553
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 11/18/2020 by Stephen Braude
I now am using 5 sets of 3 Bindbreakers, under my monoblock amps, SACD player/DAC, passive preamp, and Aurender server. In each case they've replaced, and outperformed some very good alternatives, including Spira Ultra Tuning Feet, Symposium Rollerblocks, and Isoacoustics Orea. I plan to use another set on my 2nd DAC. The other footers definitely have their virtues. But in every case the Bindbreakers yielded clearer imaging and more robust instrumental and vocal timbres (more, and more realistic, meat on the bones). I consider the Bindbreakers, at their reasonable price point compared to most serious competitors , to be one of the great bargains in audio history, not to mention a truly ingenious device.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Digital Cable

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by Geir Fagervik
The first thing I would like to say about this cable.
It requires a long burn-in process, so be patient.

If you have not experienced that digital cables can make a difference, this is definitely a great place to start - and eventually end. Yes this is an endgame product, you can check off your list a need for future upgrades.

Why do I say so: My experience listening with Lessloss C-Marc digital coax cable, shows just how much critical information that can be lost in this link.
Think about this: If you decide to purchase an expensive source and Dac and not invest in a digital cable with the same quality, they will perform below par, and you will never hear the potential. This will affect the rest of the audio chain and the end result will suffer. Since it is the first link from the source itself, I will argue that it is more important than the analog interconnect and speaker cables. Loss in dynamics here will not come back later in the chain. Louis will tell you to get the foundation regarding power sorted out even before this.

The interesting part with the Lessloss digital cable is that it does not add anything to the sound. It really does not do anything except let the signal flow through without hindrance. That means it shows what the source really sounds like. It's easy to think that a cable that is so transparent could throw the system out of balance, and reveal the faults. It does the opposite. It will make the sound more balanced. Even if the source is colored, this will make it less so, because most other cables will distort the already colored sound, and this cable will at least not bring more distortion to the table.

In my case I use the Marantz ND 8006. This cd-player/streamer can sound overly warm if used as an all in one player/Dac. When I connect it to an external Dac, this warmth gets less pronounced. Getting the Lessloss digital cable makes this warmth sound natural. It does not erase the coloration from the source of course, but in my case I really enjoy the sound now.

My results with this cable is that I get a more organic sound. This can be heard on all types of instruments. It provides for a more natural timbre. The music becomes more vibrant and alive. Piano especially sounds liquid and relaxed. Musical passages are more connected. There is a precision in placement of instruments both in width and depth. The whole experience is more coherent. The attention is drawn to the music. This is not a digital cable that is impressive in its own right. This aids the music itself to be impressively portrayed. Therefore this is the digital cable for the music lover first and foremost.

Words that come to mind are natural, relaxed, transparent, spatially separated, resolved, holographic, and all this on a high-end level.

I have tested this against Nordost Tyr 2 and Argento Flow digital cables, costing from 1.700 $ to 1.850 $. The Lessloss costs 500$, and I would say that the Lessloss is superior to those cables. I think the Tyr 2 is more colored, and has a tendency to make the system sound more bright. I sold that cable and bought the Lessloss cable, and it was a good choice for me. The Argento Flow is more in the same category as Lessloss, but even here the Lessloss seems to have better layering and texture, and it is definitely more liquid. Anyone that has testet Argento Flow would know that bettering this cable is some statement.

I use this with great success on a mid-priced digital rig. I guess it would perform stellar on a fine tuned high-end system.
If you are in the market for a digital cable, do yourself a favour and buy this!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by Matt Shelton
I received my entropic c-marc speaker cables quickly. They replace some older Lessloss cables that I picked up used, and for which Louis gave me a generous trade-in. I try to resist hyperbole, but am back in the throes of head-over-heels love as I am forced YET AGAIN to concede that the sky is the absolute limit in terms of what adding new LL elements to my already heavily Motek'd system will do.

All the things I raved about in my March review of the speaker Firewall filters are significantly further enhanced. My music is sounding even better at both softer and louder levels, hard for me to believe since it was already so enjoyable. It sounds so easy yet dramatic. Somehow, even though the intellect knows recorded acoustic music is still not quite real, the heart is happy to be fooled. There is no effort. Belief no longer must be suspended.

Please, prospective purchasers, you haven't begun to hear your gear at it's best until you have sorted your power cords and cabling with the best Lessloss product you can afford. Honestly, you can save $$$$ into the future by NOT needing to upgrade your system components once you have unleashed your speaker cones the Lessloss way. For the record, and like Louis, I am a professional musician, playing in orchestras and big bands, and I no longer feel cheated when listening to classical and acoustic on my system. Other genres can absolutely kick ass too. Excellent music in, absolutely stunning out...

After a nearly 40 year hifi journey, I have stopped missing a few components I stupidly sold along the way and am truly happy with my modestly ( cost-wise) high-end system. I am struck with sadness for designers and producers of hifi who maybe never heard what their gear could truly do, without the very best attention to the issues that Lossless has tackled. Maybe a few lucky ones did.

Another honest-to-goodness breakthrough success.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 11/05/2020 
I’d like to think my current system ticks all the boxes audio reviewers write about: speed, detail, soundstage, etc etc etc. It was and is all there. But the LessLoss cables took it all a step further whilst making the music sound SO MUCH more natural. There’s the physical sensation of the subtle vibrance of matter itself, as if touching the instruments with your ears. Also most striking I found the clearer ambient information in the recordings. It makes the whole setup materialise in front of you. Tiny details that were there before but floating without spacial clues suddenly fell into place. The lowered threshold truly pays off.

I started with only a Firewalled Entropic Process power cable to the DAC. That only was already a significant improvement. Then I knew I had made a very sensible investment. After several weeks I couldn’t resist the temptation to order two more Entropic Process power cords, for streamer and amp.

If you have a highly resolving system and plan for a serious upgrade of a component or two, I strongly suggest you first upgrade to LessLoss entropic cables. Not only will you be amazed by the sound improvement due to the cables themselves, it also will reveal much clearer what components are capable of.

Of course there will be no miracles ridding the horrors of bad recordings and masterings.

I never understood what it meant: a silent cable. It sounded silly. Of course cables are silent. They don’t make a sound like a softly humming tube amp with 100 dB speakers. Now I do.

System: SotM SMS200 Ultra Streamer + PS-500 power supply / Sonnet Morpheus DAC / Bakoon AMP-13R / Bastanis Matterhorn Speakers.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/20/2020 by John Zermani
The sound of my system last night was so immensely better than the night before that I’m at a loss to understand how cables or break-in could possibly result in the magnitude of the improvement I hear.


My “review” (below) of the C-MARC Entropic Process cables was premature, it seems, and my comments are nowhere near positive enough.


You are welcome to use what I wrote, but when I finally come to terms with what these cables can do and have done, I may be compelled to write another assessment.


Thank you for your years of effort; the results are greater than I could ever have imagined.



I received my new C-MARC Entropic Process loudspeaker cables on Wednesday, Oct. 14th.


I put them on my Cable Cooker for 3 days as this has always been essential for maximum sonics in my system; even when the manufacturer has instructed that it is unnecessary or not recommended.


After cooking, it normally takes ~ several hours of real music to fully maximize sound quality.


My reference speaker cables for the last 3 years have been Nordost Frey 2 cables (as the Valhalla and Odin cables are too much of a good thing = not good) because they are the only ones I could find that were both fast enough (the fastest so far) neutral enough (a bit cool sounding but not bright), very transparent with excellent resolution, and, most important: They get the timing right. This is NOT about speed; it is about all the notes, bass to treble, arriving at the right time with no smear or delay and with proper decay. No other cables I could find could do this. I had no options; but I was satisfied.


Given my results with your Speaker Firewalls and your power cables, I decided to try your C-MARC Entropic Process Speaker cables in the hope that they might provide everything the Frey 2’s provide and even more. The Early Bird discount offer made them that much more attractive.


I am pleased to report that I think I have found the only other cables that get the timing right.


But it’s much more than that: These are very “fast” cables, very transparent, with even better resolution than Frey 2 and better “body” and “weight” as well. Voices are a bit more ”human”, woodwinds and strings are a bit more “woody” and “stringy”, and the sense of reality, of being present at a “live” musical event, is significantly enhanced.


These are definitely not “warm” cables. The weight and body they portray are not bloated or “euphonic”. Neither are they “cool” cables as many “fast” and transparent cables can be. Instead, and in my system, they take me to the recorded venue where I hear, and experience, what I can believe I would hear and experience if I were present at the time the recording was made. Absent being there during the recording, one can never be sure of this of course, but the sound rings true to my many decades of listening to performances of live music. They seem to be the most dead-neutral cables I’ve yet heard; adding or subtracting little or nothing.


AND: They do this better than any others I’ve yet heard.


Your C-MARC Entropic Process cables are a magnificent accomplishment. As they are likely not yet at absolute, maximum performance (though very close) I am eager to hear what they ultimately achieve.


Thank you for a great product that advances the state of the art.


John Zermani.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/11/2020 by Joerg Meinhardt
The brand new entropic speaker cables!

Lucky me, could purchase the new entropic treated C-MARC speaker cable before it hit the online store.

And this time, I will directly jump to the essence of my review:

Another fantastic LessLoss product, that I have to recommend full hearted.
Go for the Early Bird offer until Oct 19th !!!!

For the more interested, read on about my story with these cables.

As mentioned in my last review about the (non entropic) LessLoss RCA cable from Sep 19, I had RCA and speaker cables made by the manufacturer of my beloved Lavardin ITx-20 integrated SS amplifier. The cables are very neutral, natural, clean and clear with good reviews. So I was not looking for replacing them due to bad behaviour, but because my previous experiences with LessLoss products were so great, that I just had to finish my cabling with LessLoss. Right after I received the RCA cable, I heard, that Louis was ready to produce the C-MARC speaker cables with entropic treatment and offered to sell it before the official start. Of course, I ordered immediately.

So the RCA only had 5 days to burn-in, before the next change came and there were 2 burn-ins in parallel. But I am not a researcher, so I don’t have to separate these events :)

Another information, I cannot give, is the difference of plain C-MARC speaker cable versus the entropic version. In the review of the C-MARC power cables with entropic treatment, you can see my judgement though against the plain version, which I owned before. It will most likely be the same here. I already experienced decades ago, that the same cable used for speakers or for power (or even for interconnect), will have a similar sound improvement. My remark about the entropic difference was “more meat on the bones, richer timbres and more precise space, which all pays into the more natural bucket.” … see review from May 21 this year.

Now let’s see, what exactly happened here with the change of the speaker cables. Amazingly similar to the improvements of the RCA but additionally on top and a lot more. Besides the “More organic sounds, especially with voices, but also bells or plucking strings and all the rest :) Everything more palpable, widening stage in all directions, better controlled bass and more powerful.” there was a lot more completeness, self evidence, engagement, being there, floating in the music … kind of like a trip with drugs, but healthier :)

For further improvement, I will have to wait for the RCA upgrade to entropic, but meanwhile I will upgrade my Living Voice loudspeakers to the highest in the line with outboard crossover. So 2 more loudspeaker sets to connect the crossover with the loudspeaker …. Guess what, those will be. And the crossover need good feet …. Of course LessLoss bind breakers.

Sorry, if I sound like a fanboy …. But I am one, who is critical, but so far always very happy with the LessLoss products. And they all fall into the same direction and work really well together … no coloring and organic and palpable and blacker.

Thanks Louis and team, you have done it again!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 09/26/2020 by Dana Thomas
This is a review that is in no way difficult to write or describe how the sound improves a little bit each day.
As soon as I plugged the Firewall for Loudspeakers into my speakers I was speechless as it sounded like I had invited the band into my room. None of that sitting around waiting for the elusive break-in period these things just took off and did the business of producing the best sound I have ever heard from speakers that I know with music that I love. These amazing creations just dropped the veil and sent in pure enjoyment. As to value this addition to your speakers will be the best money you will ever spend on your rig.......nuff said!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 09/19/2020 by Joerg Meinhardt
After many system upgrades with LessLoss products, that all were wonderful, I started to question my choice for my RCA connection. It was the highest level of Lavardin’s RCA cables, who happens to be the manufacturer of my integrated amp Lavardin ITx-20 as well, their highest level of integrated amp.

I saw great reviews about the perfect match of the Lavardin amps and the Lavardin cables, had a home testing and found it very neutral, natural, and clean, not brittle or grainy. And it was definitely better more detailed and open than my old MIT Spectral high-end cables from the 90s.

Since the RCA is connecting my only source, the LessLoss Echo’s End DAC, to my amp, why not look for a LessLoss matching cable :) Seriously, it was a matter of trust in the LessLoss products!

So, off went my order and the C-MARC RCA arrived very soon.

From minute one, it was so much better than the old one, that I did not even have to wait for complete burn-in to be convinced. More organic sounds, especially with voices, but also bells or plucking strings and all the rest :) Everything more palpable, widening stage in all directions, better controlled bass and more powerful.

And the burn-in … some days better, some days not quite as good, but always better than with my old cable. Too bad, not “entropic” yet. I know, what I am missing, because I checked it on the power cables … see my review from May 21, 2020.

And after 5 days I could not continue with my burn-in observations, because there was a big change in my system: the C-MARC entropic speaker cables arrived … see my upcoming review.

So now, all cabling is LessLoss!! … Well, the USB cable is not, but unfortunately there is no LessLoss USB cable so far, I probably would buy it immediately.

And I am so happy, especially, when I am again shocked how well voices sound. And finally the RCA upgrade made even background voices sound as natural as coming from real humans!!

Thanks so much Louis, for allowing me to bathe in my music now :)

PS: I am not paid for my reviews, and am not in the hifi business at all, and not related to any LessLoss staff or owner … My only role is being a customer, who has many decades of love for music and hifi and according experience and finds so much happiness with the LessLoss products, that I want to share with other customers. Too bad, that I did not trust this little never heard of abroad company, which I only found by “accident”, when I was just buying the more expensive Lavardin cables, while the LessLoss C-MARC early bird was on … So many hours of better listening lost, and could have saved money.

But the Lavardin amp stays!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 09/16/2020 by Colin Gray
The boxes at my ‘speaker terminals (pic attached) house Bybee Speaker Bullets and they remained in my system and because of the configuration, the Firewalls plug into them.

Whilst I save up for the C-MARC Entropic Process power cords, I was planning to rehouse the Bybee products (currently in the plastic box) in an enclosure similar to the mains Firewalls with the material being Russian Birch ply as per my ‘speakers.

However, for the tails leading out to the Cardas terminals on my ‘speakers, I wound up using the ‘Large’ C-Marc bulk wire, Entropic Process (this option provided by LessLoss).

I continue to marvel every single evening as I listen to the transformation of my system with the various Lessloss products. My favourite music has never sounded so good and it keeps getting better as I said at the start of the email.

Here are before and after images.

I’ve had just over a week with my latest project with the new enclosures for the Bybee Purifiers. I know that my Entropic Processed power cords only really showed their brilliance after 7 days, but of course my new C-MARC ‘tails’ are not seeing mains power. I expect them to take a bit longer to show their full merit. However, I knew from the first minute that they had brought an obvious improvement. OK, there is the new Birch-ply enclosures and the Bybee Purifiers embedded in Epoxy, but I feel the majority of the improvement comes from the C-MARC. The improvement being more of the same from your products, i.e. better clarity and realism.

I thought, pre my Lessloss journey, that my system sounded really good. How wrong was I and how much ‘noise’ was there that I knew nothing about! My best way of describing it is that for ‘noise’ read glue. Previously the sound seemed stuck to the ‘speakers and the vocals / instruments stuck to each other. With each iteration of adding a Lessloss product, the glue has been progressively removed and the sound just fills the room and is totally detached from the ‘speakers. Each vocal (lead and backing) and every instrument is now free in its own space.

With this latest DIY project, just 200mm of Entropic Processed C-MARC has taken away some more of the glue. Remarkable for such a low-cost project.

Downsides – well yes - Entropic Processed C-MARC is ADDICTIVE – I need more!!!

Thanks again.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 09/11/2020 by Bruno Müller
[Firewall for Loudspeakers]

I have been reading the various enthusiastic online reviews and forum posts about these devices. So I ordered them. I have earlier ordered the C-Marc RCA cable that I like a lot.

My system is a Mac Mini with a linear power supply and Amarra with the Dirac room correction software running. I use an Audiophilleo2, then a Chord M Scaler and Qutest (with DIY cables phenocopying the WAVE cables with ferrites between the two), a Kinki EX M7 amplifier, ASI liveline speaker cables, and ATC SCM20SL that are modified with Duelund and Mundorf Xover parts and a Mundorf EMT tweeter.

Actually, I was happy with the sound before (I was still in the honeymoon phase with the Kinki EX M7 that I received two weeks earlier) so I was really curious how the improvement by the LessLoss Firewall could realize?

The sound is actually transformed - it is like it emerged from a fountain of youth. There is more texture and details, and more space, as if all ingredients of the music become more distinct and defined in an organic way, filling a wider space, without breaking coherence of the music. It is really quite amazing.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory