217
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 03/11/2014 by Erick
Your DFPC Reference cables are really too good to describe.

The Reference differs greatly from the DFPC Signatures....more transparent ...more air....more details...very very good control (on high volume).

The improvements are from the bottom end to top end.

Thanks again.
Regards,
Erick
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 03/02/2014 by Karl
Addendum to my review of 12/03/2013.

I now have all my equipment powered by DFPC Reference power cords. They were burned-in for nearly 300 hours prior to connecting them to the monoblocks. I have had two Reference feeding the CD player and preamp for several months now. Knowing what they do for the music I VERY anxiously awaited the arrival of these additional two Reference power cords. I am not disappointed. This is a real treat. I love them.

I had not expected a significant improvement because my monoblocks have always worked better without any line conditioning. From what I am hearing the DFPC Reference seem to be acting like very powerful line conditioners and not just simple power cords. I have finally found something that helps my amps............actually helps them a lot. I would say what impresses me the most is the significantly improved air, sustain and decay which of course contribute a great deal to musicality. It should be noted that bass and mids are notably improved as well.

I must admit these results were quite unexpected. What I am hearing is the kind of improvement I have previously experienced when upgrading caps in the system........not what I have heard with previous power cord changes. To my ears the improvement with everything fed by the Reference power cords is something like going from really good caps to "approaching-magical-caps". A wonderful surprise............"astonishing" would actually be a better description. I delayed sending this feedback a week or so because I wanted to be sure............and yes this really is what I am hearing. Louis and his team have come up with something quite extraordinary here.

We all know that just like building your house on a good foundation, each element of an audio system is built on the stages before it and the AC powering a system is right there in the foundation. The DFPC Reference appear to establish an astonishingly solid foundation for everything else. I would definitely encourage others to try the Reference DFPC. I felt really quite guilty about ordering these last two Reference.........especially when my wife saw the bill. I bravely defended my purchase all the while feeling that in truth I was being over-the-top extravagant. After all wasn't I likely getting 90% of the benefit of the Reference by using them on the CD Player and preamp? Well, at least in this system I would say it was more like 60% of the possible benefit. Let me repeat that and underscore it...............even though I was very impressed with the first two DFPC Reference.........."I would say it was more like 60% of the possible benefit." with only two Reference in the system. Definitely don't feel guilty now.

I also love video and editing pictures. After trying a Reference on both the TV as well as my picture editing computer monitor I had to order two more.

Karl
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 03/02/2014 by Tomas
All of us seek a better sound. And that means upgrades. I live in a small country and selling used upmarket hi-fi components brings with it a huge cash loss. However the wish to find out what the limit is for the components and the speakers is bigger than fearing to break the family budget. And despite the fact that nine months ago I swore to no more upgrades, I dared to address LessLoss once again, this time asking for the DFPC Signature. I was prepared to lose a lot selling off the Originals I already used to power my components.

True, I read on the LessLoss webpage that a "friendly upgrade option" exists. However, I didn't expect much from this. And when I got the upgrade proposal from LessLoss, I said to myself "wow, that is really a friendly option", and placed the order without any doubt about my wife's reaction.

Actually, my wife's concern was not even about the financial side of the transaction. She said to me immediately upon hearing about my intentions to upgrade the cables: "Don't do this, the sound the current setup delivers is perfect." But the DFPC Signatures arrived despite my wife's concern.

I plugged the Signatures into my Marantz NA11-S1 and PM11-S3 set, listened to a few favorite tracks and had to realize I was wrong. The Originals are very nice cables that brought life into my system and peace into our home. But the Signatures are a completely different story. I should say that the LessLoss website describes the difference between the Signatures over Originals too conservatively. If the Originals are salt and pepper you use every day, then the Signatures bring you an experience of the whole cuisine.

From time from time I received various suggestions to upgrade my amp to a more powerful one in order to unleash the full potential of my Mordaunt-Short Performance 6LE speakers. After my experience with the Signatures I may advise others: if you know that the components you've bought should sound nice but still the sound is tiny and lifeless, order the LessLoss Signatures before selling components for a higher amount of watts. The Signatures will reveal what your components are really capable for.

Moreover, the week after I got the Signatures, I got a proper Beyerdynamic A1 headphone amp for my T1. I tried out plugging the Signature into the A1 and just couldn't bring myself to remove it after that. This made me place an order for a third Signature.

Summarizing, I have to say that I refuse to listen to crunched sound. I want to listen to pure music, delivering the best my nice components have to offer. And I'm sure that next year I'll be contacting LessLoss again, checking for a friendly upgrade option for the DFPC Reference.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 02/13/2014 by Neal
20 minutes out of the box, connected to my preamp, and I am very impressed -- and after some 40 years as an audiophile, I do not impress easily. More to follow after I experiment with different sources and longer burn-in, but there is an IMMEDIATELY audible sense of greater quietude, more natural and "present" voices, and greater, more organic instrumental detail. And the Reference cord replaced one of the stars in the PC firmament. This could be a game changer. I thought the DFPC Signature was a great PC, but the Reference is an entirely new dimension. It is also a physically beautiful cord, and aesthetics count. Kudos.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 12/17/2013 by MDC
Now that both the DFPC Originals used between my cd player and amplifier are probably fully burned-in and that the Furutech eTP-60E and the third DFPC Original are giving excellent result, I wanted to inform you that I am indeed very pleased with these products.

I wanted to thank you for excellent cables but also, for a great customer’s service.

As a customer, this (and a very interesting and informative website) was part of the pleasure of discovering your products.

Your availability and knowledge and in my case, your patience with probably very silly questions, make it a pleasure to purchase and use your products.

I will not attempt to paraphrase what other reviewers, professional of customers, have written about your cables.

These are a major improvement over what I had used before. It is clear, audible, obvious, affecting positively the entire range, from top to bottom.

I simply don’t understand these endless debates with people pretending cables don’t make a difference. They do and yours are better than the ones I used before. Period.

Furthermore, and as stated, the combination of Lessloss and Furutech eTP-60E is indeed working extremely well, in fact much better than the combination of your cables and an expensive power conditioner (Audience) or any other combination of expensive cables and a power conditioner that I have tried with my system.

Thank you.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 12/03/2013 by Karl
Extraordinary!

I recently replaced two DFPC Signature power cords with a pair of DFPC Reference. These now power the Preamp and CD player. I still have DFPC Signatures powering the monoblocks. The improvement is really quite significant. Introducing just these two DFPC Reference power cords sounds better than using an $8000 line conditioner I had a few years ago. For several years now we have been using your DFPC Signature throughout the entire system. Now, having heard the new Reference power cords I would like to order two more. I have to find out what an entire system, including the pair of monoblocks, sounds like when fed by these new cords.

I don't think I can add a lot to the very insightful reviews of the DFPC Reference that have been provided by other articulate customers. I should note however that whenever people talk about the blackest of black silences little "caution flags" pop up for me. In my experience many times those black backgrounds are achieved at the expense of the subtleties and nuances which constitute the heart, soul and very life of truly extraordinary music reproduction. In short it is very easy to block out not only unwanted noise but in the process go too far and kill some of what is desirable in the music. In my opinion you have masterfully avoided this pitfall with the DFPC Reference. In fact you have not only avoided this insidious trap, but you have done what you set out to do, you have made it possible to further enhance the enjoyment of the heart and soul of extraordinary music. Congratulations!

If you have read this far and are still considering trying the DFPC Reference, I would encourage you to take the plunge. They are really something quite special.

Karl
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 11/14/2013 by Alberto Americano
I've upgraded all my power cables to DFPC Signatures, and all speaker and interconnects to the Anchorwave. Coming from a mixed environment, where I had Fututechs, Anacondas, Transparent, etc. The system became very balanced, with a more detailed and natural sound. To be honest, I did try some Chord Sarum cables and found them more revealing and neutral, but at five times the cost! I greatly thank Mr. Louis Motek for his assistance in my upgrade and for the final results!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/14/2013 by Jukka
Lately I got the DFPC Original power cord to go with my DIY Belden/IeGo cords.

I put the power cord on a FirstWatt F4 amp I have had on loan for a while. Well... I have to admit Louis was right. ;) I was a little skeptical as many times things have been claimed for this and that power cord, but in the end what I now have is at least as good as those claims.

I think the biggest difference is that the soundstage cleared up - and with that the voices, the delicacy of instruments, took a leap forward. This may sound like small improvements, but the whole entirety was quite a bit more natural and life-like. Very nice. =) Only one thing that maybe could have some more is the bass slam/weight. But jury is still out on that one, and of course with heavier bass the other spectrum may suffer. But the cable is still running in, so things may still change a little.

Great! - I may have to buy one or two more... ;)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 10/17/2013 by Jec
Tested Headphone system:

Computer
Digital Coax
Audio - GD Reference 7.1 DAC
Zana Deux Pre-headphone AMP with Mullard 195X ECC35/6SL7 (Brown Base)
Audio Technica ATH-W3000ANV
Sennheiser HD800
AKG Acoustics K-701
Audio Technica AD2000

Describing the sound from a headphone system as a "dramatic change" is often an overstatement when dealing with marginal upgrades, and quantifying it is even harder. But I would be pressed by my experience so far with the DFPC Original to say (switching from another similar priced cable) I was not disappointed by it at all. Even if it did not give me as much acute sound characteristic "shock" or "instant wow factor" as I perceived from other cables, it does address greater depth in dimension, transparency and smooth listening experience in a balanced way rather than bumping a certain perspective in the big picture, without a specific "wow" factor.

If you really want one word, it's more - Natural.

For those who want to just sit back and listen to their music, I would find it hard for you to miss its overall fluid dynamics without even needing to perform any "audiophiliac eye-popping scrutiny". The magic naturally plays itself the longer you listen, and I'm sure one would greatly appreciate its relaxed presentation in extended listening sessions. I found focusing on imaging to be really comfortable to my ears with this power cord.

There are several qualities adding up here in these cables. Bottom line? In a nut shell, it's a great cable for the price.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 09/14/2013 by Mark Bartlett
We have been using the LessLoss DFPC Signature cables in our Hi-Fi system for more than two years now, so when I received a Newsletter from Louis Motek notifying me that they had developed a new, higher performance power cable there was quite a sense of excitement.

Firstly, a bit of background on how I arrived at LessLoss. I did not merely get lucky and immediately stumble across the LessLoss brand. It was suggested to me by a friend who similar to me had gone through various other cable brands with mixed results and limited success.

Having tried and tested several other power cables up to the £1000 price point, the better of the group offered some fine attributes, but they ultimately ended up behaving as tone controls.

This does not mean that power or signal cables should not be carefully chosen for your system or tastes, to the contrary. However, you might not be aware that the power cables in your system whether of Copper, Silver with top Rhodium plugs or additional exotic enhancements are getting anywhere near the best from your system.

I finally took the step and loaned a LessLoss DFPC Signature and swapped out a cable in the system. With LessLoss installed on source component (CD player) the music became “less choked”, considerably more musical, coherent, open, and spacious sounding. Needless to say, the loaned cable never went back! Further LessLoss Signature cables were installed with similar results each time, and collectively these cables had significantly improved my listening pleasure.

With the LessLoss Signature cables I felt I had reached very close to the top of the tree in terms of power cable. Satisfied I had concluded that any additional upgrade to power cables was either going to be both very subtle and expensive.

So when the new LessLoss Reference cable arrived yesterday I made the same cable switch as I had originally done, and it took me seconds to hear an immediate appreciable improvement in sound. What I first noticed was how the sound became more coherent, freer, improved spatially, the finer details in the music plucked out and less noise (very low noise floor).

It is that very low noise floor, absolute coherence that enables you to get an unprecedented insight into the recording, dragging you in and completely submerging you, making that “emotional” connection. It allows you to wind the volume up a notch, then a notch further than you would normally dare to go and the music remain intact, wholly listenable and free from hash.

I would encourage anybody to take a serious look at the LessLoss power cables. Once the noise is gone, all that's left is the music!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory