435
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Echo's End

Date Added: 05/14/2018 by Jörg Stanislawski
When the Echo’s End DAC was introduced, I pre-ordered it and lived happy with the improvement and quality that it made instead of the DAC that I used before. I liked the understated look and ease of operation.

The Reference was introduced and I took the opportunity and pre-ordered it with the trading in of the Echo’s End original DAC. I thought to myself, what am I doing here, purchasing a DAC that is now the most expensive part of my system, am I insane?

Yesterday I unpacked the box. The DAC has the same size as the Echo’s End original, it made me wonder how all the parts can fit in this small box. And the Reference is heavy! With the Panzerholz case it is maybe four times the weight of the Echo’s End original, my impression when I changed the DACs.

I listened to six tracks from different CDs with the Echo’s End and replayed them in the same order with the Reference DAC without warming up or, hmm... run in for several hours.

Normally I don’t like to mention different CDs or files of music in my findings, as the reader may have never heard of some titles, and I’m not the one who's listening to „Audiophile“ tracks by Diana Krall, Norah Jones and the likes that are maybe well known to a wider audience. I got to move away then, sorry. But to do this DAC justice, I will note the titles of some tracks of CDs and try to point out short the differences.

First one that I tried was Sting - The Snow It melts The Soonest from "If On A Winters Night…“ His voice came through with much more ease, the voice clearer than before with a wonderful natural tone.

John Zorn - Novato from „ Alhambra Love Songs“ - Jazz. The piano on this track is so much more accentuated, bigger and unbelievable lifelike. It sounded not as a reproduction of sound, I got the feeling as if the piano is played in the listening room.

The Comsat Angels - Now I Know from „After The Rain“ - Indie Rock. I never hear this track that good. The CD outperformed the same track of the 7“ record or from the vinyl LP. The sound was much more detached from the speakers, the overall appearance is much more worked out with lots more details.

Mirel Wagner - To The Bone from S/T - Singer/Songwriter. Only guitar and voice. The subtle, fragile voice and the guitar come through in such a realistic way, it is as if she is sitting in front of me, playing live only one meter away.

Bohren & Der Club Of Gore - Darkstalker from „Sunset Mission“ - Doom Jazz. A track that's nice, dark and frightening all together with these deep vibrant bass in the background. The bass is filling the whole room, you can drown in it. I never had a feeling like this before when listening to this track.

Joseph Martin Kraus - Allegro Assai, Symphony in C-minor from „Four Symphonies“ Concerto Köln - Classical. What stands out here is the overall improvement in dynamics and clarity.

Martini Brös. - Electric Monk from „Play“ - Electronica. I liked only two tracks on this CD and it sounded excellent in the past. With the Reference DAC I notice now razor-sharp synth tones are and the voice filling the complete room. A big improvement.

Tiamat - Dust Is Our Fare from „Skeleton Skeletron“ - Metal. Before changing the DAC the music was somehow tacked between the speakers and were stuck to it. It sounded sort of flat. But that changed completely. Again, the sound uncoupled from the speakers, filling the room. I never thought that it could get that good.

Dub Spencer & Trance Hill - 103rd Street Boys - from "William S. Burroughs in Dub“ - Dub Reggae. A favourite of mine for a longer time. This recording sounds simply excellent. With the Reference DAC the music shifts to a whole new level, gobsmacked by a mass of new details to discover. Same as before here, room filling sound, wow!

Paul Leonard-Morgan - She’s A Pass + Mega City One - O.S.T from „Dredd“. I liked this O.S.T a lot with the title theme that is repeated in different forms here. But I never really connected to the music. With the Reference DAC it blew me away! The deep bass that sounds like a tone from a vinyl test record bolted me to to the sofa. The whole sound is thrown at me. Totally fascinating.

Front 242 - Headhunter from „Front by Front“ E.B.M. Here the CD sounded never as good as the 12“ 45rpm with the same title. And now? The CD outperformed the record.

So now I mentioned also a few tracks that I heard today, not yesterday. The DAC ran silently the whole night for eight hours until I listened further. It improved again.

I don’t believe that the Reference DAC could show its complete potential in my rig, because of some possible limitations with the rest of my gear.

But I feel lucky with the really great improvement. You may have read the somehow cryptical review at Six Moons. It was criticized that the Reference DAC comes without footers. I don’t have a problem with that. Mostly everyone purchasing Audio gear has his own preferred foot or spikes to use. I find it positive that there are no feet attached that are maybe in the way when the customer wants to use his own ones. It is also looking funny, when the item sits on three or four footers/spikes and the other ones that came solidly installed are hanging uselessly in the air.

If I understand this right, the writer marginalized the differences in reproduction of modern DACs and that he gets somehow bored. With all those gear running through your hands all the time, maybe it gets frustrating with time? How could I know, I don’t have other DACs in my home within this price class or above to compare the Reference with, but to the Echo’s End this new DAC makes a gigantic performance shift.

If we say that Vinyl replay is on the black side and digital on the white, the Reference DAC moved completely to the black side. Yes, it really sounds analog in the best way possible and beyond, please give it a listen. It’s an amazing DAC!

Thanks so much, I'm now one happy owner. I haven’t thought that such a difference is possible.

Excellent job, LessLoss, you've done it again.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 05/01/2018 by Nils Berntsson
I have a system powered by a custom distributor from LessLoss, internally wired with C-MARC hook-up wire and equipped with 4 pcs of the new Firewall 64X. As powercables, I use LessLoss C-MARC throughout.

The power system has now played some 300 hours and the resulting sonic performance is striking. The noise floor is extremely low with a background that is pitch black. The perspective and depth is very clear and pronounced. Texture and microdetails at all frequencies are coming through with wonderful resolution. In short, music is being played with great emotional impact.

In my opinion, there is no other part of a HiFi system that can be improved as much, with the limited cost involved.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 02/14/2018 by mdc
After reaching the 200 hours mark, I believe it is time to let you know about the recent upgrade from 3 C-MARC power cables to 3 ‘Super’ C-MARC power cables.

My system is ‘minimalistic’: Accuphase cd player, Accuphase integrated amplifier, Sonus Faber speakers, complete LessLoss C-MARC loom, 2 Firewalls 5X ‘Plug-and-Play ‘ modules, one connected to the cd-player and the other one to the amplifier, 1 ‘made-to-measure’ distributor in identical wood and design as the Firewalls 5X, fitted with Firewall modules inside, ‘sitting’ on 3 Bindbreakers.

This will be my third LessLoss power cable upgrade: from DFPC Original (my first LessLoss purchase) to DFPC Signature, C-MARC and finally ‘Super’ C-MARC.

I have to admit that the C-MARC power cable was absolutely amazing.

I can’t avoid the usual clichés: I actually re-discovered some of my favorite cd’s and strangely enough, even started to like some cd’s that I didn’t always fully liked before (difficult to explain, as if a new opened window, for a lack of better expression, allowed me to ‘better understand and enjoy’ the music)…

And this was what I thought when I purchased the first DFPC cables…

It took a while to be convinced in upgrading yet again, especially after reaching that moment when I felt that the ‘Original’ C-MARC were fully burned-in.

I wasn’t convinced, sonically and financially, that it was worth trying.

I even have to confess a certain irritation when the announcement of the ‘Super’ C-MARC power cable was made.

It took around 100 hours before I had the impression that the new cables had reached the level of the previous C-MARC.

100 long and yes, irritating and doubtful hours.

And it took about another 50 hours or so before reaching the actual…and excellent level.

Based on my previous experience of your cables, I know that the sound will still evolve and most probably get even better.

But I can already tell you that I am very pleased with the upgrade.

The level of improvement, compared to the C-MARC power cables, is subtle but obvious at the same time.

I have that strange habit to test new gear or new cables without sitting in the sweet spot, without concentrating to the music but instead listening casually, without paying too much attention…

Strange maybe, certainly in audiophile terms (which I am certainly not), but I do love those moments when my attention is grabbed by a note, a silence, a sound, something unheard before on a well-known cd, sometimes leading to a fully new listening experience, making me stop and think ‘Wow, where was that before?’.

This is, to me at least, the ultimate test: hearing improvements without actually listening.

Another key and constant feature of your products is that the improvements are not limited to bass, for instance, or treble, or details or a certain color of the music, or a ‘je ne sais quoi in the upper medium’ (honestly, I don’t even know what this means when I read this in reviews of audio products) but there is a general upgrade of the sound of music, on all levels.

In other words, the music sounds better. I hear more and I hear better. Better dynamics, more details, more presence, that impression of being involved, taken into the music, not wanting to test the cables but instead, wanting to listen to more music.

To sum it up: you did it again!

You are bringing me each time closer to the music I love.

Thank you.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 02/08/2018 by Hans Martin Lie ( Norway)
This new power cable is just a very high efficient noise killer in every respect and not a powercable but a true sound enhancement. Espesially on the source components (CD, DAC RIAA) but also as a mains cable on a multiple outlet power filter. New unheard sublte detailed information is seeping through when listening.

I exchanged my DFPC Signature on my CD player (source), which was my best powercable so far, and you hear from the first note it changes the sound stage dramatically. The sound stage becomes wider and deeper/3D, more natural and organic. What amazes me is how the detail and separation in music instruments becomes clearer without being harsh and colored; quieter, too. Together with a DIY LessLoss Firewall stacked power filter (2 x 5 FWs) this is a optimal noise filtering. The problem with this C-MARC is where to place it, because is improves on every audio component. I am going to end up with one one for DAC, CD and RIAA preamp.
Highly recommended, it is highly cost effective and worth the money.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 02/02/2018 by Jörg Stanislawski
When this offer came, I couldn't resist to exchange my DFPC original with the C-MARC "super-cable".
Used with the power distributor the cable made a profound difference to the DFPC original.
Well, I expected this.
But it was shocking, when I replaced the DFPC on the Echo's End with the "super-cable".
Right from the start the cable made a huge difference. An unbelievable new and never heard presence of sound filled the room, with masses of details that were simply lost with all other cables that I tried.
I can't imagine the sound when every piece of audio equipment in my home would have it's own "super-cable". Wow, this is an unbelievable serious power cord that does everything right.

Those people that say power cords make no difference and all sound the same should try a stock cord, and then the C-MARC "super-cable". They wouldn't believe the difference. Awesome.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 01/22/2018 by PAUL G (AUDIOPHILE)
HAVING OWNED THE DPFC SIGNATURE AND THE FIRST C-MARC CABLES I AM NOW TRYING THE NEW C-MARC HAND BRAIDED CABLE. TO START WITH THE SOUND IS VERY CLEAR FROM THE START. THERE SEEMS TO BE MORE MIDRANGE AND BASS PERCUSSION SOUNDS YOU DIDN'T HEAR BEFORE, MORE NATURAL INSTRUMENTS AND VOCALS, A LITTLE SOFT IN DYNAMICS WHILE THE CABLE BURNS IN. EASY TO LISTEN WITHOUT FATIGUE OR DISTORTION. FOR EXAMPLE ACOUSTIC GUITAR WILL NOT SOUND STEELY BUT NYLON MORE NATURAL. MICRO DETAILS EMERGING UNMASKED FROM THE RECORDINGS. YOU WILL NOT TIRE OF LISTENING TO THE NATURALNESS OF THE MUSIC ANY MUSIC.
IF YOU ARE AN AUDIOPHILE OR HAVE OWNED LESSLOSS CABLES I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TAKE UP THE OFFER TO BUY THE CABLE AT A DISCOUNT PRICE ASAP.
IF YOU CAN AFFORD THE WHOLE LOOM GO FOR IT, A STEP CLOSER TO THE MASTER TAPE SOUND. AND BY THE WAY THE CABLE IT IS STILL FAIRLY FLEXIBLE.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 01/18/2018 by Nils Berntsson, Sweden
I have played the new C-MARC super cables for about 80 hours now, and the result is remarkably good. On well recorded music, the clarity and texture of various instruments are striking.

Congratulations to a wonderful cable!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 01/14/2018 by Michael Hawkins
The C-MARC power cord upgrade is quite a revelation. I run a full C-MARC loom, which itself was a distinct improvement on the more expensive cables and cords I used previously. But the power cord upgrade is something else.
For a start it removes a subtle glare in the higher range that I had not noticed before, solo violin being a case in point. High frequencies stretch out seemingly into the stratosphere.
The soundstage is more three dimensional. Plus the enhanced detail makes it easier to place the instruments and voices on the stage.
But the most important improvement is that the music now seems released into a new freedom. The music becomes more captivating and absorbing. One can become lost in the music.
I am thoroughly enjoying the upgrade.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC XLR balanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 01/12/2018 by Glenn
I replaced a highly regarded pair of cables with the C-MARC and the differences were readily apparent. The C-MARC cables were much quieter, provided a more precise soundstage, more layering of individual instruments and voices and a more extended frequency response. Vocals were more present and lyrics were more easily discernible. Well done!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Echo's End

Date Added: 01/06/2018 by E.T.
Back in the day when CDs were more affordable I enjoyed the audio improvement compared to cassette tapes. Then MP3s - and later other modern compressed formats - came into vogue, but then I unconsciously stopped listening to digital music without knowing why. I finally realized that the digital music was not satisfying to the human psyche. About three years ago I decided to replace my home stereo, but wanted to avoid the harsh, cold-clinical, entry level solid-state receiver that I had before and hurt my ears. Much of the music to which I listen, is digital, mostly CDs at home and downloaded music files while traveling. Last year I replaced my stereo's DACs with the LessLoss' Echo's End. My previous external DACs were definitely an improvement over the inexpensive built-in DACs of a CD player, car stereo, pc, and portable devices, however, there was still much room for improvement. The Echo's End has that necessary something that was missing, that breathed life back into the rendering of digital music. My older DACs rendered digital music more clearly, but the music was quite plain and uninteresting, even after upgrading my CD transport. Now, I often stay awake way past my bedtime wanting to listen to digital music through my Echo's End for just a few minutes longer, like my nephews asking their parents for five more minutes before having to go to sleep.  Now, I prefer to listen to digital music only using my Echo's End and have relegated other digital audio devices to mundane tasks that do not involve music.

  I am thankful that the Echo's End has a sturdy carrying case, so that I can take my Echo's End with me when I travel. Was the inclusion of the sturdy case for the Echo's end part of LessLoss' plan not only to protect the Echo's End during shipment, but also to enable people to take their Echo's End with them when they travel between home and work, or relative's house?  Brilliant plan LessLoss!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory