501
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 04/16/2009 
I don't know where to begin. My face hurts right now from smiling. I have been on a music-listening binge now for the past week and a half and I am truly overjoyed.

I was quite satisfied before with my music system. I have recently gone the music server route (Sonos) and found that it was an improvement in sound as well as in convenience. I knew that the weak link in my system was the digital cable to my DAC (Burr-Brown) and discovered Lessloss in my research on digital cables.

I am a confirmed skeptic when it comes to audiophile stuff. I hear the differences between amplifiers, etc., but those differences are very subtle. I hear the differences between cables, but you really have to listen to hear them. I once owned expensive MIT Terminator speaker cables, and have no regrets about selling them for lower-priced and equally good sounding cables (Blue Jeans). I was intrigued by the Lessloss claims on their website and so, along with the digital cable, I took a chance (because of the pricing) and ordered the power cable too.

Oh my God! I still can't believe this! I hooked up both cables together, so I can't really say which one makes more of a difference, but together, they totally transformed my stereo in a way that I still find hard to believe.

I have a Denon receiver (AVR 4306). I know most audiophiles will turn up their noses, but I don't care--this thing sounds great. And the Audessey room-correction software included in the receiver really makes a difference. The room modes disappear and the bass is incredibly realistic and un-boomy.

When I put these cables in the system, I expected a minor improvement. I have made many changes over the years, and I have learned from experience that improvements are subtle. Not this time! With the power cable going to the receiver and the digital cable between the Sonos (via Monarchy DIP de-jitter device) and the receiver, I was astonished instantly at the improvement in sound. Previously, the sound was "warm" and tonally accurate, but a bit shelved down in the treble (after room correction). When the cables were changed, it was as if the treble had been turned up, but without any harshness. Pardon the cliche, but I heard things that I never knew were there. I listened to many classical and jazz albums this past week and was amazed. This is as good as I have ever heard. In the Wynton/Ellis Marsalis "Peanuts" album (or whatever they call it), for the first time ever, I heard cymbals that sounded like the real thing. I heard depth, reverb, width--but not in an analytical way--it just sounded real. On classical music, for the first time in my life, I get a glimpse of real music in concert.

I hear live music all the time (my sons are world-class musicians) and I have heard some of the world's best musicians in concert. I know what the real thing sounds like. And for the first time I have seen how close reproduced music can come to the real thing!

I have no idea why changing wires works, but it does in this case. In the past, I have found that improvements are most noticeable when you try to go backwards, so I tried it this time--I replaced the new cables with their predecessors. I was astonished that what I previously thought sounded pretty good now sounded almost unlistenable. When I replaced the cables again, I was amazed again. These things are incredible!

Whatever Lessloss is doing is groundbreaking. I have never made an upgrade to my music system that can approach this. And, as a side point, I have never seen any company that provides better customer service--two days from Lithuania to New Jersey at no cost!

This company and its products have my unequivocal recommendation. And this skeptic is now a true believer.

Jim Livengood
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/11/2009 by Krisztian Kalasz
Introducing 1 LessLoss (DFPC) into your cherished system will make a noticeable difference - even to a neophyte's ear. My girlfriend certainly noticed. Sound quality much more clear. Stronger, more convincing, natural bass. An overall lifelike presence. Highly recommend it.

If your wallet can allow it, and your partner doesn't kick you out, then go for it. You'll be happy.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/27/2009 by Ulrich Peitsch
Dear Louis,
thank you very much for your kind support. Your service has been outstanding and your Products are on par with your outstanding service. LessLoss is a must for anybody looking for the right powercable. I am using 4 DFPCs + 2 Minis and my system did improve very much. You are really taking care of your customers. Thank you!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 06/17/2009 by Paul Goodwin
I have just received my new LessLoss Signature power cord and I have NEVER in my life heard such a dramatic difference to my sound. Complete clarity, complete lack of noise, richer smoother sound, Detail so beautiful and abundant, and bigger rounder sound-stage and that is just after switching on the differences are INSTANT!!!!

Is it expensive - NO it is like a MAJOR component upgrade in every way you could imagine. I will never have to add anything else my system is sounds FAR better that all the mods and changes that I have done in the past and did not need to spend the thousands that I had to get the sound better all I needed to do was put in this power cord - pity it was not out then!!!!!

Next I put on a DVD - Same as for CD but the clarity of the voice just blew me away - The effects just fly out from the screen I can hear details I never heard before - tinkling of glass, squeak of the foot on the floor the breath of a dog, The deep rumble from the ground, the water droplets splashes, all there before but now I can HEAR them! My next step is to order another on for my CD/DVD player - Thank you Louis for a wonderful cable and wonderful service.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 07/09/2009 by Manjeet Mann
I previously purchased 6 Original DFPC from Louis, and was absolutely astonished with the dynamic impact on my Linn system with respect to the blackness of the background and the expansive soundstage created by the Original DFPCs. When the opportunity to upgrade to the Signature DFPCs arose, I did not think there could be any further improvement in the sonics of my system, so I wasn't planning to upgrade. Enter the extremely generous upgrade credit LessLoss provided for the Original DFPCs once I inquired. I decided to upgrade and I have now had the 6 new Signature DFPCs for 1 week. I was shocked how much better my system sounded with this upgrade. The soundstage expanded, and the bass tightened with the cords, immediately upon insertion without any break-in!! The sound has become much more musical with stunning reproduction of treble and bass with a 2 channel setting and amazing improvement in colours and surround sound reproduction when watching DVDs.

I honestly have never been compelled to write any review before, but I really believe if you are an audiophile, like me, and love the way components and cables can change sonic attributes of recordings to help recreate a sense of "being there" when you close your eyes and listen, then the Signature DFPCs are an absolute must for you. In the past 25 years of buying, selling and tweaking all sorts of equipment, I have never achieved a more dramatic or satisfying improvement in sound as I have with this upgrade. I thank LessLoss for continuing to refine their products to allow us enjoy more realistic sound reproduction!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 07/20/2009 by Paul Uittenbogaard
I was not prepared to upgrade my original LessLoss power cables so soon.
They are that good, why should I? But, being persuaded by the good offer Louis made, I did change 2 of the 4 cords and, yes, they make a difference. In fact, the difference is quit big. Louis managed to combine a tube-like smoothness with more (micro-)detail, more transparency, bigger soundstage, better bass, more openness. These power cords are really very, very good and indeed (a lot) better than the original ones. And those were already very good. If you have the cash, I recommend you firmly to change your cords for the Signature, and you will enjoy your music a lot more!
And yes, the communication with Louis is always as it should be:
excellent!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 07/21/2009 by Stephen Braude
I've been comparing power cords carefully for almost 30 years. I've tried very expensive and well-known brands, relatively inexpensive and more obscure brands, and DIY concoctions from cheap hardware store wire. For the past 8 years or so I'd stuck with various Shunyata Power Snakes, which I still hold in high esteem. They trounced everything else I had tried, and I was especially happy with the King Cobra v2. Despite the claims of Shunyata and some reviewers, I think it was the best power cord Shunyata ever made--at least in my system, which I believe (and others claim) is very neutral.

But like many audiophiles, from time to time I get the itch to try something new. So I bought two very reasonably-priced Original LessLoss DFPCs. To my surprise, despite the price difference (the KCs originally sold for around $2200), the Originals were superior to the KCs. I found them to be even more neutral and more detailed, and somewhat more dynamic. The difference wasn't as striking as I'd heard in some previous cable shoot-outs, but it was clearly audible and a change for the better. And I heard that same difference in various applications: with my VSE-modified Sony SCD-1, powering my PS Audio Power Plant Premier, and also powering a set-up I dedicated to dubbing CDs onto CDRs.

Recently, I learned that LessLoss had improved upon the Original DFPC and produced the Signature. I gladly accepted Louis's upgrade offer and soon thereafter received two new Signature DFPCs. This time, the changes I heard were more dramatic. I compared the Signatures both to the Original DFPCs and to some remaining King Cobra v2s, and there was no doubt that the Signatures were a considerable improvement over both. Compared to the Original DFPC, the Signature produced a bigger, deeper, and more detailed soundstage, and even though the Originals were already very neutral, smooth and extended, the Signatures were (incredibly to me) even more so, with strikingly improved and more realistic reproduction of instrumental timbre. (Perhaps I should mention that I'm a musician [a pianist], and I know what acoustic instruments sound like.) The Signatures had greater low-frequency weight without being bloated or muddy, and I was frequently surprised by the amount of upper-frequency detail I was hearing (or hearing clearly) for the first time. Even the gentle high buzzing sound produced by the Power Plant Premier's CleanWave function emerged with more clarity.

It's not surprising, then, that in a head-to-head comparison with the King Cobra v2, I preferred the Signature by a large margin. As good as the KC was, and as much as I thoroughly enjoyed the sound of my system every time the KCs were installed, replacing them with the Signatures demonstrated, over and over, what an improvement the new cables provided--across the board. The Signatures were significantly more neutral, more balanced, more realistic, and more extended, but never cold or clinical.

In fact, at this point you can probably fill-in the cliches for me; you know what they are when a new component takes one's system to a clearly audible new level of performance and realism. And you probably know the experience of being caught up in the music even when you're trying to listen to the changes wrought by some new component, or hearing unexpected details in recordings you thought you knew well. Those things happened to me as well, time and again.

So make no mistake, the Signature DFPC is a killer power cord, and at its price it's still a bargain. I'm buying more.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 08/30/2009 by Jan-Willem Verheij, The Netherlands
I experienced quick service and enjoyed receiving updates on processing in between. Here are some first impressions:

- Installing is easy, the cables are quite flexible. I found them at least as easy to handle as the original DFPC's, despite one more additional conductor.

- Sound is very detailed, without being just analytical. Voices and instruments are very easily distinguished, but everything is in perfect harmony.

- Bass is deeper than it was before, but again very detailed. It isn't just 'boom', I can now hear into the instruments and melodies of bass-players and drummers, as well as synthesized lows.

- Stage is much, much better. Depth, width and height have increased to much more natural dimensions. My speakers have disappeared even more than before.

- I tried many different styles of music. Classical recordings, like your own download-able ones on lessloss.com, Cowboy Junkies with their specific recording techniques (one single stereo microphone for the entire band), as well as Madonna's Confessions on the Dancefloor, which is entirely artificially mixed, sound natural and well-staged. I definitely heard improvements in this respect.

- Overall, music has become much more involving, sound is turning into emotion again.

Together with my recent speaker cable upgrade to the silver-palladium Pure Note Alluvion and the addition of a Kemp Elektroniks Schumann Resonator, I guess perfection is coming pretty close!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 09/02/2009 by Thong Nguyen
I have received my Lessloss DFPC (original) 3 days now, a lot has been said, mostly positive reviews, all I can say is that I am now a converted skeptic!
LOUIS, thank you for a speedy delivery and a wonderful product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 09/03/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

I am a retired EE and have been in this hobby since I worked as a summer intern in 1969 at RCA-Consumer Electronics where they manufactured console stereos. I have gone through many permutations of systems since then, always with an eye toward the "best bang for the buck" as evidenced by my original system: Dual/Dynaco/AR/zip wire. I tend to be very skeptical of exotic (expensive) cables, specifically power cables. Having compared several exotic PCs already and not being impressed, I am hoping that Lessloss PCs will surprise me this time.

Component List

- McIntosh MCD500 cd/sacd player
- Sony CDP-101 (THE first CD player...original owner purchased 1983)
- McIntosh C46 preamp
- McIntosh MC501 monoblocks
- Von Schweikert VR5 Anniversary speakers
- Von Schweikert VSA biwire speaker cable
- MIT CVT Term 1 Pro XLRs
- Power Wedge 116
- DIY PCs with Wattgate connectors

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

"Alice laughed: "There's no use trying," she said; "one can't believe impossible things."
"I daresay you haven't had much practice," said the Queen. "When I was younger, I always did it for half an hour a day. Why, sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast."

Based on this profundity I've decided to confine my critical listening sessions to the early morning hours before breakfast. Just kidding, but some may swear I took the queen's advice when I say "yes Virginia, there is a difference in power cables". My goal in auditioning this "snake oil" was to prove to myself that as long as a PC delivered 120V+/- (220V for our Euro friends) and sufficient current, it has done its job, end of story. Now I must sheepishly admit that I found switching out PCs on the front end, in my case a CD/SACD player, did indeed have an impact on the sound. I also have learned, at least in my system, that switching them out on my amps both pre and power, had no discernible effect. I had four PCs on hand: my trusty DIY, PS Audio Power Punch (their least expensive model), Shunyata Python CX and the LessLoss, both the Original and the new Signature. Cutting to the chase--I found that the PS Audio cable, even though it has great connectors and build quality, made things sound very much in-your-face, strident and planar. My DIY cables trounced the PS Audio in that regard, smoothing things without any apparent loss of detail. However, both the Shunyata and the LessLoss cables made vocals sound as if they had more body and dimensionality. Interestingly, I found that there was no discernible difference between the LessLoss Original cable and the Signature...interesting because the Original is half the price of the Signature. That observation could very well be system dependent. The LessLoss Original is every bit the Shunyata's equal and at roughly half the price. All the evaluations were made using Diana Krall's "I Could Drink a Case of You" from her Live in Paris cd...acoustic piano and vocal. Check it out if you haven't heard it as it is a superb recording.

In conclusion, I must say that the LessLoss power cords do seem to make a positive difference when used to power the front end of a system. On my sacd/cd player it did give vocals more weight and depth, taking off any slight edges that may have been there. During the A/B process I tried to listen to specific high or low frequency parts of the recording but since our sonic memories tend to be woefully short, that effort was in vain. So my comments regarding vocals were the only way I can describe what essentially is the indescribable, although that never seems to dissuade many of our esteemed audio "reviewers" from resorting the sonic-speak: bloom, air, liquidity...ad nauseum. I swore not to go there so hopefully my use of descriptors weight and depth don't borrow from their over-used rhetoric. I compared the LessLoss Originals to the Shunyata Pythons and thought the results were virtually identical so I'd have to say that if one is considering either, the fact that the LessLoss is half the price of the Shunyata would enter into the purchase decision. One other tidbit of info is that you seldom see a LessLoss PC in the Audiogon classifieds and I would have to assume that there a lots of their cables out there because they do advertise rather heavily.

If you are a skeptic about all this I can certainly understand as I have always been one myself. I am not trying to convert believers here, merely offering what I have experienced. PC substitution should be considered one of the last tweaks in a system and probably only in systems capable of a high degree of resolution. Some may find the sonic differences subtle at best. But the fact remains, when I switched between my DIY power cords and the LessLoss, there was a discernable positive difference, however subtle.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory