner cdsa-sc player...worldpower 'powerwing' conditioner...and argento smr speaker and i/c cables...I might also add that Mr. Motek is in a very small group of owner-designers that I consider to be truely individually passionate about his products...he treats everyone as if he/she were his only customer...

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/26/2009 by ABI
Great cable! With no filtering circuitry at all, it somehow makes the sound come alive even though it's connected to a 15 cent outlet which is wired to the cheapest copper wiring your electrician could find. Don't know how lessloss does it! Especially at this price!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/22/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

A little bit about my Audiophile search:

I've been a music lover for over 30 years!

My first equipment was:

Vinyl player Thorens TD 160 with Microacoustics MA733
Amplifier Mission 778 (Still alive!)
And selfmade Exponential boxes
Next Step: Transrotor Hydraulic player with C4/M4 From Yamaha

Then a lot of changes with amps from Luxman, Burmester, McIntosh.
A nice combination Restek Preamp, Poweramp, Cd-player and Dynaudio C3 Speaker. Another fine combination was Einstein-Audio with Lansche No.4 Speakers.

But all these conbinations were still far away from my present combination:

Esoteric SACD-Player
Rossner & Sohn Vinyl-player (I'm waiting for a new pickup the Sound-smith
Stage Guage system)
SMC-audio VRE-1 Preamp
Gruensch Poweramp
Lansche Cubus Exponential Speakers
All cables Stealthaudio and Bastanis.
Antivibration table from Halcyonics, and artificial ground from Acoustic Revive.

Component List

- Esoteric SACD-Player
- Rossner & Sohn Vinyl-player (I'm waiting for a new pickup the Sound-smith
- Stage Guage system)
- SMC-audio VRE-1 Preamp
- Gruensch Poweramp
- Lansche Cubus Exponential Speakers
- All cables Stealthaudio and Bastanis.

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

The LessLoss cables work very fine, they bring in imediately some calmness to the music. After some days the soundstage became very wide angled, and the instruments became precisely located, with a very good 3D image.

I think they are absolutly worth the money, and these cables make any equipment perform a step closer to real music.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/20/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

Been an Audiophile since 1990. Started off with Bose multichannel system with a simple Denon receiver. I moved on from Bose to Paradigm Mini-monitors in mid the mid 90's. Since the release of DVD I became obsessed with this hobby. Nearly 18 years later, I've invested nearly $60k in my audio and video gear. I've always been a skeptic of high end power cables but the professional reviews are becoming hard to ignore.

Component List

- Arcam AV888 Processor
- Pass Labs X250 2 channel amp
- ADA PTM-6150 6 channel amp (surrounds)
- Dali Helicon 800 MK2 speakers
- Dali Helicon C200 center
- Dali Helicon IW200 for surrounds
- JL Audio F113 subs (pair)
- Pioneer BDP-5FD Bluray Player
- JVC RS10 Projector
- Stewart Studiotek 130 Screen

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

Like many others, I was very skeptical about "high-end" cables. As a result, I never considered the investment so my doubts on upgraded power cables were not based on personal experience. However, when I was invited to evaluate the LessLoss power cables, I was more than happy to give it a chance. Part of the excitement of being an audiophile is the fun derived from trying new gear. For me, this was a great opportunity try something new and keep an open mind without the risk.

When I received the cables, I immediately replaced the stock cables on my Bluray player, processor and amp with the LessLoss. The first test for me was my favorite 2 channel reference Chesky recordings. At first, I thought I was imagining things. I said to myself "am I really hearing a difference?". Guitar strings had more substance, bass sounded tighter and more controlled, the background was blacker with a deeper soundstage. I was amazed but I still didn't want to believe it. I called in a audiophile buddy of mine and asked if he could help me with some blind tests. We played the same track for each test and I asked him to randomly replace the stock cable with the LessLoss. I was able to pick out the LessLoss almost every time. Again, instruments had more substance, deeper sound stage and the music had a level of excitement I didn't experience before.

All I can say is, I'm a believer. Get these cables! If you can't replace all your cables, replace your source gear first. You will not be disappointed! Not to mention, the cables look great too. They really add a touch of class to your equipment rack.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/04/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

I have had my system for about 3 years. My experience is that is produces music that is highly resolved with a soundstage that is both deep and wide with instruments in their proper places. Tone is very neutral and realistic (as much as is possible given limitations of room, recordings etc.) Every component and accessory detailed above has added to the characteristics noted above. System strengths are acoustic performances of all types. Weaknesses are lack of deep bass need for hard rock and heavy metal, though these genre are still very listenable. In heavy rotation on the system are Mozart and Joe Satriani.

Component List

- Integrated Tube Amp - Almarro A318B SET with standard power cable
- Speakers - Green Mountain Audio Pico Executives
- Interconnects - Marigo Audio Analog 1 Signature
- Speaker Cables - Marigo Audio Speaker 1 Signature
- Digital Source - Marigo Audio modified Panasonic S-55 DVD player with Marigo Audio cryogenic treated custom silver power cable
- Analog Source - Denon DP-60L with Goldring 1012GX MM cartride, Rega Fono MM preamp amp
- CD Mat - Marigo Signature 3-D Stabilizer Mat
- Rack - Adona AV45-G audio rack with Marigo Audio Tuning Dots
- Amp and Digital Source Isolation - Marigo MysteryFeet
- CD Treatment - UltraBit Platinum

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

Thank you again Louis for the opportunity to audition your fine products in my home. Your risk-free trial program is a great idea, please keep it going.

Because of work and personal commitments, I was not able to test the product as long as I wanted (don’t know if that is really possible), but I was still able to get in about 12 hours of play time with about 4 hours of critical listening.

Initial Impression:

Plugged in the LessLoss DFPC cable to my Almarro amp and had a “WOW” response. The difference was significant. There was more of everything. More bass, more mid, more sound stage. By more, I mean, a fuller, smoother, more natural sound.

As noted in my introductory statement, my system with the standard cable is very transparent, meaning more sterile, lighter, less life-like, when compared to the DFPC set-up. My 15 year-old daughter noticed the difference with the DFPC right away and liked it very much. What I was able to confirm again, is that my system is very good at resolving component changes. Every “tweak” that I have made so far, from fuse swaps to isolation feet, has changed the sound of the system. Such changes have made noticeable, but moderate, impacts on the system’s performance. The DFPC had the most significant impact of a component change on the system’s sound to date. I was not expecting that.

Extended Listening:

One of my challenges in trying to form an opinion about the DPFC is that I have been listening to my "new" system for about three years and was very satisfied to date. Your cable significantly changed the system's performance for the better in almost every way, except that I have gotten so used to the high-end transparency of my system (I am not saying this is a good thing) that I kept feeling that something was missing. Where a Chesky recording of Rebecca Pidegon allowed me to hear what I think was the sound bouncing in the recording studio on the stock cable, the DFPC muted that “artifact” but presented Pidegon’s voice in a more natural manner. Was the artifact, in fact, just distortion? I don’t know, as I have never tested other power cables before to see how that particular sound changes.

Other listening sessions confirmed the initial impression of a fuller sound. Again, as my system is relatively sterile, I was overwhelmed by the “more of everything” which I had not heard before.

On balance (with the weight significantly in your favor), your cable provides a more enjoyable listening experience because I had more “near life-like sound” moments than ever before. As I was able to A/B the cables with my old set, I came away with a very favorable impression of your product.

Conclusion:

I have learned a lot about my system and how significant a power cable can change a system’s performance. I am still absorbing and mentally digesting my experiences during the trial and wish I had more time with the cable.

Louis, thanks again for the trial and for making such an impactful product.

Will keep in touch.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/01/2009 by Marek Supa
I have been using your cable for just 15 minutes and am happy with it. More bass, more clarity, in the first moment a little bit less highs, but, after a while, I realized it is not less, but more precise heighs.... So, these are my first impressions... The cable is already burned-in because of the Audiodrom tests and I like it from the first moment...

Thank you very much.

Best regards,
Marek
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 10/24/2009 by Barry Howard
For 35 years I have involved myself in our hobby. My primary focus has been on my 2 channel system and only recently have I invested in higher quality video.

After playing with power cables over years, I stumbled across LessLoss and became intrigued by the number of endorsements and reviews I read. If the DFPC had not been raved about by mainstream reviewers I may have let myself become cynical based on the consumer reviews completed as part of what I suspect was a product launch program. To this point I had bought into the belief that power cords make a difference but they were not "a component" and were system dependant. The DFPC has changed that paradigm and I never thought that I'd gladly endorse a $600 power cord to place on a $1000 piece of equipment. It really is that good and I've taken the attitude that it is a lifetime product that will be with me as electronics fail or are replaced.

I purchased one cable and first tried it on my Sonic Frontiers Line 3SE+ with Valvo tubes. Immediately I was struck with the new size of my soundstage. There was a profound power to the music without the typical sacrifice of a loss of micro details. In fact the details were clearer without any "edge". The noise floor had definitely been lowered. When I audition new products in my system I tend to strain to hear differences in detail retrieval. I didn't have to do that with the DFPC; it was all just there and most importantly, balanced - no frequency was making its presence noticed at the detriment of another. After about 30 minutes I noticed that both of my feet were tapping the floor during every song. For me this is the most important factor - involvement in the music and the feeling of participating in it!

Since that original purchase I have sourced all of my components with DFPCs and after each installation heard new improvements. My phono preamp is like a new product with improved pace, strength, and detail.

I mentioned earlier that I recently began to invest more money into video reproduction. I now have a 58" plasma TV and an Onkyo 876 receiver. I bought the receiver because of the Silicon Optix HQV video processing chip that is much better than what is in the Panasonic TV. I have been astounded by what the DFPC did for the video processing; everything improved including better blacks, contrast, detail, colour saturation, and naturalness (less digital looking and more film like).

On top of the product quality is the exceptional customer service from Louis Motek at LessLoss. He is in that rare breed of company owners (like Rogue Audio) who demonstrate humility along with a customer centric approach and make the purchasing experience a pleasure.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory