546
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/17/2020 by Ravi Balasubramanian, New Zealand
Received the Firewall for Loudspeakers over 2 weeks ago. Connected it to an AV system which uses high efficiency speakers - JBL with Lecleach horns (Be diaphragms) and Altec 416c bass units. All I can say is:

Bloody hell! What is happening here!! way more more resolution and impact across the spectrum!
Well done louis to you and your team!!

I now have a problem- my main system is bi- amped which means I need 2 pairs of these. I need two stereo pairs as I have a bi-amped system that is devoted exclusively to music listening (Accuphase F25 active crossover, 300B SE amp for mid highs and NCORE amp for bass).

The power supply filter with Firewall 64X power conditioning unit is just as impressive. I used the Firewall 64X to filter a power strip with my Revox B77 and Stax T1 amp and Stax headphones connected to it. The quality of music on pre-recorded and other tapes is amazing with the cleaned power supply. I am not easily impressed as I have tried various improvements such as power cable upgrade, balanced transformer etc., and achieved only reasonable incremental improvements in each step - not quantum jumps!

Cheers!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 02/15/2020 by Denis
Firewall for Loudspeakers


The wait and the pre-order price were worth it ...

Do you practice witchcraft?

The improvement is global from the installation and is equivalent to an upgrade of electronic equipment, the gap exceeds the change of a good for an excellent cable .... !!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 02/14/2020 by Nik
Ich habe meine "WireWorld Mini-Eclipse 7 LS-Kabel" durch C-MARC Exemplare ersetzt. Am meisten beeindruckt, dass S-Laute entschärft werden - ja durch das Lautsprecherkabel! Wenn man zum Beispiel das Pfeiffen von Livingston Taylor bei seinem Song "Isn't she lovely" hört, so war das mit den alten Kabeln ein schneidender, im Ohr fast schmerzhaft klingender Ton. Durch die LessLoss Kabel ist die unangenehme Komponente komplett verschwunden und das Pfeiffen klingt wunderbar natürlich. Interessant ist außerdem, dass der Bass jetzt deutlich tiefer runtergeht und - trotz Röhrenendstufen - deutlich druckvoller und strukturierter daher kommt. Außerdem sind noch mehr Details in der Musik wahrnehmbar, die vorher wohl irgendwie im alten Kabel verloren gegangen sind. Das fuhr zu etwas mehr Luft zwischen den Musikern und noch etwas besserem Raumeindruck.

In Summe also mehr Präzision bei gleichzeitig natürlicherem Klang, zwei Eigenschaften die sich normalerweise gegeseitig ausschließen...

[German language original]


I replaced my WireWorld Mini-Eclipse 7 loudspeaker cable with a C-MARC Coaxial wired as a single polarity. I'm most impressed by the way that - through a change of loudspeaker cable(!) - sibilants are now less harsh. For example, when I listen to Livingston Taylor's whistling in his song "Isn't she lovely" with the older cables, it came through as a cutting, almost painful tone which hurt my ears. With the LessLoss cables, this uncomfortable aspect disappeared completely and the whistling now sounds wonderfully natural. In addition, now the bass is considerably deeper, despite using tube amps, and has better impact and is structured and more solid. Also, I can hear more detail in the music which were somehow completely missing in the older cable. This leads to more "air" between the musicians and a better sense of soundstage.

To sum it up, I'm getting more precision and at the same time a more natural sound, two traits that you'd normally consider contradictory...

[English translation by Louis Motek]
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 01/24/2020 by Joerg Meinhardt
Firewall for Loudspeakers ... Daisy Chained

This is my 3rd report on these firewalls. This time upon LessLoss' claim, that more is better :)

Since I have bi-wiring loudspeakers, I needed 2 sets of firewalls to cover the double inputs of the speakers. I "cheated"on the bi-wiring, by running a single loudspeaker cable into a splitter at the loudspeaker inputs, before the firewalls arrived.

At first, I did not want to risk any sound quality, by adding this splitter between the firewalls and the speaker. After my fantastic experience with daisy chaining the firewalls for power, which ended in ordering a custom power distributor with "lots" of firewalls inside, I could not leave it like this and changed to daisy chained firewalls for loudspeakers as well. So my splitter went right into the speakers again and the firewalls could be daisy chained as single cables down to the speaker cables.

Wow, what a change. Again more of the same improvements, more presence and resolution and space and bass and less unwanted sibilance.

Get yourself a treat and get a second set of firewalls for loudspeakers. Maybe kick out the entire loudspeaker cable and replace it by as many firewalls as needed to reach your amp from the speakers ... Should try this myself :) My wife won't like the looks though :(

And another bravo to LessLoss for a C-MARC replacement of my normal loudspeaker cable splitter. It just did the same as all LessLoss solutions ... plenty more natural and organic, resolved, richer, ...

Now I am sure, I will replace the remaining loudspeaker cable as well !!!

Thanks so much Louis and team. You make me happy with my stereo!!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Reference]

Date Added: 01/22/2020 by Matjaz Kaltnekar, Slovenia
I admit being a little late to the party. The DFPC Series power cables have been in the meantime replaced by the C-MARC power cables. But better late than never.

While I could never dream to own such an expensive power cable as the DFPC Reference at an original price of 1.824 USD, since my whole system consists of components in the 2.500 EUR range (Marantz SA14S1 SE and PM14S1 SE by the late famous audio guru Ken Ishiwata and B&W 805S speakers connected by Siltech Classic Anniversary 330L loudspeaker cables), I am very pleased that by the price reduction I could upgrade from the Original to the Reference range.

Since I listen mostly to female vocal jazz like Patricia Barber, Jacintha and Melody Gardot, I prefer a certain sound – let's call it a seductive midrange. I abhor shrill highs and don’t really need an extra deep bass, since the B&W 805S don’t go below 46 Hz. I prefer stand mounted loudspeakers like the 805S over floor standers since they “disappear” better in the room. A precise stereo image is also very important to me.

So much for the introduction. Now to the first impressions. Thank God I have been informed of the long burn-in time by Mr. Motek as the first sound was one of very shrill highs. I usually use Patricia Barber's song The Thrill is Gone from Cafe Blue for checking cymbals and the double bass. The cymbals were very zingy or should I say glassy. While listening to the double bass I had the impression of listening to a bass guitar like Santana’s. The imaging that before was very directional, came out from just the speakers. I said: “OMG, what have I done. Buying something without prior auditioning.” The fact about getting 70% of the final sound during initial listening referred to by an article about burn-in by Mr. Motek seemed very far-fetched. Thankfully that is why a 30-day money-back guarantee exists.

But I knew I had to persist. I let it run through the whole night and another day and on the third day the image nicely opened up. The same song with the title The Thrill is gone should be renamed to The Thrill has returned since Patricia Barber's voice now gave me goosebumps. The instruments were settling down nicely an octave or two, my wife even commented that maybe the piano sound was even a little bit too dark. But for me the sound was just perfect and I was in seventh heaven.

A perfect example was A Taste of Honey from the same CD. It starts with the guitar. I have never heard the fingering of the strings as clearly as that evening. When Patricia started to sing, it was really a taste of honey. After that the drums joined the guitar and as I have already said I really don't need a super deep bass. What has gotten to me, was the uncanny rhythm of the bongo drums. I couldn't help myself to start tapping with my foot to the rhythm of the drums.

Another singer that always gives me goosebumps is Jacintha. Moon River from her CD Autumn Leaves is a perfect example of her seductive voice. It is supposed to be a cappella singing. Only if you listen very closely you can hear a piano in the back of the hall during the first 2:20 minutes. The LessLoss DFPC Reference power cables with its quiet background have produced these details as no power cables before.

Jacintha's bonus track from the same CD Here's to Life is a brilliant performance by Jacintha and the famous jazz pianist Kei Akagi. By the sound of it I could swear it was a Steinway. Only the best power cables bring out the texture of the piano like this. I am not sure if I can describe this correctly, but the note from the hammer strike on the piano string takes much longer to decay than with previous power cables giving the music a much more powerful presentation. There is some theory involved with this - you can google it under "Modelling the Decay of Piano Sounds". I am more and more amazed how many more details I get out of the same recordings that I have thought I knew so well.

Now for my final impressions after two weeks of burn-in. I have a sampler CD Ballads in Blue from Enja Records where for testing purposes I usually listen to the first two songs by Melissa Walker (A Time for Love) for the piano and Dusko Goykovich (No Love Without Tears) for the trumpet. I usually jump over the next songs to the last song by Chet Baker (I Fall in Love Too Easily) for his unusual voice where I never know if it is really a man singing or is it a mezzo-soprano voice like Ella Fitzgerald. Also the trumpet and string instruments (orchestra) are very nicely recorded. As it is a live recording it starts with applause. You can always hear a cables time coherence by listening to hands clapping or fingers snapping. With lesser cables the image is very diffuse, it seems to come more from the loudspeakers as from a central audience. Here you can really feel like you are sitting in the audience

Now for the piece de resistance. Before that last song there is a piano recording by Abdullah Ibrahim (Eleventh Hour) which I usually jump over during testing as there has been nothing special to the recording until now. Now for the first time I could really appreciate why Enja Music have put this song on the sampler. There are some cymbals which until now were all seeming to come from the same space in the recording. Now for the first time I could hear that there were actually 3 distinct directions (very close but nevertheless in separate space). I have read something like that in one review but I always take such reviews with a grain of salt. Now I can really understand what the reviewer was trying to convey. There are some authors that swear they can identify a brand of cymbals like for example the Zildjians from other cymbals. I am not nearly that far but the same as with piano notes I can distinctly hear the longer reverb/decay of the cymbal strike. Also in the piano you can hear the pedals being pressed, the very details that have been missing until now.

Also all the shrillness that I have heard on the first day has gone out of the recordings. The cymbals have now the right sound, the brushes don’t sound like sandpaper any more. The trumpet still has the brassy sound that I love so much and the piano has a very lifelike appearance.

Let me say at the end that I am very thrilled by the improvement the power cables have made to my system. I have spent a lot of money on my system already but this was one of the best investments I have made until now.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 01/17/2020 by Ken Sternberg
Very pleased with everything I’ve recently added...

Combined with all the Firewall 64Xs, those two sets of Firewall for Loudspeakers have made for a substantial improvement in the sound.

Musicians sound closer - very much like they’re in the room.

Listening is more involving, engaging, and it has become easier to let go and relax into the flow of the music.

I am more frequently riveted by how natural the recordings sound now - the timing and tonality of instruments come through so beautifully!

Everything’s more coherent and just more believable.

This has been a worthy upgrade!

I had an audiophile and musician friend over this evening, and we listened together to assess the effect of my two biwired sets Firewall for Loudspeakers.

We listened to two tunes.

Johnny Hodges: Blues-A-Plenty (Verve):

Playing with, then without the Firewall for Loudspeakers.

W/out FWfLS:

Washed out, not as focused, less depth to the sound - things sound thinner, more diffuse and rather too bright.

There aren't as much overtones in the lows, making a piano seem more clangy sounding by comparison

Cannonball Adderley: Somethin’ Else (Blue Note):

Playing without, then adding back LL FWfLS:

With FWfLS:

There's more body, resonance, depth, more three dimensionally to the music; it is just less electronic sounding - everything feels more natural, like real instruments sound & less like reproduced instruments heard on a good audio system.

Timing and space seem improved with less overhang. For instance, a quickly played string bass has more woodenness to it, while intonation and incisiveness are maintained.

Hearing the plucked strings' pitch, the notes' decay trail off in volume just as they should.

(We remarked we are probably hearing everything with much cleaner sound and with better resolution even than what Rudy Van Gelder was getting as he listened over the monitors in his studio.)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 01/14/2020 by Colin Gray
The Firewalls for Loudspeakers are another HUGE success in my system!

This is a perfect example of how one thinks all the ‘noise’ has already been removed from the system, after the great success of the Firewalls for mains power, but with these new modules now added, yet further dramatic improvements have been achieved.

These improvements are along the same lines as with the power Firewalls, i.e. simply put, yet more clarity and realism.

The clear message is that, no matter how good you think that your system sounds, you simply don’t know what ‘noise’ is still there, degrading the SQ of the music, until it has been removed.

Thanks again for yet another remarkable product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Echo's End

Date Added: 01/06/2020 by Arthur Ross
I would like to tell all of your potential future owners and/or current owners of any and all LessLoss products, past or current, that because I have a coterie of close friends and former associates who are always anxious to buy (for the past several years, only LessLoss offerings) from one owner (me) of LessLoss products, I have been in the process of upgrading. Because of that fortunate position I have been an owner of virtually every power cable, USB cable, USB keys, interconnect, Firewall 1x through 64x, analog hardware from the Echo's End Original to the Reference and now to the Reference Supreme twin-chassis unit.

These statements are not driven by an ego trip or braggadocio. It is jut a statement of fact based upon my personal experience as an audio hobbyist which began decades ago by building much of my original equipment. Over those many years my systems grew enormously with much legendary equipment to my current system which is solely sourced from audio streaming to digital output DAC, and amp listening via headphones only.

As one might expect over my many years of experience in this hobby, at every upgrade, I experienced the hope for improvement. Something I did not anticipate nor expect since beginning to incorporate LessLoss products into my system was the extent, the level of the immediate and future improvement that resulted. Such was beyond any prior experience with non LessLoss equipment.

In my communications over recent years with other owners of LessLoss products I have come to find that my experience was not unique. We have all noted that the improvement actually realized, frequently "out of the box," far exceeded the results experienced with products from other manufacturers.

In every case when an upgrade was suggested, the resulting revelatory experience was always immediate, and improved even more over time... And always exceeded what was expected. Candidly, LessLoss is a breath of fresh air in this industry of "grandiose promises resulting in nano-delivery."
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 01/05/2020 by Joseph L G
I installed your new Loudspeaker Firewalls on the treble and bass modules of my loudspeakers today and then had a first listen. I really wasn't expecting to hear an improvement because my high-end shotgun speaker cables are custom matched to my speakers. But I was pleasantly surprised and wondered if my ears were playing tricks on me. As good as my speaker cables are, with the Firewalls installed everything just sounds better and more realistic. Instruments and voices are more convincing in timbre and body, with noticeably better micro-dynamics.The sound stage is as large and holographic as before, but with a more natural, more cohesive presentation. I sat glued to my seat for hours, listening to my favorite CDs, hearing delightful subtleties in the recordings that I had not noticed before. It did not matter which CD I played, it sounded better and more real. For me the Loudspeaker Firewalls are keepers.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC XLR balanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 12/03/2019 by Vladimír Bartoš
Dear Louis Motek,
I found your business looking for the right cables for my sound system. Because I wasn't happy with my previous "Wireworld" cables. This weekend, I made three pairs of symmetrical signal cables using the C-MARC ™ cable provided by you. At the end we tested them with a friend. Improvements were bigger than I expected, every time. It has significantly improved the space for the deployment of instruments in the sides, also in the front. That's why I decided to replace the other signal cables as well as the power mains throughout my assembly after studying your LessLoss page.
Thank you for the excellent ideas you have for improving sound reproduction. I look forward to further cooperation.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory