672
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

BlackGround Speaker Base

Date Added: 07/05/2024 by Mac Finney, USA
As I anxiously await a pair of Blackbodies & pair of DIY Blackgrounds with necessary cabling, I continue to be surprised by the improvements all the other LessLoss products have made. The following list reflects which LL product has had the largest positive impact to my listening experience & not the order I purchased them.

1 - 10x Blackground Power Base
2- Stellar Entropic Firewalls for Loudspeakers
3 - 8x Dual Channel Blackground Speaker Base
4 - Entropic Speaker cables + Entropic Jumpers
5 - Stellar Entropic Power Cables
6 - 640x Entropic Power Modules
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 06/28/2024 by Joerg Meinhardt, Germany
Again a wonderful upgrade, this time the Firewall for Loudspeakers Stellar version.

Since 2019, I have the first version of the Firewalls for Loudspeakers with some upgrades to daisy chain on other loudspeakers with separated crossovers. Feel free to check the reviews from that time. I was very excited and up to just 3 weeks ago very happy with them.

Since 3 weeks now, I have the Stellar version in my system and am very happy and astonished of this improvement. Just switched back to to the “old” one, to check whether I was not remembering falsely. And yes, it was correct:

Just as always, everything is better, more natural and realistic, like:
- Stage wider in all directions
- Instruments and voices are better separated
- Background more silent then ever
- Attacks improved
- Bass have more structure
- Loudspeakers disappear … probably best what can be
- Better decryption of lyrics


Today, the “old” non Stellar are going back to LessLoss. Such a great way to upgrade with a good price and no worries about selling the old ones.

Thanks again, Louis and team, and gratulations for this new product. I love it!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

BlackGround voltage-ground interface;  Blackbody

Date Added: 06/27/2024 by Drew from Portland, Oregon
This review is for both the BlackGround and Blackbody v2. I'm not going to re-state what has already been said. What I will say, is that I have recently become addicted to LessLoss products. After reading forums discussing what these devices have done for others systems, I pulled the trigger and bought one Blackbody. I hooked it up as soon as I pulled it out of its UPS package. It provided a noticeable upgrade in SQ. Since then I've added one more BB and two Blackgrounds. I just received my second BG yesterday. The improvements in SQ have me glued to my seat and shaking my head. The music sounds so good with anything I play. I stream Qobuz through Roon and it's like every track has been remastered to some super high resolution method yet unknown to mankind. My system consists of ethernet coming off my Orbi router with a Furutech cable to a FMC converter to optical, then Melco ethernet cable to a Sonnet Hermes streamer to a Sonnet Pasithia DAC via Melco cable. From there I run Jena Labs Pathfinder cables to a Whammerdyne hybrid amp driving Lii Audio Platinum 10's with a pair of REL G2 subs. I feed everything with DIY Furutech PC's using their DSP 4.1 cable and NCF connectors. I use 10ga Duelund wire. Prior to having these 4 LL there were certain songs I could play at higher volumes because they are recorded so well they simply deserve it. I tend to pick out an artist and hit play on the artist Radio Station so I can enjoy some variety. When doing this, most songs I can leave the volume up, and certain songs I have to tun it down, because something sticks out with the mastering that just doesn't sound right. I know my system is pretty good, but definitely not the last word in being resolved. Fast forward to today, I have have been streaming different genres, time periods, and formats i.e. FLAC, for several hours and I have not needed to turn the volume down. Everything played sounds great. Along with my system explained above, I have done room treatments, grounding blocks, updated my power supplies, done carbon stickers, among many other tweaks, all have had some level of positive impact on SQ, but nothing comes close to what I am experiencing. These four LL devises have been a revelation. I just placed an order for a set of Firewall for speakers, and I will continue down this path. Thank you team LessLoss for your hard work and bringing us products that truly make a difference.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 06/23/2024 by Mac Finney, Baltimore, Maryland USA
Stellar Firewalls for Loudspeakers are otherworldly!

I won’t apologize for sounding like a LessLoss fanboy! The Power Base, Speaker Base, Stellar Power Cables, 640x Entropic Power Modules, Standard Firewalls for Loudspeakers and Entropic Speaker Cable & jumpers I have in my setup combine synergistically to produce the most heavenly sound!

However, a recent upgrade from Standard Firewalls to the brand new Stellar edition have transformed my system from dreamy to otherworldly! Speakers vanish into blackness. Poof! Walls disappear. Poof! Music floats free & easy. Soundstage wide, tall & deep. More space around musicians & instruments. Their locations well defined. I’m able to see & hear behind each note played. Very holographic!

It’s as if I traded my very nice seats as an observer to become an active participant on stage in the making of music. The emotional attachment is intoxicating!

The LessLoss trade up program is both generous & easy. 2 stereo pairs of Standard Firewalls, 4 individual Firewalls per speaker, became Stellars configured in series, 2 red & 2 black per speaker. After 100hrs of run in time, this upgrade, combined with the other excellent LessLoss products in my system, represents a dramatic leap forward. I’ve never felt closer to the music than I do now!

Bravo Louis & LessLoss!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 05/21/2024 by Jens Thorsen
Read the review here (PDF file).

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

BlackGround Power Base

Date Added: 04/18/2024 by Zoltan
I ordered this "box" with trepidation. Over the years, I have spent a lot of time and energy trying to get the right power cables to my devices. After reading the reviews I had rather high expectations and was afraid of being disappointed.

But the very first second blew away all my doubts. I didn't have to look for the difference as it slaps me in the my face immediately.
However, I also read that it is worth the wait, because the effect would mature over time.

I've been using it for over a week now and I think it was one of the best investments I made. Not only one tiny detail of the sound picture has improved.
Everything has become much more precise, tighter, but at the same time the music has not lost its sensuality, it has also brought out its emotion and passion.
The presence of a stage has become more noticeable and deeper. The experience is more immersive than ever.
Yesterday I sat listening to music for hours with a grin on my face, without getting tired.
I think I have arrived. I've wanted to come here for years.

Congratulations and thank you.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 03/25/2024 by Michael Ross
I’ve had the the latest group of 4 C-MARC Stellar power cables for over a month now. Upgraded them all about 6 weeks ago. (Now, all my cables are the high end Stellar C-MARCs). Just thought I’d drop you my brief impressions after careful listening. 1) I’m delighted! 2) The thing that stands out is the sense of "being there”. Was it the old RCA records would advertise themselves as having “Living Presence”? That’s what I now have! A significant upgrade! I’m sure that if I were to go back to mu old cables (which I sent back to you) I’d immediately notice the difference! For the worst! Everything just seems more real, more live, and richer. Listening to the orchestral Debussy, for example, is a real treat! The textures are are richer, cleaner, and more detailed.

Michael Ross, Southfield Michigan
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 03/25/2024 by Ken Sternberg
Everything I have liked about your Entropic Classic power cords is improved, particularly the lowered noise floor after the groaning ended upon completion of the prolonged struggle in close quarters removing all six Classics and replacing them with the Stellars ;-)

I agree with the user review comments of your other customers.
I could hear the improvements immediately.

Music first listened to …

“The Great Ray Charles” Atlantic SD-1259

The Ray Charles/Quincy Jones track “Undecided” is “rockin”.
There’s terrific drive I had not heard previously, & there’s great pace, fast transients, and the ambience/reverb of the double bass accompanying everyone is more noticeable. The tenor & baritone saxes, and muted and open trumpet are really live sounding, dynamic, with just beautiful tone.

A old standby recording that I’ve always gone back to listen to is Ben Webster’s “At The Renaissance”, when accessing system changes.

Here are a few observations I made in the first moments after installing the Stellars:

I think these power cords are bringing more presence & details into focus… the lows deeper, with spacial information definitely more discernible -
The audience clapping during “Georgia On My Mind” sounds like it in a different place than the musicians. Chattering of the players is heard better now.
The music’s more visceral, with quieter background.
Rowles’ piano tone is spot on.
Butler’s drum skins’ tone, and the irregular “off” or “accent” beats of his sticks on the cymbals, are just better. Jim Hall’s guitar’s bell tones float lightly above everything.

Good move, definitely, especially if things are going to get better from here on in!

I’m excited about hosting our Philadelphia Audio Group this September, and I will certainly encourage anyone interested in why everything is sounding so good to check out your website - particularly the video you recommend, and the “Best Steps Forward” article.

All the best!
-Ken Sternberg
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 03/03/2024 by Sven Palvig
At last, my four LessLoss Stellar Entropic cables were delivered.
I have waited impatiently with the silver lining of practicing patience.
It takes 30 hours to produce a LessLoss Stellar Entropic cable of two meters. However, the cables are completely raw, and they have to be adapted through playing music, but that is part of the experience: Experiencing how the cables evolve with music - what a pleasure!
New details emerge from familiar music. Amazing!
I am thrilled and amazed at how it can improve the sound. This is astounding to me!
I had absolutely amazing sound before, but with these power cables both the cheap Prime and their top cable Stellar Entropic, just so much has happened! There's simply more to it all!
The music is opened up even more. Now, it’s real music. To the ear it’s real, live music.
LessLoss produces less noise. Less noise means a better chance for the devices to deliver exactly what they were built for. It’s a win-win. LessLoss means less loss. Less lost music! It makes you listen to the music more carefully. For example, listening to the Danish song “Den Lige Vej” with Kim Larsen sounds like the singer is right there in front of you singing live. Even the smallest mouth movements are now heard much better and more naturally.
I have also tested the cables with choral music: Himmelrand SACD from 2L. Great recording! With my old system, I could more or less pinpoint the individual singers, and I still can. But now, I can hear them standing up and singing naturally. The choir is singing here at its natural height, wide and deep.
Sounds in the background appear as well. Low sounds from drums far back, don’t drown out anymore. I hear the different touches of the drums. It is excellent! With a singer like Mari Boine Persen in "Eg veit i himmerik ei borg", you hear how her voice is graduated with detail, getting weaker and weaker until it’s silent.
You experience the silence in the room. This is huge! It is transformative! Silence in the music means more calmness, and the music becomes far more stress relieving.
Music can be wild, and Stellar Entropic allows it to be! With Stellar Entropic, there is dynamism, it’s terrific! With Stellar Entropic, there is silence in the music! When brass cymbals are struck, they sound metallic, as they should be! The treble is so clean and detailed! With drums, you hear the drum skin and the bang!
You experience things in the background where people are talking.
With Stellar Entropic, you can experience more of what LessLoss Prime provides. It’s what Bindbreaker also does, just far more!
Thank you for reading my experiences so far! I’ve had help with the translation to English, so please excuse any typos. There’s probably lots that I’ve forgotten to write here, so I may add more when I experience these cables further.
Thanks to Renè and Henrik for introducing me to LessLoss cables! My system has moved from awesome sound to even more lively and natural sound. With more wildness, dynamics and silence! These cables opened up the music so that my room appears bigger and deeper!
Sven Palvig, Denmark
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Echo's End

Date Added: 02/08/2024 by Rick Jacobsohn, sound engineer and producer, New York City
I am simply blown away by how incredible the Echo's End Reference Supreme DAC sounds in my studio. The sound is extremely natural, and detailed without ever sounding harsh or fatiguing. The sound stage is wider, deeper, more precise and more immersive than any converter I've heard in my space. But for me, the most important factor is how easily I can hear even the smallest change in a mix, even at very low levels, allowing me to make faster and more confident decisions. Any tool that helps me do my job better and faster stays in the chain, this converter is never leaving! And it sounds good at any sample rate, from 16 bit 44.1 kHz all the way up to DSD 2x.

Rick Jacobsohn

New York based engineer and producer Rick Jacobsohn has established a multifaceted career in the recording studio and live performance venues. Recent commercial projects include work with many notable artists including Carlos Simon, Kevin Puts, Marin Alsop, The Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Du Yun, and Claire Chase. He is the original sound designer for Osvaldo Golijov's Ainadamar, Mason Bates The (R)evolution of Steve Jobs, and Karim Suylaman’s UnHoly Wars. Since 2007, Rick has been the producer and engineer for The Baltimore Symphony Orchestra. From 2016 through 2022, he also produced and engineered a portion of The Philadelphia Orchestra’s weekly broadcasts on WRTI as well as their entire 2020 Digital Stage season. In addition Rick has mixed live sound on numerous productions for orchestras including Boston, Chicago, Philadelphia, and Atlanta Symphonies as well as AMOC, The Atlanta Opera, The Calgary Opera, Lyric Opera of Kansas City, Opera Philadelphia, San Francisco Opera, The Santa Fe Opera, and The Seattle Opera. As an educator, he has led Peabody Conservatory students in the production of two commercial albums and has presented lectures at Ithaca College and Indiana University. At Santa Fe Opera, Indiana University, and Bravo Vail, he has led student and apprentice teams through the process of sound design for opera. Rick holds a Bachelor's Degree in Music from Ithaca College and a Master’s Degree in Sound Recording from McGill University.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory