300
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 03/31/2015 by mdc
The 3 ‘Signature' that have replaced 3 'Original' are blooming nicely. Still. I don’t really know if it has to do with my system or the amount of time the cables actually need to burn in.
The level of bass, quality of treble and detail is astonishing.
I am on holiday since about a week and listen to music all day long and the sound is almost improving on a daily base now.

I had a few friends/colleagues over last weekend and we tested very expensive (and I mean very expensive) Nordost cables on my system.
The LessLoss were definitely better. To such an extend that the owner of the Nordost loop is most probably going to place an order for Signature or Reference.
What was indeed ‘strange’ was the level of improvement that the 'Signature' cables brought when compared to the Nordost.
Considering the price of the Nordost, I was, at the most, expecting your cables to level the Nordost but they were, well, better.

Very impressive.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 03/24/2015 by MDC
First and foremost, I wanted to inform you that the recent upgrade from 3 Originals to 3 Signatures is bringing very, very, very nice results!

The difference between the two models within the LessLoss range is almost as high and obvious as the original upgrade from my Audioplan power cables to LessLoss DFPC Original cables.
The improvement is general and on the entire spectre of the music; there is no range that receives a ‘better treatment', the improvement is clear and audible, strong and subtle at the same time.

My system:

-Ayon cd1sc
-Oyaide AR-910 XLR
-Ayon Spirit III
-Sonus Faber Venere 2.5

All LessLoss power cables connected to and from Oyaide MTS-4e
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 03/15/2015 by Private Hell Recording
This is top of my list for power cables and I have tested or owned everything, Audience, Shunyata, JPS Aluminata, etc. I use this cable in my dedicated room reference system on a Devialet 200. Just perfect. Power, space, impact, but most importantly, neutrality. No hype, no sheen, no bloated bass, just the music.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/10/2015 by Nauris
I placed several Firewall modules in series inside my Pioneer PDP-LX5090H TV (also known as 'Elite') as well as inside my Blu-ray player Pioneer BDP-LX88K. The TV is considered one of the, if not the, very best ever made.

The resulting performance is so overwhelmingly good, I simply cannot get enough watching and listening. Fantastic! I wholeheartedly recommend integrating Firewall modules into any system. They are definitely worth much more than their meager price would suggest. They offer much more performance than you'd think! I cannot imagine any product out there that offers a better price/performance ratio.

I am listening to all my albums and watching all my films again, as if for the first time! It's very hard to express in words how effective the changes are. I am more than satisfied with the results. So much so that I plan to put Firewall modules into my tube amp and on my speaker cables, as well as putting a DFPC on the amp.

The picture quality of the Pioneer PDP-LX5090H 'Elite' TV is now simply phenomenal. At first I was a little bit skeptical and was afraid to be disappointed because I thought that for sure is would be far fetched to further better the picture quality of this very fine TV, but adding the modules has definitely boosted the picture quality! The picture has become cleaner, more natural. I even walked right up to the TV at one point, such was my disbelief in the quality of what I was seeing. I was simply spellbound.

Now that some time has passed I can set my initial emotions aside and try to put it more plainly. In the colors I am noticing more naturalness, more richness, more real-to-life, and the black is incredibly deep and dark (this is one of the most important aspects). The image detail is fantastically clean with no high frequency interference (normally tiny details in images give away the fact that the power is 'dirty' because they becomes smeared and hard to perceive).

In a word, these little 'black boxes' are simply miraculous!

I am really enjoying what I see now. With every film I watch, it seems the image and sound quality are getting better and better. It is simply unbelievable. I don't even want to turn it off.

Thank you, LessLoss. I wish you the very best success with this product and more superb ideas from your genius minds.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 02/21/2015 by Greetings from Norway
Some say they don't hear any difference in cables..
A power cable! Can't make a difference.. can it?
Well, for me it was a shock.
From the moment I put the DFPC Signature on my CD/DAC I knew, this was something special.
It literally washed/cleaned the sound, directly from the wall outlet.
Very impressive!
It's like I have a new record collection..
Highly, highly recommended!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 02/18/2015 by Martin Ölmedal, Stockholm/Sweden
When I first got in touch with Louis and the DFPC cables some years ago I had tried out numerous power cables. I was also a bit of a septic regarding the impact of power cables on sound quality. This attitude was however about to change...

Yes, I had heard definite changes in sound character when switching between power cables, but was the sound just different or was the sound quality actually better? I believe a lot of people tend to think of these two aspects as one when listening to changes in sound character. A change in sound character is by many easily confused with "something got better", i.e. sound quality. This is due to how our hearing works.

Our hearing, for evolutionary reasons, is best at for example picking up changes in sound and a identifying a specific sound (like speech) in a otherwise noisy environment. Using your hearing to point out what sound sounds better than other sounds takes practice. It's a bit like knowing how to find a good wine - all wines are different but you need to know what you are looking for when deciding what's good and what's not.

The same thing can be said about changes in sound quality when using different power cables and power filtering devices. You have to be able to discern and separate the numerous nuances and characteristics that makes up music to tell if a sound or a whole pice of music sounds more lifelike or not. This usually takes some practice and is also one of the reasons why many audiophiles use high quality recordings of the human voice when reviewing hifi gear. We all have a similar reference of how a voice should sound in order to sound convincingly natural and lifelike.

However, the impact on sound quality made by the DFPC Reference is so apparent and unquestionable that even a person completely unfamiliar with the intricacies of high end audio immediately can hear the sonic benefits of the DFPC Reference in any given hifi system. The DFPC Reference achieves a very dynamic, highly defined, coherent and - most importantly - extremely lifelike sound.

With first the DFPC Original and now the DFPC Reference in my system I know for sure that power cables not only affect sound quality, but have a substantial impact on your system's ability to produce a high quality sound. The proof is there for anyone to find with the DFPC Reference. Just give it a listen. Highly recommended!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/06/2015 by Karl
I thought I had done everything I could to clean up the AC with dedicated outlet circuits for the system, huge 10AWG wire directly from the outside main power panel to each outlet, special audiophile outlets, silver plated ground wire, a custom silver plated copper ground rod and a separate DFPC Reference power cord feeding each piece of equipment. I was wrong. Who would have guessed there was more "noise" to be removed from the incoming AC? Two Firewall Modules, in series, in front of the preamp and CD player are allowing the system to reveal new levels of pure magic. Amazing!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/20/2015 by James
I am a customer at Best Buy Magnolia in North America.

I'm using the LessLoss cables for an HTPC (a computer), and my setup is as follows:

- bowers & wilkins CM1 and CMC
- bowers & wilkins sub
- pioneer VSX-42

I wasn't able to purchase the Reference Series because of the limited room of my setup, but it was absolutely amazing how connecting the cable to the source (e.g. the computer) was able to dynamically increase my bass by 2x; the sound is softer, but clearer. Other brands who sell power cables focus on Rhodium, and Palladium for their power connectors without paying attention to the tonal characteristic of the sound. Other brands also over-hype Silver in their audio cables. I haven't compared the burn-in characteristic since I recently got them, but I know that I used to have a problem with my subwoofer because it would sound muddy despite having a reasonably good setup. Just by connecting it to the source, the bass, and the entire range of sound became more audibly better as an objective term, and I'm just using the standard power cable for the sub.

I highly recommend these cables for everyone. I'll be interested in the Reference Series in the future.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Anchorwave Speaker Cables

Date Added: 11/23/2014 by Florin S
Hi Liudas,

I got the cable yesterday in the evening, and it has only around 5hrs of burning-in, but I already can say: this cable is superb! Without any questions or doubt. Even if in the very first beginning (first half hour, maybe a bit more) I was almost disappointed - the sound was thin, 'shy', with limited dynamics, very very smooth (smothness is not a bad thing), but so smooth that all transients were too much 'rounded', that I coulnd't enjoy the music at all. BUT, surprinsingly, after at least 1hr or 2hrs I couldn't recognize the initial 'signature' of the sound! The cable even without being breaked-in is a super cable, in all areas, and I like it so much already! It amplifies greatly all the sounds qualities we (audiophiles) are searching and talking about: naturalness, true timbres, resolution, low level noise, dynamics, soundstage, speed, bass control and so on , but above all musicality without sacrificing neutrality, and all these and many more without any audible drawback! I can say really this is a top cable among the best cables ever. It brought my system to new level and I want to emphasize one more thing: that I never heard from any cable I personally tested (even the very expensive ones costing many times the Anchorwave's price) - the texture, realism, timbre, definition and resolution of the bass- this is amazing!
​ ​
I hope you're still having these cables, cause I'm looking forward to replace the other XLR cable I currently have between the pre and amp (the Anchorwave is now between the source and pre) - which is a MIT Shotgun 330. I'm sure it willl bring my system to an even higher level!
That's it for the moment and many thanks!

Wish you all the best and success in all your projects!

Regards,
Florin
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature] [Reference]

Date Added: 10/17/2014 by Algis and friends
Over several days and at different times during burn in, I hosted an intensive power cord shootout in my prime listening room. My room was custom built according to plans drawn up by our best local acousticians. The dimensions of the room are acoustically generous. After acoustical modeling with specialized software, repeated measurements were made during different phases of the building and installation process, to ensure that real-world results indeed follow.

This space is some 6.5m wide, 10m long, and 5m high (21 ft. wide, 33 ft. long, 16.5 ft. high) in size. The side walls are not parallel, nor the front and back walls. The structural ceiling is actually some 1.5m above the acoustical ceiling one sees in the picture. The walls, too, are acoustically purpose-built structures built some 1m in from the actual carrying walls. It's really a venue for the top possible reproduction of comprehensible, intelligible and controlled sound.

I'm a life-long audiophile. I've gone through myriad changes to my systems throughout the years. In this one, I spent the past 10 years fine tuning the interplay between the various components. Special attention was given to the equipment stands/feet as well as to cabling.

We compared six fine power cords:

#1: Atlas Eos from Scotland
#2: Nordost Valhalla upgraded with Oyaide 004 connectors.
#3: LessLoss DFPC Signature
#4: Siltech Ruby Double Crown
#5: LessLoss DFPC Reference
#6: Nordost Odin

In terms of price (least to most expensive):

#1: Atlas Eos (246 USD)
#3: DFPC Signature (1149 USD)
#5: DFPC Reference (1824 USD)
#2: Nordost Valhalla (5800 USD)
#4: Siltech Ruby Double Crown (13,500 USD)
#6: Nordost Odin (19,600 USD)

Upon first listen of the DFPC Reference, without any burn in, our first impression was promising. We decided to connect it somewhere to burn in for about four days without further listening for the time being.

In the meantime, the Nordost Odin and Valhalla, the Siltech Ruby Double Crown, the Atlas Eos, and the DFPC Signature were already all burned in long before and had been part and parcel of my system for years. Their sonic characters were intimately known to my group of friends, and recognizable on different pieces of gear throughout the system. We've been listening here together for years.

After four days of burn-in, now in direct comparison with the DFPC Signature, we found the DFPC Reference obviously superior. So superior, that it only took the first couple of notes in the music to clearly tell. This opinion did not waver throughout the evening.

After the next few days, what became apparent was that the DFPC Reference burns in differently than any other cable we tried previously. It seems that even after 8-10 days, an unmistakable evolution in the sound quality was still being perceived. Presumably this has to do with its very low noise floor, which is immediately evident.

After this second, longer interval of burn-in, our comparisons began in earnest. First, special attention was given to draw comparisons between the DFPC Signature and the new DFPC Reference. It (the Ref) gave a huge leap forward in terms of dynamics, lowered noise floor, and the fact that individual instruments seem to free themselves more than ever from one another. At first with the DFPC Reference, it seemed that the sound was somewhat lighter in character, but it also revealed during the course of the evening to be still morphing into more colorful tonalities, even after the 2 weeks of burn-in before. We decided to keep burning it in for another few days before comparing to all the others. Also, this would give our local group time to organize the arrival of more listeners from Berlin, Riga, and Kiev.

21 Days In

Finally, after three weeks of burn in, everyone felt that the performance of the DFPC Reference had settled. It was now time to compare to all the others. It was an unambiguous result: the DFPC Reference topped all our other cables.

When the Odin was introduced, it seemed at first that its dynamic characteristics were better than those of the DFPC Reference, but through a constant coloration of those dynamics, we found ultimately to be less organically musical and more harsh and irritating in sound. We decided to keep the Odin in the system and give it a longer listen. Fatigue set in. Switching back to the DFPC Reference, the music now sounded more organically musical, had more color and emotional content. So we decided unambiguously that the DFPC Reference topped the list! And we lost no detail.

On subsequent days, we tried the DFPC Reference on various pieces of equipment (DAC, CDP, amps), and it proved its excellence regardless of what gear it was powering.

If anybody would like to hear how the DFPC Reference sounds, they are welcome to come over for a comparison with the Odin, and you'll find it sounds better than the Odin. And we are talking about a 1:12 difference in price.

In my main system I also use the LessLoss Tunnelbridge.

Algis

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory