489
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC XLR balanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 12/03/2019 by Vladimír Bartoš
Dear Louis Motek,
I found your business looking for the right cables for my sound system. Because I wasn't happy with my previous "Wireworld" cables. This weekend, I made three pairs of symmetrical signal cables using the C-MARC ™ cable provided by you. At the end we tested them with a friend. Improvements were bigger than I expected, every time. It has significantly improved the space for the deployment of instruments in the sides, also in the front. That's why I decided to replace the other signal cables as well as the power mains throughout my assembly after studying your LessLoss page.
Thank you for the excellent ideas you have for improving sound reproduction. I look forward to further cooperation.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 11/24/2019 by Joerg Meinhardt
The Firewall for Loudspeakers after more than 250 active hours.

Please also see my first review from Oct 28, 2019.

Still totally happy with these firewalls on my loudspeakers. Anything I could have hoped for and lots more improvements!!

Actually the ongoing progress of the burn-in is not as bothering as I know from other recent changes, no matter of what kind they were. The 3D was sometimes flatter, the dynamics a little smaller, but no harshness at all. So it was always better than before the implementation and never really frustrating!!!

After a couple of weeks, the room turned impressively more airy and larger again. Transients are driving the scenery more than ever before. Less resonances also. It reminds me strongly of my previous electrostatic speakers in those aspects, just without the downsides :) And since then, it still got more of all.

Thanks, Louis and team, again and again and again :)

And for all others:
GO GET THE EARLY BIRD DEAL !!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 11/10/2019 by Nils Berntsson
I have received the loudspeaker firewall and it has now played some 48 hours. There is a substantial improvement in timbre and fidelity. The sound has excellent transients, 3D perspective and conveys the ambiance of the recording venue very well.

The loudspeaker firewall is unique in the hifi world and a must have for all enthusiasts.

Congratuations for another excellent product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Echo's End

Date Added: 11/03/2019 by Greg Britton
I simply wanted to convey a heartfelt thank you!

Your suggestion that we might benefit from upgrading our EchoEnd DAC was spot on.
My family and I listen to and play music as an integral part of our lives. My original order for the DAC in 2016 was to have a DAC for my office system, but when I hooked it into our main listening system, it stayed, such was the vast musical improvement over our SimAudio Moon 750 DAC transport. The Moon was the best DAC that I was able try out at home and own over the many years, so that was saying something. I never heard a better DAC at any audio shop that I would visit so my assumption was that the original EchoEnd was best. With faith in your products having a positive musical impact, I took the leap to send our DAC back for the upgrade and wait those few weeks without a DAC on our main system. The upgraded DAC arrived at the end of September and once I hooked it back in, with no other modifications at all, simply hooked it up, and it has been incredible. Our music sounds like it has been remastered by the best studios. Just simply wow, and amazing, and also most especially thank you!

Best Regards,
Greg Britton
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/28/2019 by Joerg Meinhardt
Loudspeaker Firewall first impressions

After a long, but totally understandable waiting time, I received my double pack of the new loudspeaker firewalls for my bi-wiring speakers yesterday and am so happy now!

Even though, we all know, that parts like these, should have some burn-in time before making a final judgement; I would like to share my early impressions after only 20 hrs, because it is just so great.

The looks are very special with organic and technical looking parts combined. They feel and look like a valuable well made piece and to me seem smaller, that the close up pictures, we were able to see earlier.

Plugging in with a good tight grip of the connectors was so easy, because they are carrying the typical red/black markers.

The very first minutes already showed, that I was listening to a great improvement and this has gotten better with each hour so far. No initial harshness, but space and details were opening up more with time. So these are my findings so far:

-- Strongly improved control of sibilance. No sharp or almost metallic artefacts, that I before was hearing sometimes. It now feels like a believable and natural amount of sibilance.
-- Transients have a great match to the timbre of the source, which makes deciphering complex arrangements easier, especially with percussion.
-- All sources are richer in sound and display their building materials. Standup bass and piano now reveal their wooden bodies a lot more besides their strings. The timbres are more specific.
-- Voices are just gorgeous, now popping out a lot more, very clean but still increased richness.
-- Positioning of sources on the stage is more obvious. All seems to have more space and the speakers are not in the focus of the listening experience,
-- And finally the bass … again deeper and better controlled and more oomph and authority.

You might find my other reviews about my previous LessLoss items, the custom power distributor with firewall, the C-Marc power cable, or the bang for the buck Bindbreaker. This loudspeaker firewall is a definite no brainer to buy given the price … especially if you are not bothered with a bi-wire loudspeaker like me. It so much refines the previous purchases. Hard to imagine, but it still got better … definitely did and probably will even more with the burn-in.

Thanks so much Louis and LessLoss team for another wonderful product.


Next day:

The space just exploded and I was beamed into another universe.
Had it running at low level all night and morning until I came back from dog walk and shopping … And finally started listening not being in any way prepared … Just found all sound away from the loudspeakers way into the room and through the front wall. And everything so smooth still more dynamic and even more oomph bass … and finally a really big grin in my face :):):):)

Thank you sooooo much, Louis!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 10/22/2019 by Apirameth U.
Power distributor with integrated Firewall modules using C-MARC wire throughout.

The power distributor arrived a month ago. After full Burn-in for 3 weeks, yesterday I started to connect it to my main audio system, first impression is the noise floor level is much lower, the notes of each music instrument are very well seperated, the sound of intruments are more real.

The dynamics are simply excellent. I feel that the musicians, now, are playing with their soul. Most important thing is it makes me connect to many albums of music like never before. A very great and world class product.

Thank you to you and the LessLoss team for the professionalism and keep going with continuing to develop great products like this.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/17/2019 by Al Martin
I am about 16 hours into listening to the New Speaker Firewalls. And my first reaction is "WOW"! The sound is more detailed than before and it is remarkably balanced across the audio spectrum. I am hearing the subtle and slight sub harmonic sounds that a singer will make in a performance. Something that you might observe in real life but certainly not consistently on a recording. There is just more of a sense of realism. It is quite intoxicating! Even Recordings that I didn't particularly care for before, I am rediscovering. To top it off I was impressed with the bass output of one of my recordings when I realized my sub-woofers had been accidently disconnected. I am speechless. Can't wait to see if these magical devices break in further!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 10/16/2019 by Jonathan Popan
after checking out various content on my Asus pa279q computer monitor, I have to tell you the bindbreaker feet really work magic on the picture quality of anything that's displayed. With the audio I got incremental improvements in quality as I put these feet under each of the equipment, which added up to a big improvement for sure, however when I put the bindbreaker feet under the monitor it's as if I got all the improvement immediately. I definitely liked the way that this monitor looked when connected to the custom distribution unit you built for me, through the lessloss c-marc power cable, although I have to tell you I was completely blown away by what these three feet under the computer monitor added to the picture quality. Before the bindbreaker feet, the picture quality was very natural, clear, dimensional, detailed, colorful, vibrant, lots of "pop" and contrast, with no sense of sameness on the screen. After I put the bindbreaker feet under the monitor, depending on the content it can truely appear as if you're looking out of a window. I played a few pc games(ie. Rise of the Tomb raider, Nier Automata, Crysis 3, etc.) and I couldn't believe how natural looking they were, how all the finest details were prominent and how the most subtle shades of color in the environment, whether it be on the walls of some cave or inside a facility were gushing out of the screen. I don't think I've ever been immersed in just exploring the environments of games to this degree, but it was so incredibly organic, lifelike and enchanting I just had to keep exploring. One specific example that I just can't pass up is Crysis 3. This game has always been eye candy, but this time around, when playing towards the beginning of the game where the setting was a stormy night outside a facility and the main character, inside a nano suit, is trying to covertly get to the next checkpoint was especially jaw-dropping. As you're nearing the checkpoint, there's a helicopter shining its bright light against the drops of rain and the metal of the facility in the darkness of the night with very solid and colorful lens flare effects. The deep contrast, ultra clarity, and natural/vibrant colors gave that scene an incredibly gorgeous, cinematic and immersive feel as if I were playing a movie instead of a game. So far, I got a chance to check out the old Lion King blu ray and it obviously didn't look real as it's a cartoon, but again, the very finest details are very easily seen, the most subtle shades of colors were obvious and beautiful and the overall image was extremely solid, shredded and stable, with absolutely nothing between me and the movie. The movie, without a doubt, had a "picture-perfect" look to it as if I had some crazy high-end Eizo monitor(I've never seen one but I would imagine it probably looks something like it lol). I also watched a few 4k youtube videos and again, that look as if there's nothing between me and the lifelike content on the monitor persists. It's very easy to look into what's being displayed instead of just watching it. One thing that did come to mind is the fact that this monitor does look better than most displays, but I really do feel as if now the internal lookup table(colour processor) is really shining due to all your products, thank you very much! As far as the amount of difference it made, what I can say about the effects of the bindbreaker feet on the picture quality is that it didn't make quite the same amount of difference as the power cable/distribution unit, although it was a profound difference none-the-less and it goes hand in hand with the power cable/distribution unit and complements each other perfectly. Thank you Louis and congratulations on such an amazing product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/16/2019 by Michael Ross, Southfield, USA
First audition of the new Firewall for Loudspeakers.

Just today for an hour or so. Already I hear more detail and feel more drawn into the music! Isn’t that what its all about?! Hard to turn off my CD player. Funny: after less than 10 minutes the new FWs sounded less harsh and warmer! I wonder if you have any idea about total recommended break-in period for these little guys?

First 10 minutes: already a quick change! Smoother and warmer and cleaner. A nice ugrade. I thought “this is nice. If that’s all, well, O.K”. Then after about 50 hours: Wow!. When I thought we were done, another LOVELY upgrade!! Richer, more zeroed in on the instruments, whatever they were, more music popping out at you! A “it sounds so present experience". Cleaner yet. And just makes me listen sometimes well past my bedtime…. I wonder if others have had the same break-in experience with these? Unlike most of my other break-in experiences (mostly with your products, since those are what I’ve been buying lately!).
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/13/2019 by Janus
I want to share my experience with LessLoss C-MARC speaker cables.

I had already owned LessLoss C-Marc PC’s , Firewall 64x and 5x and XLR interconnect, now I have a full Lessloss loom.

I was hesitant to give theese speaker cables a try. C-Marc PC and interconnect are really special but I was skeptical, Lessloss C-Marc would dethrone Acoustic Zen Absolute speaker cable that had reigned in my system for a couple of years. I compared it to a few other speaker cables but the Absolute was the winner and keeper. Not this time though and AZ Absolute will find a new home..

Lessloss C-marc speaker cable is every bit as good as other Lessloss C-Marc cables.

It’s a very quiet cable, “no noise” cable. It’s unusually transparent as well. Sound stage is deep and open. It has excellent resolution, definitely more detailed then AZ Absolute. This is kind of surprise to me since the Absolute is a zero crystal silver cable. With C-Marc , I can hear more micro details, instruments have sort of acoustic halo around them what makes them more present and more believable. AZ has a tad stronger lower midrange and a tad more voluminous bass but C-mark controls the bass better though. It’s tighter and more detailed.

I can only imagine what the speaker cables can do with the latest Lessloss baby, the speaker Firewall. Maybe one day when funds allow, I’ll verify it.

Good job Louis and thank you for still affordable pricing.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory