487
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Firewall Module

Date Added: 11/10/2019 by Nils Berntsson
I have received the loudspeaker firewall and it has now played some 48 hours. There is a substantial improvement in timbre and fidelity. The sound has excellent transients, 3D perspective and conveys the ambiance of the recording venue very well.

The loudspeaker firewall is unique in the hifi world and a must have for all enthusiasts.

Congratuations for another excellent product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/28/2019 by Joerg Meinhardt
Loudspeaker Firewall first impressions

After a long, but totally understandable waiting time, I received my double pack of the new loudspeaker firewalls for my bi-wiring speakers yesterday and am so happy now!

Even though, we all know, that parts like these, should have some burn-in time before making a final judgement; I would like to share my early impressions after only 20 hrs, because it is just so great.

The looks are very special with organic and technical looking parts combined. They feel and look like a valuable well made piece and to me seem smaller, that the close up pictures, we were able to see earlier.

Plugging in with a good tight grip of the connectors was so easy, because they are carrying the typical red/black markers.

The very first minutes already showed, that I was listening to a great improvement and this has gotten better with each hour so far. No initial harshness, but space and details were opening up more with time. So these are my findings so far:

-- Strongly improved control of sibilance. No sharp or almost metallic artefacts, that I before was hearing sometimes. It now feels like a believable and natural amount of sibilance.
-- Transients have a great match to the timbre of the source, which makes deciphering complex arrangements easier, especially with percussion.
-- All sources are richer in sound and display their building materials. Standup bass and piano now reveal their wooden bodies a lot more besides their strings. The timbres are more specific.
-- Voices are just gorgeous, now popping out a lot more, very clean but still increased richness.
-- Positioning of sources on the stage is more obvious. All seems to have more space and the speakers are not in the focus of the listening experience,
-- And finally the bass … again deeper and better controlled and more oomph and authority.

You might find my other reviews about my previous LessLoss items, the custom power distributor with firewall, the C-Marc power cable, or the bang for the buck Bindbreaker. This loudspeaker firewall is a definite no brainer to buy given the price … especially if you are not bothered with a bi-wire loudspeaker like me. It so much refines the previous purchases. Hard to imagine, but it still got better … definitely did and probably will even more with the burn-in.

Thanks so much Louis and LessLoss team for another wonderful product.


Next day:

The space just exploded and I was beamed into another universe.
Had it running at low level all night and morning until I came back from dog walk and shopping … And finally started listening not being in any way prepared … Just found all sound away from the loudspeakers way into the room and through the front wall. And everything so smooth still more dynamic and even more oomph bass … and finally a really big grin in my face :):):):)

Thank you sooooo much, Louis!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC bulk wire and cable

Date Added: 10/22/2019 by Apirameth U.
Power distributor with integrated Firewall modules using C-MARC wire throughout.

The power distributor arrived a month ago. After full Burn-in for 3 weeks, yesterday I started to connect it to my main audio system, first impression is the noise floor level is much lower, the notes of each music instrument are very well seperated, the sound of intruments are more real.

The dynamics are simply excellent. I feel that the musicians, now, are playing with their soul. Most important thing is it makes me connect to many albums of music like never before. A very great and world class product.

Thank you to you and the LessLoss team for the professionalism and keep going with continuing to develop great products like this.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/17/2019 by Al Martin
I am about 16 hours into listening to the New Speaker Firewalls. And my first reaction is "WOW"! The sound is more detailed than before and it is remarkably balanced across the audio spectrum. I am hearing the subtle and slight sub harmonic sounds that a singer will make in a performance. Something that you might observe in real life but certainly not consistently on a recording. There is just more of a sense of realism. It is quite intoxicating! Even Recordings that I didn't particularly care for before, I am rediscovering. To top it off I was impressed with the bass output of one of my recordings when I realized my sub-woofers had been accidently disconnected. I am speechless. Can't wait to see if these magical devices break in further!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/16/2019 by Michael Ross, Southfield, USA
First audition of the new Firewall for Loudspeakers.

Just today for an hour or so. Already I hear more detail and feel more drawn into the music! Isn’t that what its all about?! Hard to turn off my CD player. Funny: after less than 10 minutes the new FWs sounded less harsh and warmer! I wonder if you have any idea about total recommended break-in period for these little guys?

First 10 minutes: already a quick change! Smoother and warmer and cleaner. A nice ugrade. I thought “this is nice. If that’s all, well, O.K”. Then after about 50 hours: Wow!. When I thought we were done, another LOVELY upgrade!! Richer, more zeroed in on the instruments, whatever they were, more music popping out at you! A “it sounds so present experience". Cleaner yet. And just makes me listen sometimes well past my bedtime…. I wonder if others have had the same break-in experience with these? Unlike most of my other break-in experiences (mostly with your products, since those are what I’ve been buying lately!).
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 10/08/2019 by Jörg Stanislawski
Today I received the loudspeaker Firewalls. They look fascinating and totally unique.

I haven’t got the time today for extensive listening, so I took four discs with different material, listened to four tracks without the Speaker Firewalls installed and thought to myself, wow it sounds so good.

From the start I didn’t know what to expect with this totally unusual passive device. And it comes with two more connections, where every HiFi-Pope tells you that it is poison to the sound quality.

I installed the Firewalls and listened to the same tracks again. Maybe not optimal to post a comment right after unboxing without burn in. But do the Firewalls need any?

What did I get with first listening?

More of everything! More details, bass, ambience, clarity, better separation of instruments, wider frequency response, dynamic improvement, musicality, and did I mention details?

The discs sounded completely different! I never thought that a passive device like this can come with such a gigantic improvement.

I sat there stunned and couldn’t believe what I heard.

The speaker Firewall makes the biggest improvement of sound quality ever. This is simply a fantastic device and I would run out of superlatives to describe it. It’s marvelous! A revolution at a bargain price.

Thank you for creating this wonderful product that outshines anything comparable.

Wow, you have surpassed any thinkable expectation. Great!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Arthur Ross, Westport, CT
TO MY MIND, USING THE ART WORLD AS AN EXAMPLE, LESSLOSS TO THE AUDIO CABLE BUSINESS IS AKIN TO COMPARING THE WORLD OF MONET, DA VINCI AND VAN GOGH TO COMIC BOOK ART.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 08/26/2019 by Joseph LG
I finally finished the power conditioner/distributor. I could have finished it a long time ago, but other projects took priority. With the FW module and cables you provided, it was not difficult to assemble. Pics of the completed project are attached. I also attached a photo of the LessLoss-provided parts.

Specs as follow:

- LessLoss custom FW module (custom 4-unit long 64X)
- LessLoss C-MARC cabling throughout
- Oyaide R0 receptacles
- Oyaide WPC-Z aluminum mounting frames with carbon fiber plates
- Box construction: 1.1" thick cherry wood, glue assembled, rounded corners and clear lacquer finish
- Outside box dimensions: 12.6" long x 7" wide x 7" tall

The box is just long enough to accommodate the 4-64X module, power inlet and cable bends.

The box could have been a couple of inches shorter in height and a tad narrower, but I wanted it to have some extra clearance inside for cable bends and potential future modifications, and I wanted the box to have some extra mass for vibration absorption and stability.The bottom of the box has a 1.1" thick removable panel that also solidly supports the FW module.

Thank you for all your advice and for providing the custom four-unit-long FW and pre-attached C-MARC cabling. It will take a while to burn-in. I look forward to its utility in my system.

Update Sept. 1, 2019:

Today after checking all the receptacles with a plug checker and getting a green light on all, I connected the distributor to the wall receptacle with a C-MARC Power Cable and plugged in my audio gear. When I turned everything on the first thing I noticed was that I could no longer hear the slight hiss that I used to hear standing a few inches in front of my loudspeakers. It wasn't bad before, but I didn't expect such silence. I had to look at my amplifier to be sure the tubes were glowing. From the listening position the sound seems a tad cleaner and the bass a little stronger than before. Those are my first impressions on first listen without any burn-in. I believe the reduction in audible noise at the speaker driver face is evidence that the 4-64X FW module is doing something positive in my system. I already had standalone 64X FW modules at each component power inlet (and still do), so the added quadruple 64X power distributor with its high-grade components, made a discernible difference in my system.

Joseph LG
Los Angeles, CA

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by H, New York
The Less Loss C-MARC range is the most appealing and effective cabling and power treatment I have ever found at its price point and at those 2x or 3x above. To get to the punchline, a complete set — interconnects, speaker cables, digital coax, power cords, and C-MARC Firewall 64x for each component — delivered in my system created (1) more focus and coherence around vocals and instrumentation along with a larger soundstage (2) less harshness around some highs; and (3) rich but controlled and tighter bass. The biggest improvement, however, is in the overall musicality and listening engagement which is MUCH higher with the C-MARC cable set for every genre of music I tried. The cabling allows the listener to shift focus from the cerebral aspects of critical listening in which each part of the musical performance is considered in a piecemeal manner to simply enjoying the music. For any one who values their system and is open to improvement, an audition of the full C-MARC kit is highly recommended and I would say should be nearly a requirement for anyone starting a system from scratch.

For those for whom some more detail might be of interest — I currently have three high end systems, each with a different character. Over the years, I have seriously listened to a dozen different brands of cabling and power conditioning at a range of price points commensurate with the level of investment in each overall system. Virtually all sets of cables were above the price of a full C-MARC set -- at times many multiples above. Each set of cables had pros and cons and some stayed in each system and when they did, it would be the full set of cables for coherence. Often moving from one set cables to another in each system usually changed one or two aspects of the presentation of the music. At times, while there was shift, the "net" result was not an improvement in my judgement. Other times, there was a "net" improvement but there remained a weakness in some aspect. The "best" cabling in my judgement lowers the noise floor of the system and "stays out" of the way as much as possible.

In many circumstances, the specific character of a set of cables can be used to compensate for the opposite characteristics the components possess. For example, "bright" cabling can compensate for a "dark" set of components. In my experience, this approach always leaves a sub-optimal net result but may be the most practical approach given the components in question. C-MARC’s character is neutral and I could not discern any particular emphasis the cables brought — they were not brighter or darker; they didn’t accentuate one part of the recording over the others; they did not appear to be faster or slower than other cables etc. Their main effect was to increase the effortlessness and fluidity of the music while improving the coherence and size of the soundstage. Imagine a sort of haze around the band or orchestra members that other cables impart or allow — C-MARC simply eliminated the haze (and occasional harness around some highs). In this sense, I believe C-MARC is likely eliminating various types of noise and interference present within and among the components of the system, letting each play its role in the music delivery with minimal negative artifacts introduced. The net result was a notable increase in musicality and engagement with the music.

For anyone considering C-MARC one step at a time, my suggestion would be to start with either speaker cables or power cords. If it is possible to audition the whole set, even if finances may preclude the purchase of a whole set at once, I would recommend doing so, so that the full potential of the system in question can be heard with comprehensive C-MARC cabling.

For any skeptics reading this, I had no interest in changing the cabling in any of my systems which were all performing well. Konstantin at Atelier 13 in Nashville offered to send me a C-MARC set at his expense just to see what I thought. In the end, the overall effect was so profound I purchased the full set — they were that good. At the C-MARC price level, and at many price levels above, I have not found a better set of cabling that works equally well with tubes and solid-state, high efficiency horns and low efficiency two-way etc. C-MARC lets the inherent quality of whatever you have shine through to its fullest.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/31/2019 by Frank47
It's always after adding to or changing something in your audiosystem that you realise it was not perfect before.
So when for the first time (oct. '18) I added a Firewall 64X to my C.E.C. transport I was astonished that there could be such an improvement in 3D performance, quietness around voices and instruments, an even more tightened expression of the mid-lows and lows etc etc. Because spaciousness, clear definition and separation of instruments in highend reproduction is what I like I thought I had reached that already quite well in my system. But indeed.... it did become better with the Firewall 64X. Immediately I regretted not to have ordered more Firewalls for this attractive earlybird price.

However half a year later there was this upgrade version of the Firewall: the C-Marc Firewall 64X and indeed again with earlybird special prices. So in june '19 I received a package with 5 of the new Firewalls. Systematically I
-first replaced the CD-transport Firewall for the new one: no doubt about it, still more improvement in the qualities I described before.
-then I daisy-chained 3 of the new Firewalls before the power distribution as advised in some reviews. I was not happy with that solution: although very airy I experienced the overall sound as "lost in control", "disorderly".
-then succesively I added a new Firewall to my tube DAC, the tube pre-amp, both the tube monoblocks and everyone of these steps meant a further improvement in highend quality of my system, the 2nd to 5th step maybe not as overwhelming as the first one, but clearly observable.

Now about 6 weeks after first implementation of the new Firewalls it's still getting better especially in definition and quiteness which for some probably sounds odd but which means that there is no "smearing" of other noises around the instruments/voices you like to hear.
Non-audiophiles will probably say: but it's about the music. We audiophiles know that perfect reproduction of this same music let you enjoy this same music so much more. These Firewalls mean a large step into the direction to the perfect sound.


P.S.: In recent years I sometimes thought about changing my powercables. You can understand I stopped thinking about that now....
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory