474
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 11/16/2017 by Sven Boenicke
In such a moment I am happy to not be a cable company. I consider this wire to be a major problem for them. There seems to be so much right about it. Congratulations on this superbly intelligent design.

Sven Boenicke
Boenicke Audio
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 05/30/2018 by Christian M.
Several times, I have purchased C-MARC hook-up wire, mostly the small size ($30/m), to build DIY cables (1m or 1.5m length) for power supply. I use such cables to connect DAC, Preamp, Tuner, and USB S/PDIF in my system. The power amps use the large size ($80/m). The idea is to lower the noise self-generated by the system components.

The result is exceptional. Each device is truly supply isolated. The soundstage is enormously large and deep, with dark silence as a backdrop for the music, and beautiful and musically intricate attacks and decays.

I also use the same DIY cables for my computer (USB, S/PDIF) and my streaming device, isolating such devices as computer, screen, router, switches, NAS etc... The result is so exceptional that there are no more errors on streaming music provided by the computer or streamed from my NAS. The level of detail is outstanding.

The result is also quite astonishing on SMPS devices (even iFi audio devices - very low noise on output side) suppressing the noise on the main supply side.

By using these C-MARC based DIY cables, the noise level (generated by the devices themselves) between the devices has completely vanished.

I use one C-MARC power cable followed by a Firewall 5X for the power coming from the wall. This filters the noise coming from outside my system.

So I think people can really get a lot out of your technology and there are many more applications to consider.

Happy to inspire you to consider expanding your assortment.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 01/08/2019 by Johnathan
Ok, where to begin. So, I was looking into upgrading my current system and I was searching for cables to enhance the sound of my system and to create a more black and noiseless sound. I was aware of LessLoss for a while, although I recently decided to read into the various technology that they implement into their cables and the reviews that customers and press are giving their cables. I was going through the reviews for the old DFPC cables and most were very positive, although one review in particular did catch my eye where someone was having a showdown between DFPC reference(~1,800$) & signature(~1,100$) cables, the Nordost Valhalla(~5,000 to 6,000$) & Odin(~19,000) cables and some other cables that were more expensive than the LessLoss cables. The reviewer's imipression of the DFPC Reference(~1,800$) was that it sounded better than the Nordost Odin(~19,000$) which blew me away and immediately I was interested in purchasing a DFPC cable. When I looked into purchasing a DFPC cable I saw that the entire DFPC lineup was being replaced by the c-marc cables and the LessLoss website specifically states that the c-marc cables are a step above the DFPC reference cables, so I decided to purchase the c-marc large bulk wire after realizing that I can replace the wiring inside my Philharmonic 3 speakers.

When the large bulk wires arrived I started by replacing the 2-3 feet of cabling(only one speaker) attached to the Raal tweeter and BG neo 8 planar mid at the top cabinet which attaches to the bottom cabinet through a binding post. I haven't at this point replaced the wiring for the mids and highs in the bottom cabinet going to the crossover and then going to the binding post in the back(where I place the speaker wire). I haven't changed the wiring for the woofer either.

I'm going to start off by saying that I was very much unprepared for the difference in sound that I heard between the couple feet of regular wiring and LessLoss c-marc wiring that I soldered to the mid & high frequency driver. I was impressed to NO END! In terms of sound quality, LessLoss c-marc reminds me of the AHB2 amplifier that I recently purchased from Benchmark Media, which are absolutely the highest SNR, lowest noise, most athletic and transparent amplifier I've ever heard, very highly recommended if you're looking for a stellar amp. I know it's probably odd to compare cables to an amplifier although these are the second product I purchased that I can honestly say I had to hold back tears of joy when I heard the difference it was making(lol, don't judge me). As I was listening to music in my Spotify account I immediately heard a much more real, convincing and "you are there" type of sound. To be honest, I'm not sure how to say this, but the music seemed so much more vivid to the point where I didn't just hear the music but I can almost feel the music. The resolution is much higher as i'm hearing a lot more low level details, all the various sounds in the sound stage are much more delineated and spaced apart and even the emotions in the singer's voices are brought out which was shocking to me. Many reviewers talk about a veil being lifted, well I have to tell you that with this cable, many veils are lifted and transparency is to the point where no joke these cables sound like there are no cables at all. The overall impression that I get from how the LessLoss cables physically handle the signal is that the cables transport the signal very faithfully and accurately and strip off insane amounts of noise to the point where the signal seemingly has no noise at all, while adding absolutely 0 color to the sound. In terms of the sound stage, it is definitely wider and deeper. This is my impression of the mid and highs. The only down side to this was that there was an audible difference between the bass frequencies and the mid/highs and there was a discrepancy between my now modded left speaker and my un-modded right speaker , although the next day I replaced all the cabling going from the binding post in the back going to the crossover and to the woofer and I definitely noticed how the woofer opened up just like the other drivers. The bass was more transparent, higher resolution/ delineation between sounds, tighter response and larger sound stage.

In conclusion I'd like to say that the c-marc cables without a doubt, have the highest SNR of any cable I have ever heard, are dead silent and achromatic! They are absolutely the most vivid, clear, accurate and lifelike sounding wires I've heard and they make my speakers sing! These are definitely my new favorite cables and will in time replace all my cabling in my audio system with LessLoss c-marc cables. If you're tired of your system sounding hifi and want your audio system to sound truly real and "you are there" please stop contemplating and purchase a c-marc cable right now! YES they will most certainly make a more audible difference than a whole lot of gear(and I'm not talking about other cables) that's on the market. If ever there were a perfect cable, MAKE NO MISTAKE this most certainly would be it!

ps. I will be making another review when I replace the wiring inside both speakers as well so please stay tuned!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 02/20/2019 by Johnathan Popan
After hooking up my speakers with the C-MARC large hookup wire and seeing the incredible results, I decided to purchase triaxial cables to replace the better cables silver serpent XLRs for my 3 speakers and subwoofer and Louis was really helpful in that he e-mailed me with instructions about how to tin and assemble the XLR cables. He also informed me about which exact Neutrik ends Lessloss uses and sent me completely drilled chucks(which was very helpful) due to the fact that the triaxial cables are so thick. It most certainly wasn't easy or quick to complete the process but once the process was complete I connected the C-MARC XLR cables from my emotiva xmc-1 processor to the benchmark AHB-2 amps and SVS SB16 Ultra.

My impression of the cables is that it didn't have the same impact as the large hookup wire although the results were most certainly still impressive without a doubt. As a lot of people were saying, the noise floor went considerably lower and the SNR went quite a bit higher to the point that there was definitely the black background effect. The sound stage also improved in that it was wider, deeper and much less noise between the various sounds leading to more delineated sounds in the sound stage and there was definitely more bass. One thing I'll definitely note is that games and movies sound a lot more atmospheric and much more engaging. As I continued to add the XLR cables on top of the large hookup wire I noticed that the music did continue to become even more transparent and organic.

One thing I did discover while listening to the C-MARC XLR cables is that C-MARC in general doesn't just reveal the resolution that was always there, but it reveals the color that was always there and when I say this I absolutely don't mean that it colors the sound. I discovered that the sound itself has its own natural color or timbre/tone(however you want to call it) and C-MARC reveals it exactly how it is.

When watching movies or playing games, I noticed that this already awesome subwoofer does an even better job at disappearing in the sound stage, blends in even better with the speakers, is more accurate, more organic and definitely adds a very nice atmosphere to the movie or game. I very highly recommend C-MARC.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 03/04/2019 by Andor Kovács
I read a lot about the LessLoss C-MARC cables, because I found them so interesting. Earlier I was thinking to buy new loudspeakers, but it would get into serious costs to improve them. So I decided to change the internal cables of my Usher Mini Dancer Two loudspeakers to C-MARC bulk hook-up cables.

Louis recommended the small size bulk cables for the tweeters and large size for the woofers.
He suggested LessLoss can prepare the lengths and ends for me in professional quality, and I chose this option.
LessLoss sent me the ready prepared cables the very next day! And we have already made the internal wiring switch.

The positive traits showed themselves already from the very beginning!

After 30 hours burn-in time here is my experiences:

My speakers reached an untold level of performance, totally transparent in sound quality, with a much lower noise floor.
I'm hearing more pure tone, clearer extension of bass and highs. The focus is much better. Besides better bass control, the mid frequencies are also more liquid and smooth. The sound stage is wider, deeper and there is much less noise between the various sounds leading to a more delineated sound in the sound stage and there is definitely more bass. The resolution is much higher and many veils are lifted.

I feel the burn-in time will continue for a long time. The natural tone quality lets me listen for hours and hours without hearing any sonic traits of the cables.

In summary:

I highly recommend the LessLoss C-MARC bulk hook-up wire for your internal cables for those who want to get the most out of their system!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by Michael Sadighpour
This week-end I decided to install the C-MARC Firewall 64X units on my KEF LS50W active speakers. (One on each speaker) along with 2 C-MARC power cables per speaker and 1 for my power conditioner. At first I was somewhat disappointed and underwhelmed. I let the system play music, lowered the volume and listened again the next day. You know you have something special installed in your system when you start listening to your usual test tracks and you won't go beyond the 1st one because the difference is so big and the sound is so pleasing to the ears that you just keep listening! In the past few years of getting into audiophilia, this was the learned lesson! When you keep changing tracks or don't listen for long sessions to the system, many a time, it is not the music, but the incorrect presentation of it that is subconsciously non-engaging and bothersome. With new C-MARC power cords and C-MARC FW64X filters, there is no extra emphasis on highs or lows. It's just a proper presentation of music across the spectrum. I don't even turn it up that much as the music is all there. Highs, lows, vocals with exceptional details, all flowing in liquid form. The music just flows as if l have added a Chord DAC with crazy high number of taps! A great way to improve the sound in your system. These are component level improvements. Great for folks with all in one active speakers with built in DAC and streamer who think they can't upgrade their sound. Well done Louis and the LessLoss team.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 08/26/2019 by Joseph LG
I finally finished the power conditioner/distributor. I could have finished it a long time ago, but other projects took priority. With the FW module and cables you provided, it was not difficult to assemble. Pics of the completed project are attached. I also attached a photo of the LessLoss-provided parts.

Specs as follow:

- LessLoss custom FW module (custom 4-unit long 64X)
- LessLoss C-MARC cabling throughout
- Oyaide R0 receptacles
- Oyaide WPC-Z aluminum mounting frames with carbon fiber plates
- Box construction: 1.1" thick cherry wood, glue assembled, rounded corners and clear lacquer finish
- Outside box dimensions: 12.6" long x 7" wide x 7" tall

The box is just long enough to accommodate the 4-64X module, power inlet and cable bends.

The box could have been a couple of inches shorter in height and a tad narrower, but I wanted it to have some extra clearance inside for cable bends and potential future modifications, and I wanted the box to have some extra mass for vibration absorption and stability.The bottom of the box has a 1.1" thick removable panel that also solidly supports the FW module.

Thank you for all your advice and for providing the custom four-unit-long FW and pre-attached C-MARC cabling. It will take a while to burn-in. I look forward to its utility in my system.

Update Sept. 1, 2019:

Today after checking all the receptacles with a plug checker and getting a green light on all, I connected the distributor to the wall receptacle with a C-MARC Power Cable and plugged in my audio gear. When I turned everything on the first thing I noticed was that I could no longer hear the slight hiss that I used to hear standing a few inches in front of my loudspeakers. It wasn't bad before, but I didn't expect such silence. I had to look at my amplifier to be sure the tubes were glowing. From the listening position the sound seems a tad cleaner and the bass a little stronger than before. Those are my first impressions on first listen without any burn-in. I believe the reduction in audible noise at the speaker driver face is evidence that the 4-64X FW module is doing something positive in my system. I already had standalone 64X FW modules at each component power inlet (and still do), so the added quadruple 64X power distributor with its high-grade components, made a discernible difference in my system.

Joseph LG
Los Angeles, CA

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Arthur Ross, Westport, CT
TO MY MIND, USING THE ART WORLD AS AN EXAMPLE, LESSLOSS TO THE AUDIO CABLE BUSINESS IS AKIN TO COMPARING THE WORLD OF MONET, DA VINCI AND VAN GOGH TO COMIC BOOK ART.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory