218
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Firewall

Date Added: 10/31/2012 by Aaron Knock
I feel immensely fortunate to have a LessLoss Firewall in my system. Even if I were a man of unlimited means, I think this would still be the case. The best way for me to describe the Firewall in my system is in terms of the DFPC Signatures. Below is a compilation of improvements I noted while listening (one Signature on my CD player, the other on the amp). (Some comments apply to specific tracks).

- Clearer, crisper
- Higher fine detail resolution
- Vocals more realistic
- Fuller sound
- Deeper bass
- Bass more articulate
- Starting to hear the recorded room now
- Instantly more realistic as a whole
- Lower noise floor: sounds like instruments used to sound through a veil.
- Smoother vocal

The improvements provided by the signatures were very significant and easily noticable. With just two Signatures in my system, I've achieved more improvement than had I spent more than double the amount of two Signatures on an amp upgrade, or, even a source upgrade (this, based on auditioning such products). By comparison I'd describe the Firewall's performance to be about 1.5x augmented beyond the improvements provided by two Signatures working together. The most general and wide-reaching improvement provided by the Signatures was realism. This is what I loved most. So, with the Firewall, for realism to be enhanced yet again and to this degree, this was truly special.

As for aesthetics, I love the look of the tankwood casing. It looks seamless, and the aluminum end pieces integrate very elegantly with the tankwood. When you get to handle one of these in person, after you get over how heavy it is, you immediately get the sense that this is something very hi-end, a refined piece of high performance equipment—something very special.

I've had the Firewall for nearly half a year now, and I'm every bit as satisfied as when I first heard it.

My system:
Speakers: Focal 816V
Speaker Cables: LessLoss Anchorwave (3m)
Amp: Yamaha RX-A 3010
Interconnects: Kimber PBJ
Source: Cambridge Audio 650C
Power cords: LessLoss DFPC Original; LessLoss DFPC Signature
Power conditioner: LessLoss Firewall
Power distributor: Furutech e-TP60
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 07/14/2012 by Michael R.
Addendum to previous review: Please see my review of Feb. 14th, 2012. I would only like to add that after 5 additional months I notice still more sonic refinement and clarity than before. There is just that bit much more realism now compared to what I heard in February. So you can look forward to continued improvement in your sound for many months after your initial break-in of the Firewall. What a continuing pleasure!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 02/14/2012 by Michael R.
I now have about 250 hours on my Firewall. The greatest changes occur at or before 100 hours. Now that I'm just about done with break-in, I can say that the changes I heard were very significant and in some respects greater than I even expected; the music sort of flies off the speakers. Everything becomes crystal clear as if something inside my system had been cleaned. The sense of being at a live performance was much greater. I don't think there is much higher praise than that. To try one is to never go back to being without one. Now for a review in The Absolute Sound!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 10/04/2011 by Fodor Bogdan George
I've noted the Firewall with 4 stars, since a new good product can always take its place. Louis Motek's splendid Firewall did something very important in my system. The sound transformed from an artificial and rigid timbre into a more relaxed solid, organic one. More controlled lows, natural mids, and silky highs. That sometimes metallic spectrum is gone. And when you see the Panzerholz shield of the Firewall, you feel very proud of this product. Note: it works splendid with the DFPC Signature cables. Thanks, Mr. Motek.

George
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 08/24/2011 by Alan Carruth
This will be of interest to owners of the original Firewall as well as new customers!

SYSTEM:

CEC TL-51X transport slaved to LessLoss DAC 2004 MkII
Jeff Rowland model 6 mono amps with battery PS
Wilson model 5 WATT/Puppy speakers
LessLoss Tunnelbridge interconnect system
2 pair LessLoss Anchorwave speaker cables (amps to Puppy & Puppy to WATT)
Original LessLoss Firewall with 8 outlets
7 LessLoss DFPC Signature power cords
12 LessLoss Blackbody Field Conditioners
New LessLoss Firewall
Nordost Titanium Sort Kones under everything

I wanted to express my highest praise for the redesigned Firewall. My system now employs everything LessLoss has to offer with remarkable results. I have had the opportunity to listen to my system evolve over the past 3 years as I have added LessLoss solutions to the point that despite having 15 year old speakers and amps, I am listening to something beyond my wildest dreams!

What I now hear rivals systems I have heard costing 2 to 3 times more than mine. The final solution was to add the redesigned Firewall, but since I am using the original Firewall, how could I best use the new one? After experimenting with various configurations, I found the best sound was obtained as follows: Dedicated wall outlet to DFPC Signature to New Firewall to DFPC Signature to the Old Firewall to all other components. The addition of the New Firewall further stabilized and defined an already wonderful sound stage. The listening experience is 3D! It is so life-like it is almost scary. I can hear so far into the music, it is like I never heard these CDs before. A note of caution when first adding the Firewall; be prepared to allow for some serious break-in time. Even after 200 hours of listening, I am still hearing subtle improvements in the sound. I am hearing almost no digital/electronic noise which is so common in solid state systems, even when playing complex and dynamic symphonies (i.e., Gustav Holst's "The Planets"). Every kind of music from pop, to rock, to jazz, to vocals, to classical sounds wonderful. I get so lost in the music I can't even concentrate to read.

Thank you so much Louis and Vil. Your products are the best!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 04/20/2011 by Claudius
My system:

Mac Mini
Transparent Audio USB Cable
Ayre QB9
HMA Sestetto Cable
Octave HP500SE
HMS Sestetto Cable
ADAM Audio Pencil Active Speakers
ALL Power Cords Lessloss Signature
3 Lessloss Blackbodys

I have a dedicated power line with a special grade fuse in the power distributor in our house. The wall receptacles are from HMS. A DFPC Signature is feeding the Firewall. Another DFPC Signature is feeding a Furutech TP609e. From there all other gear is fed by Signatures. Before buying the Firewall, the system was fed by a HMS "Netzleiste", which is something like a classic in Germany. I still use it for the mini, which seriously hurt the sound when being plugged into the Furutech.

Before going into the details, I have to confess that I am biased. I was completely overwhelmed by the naturalness the Signatures introduced into my system. I started of with one cable for the QB-9 which gave the QB-9 more weight, more flow and even more naturalness. I then bought cables for all my other gear. But I still had the HMS distributor between the cables and the wall receptacle. It never did hurt me. Then I read about the Blackbodies and bought 3 of them. As with the cables, they did exactly what Louis had told me. They gave my system a clarity and see through quality I didn't think was possible. My system sounded good without the Lessloss products but it sounds excellent with the powercords and the Blackbodies. Well I am an audiophile. So I kept thinking about the firewall, with the most positive bias one can have. I expected nothing else than the biggest upgrade I ever made to my system. So my expectations where very, very high.

When getting the Firewall I was impressed by its size and its looks. I thought "Damn, why does this thing have to hide behind my rack?" It is big and heavy, and the looks of the Panzerholz are striking. Before getting the Firewall I had some longer email conversations with Louis and he advised me to set the Firewall up exactly as written on the LessLoss Firewall page (there is a separate PDF Firewall Usage Guide to download). I did this and started to listen to music. Well, to say I was disappointed is putting it very mildly. I knew my system had to warm up (the QB-9 takes some time when it was off the grid and my Octave Pre has an external power supply which usually takes at least 5-6 hours to reach its peak). But I have heard my system cold before. When I leave the house for a week or longer I take everything off the grid. But it never sounded this bad - at least I thought it sounded that bad. After listening for about half an hour I turned down the volume and turned on the TV. I slept really bad that night. The next day I thought, well I heard about burn in of the older Firewall, which was supposed to take weeks. When I got back from work the next day I listened to some music and it was sounding better. Even better then before. But not 4000 Euros better. The sound was thin, but the dynamics where very good, quite was quite and loud was loud. But after an hour I got tired of the sound. This was a really bad sign. So I emailed Louis who confirmed that there was burn in time and it should be much better the next weekend. So I slept a little better that night. The next day I invited my brother, who is a recording engineer and also an audiophile. My wife and kids were not at home this night, so we cooked something, had some wine, talked a little and had the stereo in the background. It sounded good. It sounded very good. So we sat down and had a listen. First was Mahlers 5 (Gustavo Dudamel, Deutsche Grammophone). I turned it up a bit. I turned it up some more. The orchestra reached a peak and the whole room was shaking, I felt the sound and I had goose bumps all over my body. My brother looked at me in disbelieve and I had a grin all over my face. I didn't say anything, but kept thinking: "what the ****, what the ****, "The dynamic range of my system had increased in a way that I thought not possible. The control over bass was extraordinary, we could turn up the system to a point where the active speakers went into safety mode and up to that point we always felt that the system can easily handle it. My brother kept saying "This is phenomenal, I can feel the music, this is almost like life….". We heard music, drank wine, drank some more wine… I went to bed happy and drunk and thought what a good investment. Until next evening.

I listened to my system and something had changed. It had lost some weight, it sounded thinner, but there was a new quality to the sound. It had top end sparkle, it produced pictures of an enormous size. Wow-… but after an hour I got tired, listening fatigue. I emailed Louis and he said that it is very probable that you will experience "performance bumps" while the unit burns it. But it should be better next weekend. After the experience the night before I couldn't wait for the weekend to come.

Well I could write about the next week and a half, where I experienced two more bumps, but I'll skip over that. All I can say is, that burn in is lengthy and painful. Louis wrote that he can hear some 90% of the good things right away. I would say that I heard about 60% at the beginning, at maximum.

How is the sound now?

On the website it says that you will experience dynamics floating around freely. This is the exact truth. My system is utmost dynamic. It is impossible for me to listen to classic orchestral music in the background because most is too dynamic. The other day the UPS man rang the doorbell, heard the music and asked me if we were artists. I asked him why he thought that and he said, because I had friends who made such great live music at my house. At first I thought he was making fun of me. He really thought I had a jazz combo playing live at my house. Afterwards I understood, because the music has a natural quality with the Firewall that exceeds the naturalness the Signatures impose on a system by far, very far.

Talk about details. If you want to, you can get lost in finding new details in records you thought you knew very well, because you heard them on a lot of very different systems. For example "A case of you" Live by Diana Krall. I always hear some coughs in the audience. I thought it was about 5 or 6 (I can't remember). With the Firewall in place you hear a plethora of coughs. You even have an idea where in the audience the people who cough sit and I think I can hear which coughs are by the same persons. But this is not important. Important is, that the emotional quality of my system is so much better than before, that I constantly get goose bumps and I am usually not a very emotional person. Something more related to music. ;-) You can easily hear the decay of a triangle while the whole orchestra is playing.

You can easily hear every detail there is (so it feels) but you don't have to. Just don't. Just listen to the music.

Talk about bass and energy. Listening to a bowed acoustic bass (I don't know the exact translation of "gestrichener Bass"). If you ever heard one just beside you, you know how the bass can make your body vibrate. You feel it at you sternum. The bass in my system has become exactly this quality and the ADAMs are good with bass but not really great. I know a lot of speakers which can do better in that region. With the Firewall it is like having a very good active subwoofer in my system.

Talk about color and resonance - exceptional.

Talk about speed, rhythm and interplay of instruments. On good recordings (mostly old ones - very sad!), you hear the interplay of the band.

Talk about highs - cymbals and hi-hats to die for. Attack, shimmer and resonance - wonderful. Top to bottom extended in a way I have not heard before.

Are you into computer audio? If so, you know about different players sounding different. I have never before so easily discerned the sound signature of the various players. Just for the fun of it I changed one of my interconnects to my old interconnect (not a cheap one!). I remember that I could hear that they sounded different, the one I replaced was good sounding but did not have as much air and did not have the same emotional quality of the HMS Sestetto. Changing the cable back was like listening to a broken system. The degredation of the sound was dramatic. I now knew why I did not like these cables.

So, is the Lessloss Firewall the most dramatic improvement I ever had in my system? YES. Is it worth the cost? Yes. It is a lot of money, an awful lot of money. But to bring the investment into perspective: I had very expensive cables in my system for evaluation and they would have cost almost as much as the Firewall and they did not bring this much improvement.

What others say: in the meantime 5 other people have heard my system and where from deeply impressed to shocked at the improvemt. I will now invite my dealer who sold me speakers and my pre to let him listen to my system (the other day I took the Blackbodies to his place and he was impressed with the results). My wife said: This is really moving sound. My kids either say: "Can we listen to some music?" or "Turn down that music it is too loud." or "Turn down your music and let us listen to our music." I can now even enjoy some kids' music.

But most of all I am on a mission. On a mission to rediscover all of my digital albums. I can't wait to listen to my 1000 LPs. So I have a lot to do. But then again. Maybe I'll listen to these new interconnects from this Lithuanian guy? ;-)

Caution: if you buy the Firewall, then don't let it sit on thick carpet. Make sure that the Firewall sits with its 3 tiny spikes on something hard. Experiment with placement. I put some resonance control devices under the little spikes. With great result. If you do not place the Firewall properly you will not hear the full potential! And: expect about 10-14 days burn in. AND: once burned in is not always burned in. I accidently unplugged the unit and had to experience it the hard way. This is the only thing where you should not trust Louis: the sound right out of the box can be very frustrating. So if you don't like the Firewall, wait for a couple of days and you will know where the sound will be heading over the next couple of days.

Greetings from Berlin,
Claudius
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 02/20/2009 by Alexander Schmidt
Impact to the sound:
- More concrete, more realistic loyal instrument sounds, the positions of the musical instruments are more better, the deep and high lane width is better.
- The space is bigger, deeper and realistic loyal.
- The micro and macro dynamic have developed, more information, analytic airy.
- Te sound not silky, is not firm, not aggressive.
- It is informative in silent mode, does not empty.

About the picture:
- More plain, the picture is sharper
- More information
- Bigger light power contrast
- The picture is almost 3D.

Conclusion:
- It is excellent equipment which develops the picture and the sound as well!!!!

We tested this equipment with:

Amplifier: Unison Research, P70 (valve)
CD player: Unison Research, CDE
Loudspeakers: Opera Tebaldi
Turntable: Clear Audio, Master Solution AMG WOOD
Tone arm: Clear Audio, Unify 14"
Cartridge: Clear Audio, Stradivari
Phono preamplifier: Clear Audio, Balance
TV: Pioneer KRP600A
DVD player (blue-ray): Pioneer BDP LX91
Power generator: Clear Audio, Syncro
Interconnect cables: Acoustic Zen, Absolute
Loudspeaker cable: Gryphon
Power Cables: LessLoss


Great job! Congratulation!!!

Alexander Schmidt
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 01/22/2009 by Han de Hair The Netherlands
Dear Louis,

The Firewall and the Lessloss cables have arrived!

What a piece of gear!! When I unpacked it, I was very surprised to see how big it really was! It looks fantastic and is beautifully made, compliments on that.

Then I installed everything, that took me some time because of its size but setting it up was very easy. When it was in its place, I could start playing...

My first impressions:
First thing that came to my mind was that what I heard was very detailed, really crystal clear and with an impressive black background. The sound was a bit thin however and lacked the authority that I usually get from my system. Had to play on a higher volume than normal. A bit disappointing until I realised that of course the Firewall needed some time to break in!
Today I left my system switched on and now I'm listening to all of my favourite cd's and I'm getting happier and happier. The detail and crystal clearness are at least as magic as I heard yesterday and the dynamics, authority and full bodiedness are back, even on a higher level than I ever got from my system! It sounds fantastic!
After a few days of listening I feel like being in "audio heaven". I'm so glad that I have found your website and the Firewall! My set is playing like never before and I have thought about the right words to describe that. The only thing that kept coming to my mind was that everything has become more real. When I play Tom Waits it feels as if he is singing and playing his little organ in my very living room, fantastic!

Conclusion after two weeks:
This Firewall is fenomenal! More detail in every aspect (low mid and high), more stage, speed and dynamics, a significant gain in clearness and most of all a more real and natural sound.

Thanks again and we'll keep in touch!

Best regards, Han

Equipment used:

Source: Linn Unidisk
Preamp : NAT Utopia
Amp : 2x NAT SE3 monoblocks
Loudspeakers : Dynaudio C2
Interlinks: Siltech Compass Lake and Snowlake
Loudspeakercables: Siltech Emperor
Powercables: Siltech Ruby Hill and Lessloss
Netfilter: Lessloss Firewall
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 12/23/2008 by Alan Carruth
I just installed the Firewall in my system to compliment the 5 DFPC I previously installed. I am absolutely stunned by the quality of the sound!!! The sound stage is enormous; the voices and instruments are relaxed and fluid; the background is as black as I've ever heard on any high end system (my system is Jeff Rowland amps and preamp, Sonic Frontier CD transport and DAC with Nordost Valhalla and Odin interconnects, Wilson WATT/Puppy 7 speakers). I have never felt as much a part of the music as I am now. What a joy!!! I could listen all night. Even my wife is astounded, and she usually doesn't sit still very long to listen. Thank you so much Louis. I highly recommend the Firewall to anyone seeking to dramatically improve their music listening experience.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 12/05/2008 
Dear all,
I heard a one of the first Firewalls in our showroom.
Our system had as a powerfiltering device the famous Isotek Titan.
As a source we had a Audio Aero Capitole.
Of course we listened with our Kaiser Kawero Speaker

And how was the sound?
I did never, never hear such a difference from a power filter.
After one song I decided to switch our development system to be feed by a Lessloss Firewall.
What is immediatelly perceivable is the "black background" of the musical event. Sound stage is much more stable and the tone itself has the right harmonics. You can feel the body of the instruments. Wood sound like wood. Brass like brass.
After that experience I decided to join Lessloss as exhibitor for the RMAF 2008.
I was pretty sure that we would perform on ultra high level using the Firewall in Denver
If anyone is interested in purchasing a Isotek Titan, please let me know.
I will make a good price ...

Best regards
Rainer Weber
Technical Director
Kaiser Acoustics
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory