489
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/13/2019 by Janus
I want to share my experience with LessLoss C-MARC speaker cables.

I had already owned LessLoss C-Marc PC’s , Firewall 64x and 5x and XLR interconnect, now I have a full Lessloss loom.

I was hesitant to give theese speaker cables a try. C-Marc PC and interconnect are really special but I was skeptical, Lessloss C-Marc would dethrone Acoustic Zen Absolute speaker cable that had reigned in my system for a couple of years. I compared it to a few other speaker cables but the Absolute was the winner and keeper. Not this time though and AZ Absolute will find a new home..

Lessloss C-marc speaker cable is every bit as good as other Lessloss C-Marc cables.

It’s a very quiet cable, “no noise” cable. It’s unusually transparent as well. Sound stage is deep and open. It has excellent resolution, definitely more detailed then AZ Absolute. This is kind of surprise to me since the Absolute is a zero crystal silver cable. With C-Marc , I can hear more micro details, instruments have sort of acoustic halo around them what makes them more present and more believable. AZ has a tad stronger lower midrange and a tad more voluminous bass but C-mark controls the bass better though. It’s tighter and more detailed.

I can only imagine what the speaker cables can do with the latest Lessloss baby, the speaker Firewall. Maybe one day when funds allow, I’ll verify it.

Good job Louis and thank you for still affordable pricing.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 09/17/2019 by Jonathan Popan
Thanks for the bulk LessLoss C-MARC coaxial cables. I'm using them as speaker cables (two individual coaxial cables per speaker, all Litz strands of each coax attached at both ends) and at this point I have the full loom of LessLoss speaker wires (even internal) for 2 of my speakers. Before this, using C-MARC for power and interconnects, as well as for internal hook-up wire on the speakers, it most certainly sounded phenomenal, pleasant, beautiful, colorful, smooth, liquid and organic. Now, after using these C-MARC coaxial cables as loudspeaker cables between the amps and the speakers, it's absurd! The sound effortlessly flows out of the speakers like water! The tonality is heart tuggingly rich, beautiful and organic! It sounds as if the fog in the soundstage is completely gone! Lol, I just can't believe that the new Firewall for Loudspeakers will make it sound even better than it already does.

Louis, I have to say, I keep thinking about the fact that you truly are a cable scientist, not some conventional company that plays the 9's game and slaps an astronomical price tag like various companies do. Lol, admittedly you're products aren't the cheapest but when I think about the R&D, time and effort that goes into everything and of course the breathtaking results I realize that your prices are very fair and even generous. When I go to websites like audioquest and nordost, just based on the short description I can tell it's all just a big scam, they definitely don't put as much effort into their products and then they have the audacity to charge tens of thousands of dollars😰🤮🤬. Doing business with you was audio system changing and I would even say life changing. I'm just simply amazed at the drastic change of sound in my system and also the drastic increase of knowledge of sound by talking to you. I can most certainly say that based on my experience I am most certainly a lessloss fanatic! I'm thankful that you enjoy doing business with me, the feeling is mutual and I'll most certainly be on the lookout for new products that you will come up with. I'm sure I'll also ask for certain custom jobs in the future when I'll have the funds. Louis, lol I don't want to sound like I'm just trying to gain your favor or anything like that, but please continue to do what you're doing for the rest of your life, you really are doing the world a favor, or at least you've done me a great favor and improved my life by creating such marvelous products at a decent price. Keep up the super job that you and your team are doing!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Arthur Ross, Westport, CT
TO MY MIND, USING THE ART WORLD AS AN EXAMPLE, LESSLOSS TO THE AUDIO CABLE BUSINESS IS AKIN TO COMPARING THE WORLD OF MONET, DA VINCI AND VAN GOGH TO COMIC BOOK ART.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by Matthew
I’ve spent the last two decades building up a small-room, small-ensemble stereo system for listening to piano, guitar, folk, country, and chamber music. I had settled on the boxes that suited me at my price point: a Lumin S1 server and L1 hard drive, Coincident Technology monoblocks with Takatsuki 300b’s, two Placette volume controls — one for each amp, to serve as balance controls, and Taksim speakers. Power is supplied by a Wattgate wall outlet feeding a Torus transformer.

I wanted the best-sounding cables I could afford, and I wanted to stick with one manufacturer. I decided to try LessLoss’s C-Marc cables because they were priced sensibly, a US dealer had strongly recommended them, the online reviews were positive, and they were easy to handle (i.e., highly flexible). The actual technology is beyond me, but the LessLoss website is exhaustive, for those who want or need to know about those things.

I’ve been following a series of steps:

Step one: new signal cables.

This meant two 1-metre C-Marc interconnects (RCA) and a pair of 2-metre C-Marc speaker cables.The improvement I got from the C-Marc’s was what Louis, and the reviews, told me to expect — more relaxed, liquid, with less grain than I’d been hearing before and also less congestion between notes. Changes in a stereo system tend to show up most obviously in the bass, and regarding that, bass went lower and cleaner, which is what I wanted and hoped for. Overall, C-Marcs were an obvious though not huge improvement.

Step two: Two C-Marc power cords.

I plugged these into my monoblocks. What I heard, after break-in, was the same as what I heard from the signal cables, but much more of it. I mean MUCH more. My system had already been doing well at filling in between the speakers. Now, between the speakers, the blackness between the notes was even blacker. That erased almost all cloudiness and made for much improved separation between instruments and between instrumental lines. All the while, the sound stayed relaxed. When I played rock’n’roll, the system kept up with it — drums sounded explosive, bass went deeper and cleaner but also was rich in overtones. Treble was highly detailed but never shrill. Louis had told me to expect this — that good sound starts at the wall, which means that the power cables are the foundation of his product line.

Step three: LessLoss Bindbreakers.

I was impressed enough by the cables that I thought I would try his Bindbreaker isolation devices. The obvious place to start with them was under the Placette RVCs, which still rested on the sorbothane nubs that they had come with. They made an immediate and huge improvement. Basically, they added more of what the cables had added but also expanded the soundstage into the corners of the room behind the speakers. There was correspondingly more space between the notes and each note has more weight to it. Pace, rhythm, and timing all improved. The expansion of the soundstage behind the speakers was the biggest shock so far when using LessLoss products. Even my wife noticed — “Matthew, what did you just do!?!?!?” Around here, that’s the ultimate test.

Step four: More Bindbreakers.

This time I placed them under the amps and server. I got more of what step three got me, which is what I’d hoped. Again, the improvement was obvious, and along the lines of step three had done, but more of it, though really, the jaw-dropping moment had been when I first put them under the Placettes.

Step five: Still more Bindbreakers.

I wondered what they would do under my speakers, so, two more sets of Bindbreakers. This is where things got fraught for a while. With them under the speakers, the soundstage expanded well out toward the listening chair, which was wonderful. BUT ... the sound also grew more congested, as if all the notes had got wrapped in fog. The expanded soundstage was a definite plus, but unless I could eliminate the fog, I couldn’t leave these in the system.

So I tried two things: (1) Review the speaker placement. That helped, even moving them an inch did that, but not enough. Some of the cloudiness dissipated, but not enough, and bass still sounded muffled. So, (2) I adjusted the settings on my Lumin server. Specifically, after a few tries, I ended up turning off all upsampling/resampling, switching everything to Native, and then turned on DSD. Doing that basically solved the problems that the speakers had first encountered with the BB’s (cloudiness), without weakening the strengths (a much expanded soundstage, a very natural, liquid sound, a wonderful combination of weight and air).

Good cables make a difference, and C-Marc’s are emphatically good ones. In the same vein, the Bindbreakers are the best isolation devices I’ve ever had in my system (and previous to this, I’d been using a series of highly regarded ones).

LessLoss builds some amazing gear. And I haven’t even tried their Firewall technology yet. Will be saving for that.



Some general notes:

The cables take a long time to break in, and even once they’re broken in, they react more to the weather and to time-of-day issues than most cables. Live with it ... when they’re at their best, which is almost always, they’re amazing.

I demagnetize my system more than I used to with these cables. Specifically, I do it every four or five days instead of every three weeks. These cables seem to benefit from that.

Once you’ve installed these cables, don’t move them or even touch them. They’re sensitive to that. So are all cables, to a degree, but these more than most.

Good audio starts at the wall. Get a high-end receptacle, if you want to do justice to these cables. Even the very best ones don’t cost that much.

The Bindbreakers require break-in as well – a few days, at least. Strange but true. Perhaps because they are partly made of wood.

When you change your cables, you’re changing the signal the speakers are receiving, so adjust your speaker placement once the C-Marc cables have broken in. It always helps.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by H, New York
The Less Loss C-MARC range is the most appealing and effective cabling and power treatment I have ever found at its price point and at those 2x or 3x above. To get to the punchline, a complete set — interconnects, speaker cables, digital coax, power cords, and C-MARC Firewall 64x for each component — delivered in my system created (1) more focus and coherence around vocals and instrumentation along with a larger soundstage (2) less harshness around some highs; and (3) rich but controlled and tighter bass. The biggest improvement, however, is in the overall musicality and listening engagement which is MUCH higher with the C-MARC cable set for every genre of music I tried. The cabling allows the listener to shift focus from the cerebral aspects of critical listening in which each part of the musical performance is considered in a piecemeal manner to simply enjoying the music. For any one who values their system and is open to improvement, an audition of the full C-MARC kit is highly recommended and I would say should be nearly a requirement for anyone starting a system from scratch.

For those for whom some more detail might be of interest — I currently have three high end systems, each with a different character. Over the years, I have seriously listened to a dozen different brands of cabling and power conditioning at a range of price points commensurate with the level of investment in each overall system. Virtually all sets of cables were above the price of a full C-MARC set -- at times many multiples above. Each set of cables had pros and cons and some stayed in each system and when they did, it would be the full set of cables for coherence. Often moving from one set cables to another in each system usually changed one or two aspects of the presentation of the music. At times, while there was shift, the "net" result was not an improvement in my judgement. Other times, there was a "net" improvement but there remained a weakness in some aspect. The "best" cabling in my judgement lowers the noise floor of the system and "stays out" of the way as much as possible.

In many circumstances, the specific character of a set of cables can be used to compensate for the opposite characteristics the components possess. For example, "bright" cabling can compensate for a "dark" set of components. In my experience, this approach always leaves a sub-optimal net result but may be the most practical approach given the components in question. C-MARC’s character is neutral and I could not discern any particular emphasis the cables brought — they were not brighter or darker; they didn’t accentuate one part of the recording over the others; they did not appear to be faster or slower than other cables etc. Their main effect was to increase the effortlessness and fluidity of the music while improving the coherence and size of the soundstage. Imagine a sort of haze around the band or orchestra members that other cables impart or allow — C-MARC simply eliminated the haze (and occasional harness around some highs). In this sense, I believe C-MARC is likely eliminating various types of noise and interference present within and among the components of the system, letting each play its role in the music delivery with minimal negative artifacts introduced. The net result was a notable increase in musicality and engagement with the music.

For anyone considering C-MARC one step at a time, my suggestion would be to start with either speaker cables or power cords. If it is possible to audition the whole set, even if finances may preclude the purchase of a whole set at once, I would recommend doing so, so that the full potential of the system in question can be heard with comprehensive C-MARC cabling.

For any skeptics reading this, I had no interest in changing the cabling in any of my systems which were all performing well. Konstantin at Atelier 13 in Nashville offered to send me a C-MARC set at his expense just to see what I thought. In the end, the overall effect was so profound I purchased the full set — they were that good. At the C-MARC price level, and at many price levels above, I have not found a better set of cabling that works equally well with tubes and solid-state, high efficiency horns and low efficiency two-way etc. C-MARC lets the inherent quality of whatever you have shine through to its fullest.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 06/15/2019 by Kovács Andor
I'm very pleased with the new C-MARC speaker cables. What comes out right at the very first hearing is the fantastic cleanliness and quietness of the cable. The high range is more pronounced and more expressive, and the deep ones are more well defined. Interestingly, the adjacent room is not disturbed by the deep range. Where is this voice from the previous torrential depths? Much better. The centers are also classy, with more details that have not been noticed before, and clearly more veils have been removed from the sound. Be patient. The cable needs a long burning-in time! More than once I was listening much better, as the sound developed.

I can only recommend it to everyone, it's worth the price!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 06/10/2019 by Aleksander Astrov, Estonia (currently based in Hungary & Austria)
One word that seems to pop up more often than others in the reviews of LessLoss products is 'natural.' But what exactly is 'natural'?

I was born on the 'wrong' side of the Iron Curtain. So my love-affair with recorded music began through reel-to-reel machines (luckily, good Soviet rip-offs of ReVox or Akai ones). When, at some point, I first saw The Beatles on VHS, I had to leave the room. The 'real' fab four looked utterly disappointing; certainly less real to me than the image I already had in my mind. And 'image' here refers not to visual representation, but to 'imagination.'

The point I am trying to make: I do not expect recordings to transport me to the venues where they were made, be it a studio or a concert hall. I want them 'to take me places' instead, imaginary places that artists created while recording them (in an attempt, I suspect, to 'escape' any studio or a concert hall). That is what music is for me: human creation that, once brought into the world of nature, sounds like it belongs there. If 'nature' is 'creation' in the biblical sense, then 'art' is a continuous quest for extending 'nature,' premised on the belief that humans, as part of creation, are capable of - or even tasked with - providing such an extension.

I guess, you may call me a 'romantic' listener, as opposed to the 'analytical' one. I won't argue with that, as long as my 'romanticism' is not confused with a tonal preference for mellower, euphonic sound often described as 'musicality.' I think 'musicality' is a concept useful for distinguishing music, as an artistic extension of nature, from just any sound. Yet, its usefulness is mostly limited to the realm of composition and performance, and becomes more questionable once we are talking about reproduction. You cannot turn sound into music by putting it through a high-end amplifier. You can, however, turn music into sound by playing it through some inadequate gear.

My main 'players' are: an R2R DAC (Metrum Acoustics Pavane), a valve pre and a hybrid power amps from Croft Acoustics, and the full-range Eclipse TD712zMk2 speakers. Common to all of them is priority given to speed, dynamics and timing. (It is not by chance that with all these three brands sooner or later you run into some, however distant, reference to Quad electrostatics.) Also of note with Crofts and Metrum is their tonal richness, and with the Eclipses, the lack of internal resonances inevitable with more conventional speaker designs. Consequently, Eclipses are sometimes accused of being 'cold,' 'dry,' 'lean' or 'strident.' In my experience, this is where cables begin to matter.

With the LessLoss speaker wires, Eclipses sound anything but dry or strident, and not because of some added 'warmth.' What happens here is rather different. Whereas with other, perfectly revealing cables, instruments appear as flat placeholders located in a pseudo three-dimensional space, with C-MARC in the same system, there is a dense, continuous, breathing space entirely made-up of transients. Physicists have recently discovered that even the 'quantum leap' - the fastest event known to science - is in fact gradual, rather than instantaneous. Needless to say, so is the pluck of a string or a hit at a drum or triangle. If the components are literally up to speed with these musical events, transients are omnipresent. And then everything unfolds in time. Even space - the much-talked-about soundstage - becomes infused with skilfully controlled timing. And this is when sound becomes music. For this to happen, nothing should hold the components back; and it is cabling - internal, interconnects, and power - that often does.

In my system, the addition of C-Marc speaker wires moved the overall performance further in that specific direction: from sound to music. The fact that this move was due to the cables was confirmed when later I added new C-Marc Firewall modules: one before the power distributor, one before the DAC, and one before the preamp (other configurations are possible, each resulting in a distinctively different flavour, but I found this one to be the most satisfying). I suspect, with the power-conditioning modules, the physics of it is somewhat different from that of the speaker wires, but the nature of the overall improvement is easily recognisable.

If you are interested in the physics of it all, I suggest you ask Louis. Personally, I found his responses to my questions to be not only absolutely honest, but also intellectually illuminating. To stay true to my own 'romantic' disposition, I wrap it up with one example from extended listening sessions.

I cannot say LessLoss cables allowed me to hear sounds I never heard in recordings without them. But it was only with them in the system that I realised, for example, that Dino Saluzzi and Anja Lechner were not just playing tango on their Ojos Negros album; they were 'dancing' it with their instruments. I could vividly experience clouds of audible air bouncing off each other and then blending into some new sounds, no longer identifiable exclusively with either bandoneon or cello. 'You take two bodies and you twirl them into one,' as Paul Simon once put it in his poetic take on love-making…
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 02/01/2019 by Vincent
I have just received jumpers for my Verity Audio Parsifal speakers. The jumpers are made from the C-MARC hook-up wire (the bigger type) and terminated with spades.
My current jumpers were made with neotech upocc 16 AWG bulk cable, no termination, no particular shield, the copper is mono strand insulated in teflon.
Compared to these jumpers, the LessLoss C-MARC improves the quietness of the music presentation. I have the same level of detail, same openness of the sound, same image but with a more relaxed sound, which allows me to increase the sound volume without any harshness. I was quite surprised that only a couple of centimeters of wire at the end of the chain could make such a noticeable difference.
It seems that I have a more or less polluted environment to which the C-MARC cables manage to be immune.

Bravo LessLoss for the C-MARC design!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 06/30/2018 by Phil
I have owned many of the great cables over the past 25 years. 1st was the Randal Research cables, then Ed Meitner cables back in the early 80's and from their Transparent, MIT both reference and Oracle, and many others that were good cables with a list too long to mention, some were way overpriced for the performance and sound quality, all pushed either the top end or bottom end forward which impacted the mid-range some more than others. Some were enjoyable, some I sold within a few months, none really bad but all had defects in reproduction or colorations if you will.

I purchased my 1st LessLoss power cord when they first came out and over the many years, I've owned every one of their cables at some point.

The new design C-MARC cables are the best design yet. They are so musical, open, dynamic and best of all the natural detail, and sounding. No one area of reproduction is highlighted, and their sound is so natural it throws you at first. Once broken in they become better and what you will find is you relax and you just enjoy the performance, I mean your whole body and mind relax due to the even presentation and not having to work to pick up the small details.

When I received the cables I thought, wow, not much to them. Light, thin, easy to handle and very flexible, the speaker cable really threw me after using garden hose sizes in the past and some with those huge boxes. To be honest, I was turned off on them at first, I said, no way these can do bottom end right. So I was somewhat prejudiced to start.

Well, I got the interconnects and speaker wire hooked up and sat down to listen. 1st day, rather soft sounding, 2nd day, more open but a bit zippy in the highs, then around day four things started to settle in from the bottom up and then the fun began.

I love all types of well-recorded music, the medium does not matter, recording quality does. From Big Band to Prince, Elvis to Sinatra, Bille Holliday to Diane Krall, Blues, Folk, Classical, I gave them all a spin. And on each and every one, it was like I never heard them sound so good, so totally correct, and right. Right is the word that always comes into my mind, you feel the performance and intent of the recording and production.

I have a friend who is an audiophile and I told him to try at least the interconnects, so he purchased a set and wrote me that one pair alone gave him a 40% improvement in his system. He uses the Anchorwave on his source which he loves there. He about had the same impressions as I did on what this design does.

You will read reviews that say I cannot tell you how this will sound in your system, and that may be true for those cables, but I am very assured in saying these cables will make any system sound better because what they do what no other cable I've owned has been able to do and some cost 4-5 figures.

These cables have made my system more enjoyable and that is what our hobby is about, the enjoyment of music. Don't hesitate to give them a try, after your initial shock of their design and weight your next shock will be the sound of your system.

These are great cables at a more than fair price, and in our hobby nowadays that is rare where most gear is focused on the top 5% of wage earners. Great job, Louis. You've made another customer more than happy.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 01/01/2018 by Jörg Stanislawski
The generous offer with the introduction of the new cable line made me order a new set of speaker cables. I wasn’t sure what to expect, would the difference be big enough to make the purchase reasonable?

When the cables arrived, the first thing that I noticed when I first touched it, was a fabulous feeling, very soft and nice, that is totally different to most other cables with their outside, mostly made of plastic in what form ever.

This is the most flexible cable that I ever had in my hands. I can’t think of any problems to place the cable, even in sparse and cramped places. If you use cable lifters/supporters, you may need twice the quantity than usual.

I tried to borrow an expensive cable set from a nearby dealer, or to make a comparison directly at the shop. That was not possible, as they didn’t have the time before christmas, nor had they any cables left to lend. So I can only report my own findings. By now the cables have a run time of approximately 140 hours or more. But right from the start the cables clearly outperformed my Zu cables. Actually I had a feeling as if these cables squeeze out the last drop of information from the signal that is running through it.

Everything improved to an extensive degree. The imaging of the room information in depth and width now reaches far beyond the sides of the speakers. Instruments and voices got a much better separation, it is as if the imaging of the 3D picture of the sound gotvcompletely newly arranged. Acoustical instruments sound unbelievably realistic. Bass has an impressive clarity, punch and depth now.
There is a big quantity of additional information that I hear with every played record, CD or file, that was simply not there before.

What really astonished me is, that the records or CDs that sounded excellent so far, where I didn’t expect a big improvement, reached new heights with the C-MARC cables that seemed impossible.

And the best compliment to make is that the C-MARC speaker cables have a fantastic musicality. There are so much more information to detect, but these won’t come in a technical sort of way, I don’t hear any aggressive high frequencies, some records become much more listenable, as their sharpness is completely gone without the loss of any details. (Instead there is so much more detail.) That is simply wonderful.

Fantastic cables, thank you!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory