559
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Echo's End

Date Added: 01/04/2021 by Joerg Meinhardt, Germany
Review LessLoss Echo’s End Reference and Reference Supreme Edition

2020 was a crazy year with a lot of global uncertainty and confusion. I escaped often into the audiophile world and upgraded almost all devices and cables and tweaks.

This review is focussed on the upgrades onto the Echo’s End Reference (EEREF) and afterwards onto Echo’s End Reference Supreme Edition (EESUP).

For people with no time for the rest, both get highly recommended in their price range … whole heartedly!!

Keep on reading, to hear how and why …

In February my first Echo’s End, the Original (EEORG) found it’s place in my system. Please refer to my review on March 9th. I was totally excited about this device and gave it a “highly recommended”.

I was totally happy with this DAC, because I didn’t know any better in my previous price range. Upcoming special budgets got me into curiosity about maybe spending some on further improvements. So I investigated on the EEREF, although I really thought it is too expensive, almost 4 times the EEORG. How should it ever be worth so much.


The Echo’s End Reference (EEREF) story

But my curiosity, audiophile insanity, and a couple of reviews (check review on LessLoss page 05/14/2018 by Jörg Stanislawski) and some discussion with Louis got me on the track and I told him, I would buy next year after all the other planned system changes.

Surprise, Louis was just building 3 of them and could give me one just in a few days … wow, how to withstand this :)

So it arrived at my place early November. Took me only a few minutes to unpack, replace, and listen, and decide. It’s definitely a keeper. How do I now know, what I was experiencing at that time … I have the bad(?) habit to inform Louis almost daily, how the new whatever from his is doing or rather how I was doing. All these emails keep me knowing :)
First impression was the physical weight. With same dimensions and almost same looks it was very unexpected … almost dropped it … not quite :) The extra sonic weight was even more exciting.

So, here some excerpts from my emails to Louis:


Same day:
Nov 2

“… And it sounds fantastic. Meet on the bones, precise positioning, deep space, best bass ever (deeper, stronger, more details), wonderful voices, some female maybe a little bit harsh, but they were before as well. Palpable, presence etc etc. And it will even get better??? Beats the little one in every aspect already. And yes, it does sound different, then I expected. Especially this power is great!!

Thanks for making this lovely (heavy) beast. Please congratulate your team as well.”

Later same day:

“… I feel so stupid now, that I thought my stereo sounds great just a few days ago (still with the EEORG)… This is a totally different league!!! My second listening round was fantastic!! The projected room/stage is so much more believable. And the timbres, bells, cymbals, voices …”


2 days later:
Nov 4

“Man, this is sooooo good after only 2.5 days continuous running. Remembering some songs in vinyl with my wonderful system from the 90s ….Could not get near with the resolution and natural voices and and and. It’s really that good. And it would show this even without high resolution but rather normal CDs. The theory about CDs was probably right from the beginning, but the playing technology not.

Chapeau my friend … This is by far my most expensive device and upgrade, but worth every penny. And it makes everything shine and more!! 
OK, trust on Louis and his team and the Supreme!!!”


5 days after arrival:
Nov 7

Ordered Upgrade to EESUP … after I was convinced about the value of the EEREF even for this high price. And Louis encouraged me, that I might even find the improvement bigger then EEORG to EEREF … (which actually did happen later).


7 days after arrival:
Nov 9

“I had a wonderful experience this morning with the EE reference. Suddenly my stereo system was gone, just music around me. Wonderful natural organic sounds, full and rich natural timbres, harshness way down (I have to word it like this, not because I am aware of any remaining harshness, but I am very sure, I will suddenly be aware of further down harshness with the supreme), calmness and more stress free listening now!
People often describe good stage with comparison to holographic. This is definitely NOT true with the reference, because for me, holographic reminds me of technology and abstraction, which the reference definitely does not do, but rather showing an extreme stage. Greatly integrated and strong and detailed bass!!! “


Nov 14

The planned upgrade of my streamer / server arrived earlier … Now Innuos Statement! That tickled the DAC very nicely, wow, what an improvement!!

“… Anyway … gorgeous performance. Finally the EE Reference gets to process good quality input. Soooooo natural!!! I’m happy and drinking a glass of Champaign for buying the right thing again. And Champaign helps with the sound as well :)”


Dec 9

The new loudspeakers arrive (Living Voice OBX-RW4). Wow, with this great input it gets from the DAC it can really shine. Much more stage and details … even without burn-in. Another lucky purchase. Not a lot of time left for the EESUP to arrive, so play loud to burn-in faster :)


The Echo’s Ende Reference Supreme Edition (EESUP) story

Dec 18

The EESUP arrives and after a few minutes it was clear, that this expensive upgrade was better than expected and had to stay!!

I was so impressed, that I had to call Louis. We usually email only. So no citations for the first impressions.


Dec 21

“Just switched back to the reference for 5 mins … now way to go back there:)
It was a good idea to do this, because the speakers are still in the burn-in phase. But just the first minutes with the supreme gave me enough to make this decision anyways.
The supreme makes human voices so much more natural. My wife loves the easy understanding of lyrics. She really admitted, that all was better … usually she denies … Although I finally gave in and explained what I spent … I think she was prepared to not freak out :)
What a wonderful device, and the exclusiveness for me to enjoy it!!
Cheers,
Jörg
PS: biggest differences
- Space enhanced to the front, the back and left / right and probably top and bottom, but I didn't focus on that
- Voices !!!!!
- Deeper bass and much more punch
- Spacey but authoritative stage arrangement easily deciphered not only with 3D, but also with the better identification of timbres
- Overall such ease and flow, so relaxing and exciting at the same time

And I think you are right, this is a bigger jump than original to reference … congratulations
Happy happy happy !!!!”

Dec 22

“Cheers and thank you again and again and again for this wonderful DAC … goosebumps on songs I used to skip because they were too boring …”


Dec 24

"Typical thing to happen … like right now:
I just want to listen to one piece to see, if the magic is still there … and boom, it glued me to the couch as I already mentioned before. It’s again more natural and engaging … :):):)
I love it!!!”



Summarizing the EESUP

The stage is very widespread in the room and beyond, and such a presence as never heard before. Precise positioning and separation combined with perfectly correct natural timbres makes it easy to follow even the most complex arrangements.

The flow and liquidity is fantastic and makes listening so relaxed.

All in all it produces a great engagement, as never felt before.

It’s unbelievably believable :)

And as a perfectly prepared steak, it’s perfectly blackened while superbly juicy … kind of :)


The high prices will not allow the EESUP to be a wide spread item, and so my review might be the first.

It is a very exquisite item and I feel honoured to be able to use it in my home.
Besides the value measured by the sound, there is loads of work to make one, so I do not regret in any way having spent this money (30% of the entire system)!!

But keep in mind, the Reference and the Original are really capable of giving you joy and are totally worth their money. So there are LessLoss alternatives to the “insane” investment for the Supreme …

Thanks to Louis and the LessLoss team
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 12/20/2020 by Pascal, from Guadeloupe
Are you ready for the C-Marc bulk cable "Large" verdict in my high efficiency speakers (96.5 db!)?

Well I'm not going to use all the audiophile terms but the only thing I can say is that these cables bring finesse and allow the details to have more materialization, they are a little more embodied, of authenticity!

While waiting to familiarize myself a little more, I am saving up to test the DIY Firewalls for loudspeakers! So The sequel in a future episode!

Thank you for allowing me to improve noticeably but surely listening to my system!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 12/12/2020 by Harold
I have looked at many designs of high end cables. None of them stand out in sense and simplicity like the C-MARC cables do. All the variables that influence sound (capacity, inductance, skin effect, strand jumping, dielectric constants etc.) are optimised in the most elegant solution I can think of.

Having made me very curious I bought some about 3 months ago, starting with one Entropic Process Power Cord, a pair of interconnects and standard C-Marc loudspeaker cables.
I was so impressed that I decided it really pays off to feed all the equipment with Entropic Process Power Cords.

Most impressive is that all the glare and aggressiveness in the sound I was used to in some recordings completely disappeared. And this without any loss of detail and speed.

Violins that are meant to sound fierce, like in Shostakovich’s string quartet no.8, can sound too harsh in a resolving system, even when played with the best equipment.
I love the energy of Isabelle Faust but superimposed with high frequency noise it is hurting my ears. Listen to her solo in Beethoven’s violin concerto and you will know what I am talking about. Jimi Hendrix surely would be impressed.
During crescendos of large choirs it may sound like the microphones were clipping during the recording, resulting in nastiness in the high notes.

Recently I upgraded the speaker cables to the C-Marc Entropic Speaker Cables. They take away that last bit of glare and let you experience the instruments and voices in its pure essence. Music sounds so true to life, it is very difficult to put in words. You can feel the instruments themselves bringing the air into motion.

C-Marc cables don’t add or emphasise “a taste” to the sound. C-Marc cables are like Tai Chi masters, they just let the energy pass through without wasting or blocking it.


Equipment: Streamer Melco N10, DAC Sonnet Morpheus, Amp Bakoon AMP-13R, Speakesr Bastanis Matterhorn mk2. Other cables: Fidata ethernet, Curious Evolution USB.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 12/11/2020 by Barnabás Komáromi from Hungary
Yesterday I purchased my first LessLoss cable. I wanted to put an analogue interconnect between my player and my amp. My stereo system is not really high end category because in the past years I invested more into headphone gear.

I could not use the standard C-MARC RCA that you make (with those Large Xhadow silver plugs), because my "cheap" devices have the RCA sockets too near for each other.

So my technician colleague assembled a cable for me, using C-MARC bulk coax and these "low weight, nickel-free, gold plated tellurium copper" connectors.

Why C-MARC for such entry level gear? Because I wanted to buy one reference cable, that stays in my system even if I upgrade electronics. Also, I wanted something flexible. I hate thick PVC.

From the first minute, my system showed a completely new image. Transparency improved and at the same time I started to hear the limitations of my player and the CD discs as well.

What I like about this cable is that it's not trying to make everything beautiful like a fairy tale. It makes my system more honest, more straight. At the same time it shows the pure details, the small details in space and time.

So I'm happy because now I can listen to my stereo with my wife and I don't have to go always to my headphones.

I tested a lot of your products in other systems for the past years and I knew that they are working, but it is always so intense, such a milestone to experience good changes in your own device chain.

Thanks again and I will be happy to continue recommending your products.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 12/04/2020 by Colin Gray
[Power distributor with onboard latest technology Firewall and Entropic Process C-MARC hook-up wire throughout]

The Distributor has been in my system for about a week and a half now.

I decided to swap over from my existing powerblock in two stages, first being the front-end components supplied by the Entropic Process C-MARC power cords, but leaving all the amps fed by my old cables/powerblock. The improvements were obvious and along the same lines as the Firewall for Loudspeakers. A couple of days later I swapped my old power cords to the new Schuko plugs and fed the amps from the new Distributor. Again, the improvement was obvious.

Given that my system has so much LessLoss conditioning already, each of which brought about significant improvement, the fact that the Distributor has filtered out so much more noise is both remarkable and disturbing. Whilst I am truly impressed by the new sound, I am concerned just how much further one could go!

This was an expensive upgrade, but the result is simply fantastic and I know from experience (and despite the Entropic Process) that it will still improve over time.

One thing that I have noticed and is worthy of mention, and more apparent after this upgrade than any other, is that so much ‘noise’ (that I previously did not know was there) has been removed from my system that it now requires quite a bit more volume on the pre-amp.

Congratulations once again to you and the LessLoss team.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 11/30/2020 by Andor
Before purchasing the C-MARC Entropic Process loudspeaker cable, I wondered if it was worth the extra expense compared to the original C-MARC. Now I know: absolutely!

I was very pleased with the earlier version, but the fantastic experience with Firewalls, Entropic Process power cables, and Firewall for Loudspeakers, suggested it would be good, even though I had no idea how good it was. The cable is constantly still running in, but from the beginning it was simply much better than the previous C-MARC speaker cable.

The previous reviewers have already described it, but what's obvious to me:

- Huge space,

- Musicians in the room!

- Great progress has been made in the separation and placement of instruments. I've never heard the high notes sound so beautiful.

- Mid-range expressive and detailed, with previously unheard sounds, air quality, spatial positioning.

- Fantastic purity I did not expect!

- And the dynamic slam goes down like never before.


Very cool. The Entropic Process loudspeaker cable almost kicked the door in and my chin nearly fell off. Oh my God! In my opinion, this excellent cable will soon be rewarded with a prize of some kind!

What I love about LessLoss products is that they make the listening experience very easy and without fatigue.

Thank You, Louis, again!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 11/18/2020 by Stephen Braude
I now am using 5 sets of 3 Bindbreakers, under my monoblock amps, SACD player/DAC, passive preamp, and Aurender server. In each case they've replaced, and outperformed some very good alternatives, including Spira Ultra Tuning Feet, Symposium Rollerblocks, and Isoacoustics Orea. I plan to use another set on my 2nd DAC. The other footers definitely have their virtues. But in every case the Bindbreakers yielded clearer imaging and more robust instrumental and vocal timbres (more, and more realistic, meat on the bones). I consider the Bindbreakers, at their reasonable price point compared to most serious competitors , to be one of the great bargains in audio history, not to mention a truly ingenious device.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Digital Cable

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by Geir Fagervik
The first thing I would like to say about this cable.
It requires a long burn-in process, so be patient.

If you have not experienced that digital cables can make a difference, this is definitely a great place to start - and eventually end. Yes this is an endgame product, you can check off your list a need for future upgrades.

Why do I say so: My experience listening with Lessloss C-Marc digital coax cable, shows just how much critical information that can be lost in this link.
Think about this: If you decide to purchase an expensive source and Dac and not invest in a digital cable with the same quality, they will perform below par, and you will never hear the potential. This will affect the rest of the audio chain and the end result will suffer. Since it is the first link from the source itself, I will argue that it is more important than the analog interconnect and speaker cables. Loss in dynamics here will not come back later in the chain. Louis will tell you to get the foundation regarding power sorted out even before this.

The interesting part with the Lessloss digital cable is that it does not add anything to the sound. It really does not do anything except let the signal flow through without hindrance. That means it shows what the source really sounds like. It's easy to think that a cable that is so transparent could throw the system out of balance, and reveal the faults. It does the opposite. It will make the sound more balanced. Even if the source is colored, this will make it less so, because most other cables will distort the already colored sound, and this cable will at least not bring more distortion to the table.

In my case I use the Marantz ND 8006. This cd-player/streamer can sound overly warm if used as an all in one player/Dac. When I connect it to an external Dac, this warmth gets less pronounced. Getting the Lessloss digital cable makes this warmth sound natural. It does not erase the coloration from the source of course, but in my case I really enjoy the sound now.

My results with this cable is that I get a more organic sound. This can be heard on all types of instruments. It provides for a more natural timbre. The music becomes more vibrant and alive. Piano especially sounds liquid and relaxed. Musical passages are more connected. There is a precision in placement of instruments both in width and depth. The whole experience is more coherent. The attention is drawn to the music. This is not a digital cable that is impressive in its own right. This aids the music itself to be impressively portrayed. Therefore this is the digital cable for the music lover first and foremost.

Words that come to mind are natural, relaxed, transparent, spatially separated, resolved, holographic, and all this on a high-end level.

I have tested this against Nordost Tyr 2 and Argento Flow digital cables, costing from 1.700 $ to 1.850 $. The Lessloss costs 500$, and I would say that the Lessloss is superior to those cables. I think the Tyr 2 is more colored, and has a tendency to make the system sound more bright. I sold that cable and bought the Lessloss cable, and it was a good choice for me. The Argento Flow is more in the same category as Lessloss, but even here the Lessloss seems to have better layering and texture, and it is definitely more liquid. Anyone that has testet Argento Flow would know that bettering this cable is some statement.

I use this with great success on a mid-priced digital rig. I guess it would perform stellar on a fine tuned high-end system.
If you are in the market for a digital cable, do yourself a favour and buy this!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 11/13/2020 by Matt Shelton
I received my entropic c-marc speaker cables quickly. They replace some older Lessloss cables that I picked up used, and for which Louis gave me a generous trade-in. I try to resist hyperbole, but am back in the throes of head-over-heels love as I am forced YET AGAIN to concede that the sky is the absolute limit in terms of what adding new LL elements to my already heavily Motek'd system will do.

All the things I raved about in my March review of the speaker Firewall filters are significantly further enhanced. My music is sounding even better at both softer and louder levels, hard for me to believe since it was already so enjoyable. It sounds so easy yet dramatic. Somehow, even though the intellect knows recorded acoustic music is still not quite real, the heart is happy to be fooled. There is no effort. Belief no longer must be suspended.

Please, prospective purchasers, you haven't begun to hear your gear at it's best until you have sorted your power cords and cabling with the best Lessloss product you can afford. Honestly, you can save $$$$ into the future by NOT needing to upgrade your system components once you have unleashed your speaker cones the Lessloss way. For the record, and like Louis, I am a professional musician, playing in orchestras and big bands, and I no longer feel cheated when listening to classical and acoustic on my system. Other genres can absolutely kick ass too. Excellent music in, absolutely stunning out...

After a nearly 40 year hifi journey, I have stopped missing a few components I stupidly sold along the way and am truly happy with my modestly ( cost-wise) high-end system. I am struck with sadness for designers and producers of hifi who maybe never heard what their gear could truly do, without the very best attention to the issues that Lossless has tackled. Maybe a few lucky ones did.

Another honest-to-goodness breakthrough success.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 11/05/2020 
I’d like to think my current system ticks all the boxes audio reviewers write about: speed, detail, soundstage, etc etc etc. It was and is all there. But the LessLoss cables took it all a step further whilst making the music sound SO MUCH more natural. There’s the physical sensation of the subtle vibrance of matter itself, as if touching the instruments with your ears. Also most striking I found the clearer ambient information in the recordings. It makes the whole setup materialise in front of you. Tiny details that were there before but floating without spacial clues suddenly fell into place. The lowered threshold truly pays off.

I started with only a Firewalled Entropic Process power cable to the DAC. That only was already a significant improvement. Then I knew I had made a very sensible investment. After several weeks I couldn’t resist the temptation to order two more Entropic Process power cords, for streamer and amp.

If you have a highly resolving system and plan for a serious upgrade of a component or two, I strongly suggest you first upgrade to LessLoss entropic cables. Not only will you be amazed by the sound improvement due to the cables themselves, it also will reveal much clearer what components are capable of.

Of course there will be no miracles ridding the horrors of bad recordings and masterings.

I never understood what it meant: a silent cable. It sounded silly. Of course cables are silent. They don’t make a sound like a softly humming tube amp with 100 dB speakers. Now I do.

System: SotM SMS200 Ultra Streamer + PS-500 power supply / Sonnet Morpheus DAC / Bakoon AMP-13R / Bastanis Matterhorn Speakers.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory