474
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Arthur Ross, Westport, CT
TO MY MIND, USING THE ART WORLD AS AN EXAMPLE, LESSLOSS TO THE AUDIO CABLE BUSINESS IS AKIN TO COMPARING THE WORLD OF MONET, DA VINCI AND VAN GOGH TO COMIC BOOK ART.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 08/26/2019 by Joseph LG
I finally finished the power conditioner/distributor. I could have finished it a long time ago, but other projects took priority. With the FW module and cables you provided, it was not difficult to assemble. Pics of the completed project are attached. I also attached a photo of the LessLoss-provided parts.

Specs as follow:

- LessLoss custom FW module (custom 4-unit long 64X)
- LessLoss C-MARC cabling throughout
- Oyaide R0 receptacles
- Oyaide WPC-Z aluminum mounting frames with carbon fiber plates
- Box construction: 1.1" thick cherry wood, glue assembled, rounded corners and clear lacquer finish
- Outside box dimensions: 12.6" long x 7" wide x 7" tall

The box is just long enough to accommodate the 4-64X module, power inlet and cable bends.

The box could have been a couple of inches shorter in height and a tad narrower, but I wanted it to have some extra clearance inside for cable bends and potential future modifications, and I wanted the box to have some extra mass for vibration absorption and stability.The bottom of the box has a 1.1" thick removable panel that also solidly supports the FW module.

Thank you for all your advice and for providing the custom four-unit-long FW and pre-attached C-MARC cabling. It will take a while to burn-in. I look forward to its utility in my system.

Update Sept. 1, 2019:

Today after checking all the receptacles with a plug checker and getting a green light on all, I connected the distributor to the wall receptacle with a C-MARC Power Cable and plugged in my audio gear. When I turned everything on the first thing I noticed was that I could no longer hear the slight hiss that I used to hear standing a few inches in front of my loudspeakers. It wasn't bad before, but I didn't expect such silence. I had to look at my amplifier to be sure the tubes were glowing. From the listening position the sound seems a tad cleaner and the bass a little stronger than before. Those are my first impressions on first listen without any burn-in. I believe the reduction in audible noise at the speaker driver face is evidence that the 4-64X FW module is doing something positive in my system. I already had standalone 64X FW modules at each component power inlet (and still do), so the added quadruple 64X power distributor with its high-grade components, made a discernible difference in my system.

Joseph LG
Los Angeles, CA

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by H, New York
The Less Loss C-MARC range is the most appealing and effective cabling and power treatment I have ever found at its price point and at those 2x or 3x above. To get to the punchline, a complete set — interconnects, speaker cables, digital coax, power cords, and C-MARC Firewall 64x for each component — delivered in my system created (1) more focus and coherence around vocals and instrumentation along with a larger soundstage (2) less harshness around some highs; and (3) rich but controlled and tighter bass. The biggest improvement, however, is in the overall musicality and listening engagement which is MUCH higher with the C-MARC cable set for every genre of music I tried. The cabling allows the listener to shift focus from the cerebral aspects of critical listening in which each part of the musical performance is considered in a piecemeal manner to simply enjoying the music. For any one who values their system and is open to improvement, an audition of the full C-MARC kit is highly recommended and I would say should be nearly a requirement for anyone starting a system from scratch.

For those for whom some more detail might be of interest — I currently have three high end systems, each with a different character. Over the years, I have seriously listened to a dozen different brands of cabling and power conditioning at a range of price points commensurate with the level of investment in each overall system. Virtually all sets of cables were above the price of a full C-MARC set -- at times many multiples above. Each set of cables had pros and cons and some stayed in each system and when they did, it would be the full set of cables for coherence. Often moving from one set cables to another in each system usually changed one or two aspects of the presentation of the music. At times, while there was shift, the "net" result was not an improvement in my judgement. Other times, there was a "net" improvement but there remained a weakness in some aspect. The "best" cabling in my judgement lowers the noise floor of the system and "stays out" of the way as much as possible.

In many circumstances, the specific character of a set of cables can be used to compensate for the opposite characteristics the components possess. For example, "bright" cabling can compensate for a "dark" set of components. In my experience, this approach always leaves a sub-optimal net result but may be the most practical approach given the components in question. C-MARC’s character is neutral and I could not discern any particular emphasis the cables brought — they were not brighter or darker; they didn’t accentuate one part of the recording over the others; they did not appear to be faster or slower than other cables etc. Their main effect was to increase the effortlessness and fluidity of the music while improving the coherence and size of the soundstage. Imagine a sort of haze around the band or orchestra members that other cables impart or allow — C-MARC simply eliminated the haze (and occasional harness around some highs). In this sense, I believe C-MARC is likely eliminating various types of noise and interference present within and among the components of the system, letting each play its role in the music delivery with minimal negative artifacts introduced. The net result was a notable increase in musicality and engagement with the music.

For anyone considering C-MARC one step at a time, my suggestion would be to start with either speaker cables or power cords. If it is possible to audition the whole set, even if finances may preclude the purchase of a whole set at once, I would recommend doing so, so that the full potential of the system in question can be heard with comprehensive C-MARC cabling.

For any skeptics reading this, I had no interest in changing the cabling in any of my systems which were all performing well. Konstantin at Atelier 13 in Nashville offered to send me a C-MARC set at his expense just to see what I thought. In the end, the overall effect was so profound I purchased the full set — they were that good. At the C-MARC price level, and at many price levels above, I have not found a better set of cabling that works equally well with tubes and solid-state, high efficiency horns and low efficiency two-way etc. C-MARC lets the inherent quality of whatever you have shine through to its fullest.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/31/2019 by Frank47
It's always after adding to or changing something in your audiosystem that you realise it was not perfect before.
So when for the first time (oct. '18) I added a Firewall 64X to my C.E.C. transport I was astonished that there could be such an improvement in 3D performance, quietness around voices and instruments, an even more tightened expression of the mid-lows and lows etc etc. Because spaciousness, clear definition and separation of instruments in highend reproduction is what I like I thought I had reached that already quite well in my system. But indeed.... it did become better with the Firewall 64X. Immediately I regretted not to have ordered more Firewalls for this attractive earlybird price.

However half a year later there was this upgrade version of the Firewall: the C-Marc Firewall 64X and indeed again with earlybird special prices. So in june '19 I received a package with 5 of the new Firewalls. Systematically I
-first replaced the CD-transport Firewall for the new one: no doubt about it, still more improvement in the qualities I described before.
-then I daisy-chained 3 of the new Firewalls before the power distribution as advised in some reviews. I was not happy with that solution: although very airy I experienced the overall sound as "lost in control", "disorderly".
-then succesively I added a new Firewall to my tube DAC, the tube pre-amp, both the tube monoblocks and everyone of these steps meant a further improvement in highend quality of my system, the 2nd to 5th step maybe not as overwhelming as the first one, but clearly observable.

Now about 6 weeks after first implementation of the new Firewalls it's still getting better especially in definition and quiteness which for some probably sounds odd but which means that there is no "smearing" of other noises around the instruments/voices you like to hear.
Non-audiophiles will probably say: but it's about the music. We audiophiles know that perfect reproduction of this same music let you enjoy this same music so much more. These Firewalls mean a large step into the direction to the perfect sound.


P.S.: In recent years I sometimes thought about changing my powercables. You can understand I stopped thinking about that now....
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/30/2019 by George Volinsky
My Firewall 64x is working miracles in my system.

Put simply, giant speakers in a tiny room completely disappear and I am in the music, a part of the music.

Thanks for all you do.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/24/2019 by Joerg Mehnhardt
Custom power distributor with six onboard Firewall 64X modules.

Just received the distributor today. Almost had to ask how to get it out of the perfectly made box :)

It looks way better in real life as I thought, and I see, that you intentionally rounded the edges on each part, which I misinterpreted on the pictures.
The color fits nicely into the room and it looks impressive overall. Moved it behind the rack though after the first few songs and knowing, I will never turn back.

What can I say … bass again deeper, stronger and better controlled. Richer colors and textures, more "organic". More consistent and coherent sound sources of all kinds. And more palpable. I almost tried to grab a harmonica. And all this within less than an two hours after plug-in.

Unfortunately, you did not send any instructions … So, how can I get rid of the musicians in my room. They won’t leave even after finishing their songs :)

Louis, chapeau!!!!
Thanks for this wonderful device (is this just a device???) and thank you too for your patience with me.
It was a lot of fun to chat with you, and I hope, I did not get on your nerves too much.

My review for publishing has to wait until later, after a little more burn-in.

Thanks again and have a great weekend,
Joerg

Daily responses follow:

---

So glad, you could convince me to go this direction !!!!!

---

Man, I love this distributor !!!!!

---

I thought, I knew about you making good gear already … but this new experience is … like Venus … another planet :)

---

Sitting here 500 km from home since Sunday, visiting my Dad, and cannot wait to hear the improvement tomorrow night!!

---

After a long train ride, I finally got to enjoy the stereo and "THE DISTRIBUTOR”.

Surprise … my stereo sounds so much more natural after 5x24/7 :):):)
Thank you so much for your inventions wrapped into such an entertaining social connection !!!!

---

Just listening while I type this … wonderfully rich, powerful and smooth at the same time, just making me happy !!!
Have a great weekend!

---

Wow, burn-in milestone … sibilance finally down a lot, which was my biggest challenge since ever I started my digital only stereo. All is rich and has a body, bass finally punches. Thanks so much for this wonderful device!!!
What possibly can the cable add to this :)
Best regards
Joerg

---

The Black Eyes Peas “Elephunk” (Hip-Hop) never sounded so good with clear and rich voices and slamming punchy bass driving it, WOW WOW WOW, very cool.
Not a real Hip-Hop fan, but this one gets played sometimes

---

Great chance today to get a second opinion.
My stepson was over with his family. He is a professional flamenco guitar player and has a widespread taste for all kinds of music.
We send all females out of the room ...
Then, I asked him to choose music, that he remembered on my stereo … without telling him the reason.
He came up with Mr. Bungle, some very extraordinary experimental rock band with interesting sounds and good recording. We didn't play it recently, but it was obvious, when the first bass sounds came in and he had to smile. This was not possible before, especially now with feeling the bass with your body. The next thing he could describe, was the way better separation of instruments and voices. He agreed to more natural sounds as well. And he continued with other songs and later with other bands. We cranked it up very high and had so much fun !!

Will be hard to wait for the other cables :)

Thanks again Louis!!

---

Just had a wonderful listening of my stereo. Unbelievable what happened after my last email. Since last Wednesday, the voices are considerably improving, standing out more with more texture and details … and less sibilance. The remaining sibilance is closer coupled to the rest of the voice and sounds more like real. The stage takes the entire room, at least ahead of me, with even more space between the instruments. Was it the C-MARC power cable or the distributor?? Probably teamwork :)

And yes, terrible burn-in days before with different surprises like flat stage, dull voices, resonances … But I know this for quite some time, not only with your products :)

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/16/2019 by Johnathan Popan
After purchasing c-marc large hookup wiring for soldering inside my speakers and being extremely impressed with the performance, I started e-mailing Louis where we got onto the subject of the firewall 64x units, which led to the ordering of the custom power distribution unit. While I was waiting for the power distribution unit I purchased a super c-marc power cable and I was again very much impressed no matter what I connected it. The first unit I connected it to was my PC monitor(Asus pa279q). The moment I started looking at videos, playing blu rays and gaming I immediately noticed that it looked like a completely different monitor. The black levels were much deeper and the contrast was definitely higher to the point where the difference between brighter parts of a scene and where the shadows are have a realistic difference between them. A thick grey veil was taken away leaving colors that were much more natural, vibrant, vivid and lifelike. The way that the super c-marc power cable reveals the finest and most minute details in the image leads me to believe that it increases the resolution of the image in ways that no amount of resolution from the graphics card can. It increases resolution, it increases image depth by a lot, it takes away that sameness effect that the RF gives and causes every object to look like it is it's own object and it's in its own space. After enjoying the image quality that the super c-marc power cable gave the monitor, I then connected it to the xmc-1 pre/pro and I immediately was amazed at how it increased the resolution and transformed the sound-stage from being flat to having depth. There definitely were other differences like much lower noise levels, more natural tone, smoother more liquid sound, although the number 1 factor that stood out to me was the increase in resolution and the transformation of the sound-stage. When I connected it to the PC, I noticed a lot of the same differences like when I connected it to the processor although to a lesser degree and it did not change the sound-stage like when it was connected to the processor. The number 1 difference it made connected to the PC is lack of noise and smoothness. There was also a difference in video quality, although again, not to the same degree as when connected directly to the monitor.

Before I get into how the custom Lessloss power distribution unit sounds like, let's get into the specifications:

- Chassis mostly made out of 1 1/2" thick oak-wood
- Two thick slabs of panzerholz plywood(to bolt/glue the inlet/outlets into it)
- 1 IeGo AC-01 BK(Cu-Au) inlet
- 4 Furutech GTX-S NCF(R) outlets
- Polished and grounded(with large internal hookup wire) copper shields around the inlet and outlets
- All Lessloss c-marc triaxial internal wiring
- 12 firewall 64x units

After connecting a super c-marc power cable from the power outlet to the inlet of the distribution unit and four connecting from the power distribution unit to the PC, the XMC-1 processor and the two benchmark AHB2 amplifiers I fired up the equipment to hear how it would sound. When I started to play some music, I immediately heard the purist, most calm, pleasant and mesmerizing sound coming out of a black hole of complete silence as there was absolutely no sibilant in the sound with just empty space between each note. It's as if a very thick and abrasive blanket of static colored steel wool(called RF) has been taken out of the sound which imparted a brittle, dry and closed/collapsed sound that always bites into your ears but is now unbelievably smooth and liquid that flows out of the speakers like water. The sound-stage, at this point, is completely open and holographic, with each sound, not artificially laser-etched into the sound-stage, but effortlessly floating in mid-air separate from other sounds much like in reality. Instead of having a sound that is resolutely and tonally masked, uninteresting/bland and lifeless because of the blanket of steel wool, the sound is extremely vivid, revealing the finest detail, nuances and colors. The sound is much more tangible, defined, rich and full transporting you to the venue where the artist is singing. The attacks have plenty of contrast and inter-lapping of decay from various instruments are easily heard. The resolution and smoothness go hand-in-hand creating a sound that is not smooth but dark, or resolute but cold/analytical, but a sound that is just right. As far as color/timbre/tonality is concerned, each individual sound is vibrantly painted with many various shades of organic colors as if rainbows are bursting forth from my speakers, that especially make acoustic instruments sound very authentic and real. Electric guitars and electronic music aren't quite as tonally rich although they also do have a certain tone to them. I'd also like to make a quick mention of my experience of re-playing Alan Wake after adding this unit to my system. If you've ever played Alan Wake, you know that it's not necessarily a terrifying horror game, although it most certainly does have an eerie, moody and dark atmosphere to it. After adding this unit to my system, playing the game was much more entertaining, vivid, engaging and well, eerie. I really felt the game's dark atmosphere coming alive in the room as I ran across Bright Falls in the night, going from mission to mission. After owning this Legendary product for a few months I can most certainly say that there are very few words that can describe this unit's performance. It is truly in a class of its own.

In conclusion, I would have to say that this unit really reveals the soul of the music. It eliminates other-worldy amounts of RF and leaves you with a high resolution, vivid, organic, beautiful, confident, expressive, holographic and rich sound that has plenty of definition. You are left with living music.

Thank you Louis and Lessloss team for building the crown jewel of my audio system! This unit has taken my system much closer to the peak of mount Everest!

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 07/12/2019 by Joerg Meinhardt
Just got my distributor loaded with 6 integrated units of Firewall 64x two weeks ago and have enjoyed it so much. Will write a report on this separately.

So curious, what the other LessLoss products might be like after getting to know the fantastic Firewall Distributor, I ordered one C-MARC Power Cable. Just to get an idea, what the next year end bonus should be financing.

I received it this morning and without burn-in took a half hour listen. It was surprising, that it would beat my previous power cable like nothing even at this early stage. Again the typical things, that happen with LessLoss: Stronger, deeper, better controlled bass, an amazing extension of the stage space especially behind the front wall for the cable, better and more stable placement, instruments and voices have more body, sound richer, still more detailed. And all seems believable and natural.

I put this cable between wall outlet and the LessLoss distributor.

The upgrade with the distributor was so phenomenal, and still the C-MARC comes with this surprise of further improvement.

I am happy and will replace all other cables with C-MARCs.

I was starting to think about adding subwoofers, but adding the LessLoss Firewall distributor plus the C-MARC power cable really made it senseless. Is it the amp, that does not have to 'over-work' on super high frequencies and instead can focus on the relevant ones … especially the bass?? Amazing what my speakers can produce if you feed it right!

Thanks, Louis!!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 06/18/2019 by Michael Sadighpour
This week-end I decided to install the C-MARC Firewall 64X units on my KEF LS50W active speakers. (One on each speaker) along with 2 C-MARC power cables per speaker and 1 for my power conditioner. At first I was somewhat disappointed and underwhelmed. I let the system play music, lowered the volume and listened again the next day. You know you have something special installed in your system when you start listening to your usual test tracks and you won't go beyond the 1st one because the difference is so big and the sound is so pleasing to the ears that you just keep listening! In the past few years of getting into audiophilia, this was the learned lesson! When you keep changing tracks or don't listen for long sessions to the system, many a time, it is not the music, but the incorrect presentation of it that is subconsciously non-engaging and bothersome. With new C-MARC power cords and C-MARC FW64X filters, there is no extra emphasis on highs or lows. It's just a proper presentation of music across the spectrum. I don't even turn it up that much as the music is all there. Highs, lows, vocals with exceptional details, all flowing in liquid form. The music just flows as if l have added a Chord DAC with crazy high number of taps! A great way to improve the sound in your system. These are component level improvements. Great for folks with all in one active speakers with built in DAC and streamer who think they can't upgrade their sound. Well done Louis and the LessLoss team.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 06/10/2019 by Aleksander Astrov, Estonia (currently based in Hungary & Austria)
One word that seems to pop up more often than others in the reviews of LessLoss products is 'natural.' But what exactly is 'natural'?

I was born on the 'wrong' side of the Iron Curtain. So my love-affair with recorded music began through reel-to-reel machines (luckily, good Soviet rip-offs of ReVox or Akai ones). When, at some point, I first saw The Beatles on VHS, I had to leave the room. The 'real' fab four looked utterly disappointing; certainly less real to me than the image I already had in my mind. And 'image' here refers not to visual representation, but to 'imagination.'

The point I am trying to make: I do not expect recordings to transport me to the venues where they were made, be it a studio or a concert hall. I want them 'to take me places' instead, imaginary places that artists created while recording them (in an attempt, I suspect, to 'escape' any studio or a concert hall). That is what music is for me: human creation that, once brought into the world of nature, sounds like it belongs there. If 'nature' is 'creation' in the biblical sense, then 'art' is a continuous quest for extending 'nature,' premised on the belief that humans, as part of creation, are capable of - or even tasked with - providing such an extension.

I guess, you may call me a 'romantic' listener, as opposed to the 'analytical' one. I won't argue with that, as long as my 'romanticism' is not confused with a tonal preference for mellower, euphonic sound often described as 'musicality.' I think 'musicality' is a concept useful for distinguishing music, as an artistic extension of nature, from just any sound. Yet, its usefulness is mostly limited to the realm of composition and performance, and becomes more questionable once we are talking about reproduction. You cannot turn sound into music by putting it through a high-end amplifier. You can, however, turn music into sound by playing it through some inadequate gear.

My main 'players' are: an R2R DAC (Metrum Acoustics Pavane), a valve pre and a hybrid power amps from Croft Acoustics, and the full-range Eclipse TD712zMk2 speakers. Common to all of them is priority given to speed, dynamics and timing. (It is not by chance that with all these three brands sooner or later you run into some, however distant, reference to Quad electrostatics.) Also of note with Crofts and Metrum is their tonal richness, and with the Eclipses, the lack of internal resonances inevitable with more conventional speaker designs. Consequently, Eclipses are sometimes accused of being 'cold,' 'dry,' 'lean' or 'strident.' In my experience, this is where cables begin to matter.

With the LessLoss speaker wires, Eclipses sound anything but dry or strident, and not because of some added 'warmth.' What happens here is rather different. Whereas with other, perfectly revealing cables, instruments appear as flat placeholders located in a pseudo three-dimensional space, with C-MARC in the same system, there is a dense, continuous, breathing space entirely made-up of transients. Physicists have recently discovered that even the 'quantum leap' - the fastest event known to science - is in fact gradual, rather than instantaneous. Needless to say, so is the pluck of a string or a hit at a drum or triangle. If the components are literally up to speed with these musical events, transients are omnipresent. And then everything unfolds in time. Even space - the much-talked-about soundstage - becomes infused with skilfully controlled timing. And this is when sound becomes music. For this to happen, nothing should hold the components back; and it is cabling - internal, interconnects, and power - that often does.

In my system, the addition of C-Marc speaker wires moved the overall performance further in that specific direction: from sound to music. The fact that this move was due to the cables was confirmed when later I added new C-Marc Firewall modules: one before the power distributor, one before the DAC, and one before the preamp (other configurations are possible, each resulting in a distinctively different flavour, but I found this one to be the most satisfying). I suspect, with the power-conditioning modules, the physics of it is somewhat different from that of the speaker wires, but the nature of the overall improvement is easily recognisable.

If you are interested in the physics of it all, I suggest you ask Louis. Personally, I found his responses to my questions to be not only absolutely honest, but also intellectually illuminating. To stay true to my own 'romantic' disposition, I wrap it up with one example from extended listening sessions.

I cannot say LessLoss cables allowed me to hear sounds I never heard in recordings without them. But it was only with them in the system that I realised, for example, that Dino Saluzzi and Anja Lechner were not just playing tango on their Ojos Negros album; they were 'dancing' it with their instruments. I could vividly experience clouds of audible air bouncing off each other and then blending into some new sounds, no longer identifiable exclusively with either bandoneon or cello. 'You take two bodies and you twirl them into one,' as Paul Simon once put it in his poetic take on love-making…
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory