379
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 07/16/2017 by MR P GILLIGAN (AUDIOPHILE UK)
I own the DFPC Signature power cable which I am very pleased with, so I bought the C-MARC power cable. It is true, straight from plugging it in, from the start, the sound is very clear; no harshness/fatigue, you can listen straight away. It only gets better with more burn-in time to get the full effect. Even now there is more detail from your recordings. Bass I never heard before with other cables. For example, Earl Klughs (Guitar) sounds more organic, or acoustic, not steely, or glassy sharp sound. I am confident recommending this cable to any serious Audiophile.

MORE = DETAIL MORE = BASS MORE = NATURAL AND ORGANIC

RECORDINGS THAT ARE BADLY RECORDED ARE MORE PLAYABLE AND ENJOYABLE THAN BEFORE.

TRY FOR YOURSELF. YOU WON'T WANT TO SEND THIS CABLE BACK... IT'S LIKE MASTER TAPE QUALITY OF SOUND... CDS SOUND LIKE VINYL.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 06/23/2017 by Edwin from Germany
Two years ago I compared many loudspeaker cables of the so-called high end and reference level. I set my price limit at 7000.- EUR for 2x4m stereo pair. Then I ordered the LessLoss Homage To Time. The value for money was the best I could find at that moment. But my experience with LessLoss during the last two years was, that new products from Louis Motek, e.g. cables, Firewall Modules or power cables, can bring you to a new level of performance in each case. Therefore it was beyond any doubt for me, to continue this story line by ordering the new C-MARC LS cables. My first experience after burn in with Blue Horizon Proburn: The C-MARC really opened up the soundstage and let you hear more details. The Music sounds un-congested and in my opinion more analogue compared to the already at a high performance level working Homage To Time. I don't regret my purchase. Chapeau!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 05/03/2017 by Finn Mölmen
With kind support from Louis Motek, I made an Early bird-acquisition of two pairs of C-Marc RCA interconnects, one meter long. I already have several Lessloss DFPC's and an Anchorwave connecting my tubed pre- and power amplifiers (Belles, Rogue). Signals come from vinyl (Gyro, DV XX-2, Verto, Chinook) and an Aurender streaming through an MX-DAC supplied with diy power (AMB σ11) with an integrated Firewall module. Heavily tweaked ProAc speakers and two ML subs. My listening room is acoustically treated.

My setup yields extreme resolution and good 3D, yet the sound has seemed a bit compressed, making it a bit harsh or aggressive when approaching realistic sound levels. Tube rolling has expanded and alleviated, but not sufficiently.

For some years I have used van den Hul The First Ultimate carbon IC's to feed my Belles preamp. Brief visits from other IC's (e.g., Audience Au24) did demonstrate a potential for improvements, but a hifi enthusiast with limited fundings needs to make sure his investments are sound, especially when the existing cables already are fairly good. Several brands were under consideration. All the more welcome was the announcement of a new LessLoss line of products.

The two pairs of C-Marc interconnects have been in my setup now for a week. Right «out of the box» they gave more mature timbre than the carbon cables, the sound stage became broader and more holographic. After two days I put them in my Hagerman FryKleaner for 48 hours. The development was striking, enabling my setup to render full symphonic orchestras in three dimensions while maintaining control with peak instruments such as flutes and high pitched violins. And suddenly Cecilia Bartoly's voice was rid of metallic harshness, and instead came through with her expert modulations in timbre and expression.

Well known benchmark tracks appear as new, and are reproduced with more realistic timbre, better tone balance and control, and with ample yet inconspicuous dynamics. The transients are effortless and transparent. All in all the C-Marc RCA interconnects provide increased holography and insight into the auditive texture, making the music more intelligible and engaging. I will need more time to fully appreciate these interconnects, also in friends' setups, but am already confident my investment is a success!

Physically the cables are supple and very easy to handle. The RCA connectors softly snaps on to the sockets making stable and secure connections. These cables have scarcely any bling factor at all – they just provide excellent sound. My hifi setup has undergone a major improvement. The experience certainly makes me consider investing in a pair of C-Marc loudspeaker cables. Thank you, Louis and all at LessLoss! Well done!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 04/28/2017 by Stephen Braude
My new C-MARC speaker cables replace LessLoss Anchorwave cables, in a system filled with LessLoss products: DFPC Reference power cables throughout, Homage to Time ICs, and 6 Firewall modules distributed judiciously. Make no mistake, the AW cables are great, and they replaced (and outperformed) some highly respected Shunyata cables. But with the new C-MARCs, I've had one surprise after another as previously unheard details on familiar recordings caught my attention.

Here's a particularly dramatic example. Probably like most audiophiles, I have certain recordings I use as benchmarks to determine the effects of changes to my setup. When I played one disc I've been using for at least 7 years, I heard for the first time a glitch toward the end of my test track--sounding either like a bad splice or a faint dropout. In order to make sure nothing had happened to my test CD, I bought a 2nd copy, and sure enough, the glitch was there as well. I could hardly believe that I'd never heard this before, in the many hundreds of times I've listened to that track. Now, for the first time, the glitch stood out all too clearly.

To me, this illustrates nicely how the new C-MARCs uncover levels of detail which other cables (including first-rate cables) obscure. And of course, when they're not revealing previously unheard defects, the new C-MARC cables simply render more lifelike and solid the sound of instruments and voices. I also hear more ambience from the recording venue, and instruments and vocalists occupy a more discernible location in space (not just left-to-right but also front-to-back). For example, on track 2 ("Once in Love with Amy") from "Mel Torme Swings Schubert Alley" there is some finger snapping and hand clapping which I believe severely tests a system's resolution. With the new C-MARC speaker cables, those sounds were strikingly more lifelike and more clearly positioned in space than they had been before.

To say I'm happy about this acquisition would be understatement. I know this is an audio cliche, but I have to say that the new C-MARC cables noticeably took my system to a higher level.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 01/20/2017 by Tony_Oz
5X Firewall Modules

I would like to share my experience with fully burned-in 5X Firewall Modules in my system, which already includes LessLoss Signature power cables, Homage To Time IC, the Echo's End DAC and 1X Firewall modules. Like all my cables, they were burned in on an AudioDharma Cable Cooker for a full 7 days which, with daily testing, I have found to be necessary to achieve optimal performance. I must repeat again that I'm no tech expert but merely a music lover of long standing.

Starting with just a single 5X Firewall Module, I found the greatest improvement when installed on my amp rather than the source (CD-player) as suggested by Louis. Once again, the sonic improvement was clearly incremental to the already significant gains from the LessLoss components already installed. I decided then to have 5X Firewall modules for every main component (CD-player, DAC and amp) and the end-result was certainly worthwhile.

It is difficult to describe the improvements to a system that I'm already very happy with but it would be best summed up by the word "Refinement", added to descriptions like "black" background with no noise, deep and wide soundstage, realism and great dynamics, natural refined bass and superb definition and clarity etc. Poorer recordings, particularly old definitive ones like Otto Klemperer's Beethoven symphonies and others, have been given a new lease of life. Bass quality, in particular, has been greatly enhanced; Rebecca Pidgeon's "Spanish Harlem" (a highly recommended audiophile recording) demonstrates this superbly, coming through sounding so natural and with great definition, yet not boomy or distorted.

My journey to achieve better sound with LessLoss components (a company with whom I have no ties) began with power cables and progressed to include the other components referred to above and it has certainly been a very satisfying one. As a music lover first and foremost and an audiophile for over 40 years, I am now enjoying my music more than ever.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 11/25/2016 by JEFF
Digital Audiophile "Match of the Day” : LessLoss USB Firewall Key vs. IFi iSilencer 3.0

Bought the latter as I anyway need two USB cleaning tools, one for my reference audio system, one for my "tweaked for audio" desktop computer used for ripping CDs.

I expected the two items to sound different, but I was not prepared for a match lasting only a few minutes in a comparative listening session...

The LessLoss USB Firewall Key won by an awe inspiring total knock-out at first round!

IFi iSilencer 3.0 is a good product, cheap and honest, cleaning a little bit your USB audio highway, while the LessLoss USB Firewall Key is something else completely, light years ahead in sound quality reached when using it, as if you suddenly leave "digital sound" for something almost real and more natural....

If one product is like a nicely remastered CD, then the other one leaves you feeling the master tape is running in your listening room!

Retail prices are quite different, yes, but listening pleasure is, too, trust me.

Anyone using a high quality DAC over $1000 without the LessLoss USB Firewall key is DEFINITELY NOT hearing it at even close to 80% of its abilities... You have now been warned.

So do yourself a favor: order from Louis your USB Firewall Key now :)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 10/24/2016 by Saffier Brull, The Netherlands
See the attached pictures of the Bindbreakers under my turntable. The perfect match!

The turntable is my own work in progress since the last 10 years. Completed with a top platter (black on top) and record clamp of Acoustical Systems. The tonearm is the Terminator arm from Transfi Audio. Cartridge is ZYX R1000 Airy II Cosmos silver base, and cabling is Audio Note pure silver. Battery supply for the motor and air supply for the arm. Very natural sounding analog front end. Belt is Kapton, endless tape.

Base, support table and arm base are made out of granite. Platter base is 40kg, total weight is approx 175kg. Burglar proof!

You're happily invited to visit and listen, whenever you are in The Netherlands. I have to thank you for the innovative Bindbreaker. It took me more than three years to get the right footers under this table! Your innovative thinking and explanation made me jump in and buy them, very happy I did!

Very nice results, much better flow. Enjoying great music!

I have to thank you sir!

Best regards,
Saffier Brull
The Netherlands

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Echo's End

Date Added: 10/13/2016 by Andrew Dove
Happy Birthday!

With my 50th birthday present from my kind wife Jane arriving in early August, but my birthday not being until 26th September, I waited patiently and did not even sneak a peak at the Echo’s End.

The new DAC replaces a Musical Fidelity Tri Vista which has served me well over the years. The source starts with Tidal through an iPhone 6, Wadia 170i with Audiocom level 3 mods and a Teddy Pardo power supply.

I am well aware from owning LessLoss power cords that the sound benefits substantially from a long burn in. However, I had waited long enough.

On first connecting the Echo’s End, I could immediately hear greater breadth, detail, separation and rhythm although with an evident harshness to the sound. Within an hour of listening the harshness had largely disappeared. With a further week of 24/7 burn in the sound can only be described as being incredibly musical. Particular highlights for me have been the dramatic reduction in sibilance, the musicality at every level and the way in which it draws listeners in. Everything becomes more distinct. Instruments and voices are separated from each other. The layers in the music are unravelled.

Also worthy of mention is that the wood case is aesthetically very pleasing. I now have a box of electronics to visually match my Sonus Faber Electa Amator speakers. Finally, it may come as a surprise to some, but lower quality source material such as BBC iplayer radio is now pleasing to listen to. OK, I am not getting the full experience described above with the iplayer, but the Echo’s End makes a huge difference in quality, removing most of the harshness.

The bottom line is that there has been a steep change in our musical enjoyment since the Echo’s End arrived. Jane even called me at work one day to ask me how to turn the HiFi on!

Thank you Jane and thank you Louis.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 09/27/2016 by Jeff
Dear fellow music lovers,

I hope Louis will allow me to add something important to my previous review.

Last Sunday, I took advantage of being alone at home to have a nice listening session, and something very interesting happened. Remember, I dislike long reviews that don't get straight to the point :) ; so here it goes:

My LAVARDIN IT amplifier was already warmed up, as my Echo's End DAC and AUDIOCOM/OPPO Signature player also were at the front end. I won't bother you with cables, having dozens available for listening/review purposes.

Got my USB "music magic key" where I had ripped with the USB Firewall Key some superb jazz files from a Japan import cd, and pressed PLAY on the remote....

My face went pale... I immediately sensed something was REALLY wrong, the system sounded flat, somehow sterile, underpowered and washed out. I stood up, thinking "Oh my... some item in my system has likely developed a fault, repairman soon to be called...

To the fact: I had simply forgotten to put back the USB Firewall Key on the Oppo player, before my music key!

Need I say more? I don't think so.

This item is a Must Buy.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 09/25/2016 by Joerg S. Dortmund/Germany
The Bindbreakers arrived and since Friday I compared them to the footers that ​I have used before. These are the Symposium Rollerblock Jr. and the Synergistic Research MIG 2. Both are reasonably priced and make a nice improvement to the sound reception.

But they are not on par with the Bindbreakers. Placed under the turntable I didn’t expect to much, as the turntable rests also on a thick Symposium shelf. Wow, how could I be so mistaken? The improvement was not subtle, but, well… that could be settled somewhere between big and huge.

It seemed as if the Bindbreakers ​do such a good job, that it feels as if all the information from the vinyl is sucked out and transported to your ears. And again it is not the often heard technical improvements that come with gear or tweaks of other competitors, but the same as is the case with the DFPC power cords, the Bindbeakers come with pure musicality and naturalness of tone. You can sit back relaxed and listen in awe of what you’ve missed before. It would be interesting if there is a customer who can compare the Bindbreakers with footers like Stillpoints or Finite Elemente that come with sometimes insane prices.

Two days before receiving the Bindbreakers my CD drive gave up the ghost and has to be repaired. So I had to install my old Ariston CD player as a drive and connect it with the Echo's End. This showed the superiority of the Bindbreakers that took their place below the Echo's End. The combination of my old player with the Echo's End and connected with an old RCA digital cable from Zu outperformed the much better CD drive that was connected with a shorter, more classy AES/EBU cable to the Echo's End. The CD drive was placed on a Sicomin base, the Ariston player sits on a cheap, sort of Sorbothane foot. How much better will this get when my CD drive is back from repair?

Also the Bindbreaker looks much different than similar tweaks of other manufacturers, I really like the design, and form follows function here, and not vice versa as is the case with some sofas that look nice, cost a fortune but gets your back in pain after resting half an hour.

I'm very very pleased with the performance of the Bindbreakers and they will definitely stay here. LessLoss came up with another reasonably priced item that gets the highest scoring. Thank you.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory