387
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 09/24/2017 by Albano
SUPER, your last creation, in my case the C-MARC power cable, is simply SUPER.

Just from very first listen they blew away my previous cables, one LessLoss DFPC Original, one LessLoss DFPC Reference, and a Kimber PK10 Palladian, and they are still increasing their performance.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

My system now seems of another level.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 09/06/2017 by Raymond Eye; Newark, Delaware
I promised to let you know what I thought of the C-MARC cables. The only comparison I can offer is in regard to the power cable feeding my source power conditioner. The C-MARC replaced a DIY 10AWG shielded Neotech cable with Furutech 15A rhodium plated US Style male plug and Neutrik PowerCon equipment connector.

The C-MARC offered a vast improvement, although not at all what I expected. In past experience, mostly with your DFPC cables, I've heard blacker backgrounds, deeper, tighter bass, less fatiguing treble, and more convincing mid range and vocals. The change was often comparable to a component upgrade or a step up in interconnects. What I heard with the C-MARC was like the type of improvement you get when comparing Redbook CD to a 24/192 Studio Master. Familiar recordings were better defined, and more three dimensional. An increased sense of depth is the most notable advantage. You often hear reviewers characterize a speaker as being too 'forward' or 'laid back'. While that is the general sense of what I'm trying to convey, I wouldn't have previously thought a power cable could have any bearing on such a thing. It's not that the C-MARC moved the presentation further back, rather, it allows the listener to hear further into the acoustic. If someone made this change unbeknownst to me, and challenged me to find what had been changed; I would be looking for internal mods to the digital components.

It was as if a really good master clock had been introduced!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC XLR balanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 09/04/2017 by Janus
After successful implementation of C-Marc power cords in my audio system I decided to try C-Marc XLR IC's.

I suppose, the cables I have received were partially burned in because I don’t perceive the usual "veil" effect of a non burnt-in component . Louis confirmed the IC might have been played in for a couple of days prior to shipping.

The cables share the Lessloss "house" sound. They are transparent, perfectly transparent I would say, create holographic soundstage, lots of "air", spatial info, instruments have their own acoustic space, kind of acoustic halo which makes them "present in the room". I can almost come up and touch them. C-Marc’s are also highly resolving cables. You can hear every detail of the shimmer of cymbals that fades loooong.

Bass is deep and well controlled, precise. Dynamics also very, very good. And all this in a natural, organic way.
I used or tried some more expensive, very good cables but C-Marc’s stay in my system.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/18/2017 by mdc
Dear Louis,

Even if the full loom of C-MARC cables and the new distributor (and 3 Bindbreakers, under the distributor) have only a mere 30 hours of play, I can already tell you that it is taking music to new heights.

I can't comment about a single cable in particular (XLR interconnect, speaker cables, bi-wire jumpers and 3 power cables, new FW-based custom distributor and Bindbreakers) as they were all connected together at the same time. But what I hear right now is astonishing.

As much as I have enjoyed the DFPC power cables (Original first, later upgraded to Signature) and the HTT interconnect, etc., the full loom of C-MARC cables and the new distributor (and two previously purchased 5X Firewalls) bring the sound of my cd's to an entirely new level.

I will wait for the C-MARC loom to reach the 100 hours mark before posting further impressions, but so far, I have only one word: 'Wow!'

======

(after 100 hours)

Things keep on evolving very nicely indeed, Louis.

It is almost frustrating to realize that so much information was somehow lost or buried during all these years, including 'the LessLoss years' when it all started with a couple of DFPC Originals.

About 100 hours of play and the music sounds extremely rich ('creamy'?), smooth but very detailed, powerful and engaging.

Each cd reveals more layers of details and the C-MARC loom keeps all its promises.

When I decided to participate in the early bird program, I have to admit that I was skeptical about the principle of purchasing an idea, a concept and not a finished product.

I am very happy that I seized that opportunity!

You were right: C-MARC is a game changer.

=====

(after 400 hours)

Although I feel that burn-in isn't completed yet, I wanted to inform you about my most recent impressions of the C-MARC loom after around 400 hours.

Everything I mentioned before is confirmed in a splendid way: details, presence, 'kick', powerful bass, extended treble, etc. etc. etc...

This is way above the level of my DFPC Signatures and HTT speaker and interconnect cables.

When I return to my previous comments about these cables, it could potentially appear that the level of improvement that the C-MARC loom has brought is 'not believable', 'over enthusiastic' or worse, solicited and/or paid for.

The extent of the improvement brought by the C-MARC cables is nothing short of dramatic.

And as my 'main' components haven't changed over the recent years (Ayon cd player and amplifier, Sonus Faber speakers), I can comfortably 'feel' and hear the upgrade brought by the C-MARC loom. But owning tubes components, I have to say that burn-in is a pain... I wish I owned a second system to which the cables could be connected to for 500 hours. Witnessing the burn-in can be perceived by some as a nice process but not for me.

Luckily, my patience was rewarded (and in this case, the upgrade was obvious even early on in the burn-in process).

Being familiar with your cables, I am quite sure that the sound will still evolve in the course of the next few weeks. I don't think it is useful to try to go deeper into details; I am not a reviewer and not even an audiophile.

But I can say that once again, you came up with a fantastic series of cables that clearly outperforms anything I owned previously, including much-loved LessLoss cables.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/14/2017 by Janus
I’m an audiophile for more then 15 years. My audio system: Ayon CD-player, Karan amplification and Dynaudio Confidence speakers with Eostar 2.

Based on Louis’ products’ high reputation I decided to purchase C-MARC power cords.
They arrived very quickly. I had high expectations, though they didn’t impress me right out of the box. Slightly veiled, not 100% transparent, and not as airy as my current cables (DFPC Signatures). The treble was worrying me the most, lacked substance, and kind of sterile. The Signatures were organic in comparison. The C-MARCS created slightly bigger images but that’s it. I knew it was a matter of burn in.

I let the cables burn in and listened to them again when they reached the 50 hour mark. Well, they sounded even worse than at the beginning. They needed more, more burn in time. Next listening session was after 150 hours. Wow, different cables. Fluid and organic treble, holographic soundstage, 3D images. But then, again the sound deteriorated and it took another 3 days or so “to recover”, and so on.

At 300 hours of burn in they are still not “ready” yet, they haven't fully stabilized yet. There are days when they sing great and then worse days again. On good days the cables are great: transparent, holographic, open soundstage, liquid, organic sound, 3D images, but require a lot of patience. Just give them a chance and you will be surprised...
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 07/16/2017 by MR P GILLIGAN (AUDIOPHILE UK)
I own the DFPC Signature power cable which I am very pleased with, so I bought the C-MARC power cable. It is true, straight from plugging it in, from the start, the sound is very clear; no harshness/fatigue, you can listen straight away. It only gets better with more burn-in time to get the full effect. Even now there is more detail from your recordings. Bass I never heard before with other cables. For example, Earl Klughs (Guitar) sounds more organic, or acoustic, not steely, or glassy sharp sound. I am confident recommending this cable to any serious Audiophile.

MORE = DETAIL MORE = BASS MORE = NATURAL AND ORGANIC

RECORDINGS THAT ARE BADLY RECORDED ARE MORE PLAYABLE AND ENJOYABLE THAN BEFORE.

TRY FOR YOURSELF. YOU WON'T WANT TO SEND THIS CABLE BACK... IT'S LIKE MASTER TAPE QUALITY OF SOUND... CDS SOUND LIKE VINYL.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 06/23/2017 by Edwin from Germany
Two years ago I compared many loudspeaker cables of the so-called high end and reference level. I set my price limit at 7000.- EUR for 2x4m stereo pair. Then I ordered the LessLoss Homage To Time. The value for money was the best I could find at that moment. But my experience with LessLoss during the last two years was, that new products from Louis Motek, e.g. cables, Firewall Modules or power cables, can bring you to a new level of performance in each case. Therefore it was beyond any doubt for me, to continue this story line by ordering the new C-MARC LS cables. My first experience after burn in with Blue Horizon Proburn: The C-MARC really opened up the soundstage and let you hear more details. The Music sounds un-congested and in my opinion more analogue compared to the already at a high performance level working Homage To Time. I don't regret my purchase. Chapeau!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 05/03/2017 by Finn Mölmen
With kind support from Louis Motek, I made an Early bird-acquisition of two pairs of C-Marc RCA interconnects, one meter long. I already have several Lessloss DFPC's and an Anchorwave connecting my tubed pre- and power amplifiers (Belles, Rogue). Signals come from vinyl (Gyro, DV XX-2, Verto, Chinook) and an Aurender streaming through an MX-DAC supplied with diy power (AMB σ11) with an integrated Firewall module. Heavily tweaked ProAc speakers and two ML subs. My listening room is acoustically treated.

My setup yields extreme resolution and good 3D, yet the sound has seemed a bit compressed, making it a bit harsh or aggressive when approaching realistic sound levels. Tube rolling has expanded and alleviated, but not sufficiently.

For some years I have used van den Hul The First Ultimate carbon IC's to feed my Belles preamp. Brief visits from other IC's (e.g., Audience Au24) did demonstrate a potential for improvements, but a hifi enthusiast with limited fundings needs to make sure his investments are sound, especially when the existing cables already are fairly good. Several brands were under consideration. All the more welcome was the announcement of a new LessLoss line of products.

The two pairs of C-Marc interconnects have been in my setup now for a week. Right «out of the box» they gave more mature timbre than the carbon cables, the sound stage became broader and more holographic. After two days I put them in my Hagerman FryKleaner for 48 hours. The development was striking, enabling my setup to render full symphonic orchestras in three dimensions while maintaining control with peak instruments such as flutes and high pitched violins. And suddenly Cecilia Bartoly's voice was rid of metallic harshness, and instead came through with her expert modulations in timbre and expression.

Well known benchmark tracks appear as new, and are reproduced with more realistic timbre, better tone balance and control, and with ample yet inconspicuous dynamics. The transients are effortless and transparent. All in all the C-Marc RCA interconnects provide increased holography and insight into the auditive texture, making the music more intelligible and engaging. I will need more time to fully appreciate these interconnects, also in friends' setups, but am already confident my investment is a success!

Physically the cables are supple and very easy to handle. The RCA connectors softly snaps on to the sockets making stable and secure connections. These cables have scarcely any bling factor at all – they just provide excellent sound. My hifi setup has undergone a major improvement. The experience certainly makes me consider investing in a pair of C-Marc loudspeaker cables. Thank you, Louis and all at LessLoss! Well done!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 04/28/2017 by Stephen Braude
My new C-MARC speaker cables replace LessLoss Anchorwave cables, in a system filled with LessLoss products: DFPC Reference power cables throughout, Homage to Time ICs, and 6 Firewall modules distributed judiciously. Make no mistake, the AW cables are great, and they replaced (and outperformed) some highly respected Shunyata cables. But with the new C-MARCs, I've had one surprise after another as previously unheard details on familiar recordings caught my attention.

Here's a particularly dramatic example. Probably like most audiophiles, I have certain recordings I use as benchmarks to determine the effects of changes to my setup. When I played one disc I've been using for at least 7 years, I heard for the first time a glitch toward the end of my test track--sounding either like a bad splice or a faint dropout. In order to make sure nothing had happened to my test CD, I bought a 2nd copy, and sure enough, the glitch was there as well. I could hardly believe that I'd never heard this before, in the many hundreds of times I've listened to that track. Now, for the first time, the glitch stood out all too clearly.

To me, this illustrates nicely how the new C-MARCs uncover levels of detail which other cables (including first-rate cables) obscure. And of course, when they're not revealing previously unheard defects, the new C-MARC cables simply render more lifelike and solid the sound of instruments and voices. I also hear more ambience from the recording venue, and instruments and vocalists occupy a more discernible location in space (not just left-to-right but also front-to-back). For example, on track 2 ("Once in Love with Amy") from "Mel Torme Swings Schubert Alley" there is some finger snapping and hand clapping which I believe severely tests a system's resolution. With the new C-MARC speaker cables, those sounds were strikingly more lifelike and more clearly positioned in space than they had been before.

To say I'm happy about this acquisition would be understatement. I know this is an audio cliche, but I have to say that the new C-MARC cables noticeably took my system to a higher level.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 01/20/2017 by Tony_Oz
5X Firewall Modules

I would like to share my experience with fully burned-in 5X Firewall Modules in my system, which already includes LessLoss Signature power cables, Homage To Time IC, the Echo's End DAC and 1X Firewall modules. Like all my cables, they were burned in on an AudioDharma Cable Cooker for a full 7 days which, with daily testing, I have found to be necessary to achieve optimal performance. I must repeat again that I'm no tech expert but merely a music lover of long standing.

Starting with just a single 5X Firewall Module, I found the greatest improvement when installed on my amp rather than the source (CD-player) as suggested by Louis. Once again, the sonic improvement was clearly incremental to the already significant gains from the LessLoss components already installed. I decided then to have 5X Firewall modules for every main component (CD-player, DAC and amp) and the end-result was certainly worthwhile.

It is difficult to describe the improvements to a system that I'm already very happy with but it would be best summed up by the word "Refinement", added to descriptions like "black" background with no noise, deep and wide soundstage, realism and great dynamics, natural refined bass and superb definition and clarity etc. Poorer recordings, particularly old definitive ones like Otto Klemperer's Beethoven symphonies and others, have been given a new lease of life. Bass quality, in particular, has been greatly enhanced; Rebecca Pidgeon's "Spanish Harlem" (a highly recommended audiophile recording) demonstrates this superbly, coming through sounding so natural and with great definition, yet not boomy or distorted.

My journey to achieve better sound with LessLoss components (a company with whom I have no ties) began with power cables and progressed to include the other components referred to above and it has certainly been a very satisfying one. As a music lover first and foremost and an audiophile for over 40 years, I am now enjoying my music more than ever.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory