604
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC Digital Cable

Date Added: 11/29/2021 by Nicolas Karakatsanis
Hello,

I just received 2 Entropic RCA (with BNCR connectors) digital interconnects. My whole system is LessLoss C-Marc Entropic based. I’m a big fan of LessLoss products. They never fail to deliver what was promised. I ordered the renewed RCA Entropic cables (I used to have the ‘normal’ ones). They connect my Aqua La Diva CD transport to my Chords M Scaler. This is then connected to the Lampizator Pacific DAC. I just listened to some CD’s, and it’s again a clear upgrade in texture, natural timbre, weight, air, definition…
I can only thank Louis Motek for his innovative and creative solutions that keep it a gentleman’s league of pricing. I can only hope other music enthusiasts will discover this brand in general.
Thanks
Nicolas
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Digital Cable

Date Added: 11/27/2021 by René Copenhagen, Denmark
Review of the new LessLoss C-MARC RCA Entropic Process digital cable

A year and a half ago I upgraded to a “plain” C-Marc RCA digital, happily finding that it, in terms of musicality and naturalness, considerately bettered the Sound Quality of my upgraded and reclocked USB chain from streamer to DAC with the respectable Curious Enhanced cable. The improvement of SQ was mainly in terms of more naturalness, musicality, and ease of flow in the performance - all well-known LessLoss virtues. The C-MARC gave me countless hours of wonderfully involving listening to all kinds of different music styles for a year and a half and to a much cheaper price than the USB spaghetti chain. Meanwhile I had heard hints of an upgrade with the Entropic Process and had been dying to buy one ever since.

Ten days ago, I finally received the upgraded C-Marc Digital RCA Entropic Process cable by my UPS bicycle carrier (this is Copenhagen, after all!).

The new LL RCAs have beautifully crafted wooden plugs on both ends, and, after having put LessLoss Bindbreaker footers under all my equipment with stunning results last summer, I was anticipating some of their virtues to sort of carry over, hopefully removing micro vibrations normally present in metal plugs of even the finest interconnects.

Spoiler alert: I was not disappointed but overwhelmed by the new baby.

Inserting the new cable fresh out of the bag between my dCS Network Bridge and my Steinway&Sons SL-1, everything in the sound landscape changed immediately for the better - and the change was all but small. Of course, everything bettered over burn-in time but more on that later:

• Greater and more well-defined room - behind speakers, in front of speakers, outside speakers, image height increased to a more believable size, and the sense of air around performers turned much more prominent.
• Much improved resolving of micro detail gave richer textures and greater “transport” of emotions from artists to listener.
• Explosive macro detail with greater ease.
• Overall, the speed of transients on both macro- and microlevel increased which improved the difficult task of combining the ability of your setup to play with the lightness of a fawn when demanded, and conversely being just as heavy-handed and lead-filled on music with such demands whether classical, electro or heavy metal. Not a small task in my book, but oh, so nice.

Regarding burn-in, you can find a lot on that subject in some of the technical writings on the LessLoss homepage, but let me sum up my, and three other well versed audiophile friends’ listening experience with this particular cable. As one of them purchased his own copy simultaneously but did not use it for the first week, we had the rare opportunity to repeat the listening session of the burn-in yesterday. This time not in my Steinway&Sons setup, but in a friend’s very different stereo. In my setup there was as stated an immediate big improvement. A slight rawness disappeared mostly after the first twenty minutes and four hours into the listening session it was hard to find any drawbacks. Still, over the next days the sound kept improving, but there was never any really bad sound during break-in as happens so often with non-entropic cables. Even through my friend’s alternative setup it was, to our ears, extremely easy to hear a replica of what had happened in my music room a week earlier, so we left a very happy friend who was feeling somewhat overwhelmed by the magnitude of correction which he had never quite expected upgrading from the regular C-MARC. Two hours into the session he declared that he was now ready to order Entropic speaker cables from LessLoss as well to replace his much more expensive Chord cables.

The sound, or maybe better the non-sound, of the Entropic Process whether applied to speaker cables, firewalls, power cables or as now interconnects is so consistent that, once you know it and have lived with it, you can recognize it immediately by its ease of flow, musicality, dynamics, and natural sound.

It is imperative for me to state that, in no way are the non-entropic products from LL bad or flawed. On the contrary, they are top products who will serve extremely well in well assembled setups of very high class as well as in more modest setups.

The knack is, however, the Entropic Process seems to add so much out of this World to the equation that I’d advice all of you to step into that universe the sooner the better. The real craziness is that it probably doesn’t add very much, but removes stuff

• That just might be why wizard Louis Motek chose the name Less Loss (meaning more gain?).
• At least, that’s what it sounds like to my ears. A true Zen experience.

Kind regards from Copenhagen
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable;  Firewall Module

Date Added: 11/02/2021 
My installation has two dedicated power lines: one for digital devices (Innuos Statement ---> DAC B. Audio), the other for analog devices (Hand made power distributor by Ludwig Audio ---> Preamplifier Thrax Dyonisos ---> 2 power blocks Tidal Audio for biamplifying pair of Tidal Agoria).
My power cable panel features TWL Obsession, C-Marc on streamer and DAC. The digital or analog interconnections come mainly from Sablon Audio.
I also have two LessLoss Loudspeakers Firewalls, and a C-MARC 640X firewall on the preamp. The second C-MARC 640X that I have just purchased will go directly to the DAC, whose power supply is much less optimized than that of the Innuos Statement.

My goal was to avoid pollution of the power current between digital devices among themselves, and between the preamplifier and the power blocks.

What a success !

On my DAC: immediately: more space, more depth, more precision on attacks, more control on bass, less background noise ...

The music is more immersive ;-))
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 10/07/2021 by Rejean
I now have three LessLoss C-MARC Entropic cables and five C-Marc 640x firewalls. My sound system is of a very good level and very musical, in summary (Antipodes K40 server, DAC dCS Rossini + Master Clock, WooAudio 3Es-Elite tube power amplifier, JL Audio F110v2 (2) subwoofers, Shunyata Denali 6000 v2 and Audioquest Niagara 3000 power conditioners and Stax SR-009s headphones). I only use headphones. I also took a lot of care with the Ethernet (dual switch SOtM, Farad Super3 LPSU, etc, etc,). I use several very high-end cables (ex: Nordost Valhalla 2 XLR, RJ / E and BNC 75 ohm, etc.), in addition to the Shunyata Sigma v2 NR, Voodoo Air Phoenix and Audioquest Hurricane power cables.

After several trials and configuration changes, I can confirm that the Lessloss cables are really impressive, especially at reducing noise level, improving resolution, increasing low and high frequency extension as well as transients. The soundstage is also greatly improved. The best results were obtained for the power supply of the Antipodes K40 server and for the power supply of the Shunyata and Audioquest conditioners. However, to power the WooAudio 3ES-Elite amplifier, I did not get a satisfactory result. Although very good the sound has become too analytical, a little romance is nice. I am even more impressed with the 640x C-Marc firewalls. They are particularly effective for powering LPSUs that power SOtM switches, the router, and the cable modem. The 640x firewall has also improved the sound quality of the Antipodes K40 server. For the K40 I use a C-MARC Entropic cable coupled to the 640x C-MARC Firewall. The presence and resolution of the whole system has been greatly improved. LessLoss products are a discovery for me. I am very satisfied. They bring a notable improvement in transparency, smoothness and musicality. When I say softness, I am referring to natural, precise, but non-aggressive tones that are very easy to observe with vocals and acoustic instruments. A veil has been lifted and the music vibrates. Congratulations to Louis and the team.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 09/21/2021 
The following story is my journey with the Firewall 640x DIY version, I have collected my email feedbacks to Louis to give an impression of my experiences:
May 18th , 2021
Hi, finally I have installed the 640x’s in my system (DIY oakwood boxes), one in front of my source and my preamp and the result are very, very nice! I’m not very surprised because I had the opportunity to test one 64x in my system before these. However, with the new babies the sound is more palpable, 3D, organic, liquid and involving (the only parts that have had more impact in the overall sound in my DIY journey are the complete replacement of my coupling caps with V-cap ODAMs).
May 28th
Last evening things really started to change – and what a spectacular improvement! I have totally new experiences with my so familiar music – or, which I thought I knew. Some reviews report they crank the volume up with the Firewall installed – not me… Actually, I have to turn the volume knob down because of the tremendous increase in macro dynamics. – I guess the purer mains have freed up more horsepower’s which now are used for dynamic music amplifying and not noise amplifying? Now I have an huge room without walls, expanded in every direction left, right and back, and also to some extend upwards – and it so defined and controlled – and the bass, yes the bass... Also, I take this as a sign of good quality of my components before the installation, which just were, and hopefully still, are waiting to be released.
I know I have a configuration that you not recommend; before the Firewalls I have some main filters from LC audio, which actually have no ground connection after the filter (however, I have a true ground rod in the garden on the LC filters main side), meaning that the ground part of the Firewall is not active. However, the impact from the Firewalls is to my ears still significant. Yes, I can hear you thinking; just remove the LC audio filter – which for sure I will try later.
On Lois’ recommendation as the next step I ordered 3 x 640x for my amps (and one for my projector).
July 8th
Hi Louis, all my gear now has their own Lossless power conditioner, the result is fine, but the biggest improvement was on my pre and daq. The effect on amps were more subtle, although the bass went tighter. Maybe a little bit more colorful, but not night and day effect.
I tried to remove the LC Audio net filters originally filtering the mains (daq and pre) in front of the new LL640x; big improvement on the daq, but just confusing on my pre – however my pre is by nature not grounded so I suspected maybe it could be explained by that? However, I reinstalled the LC filter on my pre again - in series and in front of the LL640x. Hm, music in focus again and with better dynamics, but after some time I heard a kind of unpleasant sharpness especially on vocals. Strange. I thereafter swapped the mains L and N phase and the sharpness went away – so that inspired me to again remove the LC filter – and now it sounded nice!
So that’s it – now playing purely with LL640x on three power amps (1 to my sub amp), on my daq and pre. Sound is great, but the effect was definitely biggest on my source products. The effects kind of sum up in more “to be there” effect. Of my power amps, the effect on the Crown to the sub was the easiest to hear, not on the bass, but on the higher frequencies??? – could it be the Crown originally polluted the power to my system, which now is cleaned up after installing the LL640x?
Not to forget; the effect on my projector was nice, deeper blacks, more nuances in shadows and dark scenes, more saturated colors, sharper, and more 3D pictures – very impressive effects (– the power cord on the projector is 3.5 m questioning my idea about lack of big effects on power amps?)
Aug 18th
Hi, just to update you on my experience, the sound of my system is now on a new higher level! This happened just some days ago - think the burn in period is much longer than my first expectations! For now, I think the LL640x improve my amps sound equally to my pre and daq!!!
September 20th
Sound is even better than reported Aug 18th, the musicians are in the room. Before boring recordings are now involving and interesting, kind of understanding more of the content and what the musician’s expressions. This has been a great journey, well worth the money spent and the burn in period! Thanks!
Regards, B.Rud, Norway
(Equipment; JBL250Ti, JBL4546 sub with crown xti4004, Zapsolute mk4 118w classA monos, Oppo BDP95, external HD, Vincent SA-T1 tube pre, all components except the crown amp, with upgraded parts).
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 09/17/2021 by Tony.Oz
As an audiophile of many decades vintage and having selectively sampled top-of-the-range products from many 'big-name' audio brands over many years, I've ended up replacing them with LessLoss' incredible breakthrough audio products (including power cables, IC cables,main and loudspeaker firewalls), I've come to appreciate the wonderful sonic improvements they've brought to my two systems and ended up either selling or given away those from other sources. It is ,of course, important that the components of an audio system is well-matched and properly set-up

I have been using the Bimdbreakers since they were first introduced and was surprised at the difference they made when installed on my CD player (CDP) , tube amp and DAC - a marked improvement in definition, depth of sound field and clarity.

When Louis announced the upgrade for the Bindbreaker - with just the dimpled baseplate only - I was initially sceptical and decided to try just a set of 3 for my CDP. They arrived a day ago and was I surprised that they sure as hell delivered - in spades. There was even greater depth and definition with added clarity and some pleasant subdued increase in the bass. I listen mainly to classical music and occasionally some light popular music (Diana Krall, Eva Cassidy etc). Female voices and strings in particular seem to benefit even more.

Well, I've just placed another order for more - Bindbreaker dimpled baseplates that is.

Unlike many audio enthusiasts who regularly upgrade their main audio components ( amps, source components, DAC etc), I have found it more beneficial and economical to upgrade the performance of my system with said LessLoss superb products.

I have no business or personal ties with LessLoss and must stress that my impressions are purely personal.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 09/17/2021 by Joerg Meinhardt, Germany
Bindbreakers update and upgrade

Quite some time ago, I wrote about my experience with the first Bindbreakers in my HiFi system:
09/01/2019 by Joerg Meinhardt

Since then, there are Bindbreakers everywhere in my HiFi system, just except for the loudspeakers, which need a more stable platform for grandkids and dogs running around and easy moving for speaker positioning.

I am very happy with these 8 sets of 3 Bindbreakers and will always put them on any new device in the future as well.

The sound changes are always similar, no matter which device it is, as my findings from my first review:
- Soundstage deeper
- Better separation of instruments
- Airy open highs
- Cleaner but even more colorful midrange
- More punch, especially in the bass
- More, deeper, and better controlled bass
- Voices especially from a deeper stage position sound more realistic with less distortion
- Less resonances in mid and low range.

The only downside I see, is the required careful handling with setting the device vertically on all feet at the same time. You should not move the device around without lifting from all Bindbreaker feet at the same time. But sometimes the device moves around due to pushing a switch or plugging in a cable. So, I cannot follow the instructions perfectly, but it seems to work ok anyways. A little hint, get yourself some balloon kind of tools, that can be pumped up …“Inflatable Air Cushion Lifter”. Not perfect, but better than plain hands.

Now the news from last week … the new base plates … and how it worked for me.

I immediately ordered all 24 base plates as replacements without testing with some/one first … I trust Louis …

And what was the result for an almost 2000 USD upgrade .. no regrets and very happy:

Indeed more natural sound, especially noticeable with voices, and a much better stage positioning and control, and I would say even lager stage. Overall more natural and articulated.

A great deal for me and big thanks to Louis and his team!! One more reason to trust them :)

But, when I held the first Bindbreaker in my hand (2019), I was curious, why they did not come with these dimples … Without being able to argue, why I would prefer this … But now I know after the explanations from Louis :)

And don’t worry about the mixed colours for the upgrades (top grey, base plate brown). It looks actually friendlier and does not seem to be unwanted or a mistake … I love it !!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Echo's End

Date Added: 08/24/2021 by Jörg from Dortmund, Germany
[Echo's End Reference, upgraded from Firewall 64x technology to Firewall 640x technology]

When I installed the DAC during the week I hadn’t too much time to take a listen during the week.

As I’m very familiar with the Sound of the Reference DAC over the years, I’m pretty sure to remember how it sounds, especially with extremely familiar discs. Some might say, that this is difficult without direct comparison of the DAC with the older incarnation of Firewall modules to the one that is equipped with the actual new Firewall modules, it is new, you want it to sound better, but that might only belong to your imagination. And that might be the case with other gear, tweaks, cabling, whatever, when the difference in sound is very small. You wish it to be, but you can’t be sure.

Now I listened to my most familiar discs again, and the difference is not subtle, it is simply astounding!

Never would i have thought of such a big improvement, coming with the replacement of the older Firewall modules.

Everything is brought out better, acoustic instruments sound incredibly natural and real. Everything has more depth and contour. It simply sounds more energetic and precise. The reverberation of voices and decaying instruments lingers longer than before. Basses are more profound. And again, I’m hearing a cornucopia of details that were previously imperceptible.

And with excellent sounding discs, my room is flooded with sound, I have the feeling I’m bathing in it. It totally surrounds me.

To me, this is relaxed listening with a quality of the highest degree and this comes without any edginess in the high frequencies.

Funny thing is, that the biggest improvements in sound quality come with those discs which sound already fantastic. The DAC can’t repair what’s gone wrong in the production, recording or the used quality of equipment with mediocre sounding discs. I’ll get an improvement, but not to the degree with already great sounding discs.

The DAC transports music and gets me simply magical bliss. And for the moment I’m absolutely sure that it hasn’t shown it’s full potential, as there are some parts like my CD-Drive and the AES/EBU cable that are not on par with the quality of the DAC.

The DAC with the new Firewall 640x modules is simply awesome!

Now, I’m up to further listening again…

Thanks so much. Have a nice Sunday and best wishes from Dortmund.

Jörg
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/18/2021 by Rejean
About two months ago I purchased a C-MARC Entropic cable from The Cable Company. I installed this cable upstream of an Audioquest Niagara 3000 conditioner. This cable is fantastic, significantly superior to several more expensive cables I have had previously. I was impressed with the level of transparency and the beauty of the timbre that this cable provides. There is a magical side that I cannot describe. I start slowly, updating some critical cables (music server, DAC, switch, power supply, etc.) with C-MARC Entropic cables.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/27/2021 by Chris L
I recently purchased the C MARK 640X after reading published reviews. As recommended in the review I installed it on the input to my power board which supplies the digital front end of my system.

This is an amazing product, I was surprised at the difference it made. The improvement was immediately noticeable and significant. There is more air around instruments, background is quieter and bass is more defined.

I think this is the best value improvement I have made to my system and being a passive device it will last for ever. Well done on another great product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory