574
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Firewall Module

Date Added: 04/07/2021 by Stephane
I received the FW 640x. Thanks for the super fast shipping.

It is better than the 64x, for sure. Well done! Better on every dimension, resolution and musicality!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 04/06/2021 by Jeff
The 640X is amazing. It is on my transport the place where your filters have had the least impact in the past compared to power amp and powered woofers. It is MUCH more transparent with a much lower noise floor and increased space and depth. Increased tonality as well. These changes pale in comparison to the sense of musical expression it allows-even with distortion and poor tone ie Woodstock Live it feels like the performers are in front of you blasting away. The micro-dynamics become macro-dynamics as the singer gains both nuance and dynamic power. Artistic intent to the max! Cannot wait to hear these on my power components.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/26/2021 by John Voloudakis
Firewall for Speakers replaced "black box" speaker filters costing twice as much and, after break-in, made my vintage Sound Lab speakers BLOSSOM to new heights and a never before attained enjoyment of my system.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 03/26/2021 by John Voloudakis
Replaced "Black Box" cables costing twice as much and being half as efficient in transporting my vintage Sound Labs to a new level.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/16/2021 by Chi Ng
Just added the speaker firewall in my system last week. For the first 24 hours sounded much quieter in noise than before, but at the same time sounded slightly muted and rolled off.

However after 2 days of on and off playing, the system simply blossomed. The soundstage is wider than it has ever been. My system was faster and also had much more noticeable detail then before. The improvement in my opinion is better than a component upgrade.

I am a purist audiophile. Was very sceptical about adding extra pieces of wire into the system. But after hearing the speaker firewall in my system, i cant live without them.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/09/2021 
[LessLoss power distributor with onboard Firewall technology and C-MARC Entropic Process Hookup wire throughout]

I got the new conditioner/distributor today, 6 outlets.
Replaced my conditioner, one that took a long time to find which was in my
opinion the best.

I took a risk, but a calculated one, first, every product from LessLoss that
I tried was WOOW, second, a friend of mine has a LessLoss conditioner.

This conditioner is outstanding, a dream of every audiophile, clean power
with a passive conditioner, without all the disadvantages of an active conditioner.

Well done, again!

Moti (Israel)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 02/24/2021 by Philippe Plumecocq, France
The Entropic Process is quite something, as there has been no drop whatsoever in quality whereas my power and speaker cables (Heimdall 2) had been in the system for well over 18 months, possibly two years... And the sound is getting lusher by the day! Quite an achievement from you and your team, please share my congratulations to all.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 02/22/2021 by Tobias, Germany
After some extensive listening time with the C-MARC RCA cable, I thought I‘d give you some feedback on what I’m hearing.

I’m using the cable to connect a Chord electronics DAC (Hugo TT2/M-Scaler) to the (extremely resolving) RAAL Sr1a headphones driven by the matching amplifier from RAAL (HSA-1b), listening mostly to acoustic music, particularly opera, Lied, piano and strings, Jazz and singer-songwriters of all kinds. I own a number of pricey high-end cables, which I use for comparisons.

After a week or so, the sound with the C-MARC cable started opening up quite spectacularly. First off, it appeared somewhat muddled to my ears, darker than I‘m used to, and I assumed that what I was hearing must be a tonal change to the unnatural. I heard „more bass“, but also „less highs“. However, after another week of extensive listening, and after comparisons with other cables (some considerably more expensive), I came to the opposite conclusion: I have never heard such natural sound through my personal audio. Rather than making the sound „darker“, the cable seems to take away artificial sounds that other cables sometimes add, leaving more of the actual music. Instead, there’s slightly more space around the instruments and voices. In my ears, this leads to clarity and precision without any hint of sharpness, while also sounding „fuller“ compared to some of the other cables (e.g. a silver cable of mine that is also very clear but seems to slightly diminish the natural reverberation of acoustic instruments).

This effect became particularly evident to me with solo strings instruments, which to me have been borderline unlistenable on highly resolving equipment. Now I can actually enjoy solo cello or violin recordings without any fatiguing effects; sometimes, with good recordings, it even feels like actually being at the recording or concert venue. Looking back at my first impressions, it seems that I used to mistake sharpness for precision or clarity, effectively expecting a different sound from my Hifi than from live concerts (burn-in might have played a role, too; and perhaps the fit with my rig is particularly great, I haven‘t tried it in other combinations). In any case, it feels good to go back to natural :-;

In short, the cable delivered on my expectations and more. Based on this experience, I‘m now thinking about experimenting with your other products, too.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 02/19/2021 by René Copenhagen, Denmark
SETUPS WITHOUT BINDBREAKERS ARE MINDBREAKERS.

I am totally in awe!

A week and a half ago two sets of three Bindbreakers arrived by express UPS Service. My High-end buddy and I had long enjoyed the astonishing benefits of LessLoss products, C-MARC Firewalls, Entropic Power Cords and digital interconnects were in both our setups, supplemented in mine, by a specially build 10 outlet Entropic distributor/conditioner, Entropic loudspeaker Firewalls and Entropic Loudspeaker cables for my satellites and subwoofers.We had frequently discussed what might the Bindbreakers be able to bring to our already very well seasoned setups being able to play any kind of musical style with delicacy and heft.

We both agreed LessLoss has never oversold ANY product to our knowledge, then again, we both had experience with feet under equipment, Black Diamond Racing Cones and others, and yes, they make a difference but ....

We decided to buy two sets together, with the possibility of trying both but in the end saving some money by settling for one set each, were the end effect there, but miniscule.

Well, both sets arrived at my place and I decided to begin with one set of three under my newly aquired dCS Network Bridge, an astonishing streamer, best I have ever heard. After an hour of burn in - yes, to my surprise BBs need burn in time - I thought it should be illegal to sell the dCS without Bindbreakers, such was the improvement on all parameters.

BBs have puzzled me. They are not the kind of "in your face" enhancements, yet, I dare to say an enhancement I can no longer absolutely not live without. So what do they do?

Above all else they make your setup ridiculously fast in a splendid way. Reaction - acceleration and braking time is shortened in a way that opens up the sensation of space, scale, depth, micro- and macro dynamics, slam and tip-toe expressions by musicians plus tone color to die for, I mean the setup literally sings it's heart out as the best singers magically can.

That is what I cannot live without anymore. A week and a half ago I hadn't the slightest notion of that, only an undefined longing for.... Know that feeling?

Let me fill you in, if you are still with me.

At the end of the day I placed the second set under my LessLoss passive conditioner/distributor. Sho' 'nuff, more of the same and I stayed in sonic Heaven not being able to leave Radio Paradise as the next song kept opening up so intriguing that I just had to hear that one too. Mind you, Paradise casts compressed AAC, good quality, but compressed. I just couldn't care, just had to listen.

After three wonderful days of almost 24/7 Radio Paradise my buddy wanted to try out the feet in his setup. I removed them, took them to his home, and, listening to his heavily improved setup I had not yet heard after the change, without installing them, was able to precisely predict to him what nasties they would remove. I was right and he was stunned. Placing just one set under his heavily modified Oppo streamer/DAC repeated what had happened with my sound. A few hours later I left him with a smile that almost ran twice around his face only to return to my own setup that had now turned completely dull. For the next week I could hardly bother to listen to music, not even the very best recordings and certainly not Radio Paradise which I started a couple of times a day but left after one or two songs.

My high-end companion of course bought the second set from me after four days not wanting to go back to HIS now dull sound and I could finally order not two, but four sets for myself. I simply could not help it though my poor purse screamed in agony.

Yesterday my new friend, the UPS truck driver, arrived with two bags containing the twelve BBs and it felt as the morning sun came in after a long winter storm. Burn in time repeated itself, but after an hour I had most of my wonderful sound back by placing three BBs under my streamer again, and, as in a fairy tale, Radio Paradise seemed to broadcast the same specially enhanced quality as a week before. Half a day later I lowered my all digital Steinway&Sons A2 four channel power amp/DAC/room control unit on the second set of BBs and I was equally stunned!

Almost all the deep lows disappeared, sound got two dimensional and irritating and dynamics were gone. I was honestly chocked. I had purposely let the music play during the placement of the unit on the feet, not cutting signal at all to omit the power on/off sound change always there. I'm so glad I had experienced the burn in time already, so I stayed (almost) calm and kept listening. Lesson for y'all, don't judge BBs too early!!!

50 minutes later the tone color was nice again, scale and space had improved, and I could hear what the bass player did to his instrument, not only bass notes. After two hours the sound was better than it has ever been proving that enhancing signal sources with BBs take priority over conditioner/distributor - just like Louis had already stated.

I am so lucky to still have two sets waiting to be unpacked, but that is for a follow up, folks. All I can say, is, Bindbreakers may not be in your face improvements but once you have learned what they do, you cannot live without them.

To be continued .........
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/05/2021 by Rosalyn, age 5, Copenhagen
[C-MARC Firewall 64X]

Attached is a picture of my granddaughter, Rosalyn. Felix, my son, sent it to me today with the caption: “I think we have a LessLoss fan!”.

He snapped the picture as she heard her children’s songs for the first time with the C-MARC Firewall 64x replacing the regular plug-and-play Firewall 64x model. Her spontaneous reaction, without having been told anything had changed, was to singlehandedly take the stool to the speaker shouting: “Dad, what am I hearing?” She turned five in December.

My son and her mother sat chatting on the couch and all of a sudden they heard her scrambling the stool in front of the speaker shouting the quoted in excitement. She stayed there for several songs to hear the “new” old songs she’s known for years.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory