387
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/21/2008 by Louis Motek
Dear fellow audiophiles,

Welcome to our web store! It will be a great pleasure to serve you from here from now on, and to see that the general level of high quality home audio gets better and better the world over, as more and more people discover the virtues of the LessLoss Dynamic Filtering Power Cable.

I was surprised to learn that there is *a ban* on further LessLoss reviews on AudiogoN (they were apparantly flooded too quickly and freaked). So, please use the opportunity provided to post your impressions here. Thank you for all of your enthusiastic support and good-will! May you experience many years of the best possible audio playback you can get your hands on!

Louis Motek
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/22/2008 
Several days ago i recieved the filtering power cable and it gets my highest recommendation. The communication with Liudas was kind, helpful, informative and best of all, i didn't get the feeling that it's all only business related.
When i replaced my Shunyata Black Mamba with the Lessloss Power Cord on my DAC it left my speechless. The difference i expected was more or less subtle, but instead it was sort of gigantic. The first thing to notice was the increased volume. Then i recognized a big improvement on the whole frequenzy spectrum. You know what i mean, you've read it all a thousand times in reviews of Audio magazines, be it printed or online. Improved bass, faster transients and dynamics, better separation of instruments and voices, quieter backgrounds, improved space left to right(goes far beyond the sides of the speakers on some records) and front to back, lesser distortion, instruments sound naturally and very realistic (with HPs words "you are there") and so on. This all culminates in a spectacular sound improvement. With all those pros you also get a much more relaxed listening time too, and details, details, details that simply haven't been there before.
I have read some postings on the lessloss cables that i can't confirm. There was stated that the cables have a bad smell that was gone after one week. The filtering power cords that i recieved have no smell at all. Some people purchased the cable and could only detect small to microscopic sound improvements, but what did you expect if you use all your components plugged into the most expensive power distributors of Shunyata, PS Audio, Audience and the likes ? If you use such devices you don't have to spend several thousand of Dollars for the most expensive Power cords. The difference will be always very small. To find out what this cable really can do, try the following:
Take a simple non filtering power bar, connect it with a simple power cord to your wall outlet and plug all components into the power bar. Take a listen and then exchange one of your usual power cords with the Lessloss. Attention, surprise arriving!
Delivery of the cable is made within a simple plastic bag. No expensive casings that are only useless dust collectors and adds on to the price. Good so. The cable could be bend also in small circles even if the cable feels relative stiff. Nice is that it stays the way you placed it and won't touch your signal cables with the time.
Cons: The Oyaide plugs could have a tighter seat in the sockets. ( IEC and Schuko plug )
With the time i will replace all my power cords with the Lessloss. It's that good, very reasonably priced and outperforms much much more expensive designs of other companies.

Joerg Stanislawski
Dortmund/Germany
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/23/2008 
I wasn't expecting anything, maybe less, when I swapped out my Anaconda VX Helix with a Lessloss PC. Something definitely cleared the haze off my musical window and as I had said before I didn't have to try to listen, it was just there. There is no way I'd get rid of my Shunyatas, not at the expense of my music. So now I'm almost recabled except for a few more 15a and another digital. So I have more musicality with the Lessloss, delivery to my door in a week or less, FREE shipping, no 50% markup or more, great communications ect. I'd like to say more but try one out and you probably will save yourself 1000's of dollars; I did, and my sound has improved tremendously. I definitely have LESS LOSS.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/25/2008 
As we all know, hi-fi is like the books of Marquez and Hubert Lampo: magical realism. Lots of specs and pseudo science but even more marketing and storytelling. And we like to believe it. And we even pay for it. As a hard line hi-end junk a spent lots of euro's and dollars on all sorts of hi-end stuff. Cables are my favorite, espescialy power cords because they have a huge effect on the sound of the system but they don't transmit the signal. That is even more magic. On my journey (never ending i am afraid) i came upon LessLoss and in the end i bought 5 powercords. The reason is very simple: they sound very, very good. In fact i never heard better cords. Ok the Oyaides should have a tighter grip (the female plug) but that is the only critisicm i can think of. They sound excellent because they let your gear play to their maximum. They give more of everything, including volume. But there is more, and that is about customer service. A very rare experience in this branche, because most of the time there is no service at all. I had some frequent mail communication with Liudas and i found out that he is a very informative, honest and a professional craftsman.
I strongly believe that companies like LessLoss are the future in creating better hi-fi. No bull shit marketeers but professionals with passion for music and the skills to build real solutions.

Paul Uittenbogaard, Holland
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 06/19/2008 
After warming up my new LessLoss DAC 2004 MkII including the Filtering Power Cable a few days, I started listening to it.

First I choose some of my "ugliest" CD's. The amazing was I could listen to it now….Next I was trying some recordings from my favourite Reference Recordings Label, every musicians was at his place, all instruments was at the stage.

The LessLoss solution gives an infinite calm, voices are clear and authentic, instruments sounds as they should.

Now I can realy say, I can hear the music which I bought! I have now a new collection of CD's!

I would like to congratulate Liudas and Vil for their extraordinary performance.

Reto Blaettler, Switzerland
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 06/22/2008 
I purchased my first Lessloss PC in January 2008. I was somewhat in doubt about the PC at the beginning. The highs were slightly rolled-off, it lacked transparency and ultimate clarity. It was also not as "airy" as expected. Soundstage was excellent from the beginning, very precise, 3-D quality was more then evident. Voices were rendered in a very natural, organic way.

First I installed it on my Accuphase CDP but after 70-100 hours I was still not happy so I put it on my amp for higher current to pass through and make the break in more efficient. Then it went back to the CDP.
After about 400 hours (that's my best estimate) everything was there , holography, detail, extension, air. The PC is smooth, full bodied.
I was amazed how beautifully piano was rendered. Female voices very sensual.

It's an exellent cord. I bought a second Lessloss PC for my Plinius amp.

Remark: In my system it's very slightly on the dark side. It's only when you compare it to other PC's.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 09/10/2008 
Apart of service- which is outstanding, fast and reliable I would like to add my 5 cents of experience using Lessloss Dynamic Filtering Power Cables. I bought a pair to feed my Myryad MX series CD and Amplifier. Built quality is great; cables are quite heavy, but still flexible. I connected them directly in to wall electrical sockets. After warming a bit I found general improvement of the sound quality in my system. Try to be spesific:
1) there was more bass, contrabass sounded more articulated with extended low frequencies ((Norah Jones- Don't know way, 2002 Capitol Records)
2) drums become more precise (US3- Cantaloop [Flip fantasia], 1992 Capitol Records)
3) sound seemed more spatial (Bobby McFerrin- Kalimba suite, 2002, Capitol Belgium)
4) vocal was more clear on upper frequencies, even velvety (Norah Jones and Nancy Wilson- In the sentimental mood, 2996 Capital records/ originally released 1970)
5) there become more small (missed before) details in records (e.g. "white noise" at the beginning of EDC featuring Sylvia Kristel- Changes, 2002, Strenghold Music group and background sounds in cafe in Nina Simone- House of the rising Sun, 1992 EMI Records/ original released 1961.
6) and finally there is special silence, I might provoke and call it "negative value silence" it is deeper than it should be. Amazingly- all instruments appear on time and without any delay, hall effects (where recorded) are transparent and very trustful. But at the same time I can not ignore there is a unique feeling that sound come to me from the SILENCE. Probably, I just get to use to this feature. (Anyway- there is nothing bad with it).

I made an experiment and plug Lessloss DFPC though Isotek Gemini power filter. Qualities of sound become worse- it lost sparkling heights of the vocal (Brian Ferry- When time goes by) and jazz drums lost some articulation. Generally- there was some losses during intensive filtration. Therefore- do not use such devices with Lessloss cables- plug them directly into wall!
Two Lessloss power cables cost more than thousand dollars, but somehow they did my system sound better. Great job of passionate world class Lithuanian sound engineers who also excel in servicing customers well!

Ervins Butkevics
Riga (September, 2008)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 10/26/2008 
I came across the LessLoss Dynamic Filtering Power Cable (LL DFPC) when reading about power cables on the internet. I was of cause very curious about the cable due to the many very positive reviews, so I bought a LL DFPC in August. I received the cable very fast - just 2 days after ordering. When connecting the cable to my amp - McIntosh MC275 - my expectations were very high and for sure they were fully fulfilled. Right out of the packing I was able to tell the difference. It sounded right from the beginning and just after 24 hours I would say the cable had more or less settled in. It just sounded so relaxed, natural and none fatiguing.

Indeed this power cable is something special. The only 'problem' is that you tend to get addicted to the sound of the LL DFPC. As a consequence I bought 3 more cables: One for my Audio Aero Capitole CD/preamp, one for my Velodyne DD18 subwoofer and finally one for my Furutech e-TP60E Power Distributor. I had no problem whatsoever hooking them up in my system. Despite the basic idea of the LL DFPC to be plugged directly into the wall outlet, I have to say that using a good power box or strip supplied by a LL DFPC furthermore improves the performance.

In total I have spend $2276 on LessLoss power cables. I can honestly say that I have never before achieved so much sonic performance for that amount of money. The LossLess power cables have made a dramatic improvement and have taken my system to another level. Listening to music now makes a lot more fun. I don't know how these guys at LossLess, Louis and Vilmantas, managed to make the perfect power cable - but they did! My search for another power cable has ended with the LL DFPC.

To put it in short: The sonic performance of the LL DFPC is outstanding and the built quality of the cable - including the Oyaide 079 connectors - is of a very high standard.
Highly recommended!

Flemming Bjoernskov
Copenhagen, Denmark
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/26/2008 
My fellow audiobuddies.

Two weeks ago I tested the DFPC against the following cords in my system :
Virtual Dynamics Master series LE 2.0.
Virtual Dynamics Nite II .
Acrolink with Oyaide 004 ends.
Iego 029's with Oyaide 004 ends ( my second choice).
Furutech Evolution with upgraded piezo furutech ends.
Harmonic Technology.
Harmonix .
All the previous cords are great units on their own and outperforms almost everything out there no matter the price.

But never was so easy to realize the superiority of a component before.
Yours one gives the idea of a impresionist artist drawing the most beautiful and tiny notes with delicate care over a canvas meanwhile the others just were trying to make some music.

Anyone that has listened Lessloss DFPC before is very clear what Im talking about . The ones not blessed yet I must ressume it in very few adjetives :
Delicacy , pleasing, timbre accuracy ( my must in musical reproduction) and the best tight but generous bass I ever get in my system.

Electronics used for the test :
Audion Appollo vv52b monoblocks ,Audion SN SET , Canary Audio cd-100 player , Jadis J1 transport , Krell KPS 30i as Dac , JBL 4350 studio monitors.


Congratulations for such a product.

Sincerely Victor
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 12/05/2008 
Dear all,
I heard a one of the first Firewalls in our showroom.
Our system had as a powerfiltering device the famous Isotek Titan.
As a source we had a Audio Aero Capitole.
Of course we listened with our Kaiser Kawero Speaker

And how was the sound?
I did never, never hear such a difference from a power filter.
After one song I decided to switch our development system to be feed by a Lessloss Firewall.
What is immediatelly perceivable is the "black background" of the musical event. Sound stage is much more stable and the tone itself has the right harmonics. You can feel the body of the instruments. Wood sound like wood. Brass like brass.
After that experience I decided to join Lessloss as exhibitor for the RMAF 2008.
I was pretty sure that we would perform on ultra high level using the Firewall in Denver
If anyone is interested in purchasing a Isotek Titan, please let me know.
I will make a good price ...

Best regards
Rainer Weber
Technical Director
Kaiser Acoustics
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory