673
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 03/25/2024 by Michael Ross
I’ve had the the latest group of 4 C-MARC Stellar power cables for over a month now. Upgraded them all about 6 weeks ago. (Now, all my cables are the high end Stellar C-MARCs). Just thought I’d drop you my brief impressions after careful listening. 1) I’m delighted! 2) The thing that stands out is the sense of "being there”. Was it the old RCA records would advertise themselves as having “Living Presence”? That’s what I now have! A significant upgrade! I’m sure that if I were to go back to mu old cables (which I sent back to you) I’d immediately notice the difference! For the worst! Everything just seems more real, more live, and richer. Listening to the orchestral Debussy, for example, is a real treat! The textures are are richer, cleaner, and more detailed.

Michael Ross, Southfield Michigan
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 03/25/2024 by Ken Sternberg
Everything I have liked about your Entropic Classic power cords is improved, particularly the lowered noise floor after the groaning ended upon completion of the prolonged struggle in close quarters removing all six Classics and replacing them with the Stellars ;-)

I agree with the user review comments of your other customers.
I could hear the improvements immediately.

Music first listened to …

“The Great Ray Charles” Atlantic SD-1259

The Ray Charles/Quincy Jones track “Undecided” is “rockin”.
There’s terrific drive I had not heard previously, & there’s great pace, fast transients, and the ambience/reverb of the double bass accompanying everyone is more noticeable. The tenor & baritone saxes, and muted and open trumpet are really live sounding, dynamic, with just beautiful tone.

A old standby recording that I’ve always gone back to listen to is Ben Webster’s “At The Renaissance”, when accessing system changes.

Here are a few observations I made in the first moments after installing the Stellars:

I think these power cords are bringing more presence & details into focus… the lows deeper, with spacial information definitely more discernible -
The audience clapping during “Georgia On My Mind” sounds like it in a different place than the musicians. Chattering of the players is heard better now.
The music’s more visceral, with quieter background.
Rowles’ piano tone is spot on.
Butler’s drum skins’ tone, and the irregular “off” or “accent” beats of his sticks on the cymbals, are just better. Jim Hall’s guitar’s bell tones float lightly above everything.

Good move, definitely, especially if things are going to get better from here on in!

I’m excited about hosting our Philadelphia Audio Group this September, and I will certainly encourage anyone interested in why everything is sounding so good to check out your website - particularly the video you recommend, and the “Best Steps Forward” article.

All the best!
-Ken Sternberg
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 03/03/2024 by Sven Palvig
At last, my four LessLoss Stellar Entropic cables were delivered.
I have waited impatiently with the silver lining of practicing patience.
It takes 30 hours to produce a LessLoss Stellar Entropic cable of two meters. However, the cables are completely raw, and they have to be adapted through playing music, but that is part of the experience: Experiencing how the cables evolve with music - what a pleasure!
New details emerge from familiar music. Amazing!
I am thrilled and amazed at how it can improve the sound. This is astounding to me!
I had absolutely amazing sound before, but with these power cables both the cheap Prime and their top cable Stellar Entropic, just so much has happened! There's simply more to it all!
The music is opened up even more. Now, it’s real music. To the ear it’s real, live music.
LessLoss produces less noise. Less noise means a better chance for the devices to deliver exactly what they were built for. It’s a win-win. LessLoss means less loss. Less lost music! It makes you listen to the music more carefully. For example, listening to the Danish song “Den Lige Vej” with Kim Larsen sounds like the singer is right there in front of you singing live. Even the smallest mouth movements are now heard much better and more naturally.
I have also tested the cables with choral music: Himmelrand SACD from 2L. Great recording! With my old system, I could more or less pinpoint the individual singers, and I still can. But now, I can hear them standing up and singing naturally. The choir is singing here at its natural height, wide and deep.
Sounds in the background appear as well. Low sounds from drums far back, don’t drown out anymore. I hear the different touches of the drums. It is excellent! With a singer like Mari Boine Persen in "Eg veit i himmerik ei borg", you hear how her voice is graduated with detail, getting weaker and weaker until it’s silent.
You experience the silence in the room. This is huge! It is transformative! Silence in the music means more calmness, and the music becomes far more stress relieving.
Music can be wild, and Stellar Entropic allows it to be! With Stellar Entropic, there is dynamism, it’s terrific! With Stellar Entropic, there is silence in the music! When brass cymbals are struck, they sound metallic, as they should be! The treble is so clean and detailed! With drums, you hear the drum skin and the bang!
You experience things in the background where people are talking.
With Stellar Entropic, you can experience more of what LessLoss Prime provides. It’s what Bindbreaker also does, just far more!
Thank you for reading my experiences so far! I’ve had help with the translation to English, so please excuse any typos. There’s probably lots that I’ve forgotten to write here, so I may add more when I experience these cables further.
Thanks to Renè and Henrik for introducing me to LessLoss cables! My system has moved from awesome sound to even more lively and natural sound. With more wildness, dynamics and silence! These cables opened up the music so that my room appears bigger and deeper!
Sven Palvig, Denmark
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 02/07/2024 by Maarten
Crispy, full, clear, well-balanced and a tremendous pronunciation. These words first came up to me, after using the C-Marc Stellar. In combination with the 640k firewall.
My Naim NSC222 really performs better, brighter and cleaner.
Naim has an external power source NPX 300. I tried this for a week.
To be honest, the Stellar and the 640k together are in the same league as the NPX of 7.000 euro.
A no-brainer in my opinion.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 02/06/2024 by Joshua J. Wright
The stellar PCs in this review were purchased as upgrades from the Classic ENTROPIC PROCESS PCs.(which are amazing PCs in their own right) The first thing I noticed about the Stellar PCs was how the low level detail was magnified with more weight and density than before. It is like installing an aural magnifying glass making it easier to hear details and dimensionality. Since this effect is produced in such a natural fashion, the end result is total immersion and involvement without any distracting over emphasis in any of the frequency extremes. This greater magnification in both macro and micro domaines creates a more expansive and 3 dimensional sound field. There is a greater sense of unforced ease while at the same time exposing more musical information. Low level listening is more satisfying while turning up the volume becomes even more rewarding. Each listening session becomes a never ending journey, extending itself for no other reason than the pure joy of musical connection and discovery. Prior to the addition of the Stellar PCs the sound was what I thought to be amazing, but has now taken on a what could be described as a more mature and insightful nature. The Stellar power cords are in a word, EXTRAORDINARY!!! Despite thinking the sound of my system had already reached its pinnacle, I was happily proved wrong once again.


Be prepared to tolerate a full 7 days of break in before having the full experience. It is more than worth the Wait. Once you hear it you will be spoiled for life.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 01/31/2024 by Michael Ross
I recently ordered and received 4 top line C-Marc power cables. To complete my entire power cable system. After about a month of listening, I can report-good things! In a nutshell, the sound is truer to life. Like the old RCA records statement on all its record jackets- "Living Presence". It has greater depth, great room resonance, and a more 'you are there' feeling to it. Just so exhilarating to an audiophile!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable;  Firewall Module;  Power Distributor;  BlackGround 6x/10x Power Base;  BlackGround 8x/10x Speaker Base

Date Added: 01/09/2024 by KH
I have been a supporter and believer of LessLoss product since 2023.

I am currently using BlackGround 10x Power Base, BlackGround 8x Speaker Base, Firewall 640x and also 5 Stellar power cords….

I took the opportunity of the upgrade program to upgrade 5 pcs of Entropic Classic power cords to Stellar.

My setup is streaming based and I was using the Entropic Classic to connect to LessLoss power distributor, streamer, usb regenerator, network switch and 10x Power Base.

When I initially switched from my old power cords to Entropic Classic, the experience was a revelation..the feeling of “live” performance..the background is so quiet yet lively at the same time..the other improvement were increase in depth and width of music..and big reduction in digititis…please note that I am only streaming music through tidal and I am already getting this much of satisfaction.

Now, upgrading from Entropic Classic to Stellar power cord, what I experienced is a definite improvement over Entropic Classic..the improvement I experience in Entropic Classic applies here and are further amplified.. I also experienced increase in dynamics and increase in bass quality and bass output..the increase in bass feels like I have upgraded my amplifier or speaker. What really impress me is on vocal..vocal is much much improved over Entropic Classic..to the point there is really no listening fatigue. The glare that I normally experience in digital setup is gone. Previously there are certain artist which I find it hard to listen to, such as Celine Dion Immortality..i had to lower the volume when the songs reaches chorus/climaxes as its too piercing to my ear.. but with Stellar, I no longer need to lower the volume..in fact, I can increase the volume now and hear even more details than before.

All in all, the upgrade to Stellar was a worthwhile one and I greatly recommend this product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory