393
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 11/16/2017 by Sven Boenicke
In such a moment I am happy to not be a cable company. I consider this wire to be a major problem for them. There seems to be so much right about it. Congratulations on this superbly intelligent design.

Sven Boenicke
Boenicke Audio
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/06/2017 by Hans Martin Lie, Norway
I also built a home made power filter using two stacks of 3 'naked' Firewall boards each, and got the plug-and-play Firewall 5X and one USB Firewall Key. I also got one DFPC Signature mains cable for the Firewall filter. They all work perfectly together and give a huge improvement in more silent background, a bigger soundstage, clearer and deeper bass, and an increase of the organic natural aspects of the sound. All this is achieved by killing noise. I simply can't listen without this product in my setup. This is an unbelievable high-end extension in so many ways!

I am deeply impressed by Your knowledge and development of noise and electro magnetic radiation suppression. Your products are truly superb. Yes it costs some money but I personally do not regret it. This is my best additional high-end investment!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/05/2017 by Hans Martin Lie, Norway
Before summer I had an audio session with some of my best audio friends. One of my my friends brought a pair of the new C-MARC RCA Interconnects. we tried it out in many position in my audio rig and we heard right from the start this was a good high end cable with great natural timbre, better holographic and more organic sound. For fun we also tried a single RCA as a digital 75 Ohm cable with great results. It simply blew away all my other digital cables. I emailed Louis and got an Early Bird offer and ordered a pair of C-MARC RCA cables and one single run for S/PDIF. This is a well made, nice, flexible and incredible design. I do not understand how it is possible to produce this complex "Litz." It is a fantastic hum bucking cable that truly works.

I am deeply impressed by Your knowledge and development of noise and electro magnetic radiation suppression. Your products are truly superb. Yes it costs some money but I personally do not regret it. This is my best additional high-end investment!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 10/02/2017 by Art Ross
I FIRST DISCOVERED LESSLOSS AS I WAS IN THE PROCESS OF DISPOSING THE COMPONENTS OF MY TRIPLE-A 1st CLASS SYSTEM ASSEMBLED OVER MANY YEARS. HAVING GROWN INTO ADVANCED SENIOR YEARS, MY INTENTION WAS TO SIMPLIFY MY LIFE AND CREATE THE FINEST HEADPHONES ONLY SYSTEM I COULD ACQUIRE. AT THAT POINT I HAD ON HAND THE BURMESTER POWER CONDITIONER, CD PLAYER AND PREAMP, THE WEISS ENGINEERING DAC 202, THE WOO AUDIO CUSTOMIZED WES HEADPHONE AMPLIFIER AND MY MAC BOOK PRO WITH EXTERNAL DRIVES FOR THE DIGITAL MUSIC STORAGE.

AT FIRST, I PURCHASED THE DFPC POWER CABLE. OVER MANY LISTENING SESSIONS WITH THE POWER CONDITIONER AND WITHOUT IT, SUBSTITUTING THE LESSLOSS DFPC POWER CORD, I NOTICED SOMETHING VERY PLEASANT IN THE SOUND. IT WAS VIRTUALLY IMMEDIATE. IT WAS HARD, AT THIS POINT, TO QUANTIFY THE IMPROVEMENT. AFTER A FEW WEEKS I ORDERED THE FURUTECH 4-OUTLET DISTRIBUTOR AND 4 DFPC POWER CORDS. ALL SUPPLIED POWER CORDS WERE REPLACED WITH THE DFPC CORDS, AND RUN FROM THE DISTRIBUTOR TO EACH UNIT. WOW! IMMEDIATELY ON PLAYBACK THERE WAS A VERY OBVIOUS EASE IN LISTENING - OPENNESS - RELAXED SOUND - IMPROVED DYNAMICS - IMPROVED BASS AND TREBLE 100%. THE ENJOYMENT IN LISTENING EVEN GREW OVER TIME.

SUBSEQUENTLY LESSLOSS RELEASED ITS FIREWALL LINE OF PRODUCTS. TO MY SURPRISE, IN ADDITION TO THE OTHER PRODUCTS INSTALLED, THE QUALITY OF THE SOUND FUTHER IMPROVED IN THE SAME WAY AS BEFORE!
THEN CAME FIREWALLS IN SMALL WOODEN BOXES CONTAINING ONE FIREWALL CARD OR FIVE CARDS. SURPRISINGLY IMPROVEMENTS FOLLOWED. IT WAS A CONTINUATION OF THE ORIGINAL OPENNESS - RELAXED SOUND - IMPROVED DYNAMICS - IMPROVED BASS AND TREBLE 100%!

NOT TOO LONG AFTER, I RECEIVED A NOTICE FROM LESSLOSS OF A NEW CABLE AND POWER CABLE IDENTIFIED AS "C-MARC." I MUST ADMIT I WAS A BIT AFRAID TO TAKE THIS PROCESS ANY FURTHER. I COULDN'T BE ENJOYING MY SYSTEM MORE. OR SO I THOUGHT. IT TOOK A LOT OF CONVINCING, CAJOLING, BEGGING AND YOU NAME IT, BUT A LARGE PACKAGE OF C-MARC TRIAXIAL POWER CABLES AND REGULAR C-MARC CABLES SOON ARRIVED. BEING AFRAID TO REPEAT ALL MY PREVIOUS COMPLEMENTS, LET ME JUST SAY THAT EACH TIME I PLAY MY SYSTEM, I HAD BETTER HAVE AVAILABLE FOOD AND DRINK FOR THE MUSICIANS.

SO GOES EVOLUTION. CALL DARWIN!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Echo's End

Date Added: 10/02/2017 by Art Ross
[Echo's End DAC, maxed out with 45 onboard Firewall modules.]

IN THE MIDST OF UPGRADING TO LESSLOSS DFPC CABLES, THE 5X FIREWALLS, THE USB FIREWALL KEYS, I RECEIVED NOTICE OF A NEW PRODUCT FROM LESSLOSS. IT WAS A LADDER DAC: ECHO'S END. WITH THEIR RECORD OF SUCCESS WITH ME, AND THE 30-DAY RIGHT OF RETURN, I HAD TO "GIVE IT A SHOT."

I HAVE HAD SOME MARVELOUS DACS IN MY SYSTEM IN RECENT YEARS. IN RETROSPECT, HAVING EXPERIENCED THE ECHO'S END, I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT ALTHOUGH THEIR SOUND WAS VERY CONVINCING, THERE WAS A NATURALNESS, A YOU ARE REALLY THERE OPENNESS QUALITY TO THE ECHO'S END THAT NONE OF THE OTHERS OFFERED. OF COURSE I WOULDN'T HAVE KNOWN THIS IF I HADN'T EXPERIENCED THE ECHO'S END. IT IS NOT THAT THIS DAC WILL HIT YOU ON YOUR HEAD. IT IS MORE SUBTLE THAN THAT. IT IS MORE LIKE BEING IN THE LOBBY OF THE HALL WHERE THE ORCHESTRA IS PERFORMING, AND YOU OPEN THE DOOR AND ENTER THE AUDITORIUM. YOU ARE SUDDENLY ENVELOPED BY THE SOUND OF THE PERFORMANCE. TRULY, IT IS THAT CONVINCING. I AM CERTAIN WE ALL HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS LAST EXAMPLE SO I BELIEVE YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE DIFFICULTY IN FINDING THE RIGHT WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE EXPERIENCE. THAT IS MY TAKE ON THE ECHO'S END. IT IS EASILY BECOMING A GOOD FRIEND!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 09/24/2017 
Black magic! Improved timbre, body, darker background, more extension on both ends. Highly recommended without reservations!

Louis is very responsive and friendly to interact with as well. Keep rocking!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 09/24/2017 by Albano
SUPER, your last creation, in my case the C-MARC power cable, is simply SUPER.

Just from very first listen they blew away my previous cables, one LessLoss DFPC Original, one LessLoss DFPC Reference, and a Kimber PK10 Palladian, and they are still increasing their performance.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

My system now seems of another level.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 09/06/2017 by Raymond Eye; Newark, Delaware
I promised to let you know what I thought of the C-MARC cables. The only comparison I can offer is in regard to the power cable feeding my source power conditioner. The C-MARC replaced a DIY 10AWG shielded Neotech cable with Furutech 15A rhodium plated US Style male plug and Neutrik PowerCon equipment connector.

The C-MARC offered a vast improvement, although not at all what I expected. In past experience, mostly with your DFPC cables, I've heard blacker backgrounds, deeper, tighter bass, less fatiguing treble, and more convincing mid range and vocals. The change was often comparable to a component upgrade or a step up in interconnects. What I heard with the C-MARC was like the type of improvement you get when comparing Redbook CD to a 24/192 Studio Master. Familiar recordings were better defined, and more three dimensional. An increased sense of depth is the most notable advantage. You often hear reviewers characterize a speaker as being too 'forward' or 'laid back'. While that is the general sense of what I'm trying to convey, I wouldn't have previously thought a power cable could have any bearing on such a thing. It's not that the C-MARC moved the presentation further back, rather, it allows the listener to hear further into the acoustic. If someone made this change unbeknownst to me, and challenged me to find what had been changed; I would be looking for internal mods to the digital components.

It was as if a really good master clock had been introduced!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC XLR balanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 09/04/2017 by Janus
After successful implementation of C-Marc power cords in my audio system I decided to try C-Marc XLR IC's.

I suppose, the cables I have received were partially burned in because I don’t perceive the usual "veil" effect of a non burnt-in component . Louis confirmed the IC might have been played in for a couple of days prior to shipping.

The cables share the Lessloss "house" sound. They are transparent, perfectly transparent I would say, create holographic soundstage, lots of "air", spatial info, instruments have their own acoustic space, kind of acoustic halo which makes them "present in the room". I can almost come up and touch them. C-Marc’s are also highly resolving cables. You can hear every detail of the shimmer of cymbals that fades loooong.

Bass is deep and well controlled, precise. Dynamics also very, very good. And all this in a natural, organic way.
I used or tried some more expensive, very good cables but C-Marc’s stay in my system.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/18/2017 by mdc
Dear Louis,

Even if the full loom of C-MARC cables and the new distributor (and 3 Bindbreakers, under the distributor) have only a mere 30 hours of play, I can already tell you that it is taking music to new heights.

I can't comment about a single cable in particular (XLR interconnect, speaker cables, bi-wire jumpers and 3 power cables, new FW-based custom distributor and Bindbreakers) as they were all connected together at the same time. But what I hear right now is astonishing.

As much as I have enjoyed the DFPC power cables (Original first, later upgraded to Signature) and the HTT interconnect, etc., the full loom of C-MARC cables and the new distributor (and two previously purchased 5X Firewalls) bring the sound of my cd's to an entirely new level.

I will wait for the C-MARC loom to reach the 100 hours mark before posting further impressions, but so far, I have only one word: 'Wow!'

======

(after 100 hours)

Things keep on evolving very nicely indeed, Louis.

It is almost frustrating to realize that so much information was somehow lost or buried during all these years, including 'the LessLoss years' when it all started with a couple of DFPC Originals.

About 100 hours of play and the music sounds extremely rich ('creamy'?), smooth but very detailed, powerful and engaging.

Each cd reveals more layers of details and the C-MARC loom keeps all its promises.

When I decided to participate in the early bird program, I have to admit that I was skeptical about the principle of purchasing an idea, a concept and not a finished product.

I am very happy that I seized that opportunity!

You were right: C-MARC is a game changer.

=====

(after 400 hours)

Although I feel that burn-in isn't completed yet, I wanted to inform you about my most recent impressions of the C-MARC loom after around 400 hours.

Everything I mentioned before is confirmed in a splendid way: details, presence, 'kick', powerful bass, extended treble, etc. etc. etc...

This is way above the level of my DFPC Signatures and HTT speaker and interconnect cables.

When I return to my previous comments about these cables, it could potentially appear that the level of improvement that the C-MARC loom has brought is 'not believable', 'over enthusiastic' or worse, solicited and/or paid for.

The extent of the improvement brought by the C-MARC cables is nothing short of dramatic.

And as my 'main' components haven't changed over the recent years (Ayon cd player and amplifier, Sonus Faber speakers), I can comfortably 'feel' and hear the upgrade brought by the C-MARC loom. But owning tubes components, I have to say that burn-in is a pain... I wish I owned a second system to which the cables could be connected to for 500 hours. Witnessing the burn-in can be perceived by some as a nice process but not for me.

Luckily, my patience was rewarded (and in this case, the upgrade was obvious even early on in the burn-in process).

Being familiar with your cables, I am quite sure that the sound will still evolve in the course of the next few weeks. I don't think it is useful to try to go deeper into details; I am not a reviewer and not even an audiophile.

But I can say that once again, you came up with a fantastic series of cables that clearly outperforms anything I owned previously, including much-loved LessLoss cables.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory