576
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 02/22/2021 by Tobias, Germany
After some extensive listening time with the C-MARC RCA cable, I thought I‘d give you some feedback on what I’m hearing.

I’m using the cable to connect a Chord electronics DAC (Hugo TT2/M-Scaler) to the (extremely resolving) RAAL Sr1a headphones driven by the matching amplifier from RAAL (HSA-1b), listening mostly to acoustic music, particularly opera, Lied, piano and strings, Jazz and singer-songwriters of all kinds. I own a number of pricey high-end cables, which I use for comparisons.

After a week or so, the sound with the C-MARC cable started opening up quite spectacularly. First off, it appeared somewhat muddled to my ears, darker than I‘m used to, and I assumed that what I was hearing must be a tonal change to the unnatural. I heard „more bass“, but also „less highs“. However, after another week of extensive listening, and after comparisons with other cables (some considerably more expensive), I came to the opposite conclusion: I have never heard such natural sound through my personal audio. Rather than making the sound „darker“, the cable seems to take away artificial sounds that other cables sometimes add, leaving more of the actual music. Instead, there’s slightly more space around the instruments and voices. In my ears, this leads to clarity and precision without any hint of sharpness, while also sounding „fuller“ compared to some of the other cables (e.g. a silver cable of mine that is also very clear but seems to slightly diminish the natural reverberation of acoustic instruments).

This effect became particularly evident to me with solo strings instruments, which to me have been borderline unlistenable on highly resolving equipment. Now I can actually enjoy solo cello or violin recordings without any fatiguing effects; sometimes, with good recordings, it even feels like actually being at the recording or concert venue. Looking back at my first impressions, it seems that I used to mistake sharpness for precision or clarity, effectively expecting a different sound from my Hifi than from live concerts (burn-in might have played a role, too; and perhaps the fit with my rig is particularly great, I haven‘t tried it in other combinations). In any case, it feels good to go back to natural :-;

In short, the cable delivered on my expectations and more. Based on this experience, I‘m now thinking about experimenting with your other products, too.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by Harold
I have looked at many designs of high end cables. None of them stand out in sense and simplicity like the C-MARC cables do. All the variables that influence sound (capacity, inductance, skin effect, strand jumping, dielectric constants etc.) are optimised in the most elegant solution I can think of.

Having made me very curious I bought some about 3 months ago, starting with one Entropic Process Power Cord, a pair of interconnects and standard C-Marc loudspeaker cables.
I was so impressed that I decided it really pays off to feed all the equipment with Entropic Process Power Cords.

Most impressive is that all the glare and aggressiveness in the sound I was used to in some recordings completely disappeared. And this without any loss of detail and speed.

Violins that are meant to sound fierce, like in Shostakovich’s string quartet no.8, can sound too harsh in a resolving system, even when played with the best equipment.
I love the energy of Isabelle Faust but superimposed with high frequency noise it is hurting my ears. Listen to her solo in Beethoven’s violin concerto and you will know what I am talking about. Jimi Hendrix surely would be impressed.
During crescendos of large choirs it may sound like the microphones were clipping during the recording, resulting in nastiness in the high notes.

Recently I upgraded the speaker cables to the C-Marc Entropic Speaker Cables. They take away that last bit of glare and let you experience the instruments and voices in its pure essence. Music sounds so true to life, it is very difficult to put in words. You can feel the instruments themselves bringing the air into motion.

C-Marc cables don’t add or emphasise “a taste” to the sound. C-Marc cables are like Tai Chi masters, they just let the energy pass through without wasting or blocking it.


Equipment: Streamer Melco N10, DAC Sonnet Morpheus, Amp Bakoon AMP-13R, Speakesr Bastanis Matterhorn mk2. Other cables: Fidata ethernet, Curious Evolution USB.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 12/11/2020 by Barnabás Komáromi from Hungary
Yesterday I purchased my first LessLoss cable. I wanted to put an analogue interconnect between my player and my amp. My stereo system is not really high end category because in the past years I invested more into headphone gear.

I could not use the standard C-MARC RCA that you make (with those Large Xhadow silver plugs), because my "cheap" devices have the RCA sockets too near for each other.

So my technician colleague assembled a cable for me, using C-MARC bulk coax and these "low weight, nickel-free, gold plated tellurium copper" connectors.

Why C-MARC for such entry level gear? Because I wanted to buy one reference cable, that stays in my system even if I upgrade electronics. Also, I wanted something flexible. I hate thick PVC.

From the first minute, my system showed a completely new image. Transparency improved and at the same time I started to hear the limitations of my player and the CD discs as well.

What I like about this cable is that it's not trying to make everything beautiful like a fairy tale. It makes my system more honest, more straight. At the same time it shows the pure details, the small details in space and time.

So I'm happy because now I can listen to my stereo with my wife and I don't have to go always to my headphones.

I tested a lot of your products in other systems for the past years and I knew that they are working, but it is always so intense, such a milestone to experience good changes in your own device chain.

Thanks again and I will be happy to continue recommending your products.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 09/19/2020 by Joerg Meinhardt
After many system upgrades with LessLoss products, that all were wonderful, I started to question my choice for my RCA connection. It was the highest level of Lavardin’s RCA cables, who happens to be the manufacturer of my integrated amp Lavardin ITx-20 as well, their highest level of integrated amp.

I saw great reviews about the perfect match of the Lavardin amps and the Lavardin cables, had a home testing and found it very neutral, natural, and clean, not brittle or grainy. And it was definitely better more detailed and open than my old MIT Spectral high-end cables from the 90s.

Since the RCA is connecting my only source, the LessLoss Echo’s End DAC, to my amp, why not look for a LessLoss matching cable :) Seriously, it was a matter of trust in the LessLoss products!

So, off went my order and the C-MARC RCA arrived very soon.

From minute one, it was so much better than the old one, that I did not even have to wait for complete burn-in to be convinced. More organic sounds, especially with voices, but also bells or plucking strings and all the rest :) Everything more palpable, widening stage in all directions, better controlled bass and more powerful.

And the burn-in … some days better, some days not quite as good, but always better than with my old cable. Too bad, not “entropic” yet. I know, what I am missing, because I checked it on the power cables … see my review from May 21, 2020.

And after 5 days I could not continue with my burn-in observations, because there was a big change in my system: the C-MARC entropic speaker cables arrived … see my upcoming review.

So now, all cabling is LessLoss!! … Well, the USB cable is not, but unfortunately there is no LessLoss USB cable so far, I probably would buy it immediately.

And I am so happy, especially, when I am again shocked how well voices sound. And finally the RCA upgrade made even background voices sound as natural as coming from real humans!!

Thanks so much Louis, for allowing me to bathe in my music now :)

PS: I am not paid for my reviews, and am not in the hifi business at all, and not related to any LessLoss staff or owner … My only role is being a customer, who has many decades of love for music and hifi and according experience and finds so much happiness with the LessLoss products, that I want to share with other customers. Too bad, that I did not trust this little never heard of abroad company, which I only found by “accident”, when I was just buying the more expensive Lavardin cables, while the LessLoss C-MARC early bird was on … So many hours of better listening lost, and could have saved money.

But the Lavardin amp stays!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 06/21/2020 by david | Colorado USA
I can relax again. I have just put back into my modest system the RCA C-MARC interconnect that I have owned for about nine months. I have been trying some different cables since I have been thinking about converting to a fully balanced system.

As I have explained to Louis, the longer the cables are in my system, the better they sound. I am not talking a couple of hundred hours -- I mean 750+ hours on the C-MARC cables. Every time I pull them out to try something else, it is always the same when I put them back. Clarity, depth, and an overall sense of calm permeates throughout my system.

Now it is time for the Firewall for Loudspeakers...
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 03/22/2020 
First of all, I would like to thank you for the excellent cable and speaker firewalls and for the excellent customer service.

Now the RCA and triaxial speaker cables are also playing in my music system.
Although the cables haven't yet played music for long, I am already enthusiastic about the musicality.
For me, the cables and speaker firewalls are an absolute must in my music system.
Without this, I miss the tonal substance, the timing, the fine details and the musical energy that are so important for my perception of authentic music.
The music now sounds even more powerful, dynamic and homogeneous.

With these unique cables and FireWalls I have the feeling that I can fully exploit the potential of my music system (LDMS server including Ideon Audio 3R Master Time, Lampizator SE GG 2.5 Pacific Edition including preamplifier, NAT transmitter, Harbeth 40.2, etc.).
In addition, the cables and firewalls are very meticulously and precisely manufactured.
My eyes are spoiled too.

I am very happy that I chose LessLoss!
Stay healthy.

Thank you very much and good luck.

U. S.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Arthur Ross, Westport, CT
TO MY MIND, USING THE ART WORLD AS AN EXAMPLE, LESSLOSS TO THE AUDIO CABLE BUSINESS IS AKIN TO COMPARING THE WORLD OF MONET, DA VINCI AND VAN GOGH TO COMIC BOOK ART.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by Matthew
I’ve spent the last two decades building up a small-room, small-ensemble stereo system for listening to piano, guitar, folk, country, and chamber music. I had settled on the boxes that suited me at my price point: a Lumin S1 server and L1 hard drive, Coincident Technology monoblocks with Takatsuki 300b’s, two Placette volume controls — one for each amp, to serve as balance controls, and Taksim speakers. Power is supplied by a Wattgate wall outlet feeding a Torus transformer.

I wanted the best-sounding cables I could afford, and I wanted to stick with one manufacturer. I decided to try LessLoss’s C-Marc cables because they were priced sensibly, a US dealer had strongly recommended them, the online reviews were positive, and they were easy to handle (i.e., highly flexible). The actual technology is beyond me, but the LessLoss website is exhaustive, for those who want or need to know about those things.

I’ve been following a series of steps:

Step one: new signal cables.

This meant two 1-metre C-Marc interconnects (RCA) and a pair of 2-metre C-Marc speaker cables.The improvement I got from the C-Marc’s was what Louis, and the reviews, told me to expect — more relaxed, liquid, with less grain than I’d been hearing before and also less congestion between notes. Changes in a stereo system tend to show up most obviously in the bass, and regarding that, bass went lower and cleaner, which is what I wanted and hoped for. Overall, C-Marcs were an obvious though not huge improvement.

Step two: Two C-Marc power cords.

I plugged these into my monoblocks. What I heard, after break-in, was the same as what I heard from the signal cables, but much more of it. I mean MUCH more. My system had already been doing well at filling in between the speakers. Now, between the speakers, the blackness between the notes was even blacker. That erased almost all cloudiness and made for much improved separation between instruments and between instrumental lines. All the while, the sound stayed relaxed. When I played rock’n’roll, the system kept up with it — drums sounded explosive, bass went deeper and cleaner but also was rich in overtones. Treble was highly detailed but never shrill. Louis had told me to expect this — that good sound starts at the wall, which means that the power cables are the foundation of his product line.

Step three: LessLoss Bindbreakers.

I was impressed enough by the cables that I thought I would try his Bindbreaker isolation devices. The obvious place to start with them was under the Placette RVCs, which still rested on the sorbothane nubs that they had come with. They made an immediate and huge improvement. Basically, they added more of what the cables had added but also expanded the soundstage into the corners of the room behind the speakers. There was correspondingly more space between the notes and each note has more weight to it. Pace, rhythm, and timing all improved. The expansion of the soundstage behind the speakers was the biggest shock so far when using LessLoss products. Even my wife noticed — “Matthew, what did you just do!?!?!?” Around here, that’s the ultimate test.

Step four: More Bindbreakers.

This time I placed them under the amps and server. I got more of what step three got me, which is what I’d hoped. Again, the improvement was obvious, and along the lines of step three had done, but more of it, though really, the jaw-dropping moment had been when I first put them under the Placettes.

Step five: Still more Bindbreakers.

I wondered what they would do under my speakers, so, two more sets of Bindbreakers. This is where things got fraught for a while. With them under the speakers, the soundstage expanded well out toward the listening chair, which was wonderful. BUT ... the sound also grew more congested, as if all the notes had got wrapped in fog. The expanded soundstage was a definite plus, but unless I could eliminate the fog, I couldn’t leave these in the system.

So I tried two things: (1) Review the speaker placement. That helped, even moving them an inch did that, but not enough. Some of the cloudiness dissipated, but not enough, and bass still sounded muffled. So, (2) I adjusted the settings on my Lumin server. Specifically, after a few tries, I ended up turning off all upsampling/resampling, switching everything to Native, and then turned on DSD. Doing that basically solved the problems that the speakers had first encountered with the BB’s (cloudiness), without weakening the strengths (a much expanded soundstage, a very natural, liquid sound, a wonderful combination of weight and air).

Good cables make a difference, and C-Marc’s are emphatically good ones. In the same vein, the Bindbreakers are the best isolation devices I’ve ever had in my system (and previous to this, I’d been using a series of highly regarded ones).

LessLoss builds some amazing gear. And I haven’t even tried their Firewall technology yet. Will be saving for that.



Some general notes:

The cables take a long time to break in, and even once they’re broken in, they react more to the weather and to time-of-day issues than most cables. Live with it ... when they’re at their best, which is almost always, they’re amazing.

I demagnetize my system more than I used to with these cables. Specifically, I do it every four or five days instead of every three weeks. These cables seem to benefit from that.

Once you’ve installed these cables, don’t move them or even touch them. They’re sensitive to that. So are all cables, to a degree, but these more than most.

Good audio starts at the wall. Get a high-end receptacle, if you want to do justice to these cables. Even the very best ones don’t cost that much.

The Bindbreakers require break-in as well – a few days, at least. Strange but true. Perhaps because they are partly made of wood.

When you change your cables, you’re changing the signal the speakers are receiving, so adjust your speaker placement once the C-Marc cables have broken in. It always helps.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by H, New York
The Less Loss C-MARC range is the most appealing and effective cabling and power treatment I have ever found at its price point and at those 2x or 3x above. To get to the punchline, a complete set — interconnects, speaker cables, digital coax, power cords, and C-MARC Firewall 64x for each component — delivered in my system created (1) more focus and coherence around vocals and instrumentation along with a larger soundstage (2) less harshness around some highs; and (3) rich but controlled and tighter bass. The biggest improvement, however, is in the overall musicality and listening engagement which is MUCH higher with the C-MARC cable set for every genre of music I tried. The cabling allows the listener to shift focus from the cerebral aspects of critical listening in which each part of the musical performance is considered in a piecemeal manner to simply enjoying the music. For any one who values their system and is open to improvement, an audition of the full C-MARC kit is highly recommended and I would say should be nearly a requirement for anyone starting a system from scratch.

For those for whom some more detail might be of interest — I currently have three high end systems, each with a different character. Over the years, I have seriously listened to a dozen different brands of cabling and power conditioning at a range of price points commensurate with the level of investment in each overall system. Virtually all sets of cables were above the price of a full C-MARC set -- at times many multiples above. Each set of cables had pros and cons and some stayed in each system and when they did, it would be the full set of cables for coherence. Often moving from one set cables to another in each system usually changed one or two aspects of the presentation of the music. At times, while there was shift, the "net" result was not an improvement in my judgement. Other times, there was a "net" improvement but there remained a weakness in some aspect. The "best" cabling in my judgement lowers the noise floor of the system and "stays out" of the way as much as possible.

In many circumstances, the specific character of a set of cables can be used to compensate for the opposite characteristics the components possess. For example, "bright" cabling can compensate for a "dark" set of components. In my experience, this approach always leaves a sub-optimal net result but may be the most practical approach given the components in question. C-MARC’s character is neutral and I could not discern any particular emphasis the cables brought — they were not brighter or darker; they didn’t accentuate one part of the recording over the others; they did not appear to be faster or slower than other cables etc. Their main effect was to increase the effortlessness and fluidity of the music while improving the coherence and size of the soundstage. Imagine a sort of haze around the band or orchestra members that other cables impart or allow — C-MARC simply eliminated the haze (and occasional harness around some highs). In this sense, I believe C-MARC is likely eliminating various types of noise and interference present within and among the components of the system, letting each play its role in the music delivery with minimal negative artifacts introduced. The net result was a notable increase in musicality and engagement with the music.

For anyone considering C-MARC one step at a time, my suggestion would be to start with either speaker cables or power cords. If it is possible to audition the whole set, even if finances may preclude the purchase of a whole set at once, I would recommend doing so, so that the full potential of the system in question can be heard with comprehensive C-MARC cabling.

For any skeptics reading this, I had no interest in changing the cabling in any of my systems which were all performing well. Konstantin at Atelier 13 in Nashville offered to send me a C-MARC set at his expense just to see what I thought. In the end, the overall effect was so profound I purchased the full set — they were that good. At the C-MARC price level, and at many price levels above, I have not found a better set of cabling that works equally well with tubes and solid-state, high efficiency horns and low efficiency two-way etc. C-MARC lets the inherent quality of whatever you have shine through to its fullest.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 05/08/2019 
The custom LessLoss C-MARC 1m DIN-RCA phono cable they made me is far superior to my Transparent and Purist Phono cables.

The Transparent cable is $3,000 retail and horribly noisy. I found out after purchase the Transparent is not well shielded and prone to pickup hum, huge problem in my system which I could never alleviate.

The Purist cable is $10,000 retail and better shielded but very dark and slow sounding.

In comparison the LessLoss cable is very quiet, alive sounding and creates a 3D soundscape versus Transparent and Purist’s 2D soundscapes... Basically, the LessLoss cable is *intensely* better than both in all aspects.

Thank you!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory