290
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 12/03/2013 by Karl
Extraordinary!

I recently replaced two DFPC Signature power cords with a pair of DFPC Reference. These now power the Preamp and CD player. I still have DFPC Signatures powering the monoblocks. The improvement is really quite significant. Introducing just these two DFPC Reference power cords sounds better than using an $8000 line conditioner I had a few years ago. For several years now we have been using your DFPC Signature throughout the entire system. Now, having heard the new Reference power cords I would like to order two more. I have to find out what an entire system, including the pair of monoblocks, sounds like when fed by these new cords.

I don't think I can add a lot to the very insightful reviews of the DFPC Reference that have been provided by other articulate customers. I should note however that whenever people talk about the blackest of black silences little "caution flags" pop up for me. In my experience many times those black backgrounds are achieved at the expense of the subtleties and nuances which constitute the heart, soul and very life of truly extraordinary music reproduction. In short it is very easy to block out not only unwanted noise but in the process go too far and kill some of what is desirable in the music. In my opinion you have masterfully avoided this pitfall with the DFPC Reference. In fact you have not only avoided this insidious trap, but you have done what you set out to do, you have made it possible to further enhance the enjoyment of the heart and soul of extraordinary music. Congratulations!

If you have read this far and are still considering trying the DFPC Reference, I would encourage you to take the plunge. They are really something quite special.

Karl
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 11/14/2013 by Alberto Americano
I've upgraded all my power cables to DFPC Signatures, and all speaker and interconnects to the Anchorwave. Coming from a mixed environment, where I had Fututechs, Anacondas, Transparent, etc. The system became very balanced, with a more detailed and natural sound. To be honest, I did try some Chord Sarum cables and found them more revealing and neutral, but at five times the cost! I greatly thank Mr. Louis Motek for his assistance in my upgrade and for the final results!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/14/2013 by Jukka
Lately I got the DFPC Original power cord to go with my DIY Belden/IeGo cords.

I put the power cord on a FirstWatt F4 amp I have had on loan for a while. Well... I have to admit Louis was right. ;) I was a little skeptical as many times things have been claimed for this and that power cord, but in the end what I now have is at least as good as those claims.

I think the biggest difference is that the soundstage cleared up - and with that the voices, the delicacy of instruments, took a leap forward. This may sound like small improvements, but the whole entirety was quite a bit more natural and life-like. Very nice. =) Only one thing that maybe could have some more is the bass slam/weight. But jury is still out on that one, and of course with heavier bass the other spectrum may suffer. But the cable is still running in, so things may still change a little.

Great! - I may have to buy one or two more... ;)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 10/17/2013 by Jec
Tested Headphone system:

Computer
Digital Coax
Audio - GD Reference 7.1 DAC
Zana Deux Pre-headphone AMP with Mullard 195X ECC35/6SL7 (Brown Base)
Audio Technica ATH-W3000ANV
Sennheiser HD800
AKG Acoustics K-701
Audio Technica AD2000

Describing the sound from a headphone system as a "dramatic change" is often an overstatement when dealing with marginal upgrades, and quantifying it is even harder. But I would be pressed by my experience so far with the DFPC Original to say (switching from another similar priced cable) I was not disappointed by it at all. Even if it did not give me as much acute sound characteristic "shock" or "instant wow factor" as I perceived from other cables, it does address greater depth in dimension, transparency and smooth listening experience in a balanced way rather than bumping a certain perspective in the big picture, without a specific "wow" factor.

If you really want one word, it's more - Natural.

For those who want to just sit back and listen to their music, I would find it hard for you to miss its overall fluid dynamics without even needing to perform any "audiophiliac eye-popping scrutiny". The magic naturally plays itself the longer you listen, and I'm sure one would greatly appreciate its relaxed presentation in extended listening sessions. I found focusing on imaging to be really comfortable to my ears with this power cord.

There are several qualities adding up here in these cables. Bottom line? In a nut shell, it's a great cable for the price.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 09/14/2013 by Mark Bartlett
We have been using the LessLoss DFPC Signature cables in our Hi-Fi system for more than two years now, so when I received a Newsletter from Louis Motek notifying me that they had developed a new, higher performance power cable there was quite a sense of excitement.

Firstly, a bit of background on how I arrived at LessLoss. I did not merely get lucky and immediately stumble across the LessLoss brand. It was suggested to me by a friend who similar to me had gone through various other cable brands with mixed results and limited success.

Having tried and tested several other power cables up to the £1000 price point, the better of the group offered some fine attributes, but they ultimately ended up behaving as tone controls.

This does not mean that power or signal cables should not be carefully chosen for your system or tastes, to the contrary. However, you might not be aware that the power cables in your system whether of Copper, Silver with top Rhodium plugs or additional exotic enhancements are getting anywhere near the best from your system.

I finally took the step and loaned a LessLoss DFPC Signature and swapped out a cable in the system. With LessLoss installed on source component (CD player) the music became “less choked”, considerably more musical, coherent, open, and spacious sounding. Needless to say, the loaned cable never went back! Further LessLoss Signature cables were installed with similar results each time, and collectively these cables had significantly improved my listening pleasure.

With the LessLoss Signature cables I felt I had reached very close to the top of the tree in terms of power cable. Satisfied I had concluded that any additional upgrade to power cables was either going to be both very subtle and expensive.

So when the new LessLoss Reference cable arrived yesterday I made the same cable switch as I had originally done, and it took me seconds to hear an immediate appreciable improvement in sound. What I first noticed was how the sound became more coherent, freer, improved spatially, the finer details in the music plucked out and less noise (very low noise floor).

It is that very low noise floor, absolute coherence that enables you to get an unprecedented insight into the recording, dragging you in and completely submerging you, making that “emotional” connection. It allows you to wind the volume up a notch, then a notch further than you would normally dare to go and the music remain intact, wholly listenable and free from hash.

I would encourage anybody to take a serious look at the LessLoss power cables. Once the noise is gone, all that's left is the music!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 09/12/2013 by Alan Carruth
I recently received the New DFPC Reference cables and wanted to share my experience with them. I am a long term fan of Louis Motek and the LessLoss products. I have enjoyed continual improvement in listening pleasure as I have added and upgraded my system. I began with the DFPC Originals, the DAC 2004 Mkll and Digital Cable. I have gradually upgraded with DFPC Signatures, 12 Blackbody Conditioners, 2 Firewall Power Conditioners in series to a power distributer, a Tunnelbridge Interconnect system and finally 2 pairs of Anchorwave Speaker cables (speakers are biwired). I didn't think I could be happier with the sound, but I learned long ago to stop saying, "I don't think the sound can get any better." Well, I trust Louis and was excited to try the Reference power cords. I ordered 7 cables but decided to try just 2 for a start. I put them in front and in-between the Firewalls and started listening to all my familiar music. The improvement in the sound was immediately obvious! With NO burn-in, the Reference cables are amazing! I hurriedly put the rest of the Reference cables in place and was astounded by what I heard! These cables are a great improvement over the Signature cables. I'll spare you the descriptive adjectives. I've never heard anything closer to live music! I'm talking in the recording studio or concert hall listening quality. If you are wondering whether to buy these cables, the answer is YES!!!! You will not be sorry!

I want to add a time frame to describe my impression of the sound changes as the Reference DFPCs burn in.

*Initial impressions: Much improved clarity and definition over the Signature DFPCs, but the sound stage is a little forward and bright. There is a slight digital edge present.

*30-40 hours: Brightness and digital edge are fading. Sound stage is not as far forward and beginning to open up nicely.

*60-70 hours: Brightness and digital edge are almost gone. Sound stage is open and deep, more natural. Vocals and instruments sounding life like!

*100 hours: The sound is rich, lush and very accurate. No digital edge and no noticeable noise floor! Sound stage is hugh. Highs and lows seem to go forever. No listening fatigue!

*150 hours: The music is astounding!!!! You are there!!!!

*200 hours: The sound is hypnotic!!! Even the most complex symphonies and choral music are no longer a challenge to listen to. This is TRUE High Fidelity!

*400 hours: The listening experience continues to improve. Sound stage continues to become more realistic. Very relaxed and natural and yet very detailed and defined. It almost feels surreal. I am experiencing these old recordings as if for the first time. I just can't believe music can sound this good!

Update:

I've now had about 1700 hours of signal time on the DFPC References, and I think things are pretty stable now. Even at 800 to 900 hours there was a transition of a slightly harsher/digital sound which started to disappear at 1200 hours. My goodness! I'm sure I never would have appreciated this on a lesser system! The listening is now sublime! It is smooth, musical, and ultra defined with an enormous sound stage. I couldn't be happier!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 07/29/2013 by William, Singapore
I am pretty impressed and satisfied with purchase of DFPC Original.

It does exactly what it says on the tin! Coupled with my Einstein integrated amp, I am able to hear enhancement with a more relaxed, natural listening experience while occasional harshness in tembre seems to be disappeared.

Well done in creating such an amazing product and effort in customizing the 90deg IEC end to suit my need.

Thank you
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Anchorwave Interconnects and Speaker Cables

Date Added: 06/21/2013 by Tomas
After spending over three years upgrading components, cables, and furniture, constantly adjusting speaker position (and loosing quite a significant amount of cash) I finally dared to approach LessLoss for their products. Step by step, I got the full range of LessLoss basic level cables: DFPC Originals for power, Anchorwave XLR for interconnect between components and the same Anchorwave to connect the speakers to my solid state amplifier.

The result is obvious: I could have saved a lot of time and cash if I had gotten familiar with LessLoss in the beginning of my relationship with real hi-fi. The sonic experience I got installing the LessLoss cables brought me one simple realization: that’s the end, no more efforts for further upgrades, it is time for listening.

I’m happy now: my wife doesn't complain to me of a headache when I put DSD files on, my friends (who are quite skeptic towards hi-fi ideas) don’t consider my system of lacking deep low range anymore. But the most important thing is that I want to sit and to listen to my beloved records over and over again.

The LessLoss cables upgrade lets me listen at lower sound levels than before, I can spend hours listening and hearing everything, and afterwards I still feel fresh. I don’t want to talk about sound stage, instrument positioning, etc. because it’s not important any more. Now I have one simple criteria for hi-fi: the pleasure.

I could give one piece of advice for persons continuously seeking better sound and starting to forget just listening to the music: log onto the LessLoss web shop, give it a try and you won’t look back at other options.

For those who are curious for details: I use demanding Mordaunt-Short Performance 6 LE speakers with the last incarnation of Marantz NA/PM 11 set.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Anchorwave Interconnects and Speaker Cables

Date Added: 06/08/2013 by Barry Howard
After many years chasing the holy grail in cabling I tried 1 of the Lessloss dynamic filtering power cables and that led me to replacing every other one in my system with them and then 6 Blackbodies. For interconnects and speaker cables I went through Kimber, Straightwire, Nordost, Anti-Cables and then the gamut of Cardas wire finally feeling comfortable with Neutral Reference for phono and speaker cable and Golden Reference for everything else.

When I became aware of the Anchorwave line I contacted Louis and after consideration of my system he suggested that his product could improve on lowering the noise floor and increasing resolution without giving up the rich texture of the Golden Reference. I went all in based on my trust of him and I was not mislead. It was all of what he said with the addition of natural harmonics that are on the recording that I find very involving when listening to music. They are so quiet and engaging. I worked with him to build the phono interconnect with grounding wires that makes his cable dead quiet and eliminating the usual residual hum that I had become used to at high volume levels. So much for the theory that phono cables need only be minimal strands of wire; this huge amount of copper does the job well!!

I am writing this review because after 18 months of getting used to the Anchorwaves I got the upgrade bug again so ordered the full suite of Morrow Audio's top of the line cables, SP-7, PH-6, etc. and burned them in for 600 hours. I now have a deeper appreciation for the Lessloss products and confirmed for myself that they allow the harmonic structure to shine through so that the desperation in a vocalist's voice or the bowed string on a cello or a tenor sax that I treasure so much is clearly evident.

If the Anchorwave is this good how good is the Tunnelbridge?!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 03/15/2013 by pg
Hi: It's a funny thing. I purchased the DFPC Signature cables about 2 years ago, and put them in my system on the power block end. I could hear a difference straight away compared to my MIT cables. Some people say it takes 2 weeks to burn in, and this was happening, but I say it takes longer than that: 2 months or more. All the same I am very pleased with them, a kind of open clarity of sound.

Thanks,
pg
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory