287
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 03/30/2012 by Glen Schulz (Australia)
I recently purchased the Sennheiser HD800 headphones and was blown away by the sound. However, after some time of listening I started picking out the inherent flaws of the HD800 headphones: weak bass, treble issues etc. During my investigation for solutions, I stumbled across the LessLoss web site. The site looked professional with very comprehensive information on all the technology behind their products. However, I must admit, I was skeptical going into the exercise of buying aftermarket power cords. My expectation was that they would make little to no difference and I would return them for a full refund. I'd even pre-arranged with LessLoss to cover my delivery and return shipping costs! Thanks to Louis Motek for agreeing to my dubious request. However, there is no way LessLoss will get my power cords back! Unless I decide to upgrade to the Signature series (which is a distinct possibility!).

My first impression was that there was something wrong with the sound. However, I soon realized that I was hearing clarity in the sound which I had never heard before! The depth of the bass was remarkable, the sound floor was almost undetectable, the vocals were crystal clear and the instruments were makings sounds I didn't realize they made! Thanks must go to Louis for his incredible turn around time (almost always within the hour) on all my email questions (particularly given the time difference here in Australia) and his expert and truthful advice along the way. I'm a LessLoss convert and will be taking a serious look at the other LessLoss products as a result. If only LessLoss made aftermarket headphone cables for the HD800s :( FYI: My current system - Cyrus CD T Transport; Rega Wolfson WM8742 DAC; Lehmann Audio Black Cube Linear Headphone Amp; and of course the Sennheiser HD800 headphones.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 03/21/2012 by Raymond Eye
I am now the proud owner of 3 DFPC Originals. "Originally" (excuse the pun), I was intrigued by the unanimously positive reviews garnered by these cables. Not only did the professoinal reviewers love them, what really spoke to me was how many private users felt the same. Then, I took account of the fact that you NEVER see these cables for sale on the used Audio Equipment websites. There had to be something to it. Though these are no doubt one of the best deals going in HiFi, I still consider $600 for a PC a large expenditure. I had already heard for myself that power cables could make a positive difference in a system, so I didn't need convincing on that point. Like any other upgrade, I have to hear an improvement or I will either return or sell the product. I started out with just one DFPC Original and placed it on my DAC. Right away, I heard the improvement I was looking for and much more. It was one of the more significant contributions to good sound I had come across: there was some upper frequency hash removed, instruments appeared more immediate, and more clearly defined in both tone and 3-dimensional space. I also thought that bass had become quicker and tighter. I was sold! I continued reading up on the DFPC's as well as other LessLoss products, and decided that a full system approach would be best. That would mean 2 more Originals: one for my Bel Canto Pre1, and another for my Conrad Johnson MF2250 power amp. Those 2 cables just arrived this afternoon and are currently making beautiful music. I played the same music that I've been listening to recently in attempt to be as objective as possible in my assessment. What I heard was more of the same good qualities that came through with the first DFPC. With these cables on all my components, there was little chance that the high frequency junk the DFPC's aim to filter would make it through to my components. This made for a stark black background, hightened top end clarity which resulted in a sense that my system had better upper frequency extension, as well as an added measure of depth. I love the Oyaide 079 plugs and agree with Louis that they are the most neutral, less fatiguing plugs of the bunch. I should probably mention that I use a DIY balanced power conditioner and all 3 DFPC's are connected to it. Contrary to what I read in one listener's review, these cable work just fine with balanced AC. I have a large enough transformer to prevent dynamics from becoming restricted during transients. These 2 filtering approaches complement each other very nicely. I now have, by far, the best sound that's ever graced my living room. The only problem is that this has got me wondering what a LessLoss Firewall could do for me; they're said to be the equivalent of 100 DFPC's connected in parallel! If 3 of them make this big a difference, imagine what 103 would sound like...
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 03/21/2012 by Jae
I replaced Shunyata Python on my sources with LessLoss DFPC Original cables and I must say these are better than Pythons and beyond! In my system, I used them on a Lamm preamp and an Ayon CD2. I will definitely give one a chance on my Cary 805 AE amp soon, too, and Mr. Liudas (Louis Motek) is off the chart, it was truly a pleasure! Thank you.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Anchorwave Interconnects and Speaker Cables

Date Added: 02/19/2012 by Jukka
Bought a 2nd pair of Anchorwave loudspeaker cables to bi-amp my speakers. They aren't quite burned in yet, but what a difference compared to a jumper connecting the bass and midrange/tweeter. Coherence, coherence and coherence again. There is better definition and control. That and equal signal input to the drivers leads to so much better timber and tone purity that you just have to smile. That little sibilance in women voices and higher frequencies is gone also. But what I hadn’t quite foreseen was the incredible addition the purity/coherence gave to the soundstaging. So much more size and depth and awesome realism (well, hifi realism that is ;), but wow! =)

Ok, it did cost some to get biwiring, but it has definitely been worth it. I'm very pleased.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 02/14/2012 by Michael R.
I now have about 250 hours on my Firewall. The greatest changes occur at or before 100 hours. Now that I'm just about done with break-in, I can say that the changes I heard were very significant and in some respects greater than I even expected; the music sort of flies off the speakers. Everything becomes crystal clear as if something inside my system had been cleaned. The sense of being at a live performance was much greater. I don't think there is much higher praise than that. To try one is to never go back to being without one. Now for a review in The Absolute Sound!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 02/10/2012 by E.T.
Thank you for generously giving me time to try the Less Loss Dynamic Filtering Power Cable (DFPC) Original with my Geneva Sound System Model XL. After burning in the DFPC and having time to appreciate the DFPC powering my Geneva Sound XL, the DFPC really does sound like an “equipment upgrade” for my simple all-in-one sound system given my limited budget for "higher-fidelity" (for lack of the finances to afford a Hi-Fi audiophile system) sound.

With the extra time that you gave me, I had a chance to play a wide range (for me anyway) of music and sound through my system via internal CD player, tuner and aux RCA line-in. I downloaded most of the free digital recordings from your company website. I enjoyed the flute music, the Bach pieces, the young child prodigy playing the piano, and the saxophone music. After some minor music software upgrades, I spent some time re-ripping what little music that I have in my small - and out of necessity, portable collection for frequent moves - to lossless formats. I realized now why I stopped listening to common lossy mp3's which sounded lifeless and flat.

I played classical music some of which included Bach's organ works (Virgil Fox), Vivaldi's Four Seasons, choral (incl. Gregorian Chant), orchestral and more modern music too such as Sinatra, 50's music, Elvis, Dick Haymes, Perry Como (yeah, I am liking my parents' music more each day; I am getting older), and some Classic rock. I played some movies through the system too.

The AB tests made it readily apparent that the DFPC is true to the performance information on your company's website. The bass is fuller and deeper. The treble is clearer and more detailed. Vocals sound more human and textured. It is easier to distinguish the different instruments. The saxophone recordings from your company website sounded richer and were more enjoyable. The music notes trail pleasantly off into the silence of a blacker background.

Without the DFPC power cord the music seemed to lack depth, the bass sounded hollow, the treble sounded tinny and strained, and the vocals harsher. The DFPC has much improved my Geneva Sound XL system. I am finding it difficult to fathom returning to the generic power cord. It is a shame that most people are probably missing so much of the sound quality that their systems could produce, simply because their stereos ship from the manufacturer with cheap noisy generic power cords.

So now that I have been spoiled with the trial of your company's DFPC and the sound quality improvement of the DFPC...it will be painful going back to the generic power cord for a while. Your company's DPFC will top off my simple "portable" sound system (Geneva-Sound XL weighs about 75 lbs.). One advantage of the all-in-one Geneva Sound system is that one DFPC can provide clean, filtered power to my system’s amplifier, cd and tuner. The DFPC will be the "icing on the cake," as it were.

Merci beaucoup!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/23/2012 by Gary Getman
I contacted Louis about his DFPC Original cords after reading many rave reviews. I am very skeptical of any "magic" wire claims, which is what the reviews of Louis' products resembled. Louis patiently, thoroughly and quickly answered all my questions (often with humor and hubris). I ordered two DFPCs: one for my Mac Mini and one for my Wyred4Sound DAC2. Many others, with superior writing skills, have said it all, but Louis' cords made a HUGE difference in what I heard from my system - especially replacing the stock power cord on the mini. My system sounds much more relaxed and musical than before. I now have to save up for the Signatures and Firewall.

Thank you Louis!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Anchorwave Interconnects and Speaker Cables

Date Added: 01/23/2012 by Olivier Bourdouxhe
Big applause and congratulations for this remarkable product that the Anchorwave most certainly is and for Louis's responsiveness with my questions/issues :-) A real professional who really cares about music and his customers.

In my high end system (with tube preamp and amp), the Anchorwave interconnect with XLR connectors definitely brings more dynamics, larger, higher and deeper soundstage with more details in all frequencies. My system finally breathes, without any congestion.

I haven't tested all the cables available on the market, obviously. Yet, this one - used between my Jadis JPS 8 tube preamp and my Antelope Zodiac Gold DAC, with one set of Jadis JA 200 mono block tube amps - surely ranks above the others I've tried so far. Don't underestimate the influence of cables on your system. If your system is already good, why should you prevent yourself by improving it?

In my case, the Anchorwave interconnect brings what I had been looking for for some time. Most highly recommended, and Louis did not pay me to write this! :-)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 12/09/2011 by Michael, Sweden
I really don’t know how to put this in words. But I’ll try.

First of all let me give you some background. I run a small design company (Klutz Design) focusing on music oriented furniture designs. We’ve launched both a prototype of a listening chair, the Ballerina Sweetspot (soon to go into production) as well as a headphone stand, the CanCans (which is in production). And more to come. These products basically stem from our passion for music, and the appreciation which this gives us. Our pay-off is “Beauty. Fully. Listening” – basically summarizing our “insightful design for the passionate” philosophy through which we design beautiful products that add not only functional benefits to enhance our enjoyment of music, but that are also beautiful creations in their own right and lift our anticipations of our musical experiences. Designs that are beautiful, and that allow one to fully enjoy one's listening.

I finally ordered and just received a complete set of LessLoss cables (several DFPC Signatures, Anchorwave RCA and speaker cables).

I have only implemented two DFPC Signatures (Voltikus PSU for the Zodiac Gold DAC and the Reference PSU for the Bakoon AMP-11R) as well as the Anchorwave RCAs. I didn’t do anything “successively” – couldn’t resist just plugging all 3 of them in immediately. My temporarily employed entry-level bookshelf speakers from Amphion (only there because I sold my previous setup in anticipation of the Trenner & Friedl Pharaoh speakers), aren’t stable enough for the placement & weight of the Anchorwave speakercables, so I haven’t put in these yet. On paper, the speakers shouldn’t really be that “fine”/sensitive to convey any changes (they’re just EUR 800 speakers from my desktop system). Also, an important point of “clarification” is that I have never found myself susceptible to any type of “placebo” effect when it comes to hifi. I’ve listened to a lot of both expensive systems and cables and not necessarily been impressed. Neither do I consider myself a “technical” listener. Just “looking” for real music.

And real music is what I’ve found. The only way to describe what I hear with these first cables in the system, is an unbelievable presence – a combination of a “pitch black” background and clarity, more powerful yet oh so natural. I honestly didn’t know that these entry-level speakers could make this kind of music. I want to tell myself that I am just “hearing things”, that, as everyone one else, I’ve suddenly succumbed to a placebo effect. Because it simply can’t be possible that three cables, albeit great ones, can make such a difference. Right from the start. But they do. Absolutely stunning. I simply can’t wait until I get the T&F Pharaoh speakers and I get to implement the final Anchorwave speaker cables all the way through with an upgraded front end.

And I can’t wait until our first potential customers sit down in our Ballerina Sweetspot listening chair, and listens to the complete setup – with a risk that they’ll want to buy the complete system incl. the LessLoss cables first, before our chair. ;)

Thanks for making such great products.

Michael
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Blackbody

Date Added: 11/30/2011 by Erick (Malaysia)
This is the 2nd product I have from LessLoss... the beautiful BLACKBODY.

I have been using 4 DFPC power cords for the past 3 months and can tell you: my system has improved a lot. So, I decided it's time for me to get the BLACKBODY.

I bought & received 1 unit of the BB about 3 weeks ago ---- I was so excited to hear what this black beauty can do. So, I placed it facing North by my transport. To my surprise, my system still improved (just when I thought that the 4 DFPCs were good enough).

With only 1 BB in place, I could hear more details, better sound staging & more natural sound with a very dark background.

After 2 nights of seriously listening (together with a few of my hi-fi members) WITH & WITHOUT the BB, we confirmed that this baby is A MUST HAVE for every audiophile system. The good thing is that the BB can be detected at once.

Bought another 5 BB units. Had them placed North, one for each component & one faced down on top of each speaker. (Please refer to pictures.)

Now, with all the 6 BB units in place, I can hear VERY CLEAN and FULL-BODY sound as the whole room is filled with music, the SLIGHTEST DETAIL, even DARKER BACKGROUND and the expression of the singer (the feeling - singing out from his/her mouth) & the musicians playing their instruments -- so damn real -- just too good to be true.

Trust your own ears. Get 1 Blackbody unit and try & you will be wanting more.

VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Feeling very satisfied.


Update Dec 13, 2011:

Today I managed to get one more Blackbody faced down on top of my iso/power transformer. The sound still improved. Now I'm using a total of 7 units.

Am very happy with the improvement of sound.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory