582
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 07/18/2021 by Joshua J. Wright
When I first read about the LessLoss technology, I was a bit skeptical. Since I already loved the way my system sounded, I had difficulty believing that it could sound even better than it already did. Louis assured me that I would be impressed, so I took the dive. The first thing I tried was the C-MARC power cords with ENTROPIC treatment. I applied one to my DAC and one to the pre-amp. At first the sound seemed to close in and become less involving. By the 3rd day of listening it became apparent that I was hearing sound that was more coherent, and phase correct, producing a more musical result overall. Inner details, textures, and the bass all took a significant step forward.

After the power cords I added 4 Blackbodies. This addition caused the most significant initial sonic degradation of anything I have ever added to the system. It took about a week before the benefits became fully apparent. Strangely enough the biggest improvement came after leaving the system off for a week. When the system was turned back on, it was as if an entirely new system appeared. The background was much more quiet, allowing the tiniest details to emerge effortlessly. This effortlessness was accompanied by a more liquid ease which allowed the sound to just appear and float in space.

After all of this I could not believe that the sound could get any better, but Louis provided me with this quote from another customer. “How the heck could I even listen to it and rejoice in it back then?” This from a customer who thought it could not get any better. That was the exact feeling I had after installing the Firewall For Loudspeakers. In total I have added 4 sets to my speakers. I could have easily stopped after the the 1st set, as the improvement in tone, phase coherence, micro nuance, and overall integrity of the sound was astounding, however after adding the 2nd set I too was saying to myself “How the heck could I even listen to it and rejoice in it back then?” Consequently I now have 4 sets of Firewall for Loudspeakers installed.

At his point I thought there is no way things could get any better, but as it turned out I was wrong, again. Louis built a custom set of Jumper cables specifically designed to work with Avantgarde Trios with BassHorns. These jumper cables were made of C-MARC, ENTROPIC cable with a DIY Firewall For Loudspeakers as junction splitter box. As usual there was an initial sonic suck-out upon first listen, but over the course of the week the sound again blossomed into something I have never before encountered from my system. Even after adding all of the other LessLoss devices, the sound again took another leap forward. It is not that I didn’t think the system sounded good before, it’s just that the improvements were of a type I had not yet experienced. All of the other prior improvements to the sound were still present, but were now being presented in a new light. The soundstage, imaging, and acoustic space all seemed to come together to form an aural illusion so seductive and infatuating that I cannot stop listening and rejoicing in the sound. This type of sonic improvement is difficult to put into words, but after you hear it you will know exactly what I’m talking about.

Organic, holographic, 3D sound reproduction appears to be a byproduct of not just eliminating noise from all power and signal carrying cables, but of also reducing the effects of external environmental EMI and RFI outside of cabling which can saturate every component. That is exactly the result I feel has been achieved from using the LessLoss devices. It is very difficult to say which device has had the biggest impact, but I can say that they appear to work synergistically. Individually each device has made sonic improvements which after hearing I did not want to live without.

My compliments to Louis and his organization. They have have proven to me that it is in fact possible to improve on even the most impressive sound systems, regardless of how good they already sound.

System Configuration.

The entire system has evolved over the last 17 years. The only components that still remain are the speakers and upgraded versions of Audiopax Model 88s which were upgraded to MkII status in 2009. Every component including the cabling, electrical conditioning, vibration control, and room treatments were all selected after careful auditioning and confirmation of their sonic synergy with the overall system. Consequently, each addition has advanced the sound in a desirable direction. Many components have come and gone to arrive at this stage of refinement.

Roon Nucleus: music server

Lumin U1: music streamer

AQVOX: CAT 7 ethernet cable on all internet connections.

AQVOX: Ethernet Switch (between Modem and Lumin)

Berkeley Alpha DAC Reference II with MQA:

PS audio Signature BHK Preamp:

Audiopax Model 88 MK II:

Avantgarde Trios with Basshorns (Speakers)

Video: Oppo UDP-205

High Fidelity Cable Co: For all Line level cables, primary speaker cables, and Power conditioning.

LessLoss jumper cables to each individual speaker driver.

LessLoss Technologies: Power Cables to all components via HFC Professional Series power distributor

LessLoss Firewall For Loudspeakers (3 stereo pairs, one for each speaker driver and 1 integrated into jumper cable junction box)

Room treatments:

20 inch ACS super tube traps (2)

Corner ceiling traps.

Grand Prix Monaco: Equipment Stands with Apex footers and ceramic ball bearings.

All stand legs filled with ferrous steel shot.

Support shelves upgraded to 3/4 inch glass.

All footers, shelf spacers, and tube dampers are from Herbie’s Audio Lab.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 03/26/2021 by John Voloudakis
Replaced "Black Box" cables costing twice as much and being half as efficient in transporting my vintage Sound Labs to a new level.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by Harold
I have looked at many designs of high end cables. None of them stand out in sense and simplicity like the C-MARC cables do. All the variables that influence sound (capacity, inductance, skin effect, strand jumping, dielectric constants etc.) are optimised in the most elegant solution I can think of.

Having made me very curious I bought some about 3 months ago, starting with one Entropic Process Power Cord, a pair of interconnects and standard C-Marc loudspeaker cables.
I was so impressed that I decided it really pays off to feed all the equipment with Entropic Process Power Cords.

Most impressive is that all the glare and aggressiveness in the sound I was used to in some recordings completely disappeared. And this without any loss of detail and speed.

Violins that are meant to sound fierce, like in Shostakovich’s string quartet no.8, can sound too harsh in a resolving system, even when played with the best equipment.
I love the energy of Isabelle Faust but superimposed with high frequency noise it is hurting my ears. Listen to her solo in Beethoven’s violin concerto and you will know what I am talking about. Jimi Hendrix surely would be impressed.
During crescendos of large choirs it may sound like the microphones were clipping during the recording, resulting in nastiness in the high notes.

Recently I upgraded the speaker cables to the C-Marc Entropic Speaker Cables. They take away that last bit of glare and let you experience the instruments and voices in its pure essence. Music sounds so true to life, it is very difficult to put in words. You can feel the instruments themselves bringing the air into motion.

C-Marc cables don’t add or emphasise “a taste” to the sound. C-Marc cables are like Tai Chi masters, they just let the energy pass through without wasting or blocking it.


Equipment: Streamer Melco N10, DAC Sonnet Morpheus, Amp Bakoon AMP-13R, Speakesr Bastanis Matterhorn mk2. Other cables: Fidata ethernet, Curious Evolution USB.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 11/30/2020 by Andor
Before purchasing the C-MARC Entropic Process loudspeaker cable, I wondered if it was worth the extra expense compared to the original C-MARC. Now I know: absolutely!

I was very pleased with the earlier version, but the fantastic experience with Firewalls, Entropic Process power cables, and Firewall for Loudspeakers, suggested it would be good, even though I had no idea how good it was. The cable is constantly still running in, but from the beginning it was simply much better than the previous C-MARC speaker cable.

The previous reviewers have already described it, but what's obvious to me:

- Huge space,

- Musicians in the room!

- Great progress has been made in the separation and placement of instruments. I've never heard the high notes sound so beautiful.

- Mid-range expressive and detailed, with previously unheard sounds, air quality, spatial positioning.

- Fantastic purity I did not expect!

- And the dynamic slam goes down like never before.


Very cool. The Entropic Process loudspeaker cable almost kicked the door in and my chin nearly fell off. Oh my God! In my opinion, this excellent cable will soon be rewarded with a prize of some kind!

What I love about LessLoss products is that they make the listening experience very easy and without fatigue.

Thank You, Louis, again!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by Matt Shelton
I received my entropic c-marc speaker cables quickly. They replace some older Lessloss cables that I picked up used, and for which Louis gave me a generous trade-in. I try to resist hyperbole, but am back in the throes of head-over-heels love as I am forced YET AGAIN to concede that the sky is the absolute limit in terms of what adding new LL elements to my already heavily Motek'd system will do.

All the things I raved about in my March review of the speaker Firewall filters are significantly further enhanced. My music is sounding even better at both softer and louder levels, hard for me to believe since it was already so enjoyable. It sounds so easy yet dramatic. Somehow, even though the intellect knows recorded acoustic music is still not quite real, the heart is happy to be fooled. There is no effort. Belief no longer must be suspended.

Please, prospective purchasers, you haven't begun to hear your gear at it's best until you have sorted your power cords and cabling with the best Lessloss product you can afford. Honestly, you can save $$$$ into the future by NOT needing to upgrade your system components once you have unleashed your speaker cones the Lessloss way. For the record, and like Louis, I am a professional musician, playing in orchestras and big bands, and I no longer feel cheated when listening to classical and acoustic on my system. Other genres can absolutely kick ass too. Excellent music in, absolutely stunning out...

After a nearly 40 year hifi journey, I have stopped missing a few components I stupidly sold along the way and am truly happy with my modestly ( cost-wise) high-end system. I am struck with sadness for designers and producers of hifi who maybe never heard what their gear could truly do, without the very best attention to the issues that Lossless has tackled. Maybe a few lucky ones did.

Another honest-to-goodness breakthrough success.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by John Zermani
The sound of my system last night was so immensely better than the night before that I’m at a loss to understand how cables or break-in could possibly result in the magnitude of the improvement I hear.


My “review” (below) of the C-MARC Entropic Process cables was premature, it seems, and my comments are nowhere near positive enough.


You are welcome to use what I wrote, but when I finally come to terms with what these cables can do and have done, I may be compelled to write another assessment.


Thank you for your years of effort; the results are greater than I could ever have imagined.



I received my new C-MARC Entropic Process loudspeaker cables on Wednesday, Oct. 14th.


I put them on my Cable Cooker for 3 days as this has always been essential for maximum sonics in my system; even when the manufacturer has instructed that it is unnecessary or not recommended.


After cooking, it normally takes ~ several hours of real music to fully maximize sound quality.


My reference speaker cables for the last 3 years have been Nordost Frey 2 cables (as the Valhalla and Odin cables are too much of a good thing = not good) because they are the only ones I could find that were both fast enough (the fastest so far) neutral enough (a bit cool sounding but not bright), very transparent with excellent resolution, and, most important: They get the timing right. This is NOT about speed; it is about all the notes, bass to treble, arriving at the right time with no smear or delay and with proper decay. No other cables I could find could do this. I had no options; but I was satisfied.


Given my results with your Speaker Firewalls and your power cables, I decided to try your C-MARC Entropic Process Speaker cables in the hope that they might provide everything the Frey 2’s provide and even more. The Early Bird discount offer made them that much more attractive.


I am pleased to report that I think I have found the only other cables that get the timing right.


But it’s much more than that: These are very “fast” cables, very transparent, with even better resolution than Frey 2 and better “body” and “weight” as well. Voices are a bit more ”human”, woodwinds and strings are a bit more “woody” and “stringy”, and the sense of reality, of being present at a “live” musical event, is significantly enhanced.


These are definitely not “warm” cables. The weight and body they portray are not bloated or “euphonic”. Neither are they “cool” cables as many “fast” and transparent cables can be. Instead, and in my system, they take me to the recorded venue where I hear, and experience, what I can believe I would hear and experience if I were present at the time the recording was made. Absent being there during the recording, one can never be sure of this of course, but the sound rings true to my many decades of listening to performances of live music. They seem to be the most dead-neutral cables I’ve yet heard; adding or subtracting little or nothing.


AND: They do this better than any others I’ve yet heard.


Your C-MARC Entropic Process cables are a magnificent accomplishment. As they are likely not yet at absolute, maximum performance (though very close) I am eager to hear what they ultimately achieve.


Thank you for a great product that advances the state of the art.


John Zermani.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/11/2020 by Joerg Meinhardt
The brand new entropic speaker cables!

Lucky me, could purchase the new entropic treated C-MARC speaker cable before it hit the online store.

And this time, I will directly jump to the essence of my review:

Another fantastic LessLoss product, that I have to recommend full hearted.
Go for the Early Bird offer until Oct 19th !!!!

For the more interested, read on about my story with these cables.

As mentioned in my last review about the (non entropic) LessLoss RCA cable from Sep 19, I had RCA and speaker cables made by the manufacturer of my beloved Lavardin ITx-20 integrated SS amplifier. The cables are very neutral, natural, clean and clear with good reviews. So I was not looking for replacing them due to bad behaviour, but because my previous experiences with LessLoss products were so great, that I just had to finish my cabling with LessLoss. Right after I received the RCA cable, I heard, that Louis was ready to produce the C-MARC speaker cables with entropic treatment and offered to sell it before the official start. Of course, I ordered immediately.

So the RCA only had 5 days to burn-in, before the next change came and there were 2 burn-ins in parallel. But I am not a researcher, so I don’t have to separate these events :)

Another information, I cannot give, is the difference of plain C-MARC speaker cable versus the entropic version. In the review of the C-MARC power cables with entropic treatment, you can see my judgement though against the plain version, which I owned before. It will most likely be the same here. I already experienced decades ago, that the same cable used for speakers or for power (or even for interconnect), will have a similar sound improvement. My remark about the entropic difference was “more meat on the bones, richer timbres and more precise space, which all pays into the more natural bucket.” … see review from May 21 this year.

Now let’s see, what exactly happened here with the change of the speaker cables. Amazingly similar to the improvements of the RCA but additionally on top and a lot more. Besides the “More organic sounds, especially with voices, but also bells or plucking strings and all the rest :) Everything more palpable, widening stage in all directions, better controlled bass and more powerful.” there was a lot more completeness, self evidence, engagement, being there, floating in the music … kind of like a trip with drugs, but healthier :)

For further improvement, I will have to wait for the RCA upgrade to entropic, but meanwhile I will upgrade my Living Voice loudspeakers to the highest in the line with outboard crossover. So 2 more loudspeaker sets to connect the crossover with the loudspeaker …. Guess what, those will be. And the crossover need good feet …. Of course LessLoss bind breakers.

Sorry, if I sound like a fanboy …. But I am one, who is critical, but so far always very happy with the LessLoss products. And they all fall into the same direction and work really well together … no coloring and organic and palpable and blacker.

Thanks Louis and team, you have done it again!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 03/22/2020 
First of all, I would like to thank you for the excellent cable and speaker firewalls and for the excellent customer service.

Now the RCA and triaxial speaker cables are also playing in my music system.
Although the cables haven't yet played music for long, I am already enthusiastic about the musicality.
For me, the cables and speaker firewalls are an absolute must in my music system.
Without this, I miss the tonal substance, the timing, the fine details and the musical energy that are so important for my perception of authentic music.
The music now sounds even more powerful, dynamic and homogeneous.

With these unique cables and FireWalls I have the feeling that I can fully exploit the potential of my music system (LDMS server including Ideon Audio 3R Master Time, Lampizator SE GG 2.5 Pacific Edition including preamplifier, NAT transmitter, Harbeth 40.2, etc.).
In addition, the cables and firewalls are very meticulously and precisely manufactured.
My eyes are spoiled too.

I am very happy that I chose LessLoss!
Stay healthy.

Thank you very much and good luck.

U. S.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/13/2019 by Janus
I want to share my experience with LessLoss C-MARC speaker cables.

I had already owned LessLoss C-Marc PC’s , Firewall 64x and 5x and XLR interconnect, now I have a full Lessloss loom.

I was hesitant to give theese speaker cables a try. C-Marc PC and interconnect are really special but I was skeptical, Lessloss C-Marc would dethrone Acoustic Zen Absolute speaker cable that had reigned in my system for a couple of years. I compared it to a few other speaker cables but the Absolute was the winner and keeper. Not this time though and AZ Absolute will find a new home..

Lessloss C-marc speaker cable is every bit as good as other Lessloss C-Marc cables.

It’s a very quiet cable, “no noise” cable. It’s unusually transparent as well. Sound stage is deep and open. It has excellent resolution, definitely more detailed then AZ Absolute. This is kind of surprise to me since the Absolute is a zero crystal silver cable. With C-Marc , I can hear more micro details, instruments have sort of acoustic halo around them what makes them more present and more believable. AZ has a tad stronger lower midrange and a tad more voluminous bass but C-mark controls the bass better though. It’s tighter and more detailed.

I can only imagine what the speaker cables can do with the latest Lessloss baby, the speaker Firewall. Maybe one day when funds allow, I’ll verify it.

Good job Louis and thank you for still affordable pricing.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 09/17/2019 by Jonathan Popan
Thanks for the bulk LessLoss C-MARC coaxial cables. I'm using them as speaker cables (two individual coaxial cables per speaker, all Litz strands of each coax attached at both ends) and at this point I have the full loom of LessLoss speaker wires (even internal) for 2 of my speakers. Before this, using C-MARC for power and interconnects, as well as for internal hook-up wire on the speakers, it most certainly sounded phenomenal, pleasant, beautiful, colorful, smooth, liquid and organic. Now, after using these C-MARC coaxial cables as loudspeaker cables between the amps and the speakers, it's absurd! The sound effortlessly flows out of the speakers like water! The tonality is heart tuggingly rich, beautiful and organic! It sounds as if the fog in the soundstage is completely gone! Lol, I just can't believe that the new Firewall for Loudspeakers will make it sound even better than it already does.

Louis, I have to say, I keep thinking about the fact that you truly are a cable scientist, not some conventional company that plays the 9's game and slaps an astronomical price tag like various companies do. Lol, admittedly you're products aren't the cheapest but when I think about the R&D, time and effort that goes into everything and of course the breathtaking results I realize that your prices are very fair and even generous. When I go to websites like audioquest and nordost, just based on the short description I can tell it's all just a big scam, they definitely don't put as much effort into their products and then they have the audacity to charge tens of thousands of dollars😰🤮🤬. Doing business with you was audio system changing and I would even say life changing. I'm just simply amazed at the drastic change of sound in my system and also the drastic increase of knowledge of sound by talking to you. I can most certainly say that based on my experience I am most certainly a lessloss fanatic! I'm thankful that you enjoy doing business with me, the feeling is mutual and I'll most certainly be on the lookout for new products that you will come up with. I'm sure I'll also ask for certain custom jobs in the future when I'll have the funds. Louis, lol I don't want to sound like I'm just trying to gain your favor or anything like that, but please continue to do what you're doing for the rest of your life, you really are doing the world a favor, or at least you've done me a great favor and improved my life by creating such marvelous products at a decent price. Keep up the super job that you and your team are doing!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory