476
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 12/05/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

I am one of the few audiophiles who know how much of a difference a great PC can make in a system... and expensive does not neccessarily mean better. I currently have 4 JPS 'Aluminata' PCs and 1 Crystal Cable 'Ultra' PC in my system. If your DFPC Signature PC betters any of my current cables, I will buy it and try another. My preamp uses 2 PCs.

I have read, with interest, your views on cable geometry and physics and find them very unique.

Component List

- Loudspeakers: Piega C-40
- Amp: Goldmund 29m
- Preamp: First Sound Mk ii series iii
- SACD player: Meitner cdsa-se
- Power Conditioner: World power
- Speaker Cables and I/Cs: Argento Serenity Master Reference and Reference

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

...as a cable junky I have had the opportunity to try many cables over the last 20+ years in this hobby/addiction...until very recently I held on to a belief that 'more expensive had to be better'..!!..then I took Mr. Motek up on his offer to try one of his lessloss DFPC 'signature' pcs...so much for my previously held beliefs....prior to my asking for a sample I had read a great deal about other audiophiles experiences with this pc and..as I think about it now..do not believe I read a single negative review or comment.if Mr. Motek was willing to send me a demo 'signature' pc..free of charge.. then who was I to turn down this opportunity to possibly increase the enjoyment I derive from my system...the first cable arrived and I quickly cooked it for 2 days on my audiodharma pro cable cooker. this after very briefly replacing the crystal cable 'ultra' pc on my meitner cdsa-se where I thought I might get the most benefit from the new cable...the only track I listened to was the first movement of beethoven's 5th symphony..vanska..and could immediately tell that something good was happening..but I needed to wait the 48 hrs to hear what the 'signature' could really sound like...long story short...the next time I inserted it in the same position what I heard amazed me..it was now multiple levels better. transparency improved. (much blacker background)...soundstage widened and deepened...the bass was fast and tight..better then before..vocal articulations and instrumental tonality improved....and complex musical passages,whether classical symphonic or rock, were now not instrumentally blurred but individually apparent...to say I was surprised would be an understatement...what I was hearing destroyed my previous theory regarding price/performance ratio...the rest of the story.....I have now replaced 2 other pcs..1 other cc 'ultra' and 1- jps 'aluminata' with the same ..additive findings...each addition building on the last...I will be demoing 2 more 'signature' pcs in the near future on my preamp..my guess is that they,too, will increase my enjoyment of the music I so love......my system is comprised of piega c-40 speakers...goldmund 29m amp....first sound paramount mkII series-3 preamp...meitner cdsa-sc player...worldpower 'powerwing' conditioner...and argento smr speaker and i/c cables...I might also add that Mr. Motek is in a very small group of owner-designers that I consider to be truely individually passionate about his products...he treats everyone as if he/she were his only customer...

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 12/16/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

I am french and have a very high quality system, and am always interested in any possibility of bettering it. I read what LessLoss has done in the USA with the LessLoss tour and wonder if you will do the same for Europe, especially France. I am interested in the LessLoss Signature and the Firewall.

First, a view of my living room and of my system. You can see the rack from Finite élément, the mono block amp from Halcro, preamp also from Halcro.

Vinyl system: Micro Seiki turntable, SME 5 arm, Koetsu Onyx Platinum cartridge, Mexcel cable to preamp.

CD system: Esoteric P-03, D-03 and a Grimm Audio Clock.

Every component powered by a Dart Zell Filter power cable; AES XLR by Mexcel Esoteric; Power for Halcro amp and preamp by a Furutech power cable to a Furutech power distributor. The power cable to preamp is Mexcel; power to amp: Furutech. Interconnect and speaker cables come from Audioquest: the Blue Sky Series Silver. Finally, speakers from Infinity: Epsilon model no longer available, they are hybrid ribbon and dynamic. The power cable for the dart zell filtering the CD system is an AC cord from Tara Labs. With all this equipement I spend usually two hours each day listening to music. My preference is baroque, but I like every kind of music, classical or not. My last acquisition was the Grimmaudio C C 1 clock. I am very satisfied with my vinyl system and CD system. They are, after this last step, as good as each other. So the final pleasure remains focussing on what is on the record. It would be interesting to hear if the LessLoss DFPC Signature could make my system sound better.

Component List

- Rack: Finite Element
- Mono Amps: Halcro
- Preamp: Halcro
- Turntable: Micro Seiki
- Tonarm: SME 5
- Cartridge: Koetsu Onyx Platinum
- Audio Cable: Mexcel
- CD Player: Esoteric P-03 and D-03
- Clock: Grimm Audio CC 1
- Power cable: DarTZeel, Mexcel, Furutech, Tara Labs
- Distribution: Furutech
- AES XLR:Mexcel Esoteric
- Interconnect and speaker cables: Audioquest Blue Sky Series Silver
- Speakers: Infinity Epsilon

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

After testing carefully, my conclusion is very positive.

First, I tried two Signatures between the Furutech TP609 and my amps: the quality of bass improved significantly by comparison with my Neotech-Furutech power cables.

Second test, one Signature from the wall to the Furutech TP609; two Originals from the TP609 to the halcro mono amps. The result was a very significant improvement in every aspect of quality of listening: greater transparency, and so on. But perhaps it seemed the bass was less present than in first test. Definitely, the result was very positive.

Third, placing an Original from the wall and the TP609 and two Signatures from there to the amps: clearly the result was inferior to the previous one. I cannot presume what could have been the sound of three Signatures. Perhaps same tranparency with better bass?

Forth, I swapped the Tara Labs power cord from the wall to the Dartzeel filter which powers the Esoteric P-03 / D-03 and Grimm Audio clock: a very clear improvement when using the Signature.

Finally, I tried an Original instead of a Neotech on the Grimm clock. The result was not apparent at first. I used a very intereting SACD with baroque instruments which sound harsh. The result in the end was that the harshness disappeared and a richness in timbre became evident which was superb.

Conclusion: the five cables (three Signatures and two Originals) added a new level of quality to my system. For my testing, I used mainly SACD, especially Volume 7 of Sonates for Violin and Pianoforte from Channel Classic with Gary Cooper and Raphael Podger. Extremely interesting but very difficult to reproduce. Needs a very high quality system. I am interested in changing my five cables for LessLoss.

Thank you very much for letting me having the opportunity of this trial. Very best regards.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 12/28/2009 
Introductory Statement by the System Owner

Ac power is supplied through a Shunyata SR-Z1 duplex outlet through a Shunyata Viper power cord to a Shunyata Guardian 2. This feeds an Arcam AVR350 through it's stock power cord. The AVR350 is set for bi-amplification delivering 125 watts to the tweeter, and 125 watts to the woofer of each speaker. Speaker wire is shielded, teflon coated, silver/copper alloy wire with Rhodium spades. Speakers are Proac D15s. All contacts are doped with Walker Audio e-sst. The source is optical output from an Asus motherboard that kernal streams to the Arcam. The optical connection is a 20' length of inexpensive plastic cable. The player used is Foobar2000. When streaming from Bluebeat.com, in 320kbps, ASIO4all.exe is used to bypass windows volume control and kernal stream directly to the Arcam.

Now for the esoteric section! The Arcam stand is a solid myrtle wood apothecary with a 1 cubic foot of open space designed to absorb unwanted vibrations based on the Golden mean ratio. It's drawers are filled with sand, lead shot and carbon fiber filaments. The cut glass window above the Arcam is crystal held together with lead beading. It's matrix pattern, replicated from the interior of the now famous B&W 800, absorbs high frequencies to take the edge off the compressed format of the streaming music. Heee heee. The first paragraph is all true though.

Review of the LessLoss DFPCs

I've been listening to Louis's cords for just under a week. They arrived across country from [the gentleman before me on the list] well packaged, thank you. Unpacking them, I found them to be surprisingly light and flexible. My spouse was listening to the stereo using Slacker- a streaming radio station much like Pandora but with better sound. (Slacker uses radio station DJ's to select their genre categories instead of an algorithm like Pandora's) This is a very grainy source of music and perfect for testing the expressed virtues of the LESSLOSS cable.

The system, in order of stream, consists of 20' of cryogenically treated romex into a furutech outlet, all connections are treated with Roy's supersilver conducting paste, even the circuit breaker. A Virtual Dymanics Nite power cord reaches from the outlet to an Arcam AVR350, at the inlet it is covered in a 2" sleeve of ARC technologies Wave-X heat shrink wrap. The source is a basic PC computer feed with power filtered through an old 500 watt noise trapper. Code is output optically from the motherboard via SuperNova glass cable to the Arcam. Speakers are Proac D15's bi-wired from the Arcam, each tweeter and mid having it's own 125 watt amp.

The LessLoss sound:

I tried the mid range cable first and noticed some improvement. The treble was less grainy, bass was tighter, and background more black. The soundstage was a bit wider.
Most notably, the sound was slightly warmer and more laid back. High mid and treble less forward. I switched the cable back to the Virtual Dynamic Nite- The Nite had a bit more punch and speed, but was also forward and more etched.

I then switched to the mini- Less Loss's low end cable. It was unremarkable in it's difference from the VD Nite- a used powercord I found on Agon for about $170.
There were differences, but they were slight trade offs.

Finally, I plugged in the DFPC Signature cable. This cable really does reduce jitter. The whole sound system eased into clarity like a camera lens pulling into focus. The cable made my system very laid back, smooth and non-fatiguing. There was a soft almost sleepy ease about it. I felt it was slightly slower than the Nite, had less punch that the Nite, but it imparted a very enjoyable, soft, velvety quality to the music. The level of change was on the scale of a good equipment upgrade.

So, even on a rather low end system, like my solid state integrated ARCAM, the mid and high end LessLoss cables made a difference. Are they worth it?? I think yes, if you have the disposable income, and you would like more air and smoothness in your sound, you should give these an audition.

Nice work Louis

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/09/2010 by Andy Schaub
My Dynamic Filtering Power Cable Original cables arrived today and I am quite astounded. I honestly had no idea that power cables could make that much of a difference. Even after just being hooked up and broken in a little bit I can't tear myself away from my "test" CD, Tobias Hume Musical Humors performed by Jordi Savall on the Viola da gamba. This CD has a great deal of presence and definition but at the same time an abundant amount of bass and enough detail that you can hear Savall breathe through his nose without it being distracting. I guess one of the most telling things is that rather than getting distracted by the test process, I simply can't tear myself away from the CD and have been listening to it continuously since I started playing it. Thanks so much for your carefully balanced advice. Had I done it myself, I would have assumed there was no point in getting a cable for the transport and would likely have chosen a single DFPC Signature for the DAC rather two DFPC Originals, one for the transport and one for the DAC; and that would have been an error.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/22/2010 by Dmitry, St. Petersburg, Russia
Some time ago I decided to deal with my power issues. You see, I have very dirty mains. Not only it is dirty because it is a big apartment block, but I have about 10 switching power supplies for everything including my laptops, printer, server, wi-fi, and so on, and I have my audio connected to the same outlet... This is a real spider's nest, and it stinks (in a sense of EMI pollution) like a horse, er... you know what I mean.

I tried various filters, all to no avail. I decided to deal with it at the source and purchased Monarchy Audio AC regenerator - it really improved everything, finally there was almost silence in my headphones when I turn the volume up. There was still some veil present and some slight noise residue which I suppose was airborne, so my not-so-expensive (but I thought good) DIY power cord might attract like an antenna.

Reading on the Internet, I have several times come across articles where people write about great experience they had with Monarchy Audio AC regenerator and LessLoss DFPC cords. It is supposed they make a great synergy together. I decided to purchase the LessLoss Mini and see for myself.

Louis Motek was not only kind enough to help me with a tricky shipping issue, but he actually offered me a great deal on upgrading the DFPC Mini to the DFPC Original. I could not resist and we had a deal.

Within a week my cord arrived - wow, that was a real thing. In the past, I used to have a "big" serious audiophile system, and I used to have some pretty expensive cords costing up to $1500. Besides, I have excellent experience building my own, sometimes extremely exotic, cords and cables. So, I know quality when I see it. In the DFPC, everything speaks quality.

Finally I had everything in place and installed as planned - I connected the DFPC to the Monarchy AC regenerator and then to my trusty extremely resolving SPL Phonitor headphone amplifier, feeding my Ultrasone Edition 8 headphones. Well, what can I say? I am speechless.

Clarity, depth, definition, bass, top, musicality... It's all there. Music is so much more LIVE and RIGHT. Connecting my previous cord, it almost made me laugh - it was just no competition. DFPC is better than anything I have ever "heard" regarding power cords. I really don't know what to improve in my sound now - it sounds so damn good that I just can not stop listening.

I have been using DFPC for something like 3 weeks before I decided to write this testimonial. Just to make the "original wow" go away and see if I was not over-enthusiastic - nope! It is still there - music living, breathing, singing.

I would like to sincerely thank Louis Motek for making this cable available, at not so big a price. Dealing with Louis was a sheer pleasure - there are very few people in hi-fi you can get better service from. And no, I am not getting any discounts for writing this. When I say something, I REALLY mean it. :)

Sincerely,
Dmitry
St. Petersburg, Russia
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/22/2010 by Ken, Canada
With the LessLoss, music has snap and detail without sounding harsh. Delineation around all of the performers also increases making music easier to follow. All of this without the soundstage being pushed back (which is what my PS Audio cable does) or forward (which is what Virtual Dynamics cables do). I used to run all Virtual Dynamics cables until I heard the DFPC Original.

Listening to LessLoss cables is a very positive experience; dealing with LessLoss is just as positive if not more so. I had already been spreading the word about your cables after got my first one. Now I have more to tell my friends!

Ken, Canada
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 02/19/2010 by Val, Poland
One hour ago I received my DFPC Original cables from LessLoss. -- Thank you very much.

I have unpacked one cable immediately and exchanged the pc cable Nordost Vishnu / very expensive one - and the result was, straight from the beginning, on my little office hifi system, consisting of:

-- DENSEN DM 10 amp
-- THORENS CD PLAYER 2000
-- PHASE TECHNOLOGY CI IV Wall Speakers

The sound is unbelievably spread and open, bass is deeper and more controlled, midrange is fruitty, rich, with proportion weight, high freequency silk without unwanted sharpness or edgy. The overal sound is very ralaxing and MUSICAL.

Louis, my big big congratulation with the LessLoss DFPC Original power cable. Everything sounds like new, never heard before.
In a blind test I would say that one of components was exchanged to another - amps, speakers or cd player, but I never would have thought it's the power cable ONLY. It seems some brands like Nordost are absolutely overpriced compared to the LessLoss original. One more amazing thing is that the pc cable has only just played aprx. 45 minutes and it is not burnt in yet.

Wishing you a very nice weekend from frozen and snowy Poland. Thank you once again.

Val
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 05/18/2010 by Michael Mc
what I find interesting about the dfpc original is not only does it sound fantastic, but when I listen to my music I simply melt into the music. I am a retired opera singer, when acoustic music is played in a large hall it produces a feeling which can't be explained. The dfpc has a balanced and warm feeling which makes me want to listen and listen. I find myself with stacks of cd's around my player.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 01/15/2011 by Nick Pigounakis, Netherlands
I got my second DFPC cord recently and used it to feed my filter, so my whole system. The other one I keep on my cd player. I was a bit concerned it could hurt dynamics having already an Isotek Orion filter. How wrong I was! Sound and picture improved in every way! Thanks to a dramatic drop in noise. Things like dynamics, tonality, naturalness, resolution, focus and soundstage size, body, timing & control, became better and more like real music. So much that I don't listen to the sound, I just continue listening music. There is sweet delicacy, openess and air without harshness, realistic body to instruments and voices, solid bass but with control, etc.
The same goes about the picture and surround sound. In everything there is NATURALNESS & REALISM. Of course I use other good quality cables and ac cords on my system along with a dedicated line. And synergy is important for best results. But without the LessLoss DFPC cords all the magic is gone. Enough said!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

DFPC Series [Original]

Date Added: 02/20/2011 by Predrag
I had many power cables over the years. Just to name few: Qed, Kimber, Supra, Tara and this LessLoss DFPC Original clearly beat them all!! This is a really fine product. It doesn't ad anything and doesn't take anything from the sound!

Clearly recommendable!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory