668
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair;  C-MARC Classic Power Cable

Date Added: 12/27/2023 by Jason
[RCA Entropic Process interconnects]

I received the RCA cable a week ago.

The sound is amazing.

Zero Fatigue, Zero Compression, Perfect L-H Balance, Relaxed but Full dynamics.

I’m really enjoying the sound of full LessLoss C-MARC loom.

Bryston BDP-2 : C-MARC AES/EBU : MUTEC MC-3+ DDC : C-MARC AES/EBU : Exogal Comet Plus DAC : C-MARC RCA : Allnic Int. Amp : C-MARC Speaker cable : Penaudio Legato Sig. (all the power cable are C-MARC Classic E.P. power cables)

The more C-MARC cable was added to the system, the more veils that covered the system were peeled off one by one.

Thank you for proving truly remarkable products.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

BlackGround Power Base

Date Added: 12/17/2023 by Claudius
The BlackGround 10x Power Base is in the system for maybe 45 Minutes. The last 10 Minutes I had goosebumps straight.

This is absolutely ridiculous. A single piano tone just moved me to tears.

Thank you.

I am absolutely speechless.

Claudius
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Prime Power Cable

Date Added: 11/30/2023 by Kurt L
Allow me to share my initial impressions after experiencing the Lessloss Prime during my recent listening sessions:

The impact was immediate and profound as I played Allan Taylor's "Colour To The Moon." The delicate triangle in the song's opening exhibited a more extended decay, while the bass lines became notably easier to discern. The newfound clarity within the mix was striking, and Taylor's vocals were rendered with an ethereal, airy beauty.

The ambiance felt akin to a late evening where everything sounded impeccably smooth and delightful.

The music itself took on a more profound sense of musicality.

The sound emitted was soft yet remarkably precise, and the soundstage expanded significantly.

Even at lower volumes, intricate details emerged effortlessly. Surprisingly, even after extended eight-hour listening sessions at higher levels, my ears remained un-fatigued.

The sheer enhancement in enjoyment was undeniable.

Remarkably, all these improvements stemmed from a simple change: replacing the power cable connected to my amplifier. The transformation felt unbelievably good—almost surreal, yet undeniably fantastic.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

BlackGround Power Base

Date Added: 11/15/2023 by Colin Gray
The BlackGround 6x has been in my system for nearly 2 months now and, despite all other LessLoss products in my system, the 6x has brought about the most enjoyable upgrade. What I mean by that is that the system sounds more real and the vocals display more emotion – therefore I feel more emotional whilst listening. My (50+ years) enjoyment of music centres around vocals (and the lyrics).

My DIY ‘speaker design is 2-way active with everything above 200Hz coming from a single-point source (the Manger driver) to maximise the illusion of the vocals. Everything below 200Hz comes from twin 12” Acoustic Elegance dipole drivers - open-baffle, actively driven, therefore no passive crossover components nor ‘speaker boxes to destroy the illusion.

The previous best addition to my system were the Firewalls for Loudspeakers, but the 6x surpasses even that.

I’m getting close to the point where my LessLoss components cost as much as my systems ‘normal’ components!

And that leads me to the one serious problem with having purchased the 6x, against my better judgement of the post-Brexit 20% surcharge – IT IS ADDICTIVE – I NEED MORE!!

Now considering:

1. A better mains cable for the 6x
2. Adding the 8x for ‘speakers.

I was concerned that having the Firewalls for Speakers and Svens’ purpose-made-for-me special edition of his Comdevs with internal resonators to compensate for my ‘speakers not being his design, that the 8x might be overkill. However, reading Dawyd Grzyb’s review reminded me that he too uses both the Firewalls and the Comdevs and that is with Sven’s ‘speakers.

Many thanks again for such a brilliant product and elevating my nightly listening sessions to a new level of enjoyment.

Best regards,

Colin Gray
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Power Distributor

Date Added: 11/14/2023 by Eric GAUTHIER
I received your parcel yesterday!!

As soon as I plugged it in, I immediately felt the contribution your power distributor made to the sound quality of my audio system.

A sense of calm settled in, the music sounded more "soothing", less "urgent", the piano notes more percussive, the voices much more natural, the soundstage wider and higher, more richness in the sound details, especially on live shows where the audience becomes incredibly close.

Mélody Gardot from « Live from Soho » gives the impression that she is whispering in your ear...

I think I had a big deficit on the power supply.

Best regards.
Eric.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 11/02/2023 by Rainer Weber (Kaiser Acoustics)
Dear all,

since a few weeks I have one LessLoss Stellar power cord in my system.

My system consists of Wadax reference Dac and reference server, an Ypsilon Phaeton Integrated (replacing a Pilium Hercules and Alexander combo) and several Kaiser Kawero speakers.

By the way, I am the designer of the Kaiser Kawero speakers, so listening with several of these models comes as no surprise. See also www.kaiser-acoustics.com

The system runs in a dedicated listening room. Electrical power today is filtered with a Synergistic Research UEF12 filter.

The Stellar power cable feeds now the Ypsilion amp. It replaces there various very expensive power cords from well known brands (cost from 5000€ to 14000€) which I used before.

What to say? First of all there is much more realism and smoothness in the midrange. More texture, more details. But the new amount of information in the records doesn´t come with drawbacks like listening fatigue or harshness.
Second is the control and punch in the bass. More grip, more firm. Excellent!
Treble is more natural and the decay from cymbals or bells are much more realistic.

Soundstage is the first 7 days during burn in more focused to width, after that time depth of stage significantly increases.

Conclusion: One of the best power cords money can buy. An "Über" Reference.

Best regards,

Rainer Weber
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC loudspeaker cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 10/27/2023 by Mac Finney, Baltimore
After some days of burning in, I’m now hearing the lovely, balanced & highly nuanced characteristics I was hoping for…and much, much more. The beautifully crafted, highly flexible LL speaker cables are more resolving than the 3x more expensive wire they replace.

The crazy amount of detail hit me first. Shimmering detail. Nothing harsh about it. Bass is fast, taught & musical. Transients to die for. Head-turning attacks & decays that float away into inky black darkness.

Without drawing attention to any one strength, this speaker cable does everything well. However, in my opinion, the cable’s ability to reproduce vocals has to be one of its most impressive and appealing calling cards.

This is the stuff that “end game“ speaker cable is made of & one that deserves serious consideration no matter the budget.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Stellar Power Cable

Date Added: 10/24/2023 by Jeff
After many years as an audiophile, I have become cynical about "new and improved". Yes, things are often a bit better, but sometimes it's hard to justify the monetary outlay. These AC cables are a stark exception. Details would only echo the claims made by LessLoss. One to my Power Base, and one to each speaker's woofer amp is transformative. Far more refined with better tone, texture and detail {murmurs that were clearly speech but not clear speech on an intro to a song are now clearly comprehensible} the dynamic envelope is smoother - vocals show voice modulation that just was not there before. A warning re break in: yes, it sounded good on day 7, but on day 9 it sounds way more musical and involving. Now if I can just afford four more...
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 10/22/2023 by Kevin B.
I have been using the DFPC original, and it is better than anything I have tried, including Audio Magic Illusion 4D, Acrolink, Wywires, VH Audio, Crump, Audience, and more.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

BlackGround Speaker Base

Date Added: 10/13/2023 by Joshua J. Wright
BlackGround 10x Speaker Base - Single Channel version

What do you do when you have reached the point that your system seems perfect, and you think there is NO WAY there could have any more transparency, depth, decay, texture, grip, extension, tonal purity, liquidity, bass, micro/macro dynamics, or emotional impact?

After adding the BlackGround 10x Speaker Base - Single Channel version I found the answer. Some changes are just incremental, while others are transformational, or revelatory. The change that I experienced could only be described as TELEPORTATIONAL. All of the existing system attributes were magnified in such a way as to induce an altered state of total whole mind/body involvement. The sound has a new level of dimensionality which is absolutely mesmerizing. The Blackground for Speakers simply allows the entire system to breathe without restraint. Hearing such an expansive breadth in nuance and dynamic impact makes each song sound as though it was never completely appreciated before, while at the same time allowing for complete immersion not just in the sound; but in the music itself. My initial impression was that every component in the system had received a major upgrade. I am still in the infatuation stage, but make no mistake, this is a serious wholesale sonic upgrade. What more could be asked for? Oh yeah, there is always the Stellar power cord upgrade. How could it still get any better?

See review dated 2/23/23 By Joshua J. Wright for context.

New Updated Associated Equipment:

The entire system has evolved over the last 19 years. The only original components that still remain are the speakers and upgraded version of Audiopax Model 88s which were upgraded to MkII status in 2009 by Eduardo De Lima. Every component listed below including the cabling, electrical conditioning, vibration control, and room treatments were all selected after careful auditioning and confirmation of their sonic synergy with the overall system. Consequently, each addition has advanced the sound in a desirable direction. Many components have come and gone to arrive at its current state.

Avantgarde: Trios with stereo Bass horns.

Audiopax: Model 88 MK II Monoblock Amplifiers.

Roon: Nucleus music server.

Lumin: U1 music streamer.

Berkeley: Alpha DAC Reference II with MQA.

Kuzma: Stabi - S - With AC Motor Controller

Kuzma: 4 point 9 Tonearm

Hana: Umami Blue cartridge

AQVOX: Blaze CAT 7 ethernet cable on all internet connections.

AQVOX: Ethernet Switch (between internet router and Lumin streamer).

AQVOX: USB Detoxer QL2 - USB Terminator Type A (Applied to empty USB ports on the back of Lumin, Router, and Oppo)

AQVOX: Detoxer Fuse - Audio Tuning Fuse (Applied to Berkeley DAC, and Lumin music streamer’s power supply)

AQVOX: LAN-Detoxer RJ45 Caps, LAN Caps, Network Decontamination (Applied to unused open LAN ports on switch & router)

Netgear: Nighthawk 6-Stream AX5400 WiFi 6 Router (RAX50)

S-Booster: MKII Power Supply (Used to power Roon Nucleus)

PS Audio: Signature BHK Preamp.

PS Audio Stellar Phono Preamplifier.

PS Audio: Stellar M1200 mono amplifiers.

PS Audio: Stellar Power Plant 3 (Used to isolate and power the fiberoptic internet converter, internet router, and the Roon server)

Video: Oppo UDP-205: Universal DISC player.

High Fidelity Cable: Ultimate Reference Double Helix Signature Power cord. (Used to discretely power the PS Audio: Stellar Power Plant 3, which powers fiber optic internet converter, Internet router, and Roon Server)

High Fidelity Cable: Ultimate Reference Double Helix Signature RCA and XLR Interconnects on line level analog and digital components.

High Fidelity Cable: Professional Series power distributor. (Used as a Component Power conditioner and star grounding block)

High Fidelity Cables MC-1 Pro Double Helix Plus Signature Power Conditioner (Used as a Wall socket line conditioner)

High Fidelity Cables MC-0.5 Power Conditioner X 3 (Used as a Wall socket line conditioners)

LessLoss: ENTROPIC C-MARC Reference Power Cables to all source components, C-MARC Reference PCs to amplifiers.

LessLoss: ENTROPIC C-MARC XLR Interconnect Cables to Pre-amp

LessLoss: Custom made ENTROPIC junction box jumper speaker cable allowing for discrete connections to the bass, midrange, and tweeter, drivers on the Trios, as well as the basshorn subwoofer driver connections.

LessLoss: Firewall For Loudspeakers (6 pairs, one for each driver on the Trios)

LessLoss: Blackbodies (3 units)

LessLoss: BackGround 10x Power Base

LessLoss: BlackGround 10x Speaker Base - Single Channel version

Room treatments:

ACS: Two 20 inch diameter stereo Super tube traps in front corners.

Corner ceiling traps X 8.

Grand Prix: Monaco Equipment Stands with Apex footers and ceramic ball bearings.

Grand Prix: stand legs filled with ferrous steel shot. (Per recommendation by Louis Motek) Previously filled with lead shot

Grand Prix: Equipment stand shelves upgraded to custom made 3/4 inch ferrous green glass. (Per recommendation by Louis Motek) Previously acrylic

Herbie’s Audio Lab: equipment footers, shelf spacers, and tube dampers.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory