393
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 12/09/2011 by Michael, Sweden
I really don’t know how to put this in words. But I’ll try.

First of all let me give you some background. I run a small design company (Klutz Design) focusing on music oriented furniture designs. We’ve launched both a prototype of a listening chair, the Ballerina Sweetspot (soon to go into production) as well as a headphone stand, the CanCans (which is in production). And more to come. These products basically stem from our passion for music, and the appreciation which this gives us. Our pay-off is “Beauty. Fully. Listening” – basically summarizing our “insightful design for the passionate” philosophy through which we design beautiful products that add not only functional benefits to enhance our enjoyment of music, but that are also beautiful creations in their own right and lift our anticipations of our musical experiences. Designs that are beautiful, and that allow one to fully enjoy one's listening.

I finally ordered and just received a complete set of LessLoss cables (several DFPC Signatures, Anchorwave RCA and speaker cables).

I have only implemented two DFPC Signatures (Voltikus PSU for the Zodiac Gold DAC and the Reference PSU for the Bakoon AMP-11R) as well as the Anchorwave RCAs. I didn’t do anything “successively” – couldn’t resist just plugging all 3 of them in immediately. My temporarily employed entry-level bookshelf speakers from Amphion (only there because I sold my previous setup in anticipation of the Trenner & Friedl Pharaoh speakers), aren’t stable enough for the placement & weight of the Anchorwave speakercables, so I haven’t put in these yet. On paper, the speakers shouldn’t really be that “fine”/sensitive to convey any changes (they’re just EUR 800 speakers from my desktop system). Also, an important point of “clarification” is that I have never found myself susceptible to any type of “placebo” effect when it comes to hifi. I’ve listened to a lot of both expensive systems and cables and not necessarily been impressed. Neither do I consider myself a “technical” listener. Just “looking” for real music.

And real music is what I’ve found. The only way to describe what I hear with these first cables in the system, is an unbelievable presence – a combination of a “pitch black” background and clarity, more powerful yet oh so natural. I honestly didn’t know that these entry-level speakers could make this kind of music. I want to tell myself that I am just “hearing things”, that, as everyone one else, I’ve suddenly succumbed to a placebo effect. Because it simply can’t be possible that three cables, albeit great ones, can make such a difference. Right from the start. But they do. Absolutely stunning. I simply can’t wait until I get the T&F Pharaoh speakers and I get to implement the final Anchorwave speaker cables all the way through with an upgraded front end.

And I can’t wait until our first potential customers sit down in our Ballerina Sweetspot listening chair, and listens to the complete setup – with a risk that they’ll want to buy the complete system incl. the LessLoss cables first, before our chair. ;)

Thanks for making such great products.

Michael
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Blackbody

Date Added: 11/30/2011 by Erick (Malaysia)
This is the 2nd product I have from LessLoss... the beautiful BLACKBODY.

I have been using 4 DFPC power cords for the past 3 months and can tell you: my system has improved a lot. So, I decided it's time for me to get the BLACKBODY.

I bought & received 1 unit of the BB about 3 weeks ago ---- I was so excited to hear what this black beauty can do. So, I placed it facing North by my transport. To my surprise, my system still improved (just when I thought that the 4 DFPCs were good enough).

With only 1 BB in place, I could hear more details, better sound staging & more natural sound with a very dark background.

After 2 nights of seriously listening (together with a few of my hi-fi members) WITH & WITHOUT the BB, we confirmed that this baby is A MUST HAVE for every audiophile system. The good thing is that the BB can be detected at once.

Bought another 5 BB units. Had them placed North, one for each component & one faced down on top of each speaker. (Please refer to pictures.)

Now, with all the 6 BB units in place, I can hear VERY CLEAN and FULL-BODY sound as the whole room is filled with music, the SLIGHTEST DETAIL, even DARKER BACKGROUND and the expression of the singer (the feeling - singing out from his/her mouth) & the musicians playing their instruments -- so damn real -- just too good to be true.

Trust your own ears. Get 1 Blackbody unit and try & you will be wanting more.

VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Feeling very satisfied.


Update Dec 13, 2011:

Today I managed to get one more Blackbody faced down on top of my iso/power transformer. The sound still improved. Now I'm using a total of 7 units.

Am very happy with the improvement of sound.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Anchorwave Speaker Cables

Date Added: 11/28/2011 by Jukka
I’ve been listening – happily I may add. I’ve had the cables since beginning of September and am very happy with them. Mind you, my old cables were no sluggish and sleazy ones. Some very know reviewers have used/use them extensively. And, for an example, the interconnects have bettered every other IC I’ve tried so far up to the $2000 range – until now. (I won’t name the make of my old cables as I still think highly of them and don’t want to dismiss the manufacture of the cables I’ve been happy with for many years.)

But after getting new speakers a couple of years ago (Ascendo C8 Renaissance) it started to dawn on me that there is probably more to be revealed in the music than I was getting. Since then I’ve been testing many cables, different configurations, different materials – some even so expensive that I wouldn’t/couldn’t have bought them. But I had to know what was possible.

Listening to all these cables and doing DIY vibration control tests on my own cables I came to the conclusion that the cables I could justify to pay a bundle for have to have a few certain qualities:

- Litz geometry wire
- copper conductors of very high quality
- a reasonable conductor(s) area
- vibration control
- no shielding, or better yet, shielding that doesn’t have affect on audio frequencies (LessLoss)

Just as a note: no silver cable I’ve tried has floated my boat in the timber department and no thin cable/wire has given the dynamics that music played through full range speakers need. Shielding again seems to kill some of the liveliness and soundstage.

Well as every reader of the LessLoss website knows, LessLoss fulfills these requirements in spades. But still - after listening to so many different cables without hearing anything substantially better than my own, I still wasn’t quite sure I’d want to take the pain to try one more cable make. But finally with a little leap of faith I took the plunge and ordered – and haven’t looked back since.

The interconnects and speaker cables have very much the same type sonic signature. If you’ve heard the interconnects you’ve heard what the speaker cable can do - you’ll just get more of the same. The speaker cable’s super qualities just let you hear what exactly the IC’s are capable of. So what are the qualities?

Open, detailed, dynamic, correct timber, big soundstage, spot on frequency balance, presence - everything really. My older cables were quite good at these qualities also but the Anchorwaves are just in a league of their own. No question about that. No point in going into detail though about the sound and instrument timbers here, as it’s all there. One aspect though that clearly differs from all other cables is the natural beauty and purity of the music. In all other cables there seems to be, more or less, a certain shouting/ringing affect present in the music, especially in speaker cables. It’s kind of an aura surrounding the music and soundstage, you can never quite shake it off. It cuts away from the easy naturalness and contributes to the listening fatigue. The louder you listen the quicker it starts to get to you. The LessLoss Anchorwave IC’s and speaker cable have none of this – or at least in diminishing amounts. The presentation is just so musical, natural, dynamic, detailed and full bodied with no stringent sounds, no hi-fi treble, no smudginess. What else could one want? Looking at the competition and the materials used, they are even very reasonably priced.

So I’m settled. No more desire of cable search for me. Maybe these aren’t the best cables in the world, but they are the best I’ve heard and I find it hard to imagine anything being seriously better. Well, of course there probably is something a little better out there, even LessLoss has the Tunnelbridge interconnects... But these cables are so good that one has to raise the question of whether you need better ones any more? ...and just as a reference: I do get to listen to live music almost daily. So even with my VAC amps and Ascendo speakers, I’m quite sure that the Anchorwave cables are not the limiting factor to my musical nirvana if I still want to upgrade some day. Not a bad place to be. =) I’m happy.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 11/14/2011 by Tommy, Malaysia
I am a proud user of the DFPC Signature. Having four of them has transformed my system to a new level with darker background, better separation, the clarity of the instruments and bass is so good. Now I can sit back and enjoy the music.

Equipment used:

Audio Note Conquest 300B mono block
Audio Note M6 preamplifier
Reimyo Transport and DAC
Dali Helicon 300 MK2 (bookshelf)
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Blackbody

Date Added: 11/13/2011 by CH Lau, Malaysia
What can these small little black boxes do to improve my system? After receiving these Blackbodies from my friend, I simply put them facing north, 35cm away from my Soul Note CDP as instructed. Playing a CD that I had played numerous times whenever trying out any new equipment or accessories. Immediately, I could hear a darker background, the vocal became more focussed and the harsh and edging sound of the violin that usually appears on this CD had somehow gone. Now, what I am listening to now is the true violin sound. In the next three hours I repeatedly played a few familiar tracks with and without the Blackbody, now I am sure I can't live without these small black boxes whenever listening to music. And I keep wondering what is inside this blackbody?

But who cares?! As long as it can bring back the life of the music, take me closer to the singer, then it's worth every single cent. The only question is: "How Many More Blackbodies do I need?" But I am sure that adding one or more Blackbodies will definitely bring my system to a new level. Bravo LessLoss!!!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Blackbody

Date Added: 11/11/2011 by Yeap4hifi (Malaysia)
The most effective audio accessory of the Year 2011. A must for every audiophile looking for real sound.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Blackbody

Date Added: 11/11/2011 by Tom Lim
Before I start writing my review I would like to thanks 2 people who turn the impossible into possible. (Now I have turned my music room into a concert hall.) Firstly, to Louis Motek who designs such powerful cables and Blackbodies. Secondly, to my hifi master Mr. Erick Ong who conviced me to try and experience these LessLoss products. Although I had enjoyed my system for the past wonderful 15 years, but having 2 LessLoss DFPC Signature cables and 1 Blackbody I'm sure the real music journey is just beginning to take off. The Blackbody contributes the most! Wow... wow... wow... is it true? You can really see the movement of the singer, their expression, even the background musicians. It is so real that you feel like sitting in a musical hall enjoying your favorite singer perform live music for you. If I were to describe it in detail I may take a few days to do so.

Hats off to you, Louis Motek! Your products are making all those well known companies go to shame. I will be getting more Blackbodies from you and at the same time will introduce them to all real audiophiles that are looking for real music, not loss music.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 11/07/2011 by Robert van Velzen, Netherlands
Wanna tell you that your power cords are brilliant. I am listening to a dedicated headphone system. Zodiac Gold DAC and headphone amp, Audeze LCD-2 headphones, connected to my computer. The first cord I used for the Zodiac. A very substantial improvement over all the cords I have tried so far (NBS, Van den Hul). The DFPC Original cord I received today (after 4 weeks witht the first one) I connected to my computer. ...Wow, even without any burn in a very substantial improvement again. Cannot stop listening, my feet are tapping all the time. Very, very involving. Now, my digital rig sounds as least as good as my very expensive turntable. Before putting your cords in my system, my turntable sounded much better than my digital gear... not anymore. I could not be happier with the results!!

Talking about value.... I have been around in this audio/music hobby for at least 40 years now. I think in all these years I have spend at least 35000 Euro in buying all kinds of audio gear. Without going overboard, I can easily say that the two power cords I bought from you for less than 1000 Euro have been my best money ever spent in this crazy hobby. Why? Because of your cables, my system took a giant step towards the ultimate goal for me......the illusion of hearing real musicians making real music in my listening room.

Thank you so much,
Robert
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Signature]

Date Added: 10/21/2011 by Victor Wang
Dear Louis,

Just want to tell you, after about a half month's audition, I have got all the same merits and feelings from the DFPC Signatures as all other owners from the world's audiophiles.

Best Regards & Thank You!

Victor

10/16/2011
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall

Date Added: 10/04/2011 by Fodor Bogdan George
I've noted the Firewall with 4 stars, since a new good product can always take its place. Louis Motek's splendid Firewall did something very important in my system. The sound transformed from an artificial and rigid timbre into a more relaxed solid, organic one. More controlled lows, natural mids, and silky highs. That sometimes metallic spectrum is gone. And when you see the Panzerholz shield of the Firewall, you feel very proud of this product. Note: it works splendid with the DFPC Signature cables. Thanks, Mr. Motek.

George
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory