553
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Echo's End

Date Added: 03/09/2020 by Joerg Meinhardt
Inspired by the review from Hifi Knights with comparison of the Echo’s End Original DAC (EE) to highest level Lampizator “Pacific” DAC, with all the previous experiences with LessLoss products, I quickly decided, that I had to have an EE. Well maybe being bored or nervous about the delay of the new C-MARC Entropic power cables :)

My DAC was a Lampizator “Baltic” at just 20% of the price of the Pacific, that Hifi Knights used. So almost identical price as the EE. So the EE should shine even more against the “small” Baltic (well, the body is rather large). Please consider, that this Baltic already had a great and pretty natural performance!!

The EE came in a sturdy flight case, so no worries about shipment damage. It looks nice and smelled very nice too.

Plugged it in, listened for a few minutes. Unplugged the Lampizator right away and never plugged it in again .. except for when the buyer wanted to see it … via WhatsApp, what a smart move :)

After now 400 hrs playing time (most of it at volume 0, of course) the rollercoaster burn-in seems to have come to a stable performance. Louis proposed to wait with final judgement at least 2 weeks, because it would still open up … and it surely did!!

The stage now goes way beyond the front and side walls with great separation of individual sound sources. So much more ambient information can be heard against the quiet background. Overall the space seems to leave my room, which brings up a more “I am there” feeling, than “They are here”. The big benefit … you do not have to kick the musicians out after their performance … just leave the event :)

Shape of space and environment change with the recordings, so I am not so stuck in my always same hifi corner.

Every sound now seems to have sort of a floating body. So many more details I never discovered before and all sounds belonging there. Such lowered distortion and clear voices without sounding anything flat or plasticky, but rather sweet and natural and separate very nicely from the rest … wonderful!! Sibilance, my enemy, better controlled and natural, than ever before.

Instruments timbres and textures are very natural … strongly improved. This fact, and the felt higher resolution reveal a lot of previously unnoticed instruments in complex arrangements.

Transients are not as distorted and give more room for enjoying the colours of the materials’ sounds until the decay. It gives me an overall happier and less fatiguing feeling without distorted slaps into the face.

As a normal change with LessLoss products, the bass is stronger but controlled with rich textures, the best I ever had.

And beyond official specs it plays up to DXD = 24 bit / 352.8 khz. Try it, you’ll like it!!

Highly recommended!!!

And thanks so much to Louis, Vil and the rest of the LessLoss team for making my listening happier than ever before!!
…. can’t wait for the C-MARC entropic power cables …
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/06/2020 by Matt Shelton
[Firewall for Loudspeakers]

OMG! After an overnight cook-in I just sat down to some serious listening of these new speaker doobies. Well, 'serious' didn't last long as I smiled and laughed increasingly to myself, or just sat there with my mouth open. To keep it brief, presence, clarity, space and imaging are the most obvious beneficiaries so far, but everything is better. It is indeed like a speaker upgrade, but all their virtues that I loved before I just adore now. Way more obvious to me than the effects of the FW 64x, which were pretty good but I felt took a while to really bed in. Most of my (extensive) LL cables were all bought used, and obvious upgrades each time.

There's some real filtering going on as some lesser quality tracks with more digititis are better listenable, with the added enhancements already mentioned. Garbage in, recycled out, perhaps?

There's a truism of course, that it's hard to envisage further improvements in one's system are possible until something great moves it to even greater heights. But then you remember, if you already know, how real instruments and voices sound and how far there still may be to go. These FWs beat my prior Bybee speaker bullets, and to my ears have given the greatest quantum improvement in my system , excepting one major source change 3 years ago. Just. And with a bit more time on these things that may change. Thanks Louis and team. You deserve your success.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 03/01/2020 by Vladimir Markovic
Since I replaced my Cardas speaker cable by C-MARC wire, I am still in a state of shock.
It is simply a magical improvement.

I still did not get around to rewiring my amp and turntable with the remainder of the C-MARC bulk wire. I just HAD to continue listening to music ever since the C-MARC has been in my speaker system.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 03/01/2020 by Kevin Liu
[Firewall for Loudspeakers]

Just connected the new Firewall for Loudspeakers and listened to a few songs. I can only say it's really astonishing. Everything is more real. The sound seems a bit slower but the rhythm is more correct. Listening to orchestral music feels like I'm in the hall. The soundstage is deeper, wilder. The musical instruments are more real with more texture and detail. The "Entropic" process is like magic.

Congratulations to you for this wonderful invention.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 02/28/2020 by Jean-Michel Anquetil
My journey with LessLoss products (long post...)
Seven months ago I did not know LessLoss products. I was introduced to this brand by an Italian audiophile. He recommended to try the power cable.
I decided to order one C-MARC power cable .

When I initially put this cable in my system I thought It did not make a lot of change. After a few days I realized that the musicality of my system made a very nice improvement allowing a deeper understanding of the musicians' interplay, hearing all the colors of the different instrument, in a word more natural, more like the real thing!

After this first successful purchase, I started to exchange emails with Louis about AC filters. He offered to build for me a power distribution box equipped with the new "Firewall speaker filter." I ordered this distribution box with a double set of these filters and two other C-MARC power cables.
My system was quite complex with an isolation transformer for each component of my system. With the LessLoss products, I removed all of that as Louis advised that isolation transformers were not a "really" good thing. Again my system made another very impressive improvement toward being more natural and more lifelike. Treble was sweet and detailed with no harshness and the bottom became rock solid, only good things...

After several weeks of trial before making the final purchasing decision, I decided to put back my system as it was initially with its isolation transformers and removing the LessLoss AC distribution box.

The test was very short... only a few minutes to realize the huge gap between the two. It was an easy purchasing decision :-)

My next move was to test the RCA interconnect cable. I put two sets of these cable in my system between DAC and preamp and preamp and amp, and again a very good move in the right direction. These cable are very neutral from bottom to top, they do not put any color on the sound and they made the background much more darker, quieter. Again much more natural and lifelike.

I start to wonder is there any limit to that? I am now listening to my music like I never thought possible, so much more enjoyable.

Last thing to report, I ordered a few month ago a set of Firewall speaker filters. I received them two weeks ago but did not care to try them immediately as I was involved with breaking in the rca interconnects and evaluating these cables, therefore I did not want to introduce another variable.

Yesterday I was with an audiophile friend and he was really impressed at how my system was sounding, so natural and transparent. I told him about the Firewall speaker filter and asked if he would try them with me. We put the Firewall filters in, brand new, no break in at all, and we were completely shocked at what it did. It is another major step in the right direction. They will not be removed from my system.

My friend begged for me to try it in his system. We did, and there also it made a huge improvement. In fact, upon leaving his house with my filters in hand he said he did not feel he wanted to listen to his system without these filters!

This is were I am in my journey with LessLoss products. I am not finished as there are other areas to explore. Audiophile life has never been as exciting as now.

Beyond the products, I would like to highlight how dealing with Louis Motek has been such an enjoyable journey. I am an engineer and I like to understand things. Louis has provided a lot of detailed technical explanation to understand how his products are built and some of the design parameters of course without breaking trade secrets :-). The email relationship is just wonderful as he is so responsive... I don't know how he does it as I feel sometimes I am his only customer.

The products are not cheap but are priced reasonably considering the quality of the components used and their real effectiveness.

Dealing with LessLoss has been a very enjoyable ride and I do hope to continue it for more audio adventure...
Kudos to Louis and LessLoss.
By the way I am not affiliated in any way with LessLoss. I did not know even their name 7 months ago!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/20/2020 
[High performance joint partnership recording between LessLoss, Boenicke Audio and Audio Consulting, implemented using C-MARC Hook-up wire and LessLoss latest Firewall technology.]

I've had a chance to listen to the recording by now, and it is really incredible - thank you!

Since I downloaded it late at night, I first listened through headphones. There, I was first struck by clarity and dynamics. But the real thing, I believe, only comes through the speakers. It is there that I really appreciated not only the quality but also the technique of the recording. It is one of the very few piano recordings I’ve heard where you almost get the tactile experience alongside the sonic one. It places you not in the audience but almost on the performer’s stool, as it were. (BTW, I have to listen more to it, but my first impression was that the positions of some mikes were changed for the second CD, no?) The middle parts of Part 4 and Part 5 are truly amazing: the way lower and higher octaves sound together, losing neither their distinctiveness nor togetherness, is, again, something I don’t think I heard before in piano recordings.

So thank you again!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/17/2020 by Udo Baier
[German language original.]

Ich bin so begeistert von dem Klanggewinn, dass ich es dir gleich mitteilen wollte.

Meinerseits kann ich bis jetzt nur gutes über deine Produkte sagen, schreiben und weiterempfehlen.

Meine Anlage ist nicht von den Teuersten, aber vielleicht gerade deshalb wirkt es sich so stark aus.

Nur für dich als Vergleich meine Anlage:

Musikquelle = PC
USB Transport = Mutec MC3+Usb
DAC = Meitner MA1
Vorverstärker = Yamaha CX A5000
Endstufe = JOB (Goldmund)
Lautsprecher = Jamo R 907

Gestern habe ich das Paket erhalten und gleich die Firewall-Teile angeschlossen. Du hast nicht übertrieben wenn du sagst "blown away" auch ohne Einspielzeit.
Schon nach den ersten Takten Musik merkte ich den großen Unterschied zu vorher.

Hatte nie ein gutes Quellgerät gehabt, spiele alles über meinen PC ab, den ich hifi tauglich aufgerüstet habe.

Mit den Firewall Teilen (64X; USB und nun Lautsprecher) von dir und manchen anderen Geräten ist mein PC für mich sehr Audiophil geworden.

Mit diesem Klang bin ich sehr zufrieden. Alles klingt reiner, freier, genauer, tiefer und unermüdlicher, nicht nervig.

Am selben Tag erhielt ich auch einen Mutec MC3+USB den ich nun als USB Transport nutze von PC zum DAC und diese Kombi ist ziemlich perfekt, obwohl ich am Lautsprecheranschluss, der bi wiring ist, nur Hoch-Mittelton mit den Firewall angeschlossen habe.

Wie wird es klingen mit Firewall an beiden Anschlüssen???

Gratulation zu dieser Entwicklung.





[English translation]

I am so impressed by the improvements in sound quality that i wanted to waste no time in sharing with you. 

I have nothing but good things to share about your products, and highly recommend them.

My setup is not one of the most expensive, but perhaps that's the reason the effect was so great.

Just for context, here is my system:

Source = PC
USB Transport = Mutec MC3+Usb
DAC = Meitner MA1
Preamp = Yamaha CX A5000
Power amp = JOB (Goldmund)
Loudspeakers = Jamo R 907

Yesterday I received the parcel and immediately connected the Firewalls for Loudspeakers. You were not exaggerating when you said "blown away," even with zero break-in.  It didn't take more than a few measures of music to realize the large difference from before. 

I never had a serious source. I've always played back through my PC, which I have upgraded to HiFi performance. 

With the Firewalls (64X, USB and now Loudspeaker) and some other gadgets I've managed to get audiophile quality out of my PC.

I'm very happy with the sound now. Everything sounds more pure, more free, more exact, deeper and more pleasant. It does not get on my nerves. 

Even though my loudspeaker terminals enable bi-wiring and I only connected the Firewalls to the Mid/High terminals. I wonder how it will sound if I connect another Firewall for Loudspeakers to the bass???

Congratulations on this development.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/17/2020 by Ravi Balasubramanian, New Zealand
Received the Firewall for Loudspeakers over 2 weeks ago. Connected it to an AV system which uses high efficiency speakers - JBL with Lecleach horns (Be diaphragms) and Altec 416c bass units. All I can say is:

Bloody hell! What is happening here!! way more more resolution and impact across the spectrum!
Well done louis to you and your team!!

I now have a problem- my main system is bi- amped which means I need 2 pairs of these. I need two stereo pairs as I have a bi-amped system that is devoted exclusively to music listening (Accuphase F25 active crossover, 300B SE amp for mid highs and NCORE amp for bass).

The power supply filter with Firewall 64X power conditioning unit is just as impressive. I used the Firewall 64X to filter a power strip with my Revox B77 and Stax T1 amp and Stax headphones connected to it. The quality of music on pre-recorded and other tapes is amazing with the cleaned power supply. I am not easily impressed as I have tried various improvements such as power cable upgrade, balanced transformer etc., and achieved only reasonable incremental improvements in each step - not quantum jumps!

Cheers!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/15/2020 by Denis
Firewall for Loudspeakers


The wait and the pre-order price were worth it ...

Do you practice witchcraft?

The improvement is global from the installation and is equivalent to an upgrade of electronic equipment, the gap exceeds the change of a good for an excellent cable .... !!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 02/14/2020 by Nik
Ich habe meine "WireWorld Mini-Eclipse 7 LS-Kabel" durch C-MARC Exemplare ersetzt. Am meisten beeindruckt, dass S-Laute entschärft werden - ja durch das Lautsprecherkabel! Wenn man zum Beispiel das Pfeiffen von Livingston Taylor bei seinem Song "Isn't she lovely" hört, so war das mit den alten Kabeln ein schneidender, im Ohr fast schmerzhaft klingender Ton. Durch die LessLoss Kabel ist die unangenehme Komponente komplett verschwunden und das Pfeiffen klingt wunderbar natürlich. Interessant ist außerdem, dass der Bass jetzt deutlich tiefer runtergeht und - trotz Röhrenendstufen - deutlich druckvoller und strukturierter daher kommt. Außerdem sind noch mehr Details in der Musik wahrnehmbar, die vorher wohl irgendwie im alten Kabel verloren gegangen sind. Das fuhr zu etwas mehr Luft zwischen den Musikern und noch etwas besserem Raumeindruck.

In Summe also mehr Präzision bei gleichzeitig natürlicherem Klang, zwei Eigenschaften die sich normalerweise gegeseitig ausschließen...

[German language original]


I replaced my WireWorld Mini-Eclipse 7 loudspeaker cable with a C-MARC Coaxial wired as a single polarity. I'm most impressed by the way that - through a change of loudspeaker cable(!) - sibilants are now less harsh. For example, when I listen to Livingston Taylor's whistling in his song "Isn't she lovely" with the older cables, it came through as a cutting, almost painful tone which hurt my ears. With the LessLoss cables, this uncomfortable aspect disappeared completely and the whistling now sounds wonderfully natural. In addition, now the bass is considerably deeper, despite using tube amps, and has better impact and is structured and more solid. Also, I can hear more detail in the music which were somehow completely missing in the older cable. This leads to more "air" between the musicians and a better sense of soundstage.

To sum it up, I'm getting more precision and at the same time a more natural sound, two traits that you'd normally consider contradictory...

[English translation by Louis Motek]
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory