590
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Firewall Module

Date Added: 09/21/2021 
The following story is my journey with the Firewall 640x DIY version, I have collected my email feedbacks to Louis to give an impression of my experiences:
May 18th , 2021
Hi, finally I have installed the 640x’s in my system (DIY oakwood boxes), one in front of my source and my preamp and the result are very, very nice! I’m not very surprised because I had the opportunity to test one 64x in my system before these. However, with the new babies the sound is more palpable, 3D, organic, liquid and involving (the only parts that have had more impact in the overall sound in my DIY journey are the complete replacement of my coupling caps with V-cap ODAMs).
May 28th
Last evening things really started to change – and what a spectacular improvement! I have totally new experiences with my so familiar music – or, which I thought I knew. Some reviews report they crank the volume up with the Firewall installed – not me… Actually, I have to turn the volume knob down because of the tremendous increase in macro dynamics. – I guess the purer mains have freed up more horsepower’s which now are used for dynamic music amplifying and not noise amplifying? Now I have an huge room without walls, expanded in every direction left, right and back, and also to some extend upwards – and it so defined and controlled – and the bass, yes the bass... Also, I take this as a sign of good quality of my components before the installation, which just were, and hopefully still, are waiting to be released.
I know I have a configuration that you not recommend; before the Firewalls I have some main filters from LC audio, which actually have no ground connection after the filter (however, I have a true ground rod in the garden on the LC filters main side), meaning that the ground part of the Firewall is not active. However, the impact from the Firewalls is to my ears still significant. Yes, I can hear you thinking; just remove the LC audio filter – which for sure I will try later.
On Lois’ recommendation as the next step I ordered 3 x 640x for my amps (and one for my projector).
July 8th
Hi Louis, all my gear now has their own Lossless power conditioner, the result is fine, but the biggest improvement was on my pre and daq. The effect on amps were more subtle, although the bass went tighter. Maybe a little bit more colorful, but not night and day effect.
I tried to remove the LC Audio net filters originally filtering the mains (daq and pre) in front of the new LL640x; big improvement on the daq, but just confusing on my pre – however my pre is by nature not grounded so I suspected maybe it could be explained by that? However, I reinstalled the LC filter on my pre again - in series and in front of the LL640x. Hm, music in focus again and with better dynamics, but after some time I heard a kind of unpleasant sharpness especially on vocals. Strange. I thereafter swapped the mains L and N phase and the sharpness went away – so that inspired me to again remove the LC filter – and now it sounded nice!
So that’s it – now playing purely with LL640x on three power amps (1 to my sub amp), on my daq and pre. Sound is great, but the effect was definitely biggest on my source products. The effects kind of sum up in more “to be there” effect. Of my power amps, the effect on the Crown to the sub was the easiest to hear, not on the bass, but on the higher frequencies??? – could it be the Crown originally polluted the power to my system, which now is cleaned up after installing the LL640x?
Not to forget; the effect on my projector was nice, deeper blacks, more nuances in shadows and dark scenes, more saturated colors, sharper, and more 3D pictures – very impressive effects (– the power cord on the projector is 3.5 m questioning my idea about lack of big effects on power amps?)
Aug 18th
Hi, just to update you on my experience, the sound of my system is now on a new higher level! This happened just some days ago - think the burn in period is much longer than my first expectations! For now, I think the LL640x improve my amps sound equally to my pre and daq!!!
September 20th
Sound is even better than reported Aug 18th, the musicians are in the room. Before boring recordings are now involving and interesting, kind of understanding more of the content and what the musician’s expressions. This has been a great journey, well worth the money spent and the burn in period! Thanks!
Regards, B.Rud, Norway
(Equipment; JBL250Ti, JBL4546 sub with crown xti4004, Zapsolute mk4 118w classA monos, Oppo BDP95, external HD, Vincent SA-T1 tube pre, all components except the crown amp, with upgraded parts).
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/27/2021 by Chris L
I recently purchased the C MARK 640X after reading published reviews. As recommended in the review I installed it on the input to my power board which supplies the digital front end of my system.

This is an amazing product, I was surprised at the difference it made. The improvement was immediately noticeable and significant. There is more air around instruments, background is quieter and bass is more defined.

I think this is the best value improvement I have made to my system and being a passive device it will last for ever. Well done on another great product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 07/18/2021 by Joshua J. Wright
When I first read about the LessLoss technology I was a bit skeptical. Since I already loved the way my system sounded I had difficulty believing that it could sound even better than it already did. Louis assured me that I would be impressed, so I took the dive. The first thing I tried was the C-MARC power cords with ENTROPIC treatment. The 2 power cords were applied to the DAC and to the pre-amp. At first the sound seemed to close in and become less involving. By the 3rd day of listening it became apparent that I was hearing sound that was more coherent, and phase correct, producing a more musical overall result. Inner details, textures, and the bass all took a significant step forward. After experiencing these effects I went ahead and added 2 untreated Reference level PCs to the amplifiers which resulted in magnifying the effects noted in the DAC and Pre-amp.

After the power cords I was curious about what the Blackbodies (total of 4) would do for the sound. This addition caused the most significant initial sonic degradation of anything I have ever added to the system. It took about a week before the benefits became fully apparent. Strangely enough the biggest improvement came after leaving the system off for a week. When I turned it back on the sound had totally transformed. It was as if a switch had been flipped bringing everything together. Suddenly there was a clear open window of sound with extended decays and sustains surrounded by the acoustic space specific to each individual venue and recording technique. All frequencies were proportional, gone was the bass heavy bottom up effect I had noted earlier during the initial break-in period. Also gone was the increased dynamic slam and exaggerated dynamic contrast that was previously prominent. What remained was a very natural balanced, and detailed presentation free from any detracting artifice. The background was much more quiet, allowing the tiniest details to emerge effortlessly, as if being spontaneously emitted from the space in between the speakers. The imaging was excellent before, but now it was if the speakers actually ceased to exist. The sound also became more concise, focused, and clean; making it apparent how much extraneous noise was infiltrating all aspects of sound before the Blackbodies were added. Initially this effect made me feel like I was missing certain aspects of the music, but over time it became apparent that it was only distortions that were missing, as new worlds of detail were exposed from old familiar recordings.

After all of this I could not believe that the sound could get any better, but Louis provided me with this quote from another customer. “How the heck could I even listen to it and rejoice in it back then?” This from a customer who thought it could not get any better. That was the exact feeling I had after installing the Firewall For Loudspeakers. In total I have added 4 sets to the speakers. I could have easily stopped after the the 1st set, as the improvement in tone, micro nuance, and overall integrity of the sound was beyond anything I could have expected. However after adding the 2nd set I too was saying to myself “How the heck could I even listen to it and rejoice in it back then?” The whole sonic landscape elevated particularly in the bass region which became even more effortless and detailed. It was as if the whole system was upgraded. The music was just “there” without any veils or resistance to most minute details. The sound was fuller from top to bottom, with more life like nuanced transients, and deep deep views into the sonic fabric and the most delicate textures and tonal inflections. The system never sounded this effortless, as if it had become super-conductive and friction free. Talk about lifting veils. Consequently I now have 4 sets of Firewall for Loudspeakers installed.

At his point I thought there is no way things could get any better, but as it turned out I was wrong, again. Louis built a custom set of Jumper cables specifically designed to work with Avantgarde Trios with BassHorns. These jumper cables were made of C-MARC, ENTROPIC cable with a DIY Firewall For Loudspeakers as junction splitter box. As usual there was an initial sonic suck-out upon first listen, but over the course of the week the sound again blossomed into something I have never before encountered from the system. Even after adding all of the other LessLoss devices, the sound again took another leap forward. It is not that I didn’t think the system sounded good before, it’s just that the improvements were of a type I had not yet experienced. All of the other improvements to the sound were still present, but were now being presented in a new light. The soundstage, imaging, and acoustic space all seemed come together to form an aural illusion so seductive and infatuating that I cannot stop listening and rejoicing in the sound. This type of sonic improvement is difficult to put into words, but after you hear it you will know exactly what I’m talking about.

Effortless, organic, liquid, holographic, 3D sound reproduction appears to be a byproduct of not just eliminating noise from all power and signal carrying cables, but of also reducing the effects of environmental EMI and RFI which can permeate every component. That is exactly the result I feel has been achieved from using the LessLoss devices. It is very difficult to say which device has had the biggest impact, but I can say that they appear to work synergistically. Individually each device has made sonic improvements which after hearing I did not want to live without.

My compliments to Louis and his organization. They have have proven to me that it is in fact possible to improve on even the most impressive sound systems, regardless of how good they already sound.

Associated Equipment:

The entire system has evolved over the last 17 years. The only components that still remain are the speakers and upgraded versions of Audiopax Model 88s which were upgraded to MkII status in 2009. Every component including the cabling, electrical conditioning, vibration control, and room treatments were all selected after careful auditioning and confirmation of their sonic synergy with the overall system. Consequently, each addition has advanced the sound in a desirable direction. Many components have come and gone to arrive at its current state.

Roon Nucleus: music server

Lumin U1: music streamer

AQVOX: CAT 7 ethernet cable on all internet connections.

AQVOX: Ethernet Switch (between Modem and Lumin)

Berkeley Alpha DAC Reference II with MQA

PS audio Signature BHK: Preamp

Audiopax Model 88 MK II: Monoblock Amplifiers

Avantgarde Trios with Basshorns: Speakers

Video: Oppo UDP-205: Universal DISC player

High Fidelity Cable Co: For all Power conditioning and line level, and speaker cables

LessLoss jumper cables

LessLoss Technologies: Power Cables to all components via HFC Professional Series power distributor

LessLoss Firewall For Loudspeakers (3 stereo pairs, one for each speaker driver and 1 integrated into jumper cable junction box)

Room treatments:

20 inch ACS stereo tube traps

Corner ceiling traps.

Grand Prix Monaco: Equipment Stands with Apex footers and ceramic ball bearings.

All stand legs filled with ferrous steel shot.

Support shelves upgraded to 3/4 inch glass.

All footers, shelf spacers, and tube dampers are from Herbie’s Audio Lab.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/08/2021 by Nils Berntsson
The C-MARC FW640x elevates the sound to new hights. The predecessor - the C-MARC FW64x, provided excellent transients, 3D perspective and a clear sense of the ambiance of the recording venue.

However, the C-MARC 640x improves on all parameters - an outstanding procuct.

Congratulations on yet another success!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 04/23/2021 by Jörg Stanislawski
A few days ago i received the new 640 x Firewall module that replaces the 64 x that i used
for my power distributor that only supports the phono amp and my Mc step-up transformer.

I listened to three tracks with the 64 X Module and then installed the new 640 X.
Right away this resulted in a clearly audible sound improvement.

To describe it briefly, i don't want to use the usual phrases. It's like reading a book without glasses and everything is blurry. You put the glasses on and everything comes into focus,
or equivalent, like using a magnifying glass. With the upgrade program there’s no need to think twice to order one.

I don't want to devalue the 64 x module with this, it's a great product, but it's once again incredible that it can still get much better. I'm already looking forward to the upgrade of the c-marc module.
In the meantime, I've reached the point where I can blindly buy any new product from Lessloss if it meets my needs and fits my budget. Fantastic product, again.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 04/14/2021 by Gerard from France
Delivery of my order had been perfect. After a very limited listening time I am convinced that upgrading from 64x to 640x BRINGS a very substantial improvement in the musicality of my system. Congratulations for this new success of LessLoss and a big thank to your team.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 04/07/2021 by Stephane
I received the FW 640x. Thanks for the super fast shipping.

It is better than the 64x, for sure. Well done! Better on every dimension, resolution and musicality!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 04/06/2021 by Jeff
The 640X is amazing. It is on my transport the place where your filters have had the least impact in the past compared to power amp and powered woofers. It is MUCH more transparent with a much lower noise floor and increased space and depth. Increased tonality as well. These changes pale in comparison to the sense of musical expression it allows-even with distortion and poor tone ie Woodstock Live it feels like the performers are in front of you blasting away. The micro-dynamics become macro-dynamics as the singer gains both nuance and dynamic power. Artistic intent to the max! Cannot wait to hear these on my power components.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/26/2021 by John Voloudakis
Firewall for Speakers replaced "black box" speaker filters costing twice as much and, after break-in, made my vintage Sound Lab speakers BLOSSOM to new heights and a never before attained enjoyment of my system.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/16/2021 by Chi Ng
Just added the speaker firewall in my system last week. For the first 24 hours sounded much quieter in noise than before, but at the same time sounded slightly muted and rolled off.

However after 2 days of on and off playing, the system simply blossomed. The soundstage is wider than it has ever been. My system was faster and also had much more noticeable detail then before. The improvement in my opinion is better than a component upgrade.

I am a purist audiophile. Was very sceptical about adding extra pieces of wire into the system. But after hearing the speaker firewall in my system, i cant live without them.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory