476
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/13/2009 by Raymond Lee
I have compare cables up to $3000.00 , it's hands down, the best power cable i have tried & own. I have the 9 Lessloss cables now & i am ordering 5 more for my HT set up. It even improve on my Sony VW60 projector. What a bang for the buck. Raymond (Canada)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/20/2009 
Just tried two of the DFPC's on my Ayre K-1xe pre and V-1xe power amp.

I was a little sceptical that this was really about a good marketting effort, even ater reading all of the reiews. Audiphiles can move in waves sometimes. But I have to say that even on just plugging the cable in with no burn in I was quite surprised by the effect. My reaction was essentially "you have to be kidding me". I have tried cables by Zu (Mother Mk.2), Cardas ( Golden Reference), Synergistic(A/C Master Series with active sheilding), VH Audio(Airsine), Gutwire(G-Clef)and inexpensive cables by Kimber. My experience is that you very often have to listen closely to hear a difference and then proceed to disect it. Not this time. the diffence jumped out at me - a sense of increased energy, better high frequency extention and a better flow from the music. A fuller picture will emegre over time as the cable burns in and I listen further, but, on the face of it this is something. I have not tried other cable at $1000.00 or more, and will be keping the VH Audio Air sine on my EMM CDSA for now as the difference was not as dramatic and don't want to get another DFPC cable until I sell it(it was $749.00), but would not hesitate to recomend trying this cable.They are also well made with the best wall plug I have tried. I feel that until I am ready to try cables in the $1000.00 - $3000.00 price range, which i am not confident can be signficantly better, I am done with Cables. Great job, whatever you are doing.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/23/2009 
I plug the LessLoss Dynamic Filtering Power Cable in between my power line conditioner and a Sony LCD TV model KDL46-XBR3.

First I noticed that something was different with the picture and then I began to switch TV channels and had I long ride along the cable TV channel line up.

Somehow I started to see improvement as time passed. I spend about four hours watching cable TV and the DFPC brought in a new dimension to experience of watching TV, from now on is living the presentation!

1. Lower channels (Local programming) non-digital were cleaned up. Picture noise was greatly reduced, contrast was improved and the image gain a sense of 3D dimension like never before.

2. All the digital channels and HiDef channels were improved in the same way!

I have a Shunyata Research Diamondback PC connecting this Sony LCD TV which I think is a good improvement compared to the Sony stock PC but never to the performance level of the DFPC.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 02/06/2009 by Johan Pettersen
I recently bought three DFPC for my Hegel system 4A CDplayer, preamp and poweramp. I first tried the DFPC on the power-amp, replacing Nordost Brahma (a very good pc). I immediatly experinced a surprisingly apparent improvement,so I ordered two more for the CDplayer and preamp (replacing power cables from Isotek and Mood). With the whole signal chain powered by the LessLoss DFPC the sound is considerable more realistic and musical, more dynamic, thigter bass, wider and deeper soundscape. Strident distortions and metallic glares are gone. An excellent power cable.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 02/17/2009 by Joe
Hi,

I thought this cable was decent at your promotional price of $350. AT $595, let alone $795, it cannot compete with the ESP Essence Reference or the Cardas Golden Reference. It is just too rolled off on top and not very dynamic sounding.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 04/16/2009 
I don't know where to begin. My face hurts right now from smiling. I have been on a music-listening binge now for the past week and a half and I am truly overjoyed.

I was quite satisfied before with my music system. I have recently gone the music server route (Sonos) and found that it was an improvement in sound as well as in convenience. I knew that the weak link in my system was the digital cable to my DAC (Burr-Brown) and discovered Lessloss in my research on digital cables.

I am a confirmed skeptic when it comes to audiophile stuff. I hear the differences between amplifiers, etc., but those differences are very subtle. I hear the differences between cables, but you really have to listen to hear them. I once owned expensive MIT Terminator speaker cables, and have no regrets about selling them for lower-priced and equally good sounding cables (Blue Jeans). I was intrigued by the Lessloss claims on their website and so, along with the digital cable, I took a chance (because of the pricing) and ordered the power cable too.

Oh my God! I still can't believe this! I hooked up both cables together, so I can't really say which one makes more of a difference, but together, they totally transformed my stereo in a way that I still find hard to believe.

I have a Denon receiver (AVR 4306). I know most audiophiles will turn up their noses, but I don't care--this thing sounds great. And the Audessey room-correction software included in the receiver really makes a difference. The room modes disappear and the bass is incredibly realistic and un-boomy.

When I put these cables in the system, I expected a minor improvement. I have made many changes over the years, and I have learned from experience that improvements are subtle. Not this time! With the power cable going to the receiver and the digital cable between the Sonos (via Monarchy DIP de-jitter device) and the receiver, I was astonished instantly at the improvement in sound. Previously, the sound was "warm" and tonally accurate, but a bit shelved down in the treble (after room correction). When the cables were changed, it was as if the treble had been turned up, but without any harshness. Pardon the cliche, but I heard things that I never knew were there. I listened to many classical and jazz albums this past week and was amazed. This is as good as I have ever heard. In the Wynton/Ellis Marsalis "Peanuts" album (or whatever they call it), for the first time ever, I heard cymbals that sounded like the real thing. I heard depth, reverb, width--but not in an analytical way--it just sounded real. On classical music, for the first time in my life, I get a glimpse of real music in concert.

I hear live music all the time (my sons are world-class musicians) and I have heard some of the world's best musicians in concert. I know what the real thing sounds like. And for the first time I have seen how close reproduced music can come to the real thing!

I have no idea why changing wires works, but it does in this case. In the past, I have found that improvements are most noticeable when you try to go backwards, so I tried it this time--I replaced the new cables with their predecessors. I was astonished that what I previously thought sounded pretty good now sounded almost unlistenable. When I replaced the cables again, I was amazed again. These things are incredible!

Whatever Lessloss is doing is groundbreaking. I have never made an upgrade to my music system that can approach this. And, as a side point, I have never seen any company that provides better customer service--two days from Lithuania to New Jersey at no cost!

This company and its products have my unequivocal recommendation. And this skeptic is now a true believer.

Jim Livengood
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/11/2009 by Krisztian Kalasz
Introducing 1 LessLoss (DFPC) into your cherished system will make a noticeable difference - even to a neophyte's ear. My girlfriend certainly noticed. Sound quality much more clear. Stronger, more convincing, natural bass. An overall lifelike presence. Highly recommend it.

If your wallet can allow it, and your partner doesn't kick you out, then go for it. You'll be happy.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/27/2009 by Ulrich Peitsch
Dear Louis,
thank you very much for your kind support. Your service has been outstanding and your Products are on par with your outstanding service. LessLoss is a must for anybody looking for the right powercable. I am using 4 DFPCs + 2 Minis and my system did improve very much. You are really taking care of your customers. Thank you!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 09/02/2009 by Thong Nguyen
I have received my Lessloss DFPC (original) 3 days now, a lot has been said, mostly positive reviews, all I can say is that I am now a converted skeptic!
LOUIS, thank you for a speedy delivery and a wonderful product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 09/03/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

I am a retired EE and have been in this hobby since I worked as a summer intern in 1969 at RCA-Consumer Electronics where they manufactured console stereos. I have gone through many permutations of systems since then, always with an eye toward the "best bang for the buck" as evidenced by my original system: Dual/Dynaco/AR/zip wire. I tend to be very skeptical of exotic (expensive) cables, specifically power cables. Having compared several exotic PCs already and not being impressed, I am hoping that Lessloss PCs will surprise me this time.

Component List

- McIntosh MCD500 cd/sacd player
- Sony CDP-101 (THE first CD player...original owner purchased 1983)
- McIntosh C46 preamp
- McIntosh MC501 monoblocks
- Von Schweikert VR5 Anniversary speakers
- Von Schweikert VSA biwire speaker cable
- MIT CVT Term 1 Pro XLRs
- Power Wedge 116
- DIY PCs with Wattgate connectors

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

"Alice laughed: "There's no use trying," she said; "one can't believe impossible things."
"I daresay you haven't had much practice," said the Queen. "When I was younger, I always did it for half an hour a day. Why, sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast."

Based on this profundity I've decided to confine my critical listening sessions to the early morning hours before breakfast. Just kidding, but some may swear I took the queen's advice when I say "yes Virginia, there is a difference in power cables". My goal in auditioning this "snake oil" was to prove to myself that as long as a PC delivered 120V+/- (220V for our Euro friends) and sufficient current, it has done its job, end of story. Now I must sheepishly admit that I found switching out PCs on the front end, in my case a CD/SACD player, did indeed have an impact on the sound. I also have learned, at least in my system, that switching them out on my amps both pre and power, had no discernible effect. I had four PCs on hand: my trusty DIY, PS Audio Power Punch (their least expensive model), Shunyata Python CX and the LessLoss, both the Original and the new Signature. Cutting to the chase--I found that the PS Audio cable, even though it has great connectors and build quality, made things sound very much in-your-face, strident and planar. My DIY cables trounced the PS Audio in that regard, smoothing things without any apparent loss of detail. However, both the Shunyata and the LessLoss cables made vocals sound as if they had more body and dimensionality. Interestingly, I found that there was no discernible difference between the LessLoss Original cable and the Signature...interesting because the Original is half the price of the Signature. That observation could very well be system dependent. The LessLoss Original is every bit the Shunyata's equal and at roughly half the price. All the evaluations were made using Diana Krall's "I Could Drink a Case of You" from her Live in Paris cd...acoustic piano and vocal. Check it out if you haven't heard it as it is a superb recording.

In conclusion, I must say that the LessLoss power cords do seem to make a positive difference when used to power the front end of a system. On my sacd/cd player it did give vocals more weight and depth, taking off any slight edges that may have been there. During the A/B process I tried to listen to specific high or low frequency parts of the recording but since our sonic memories tend to be woefully short, that effort was in vain. So my comments regarding vocals were the only way I can describe what essentially is the indescribable, although that never seems to dissuade many of our esteemed audio "reviewers" from resorting the sonic-speak: bloom, air, liquidity...ad nauseum. I swore not to go there so hopefully my use of descriptors weight and depth don't borrow from their over-used rhetoric. I compared the LessLoss Originals to the Shunyata Pythons and thought the results were virtually identical so I'd have to say that if one is considering either, the fact that the LessLoss is half the price of the Shunyata would enter into the purchase decision. One other tidbit of info is that you seldom see a LessLoss PC in the Audiogon classifieds and I would have to assume that there a lots of their cables out there because they do advertise rather heavily.

If you are a skeptic about all this I can certainly understand as I have always been one myself. I am not trying to convert believers here, merely offering what I have experienced. PC substitution should be considered one of the last tweaks in a system and probably only in systems capable of a high degree of resolution. Some may find the sonic differences subtle at best. But the fact remains, when I switched between my DIY power cords and the LessLoss, there was a discernable positive difference, however subtle.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory