476
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 09/15/2019 by Robert-Jan Kamsma
Listening notes after 52 hours: beautiful; open, clean and clear high notes, no brittle hard digital sound and sometimes it sounds stunningly alive. Unfortunately that includes all the coughing of the public during live concerts.

After approximately 8 hours the sound was chaotic and rough. I was hoping this was a matter of aging / burning in. And so it was.

Most important for me now is the beautiful sheen on strings and wind instruments. Another nice improvement is the audibility of the acoustical environment; I hear more of the hall of the performances.

Have not listened to analogue records yet, so no comment on this. Before I had a mixture of Shunyata and Synergistic Research power cables. Not bad, but I was never really satisfied because of a certain amount of hardness.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Arthur Ross, Westport, CT
TO MY MIND, USING THE ART WORLD AS AN EXAMPLE, LESSLOSS TO THE AUDIO CABLE BUSINESS IS AKIN TO COMPARING THE WORLD OF MONET, DA VINCI AND VAN GOGH TO COMIC BOOK ART.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by Matthew
I’ve spent the last two decades building up a small-room, small-ensemble stereo system for listening to piano, guitar, folk, country, and chamber music. I had settled on the boxes that suited me at my price point: a Lumin S1 server and L1 hard drive, Coincident Technology monoblocks with Takatsuki 300b’s, two Placette volume controls — one for each amp, to serve as balance controls, and Taksim speakers. Power is supplied by a Wattgate wall outlet feeding a Torus transformer.

I wanted the best-sounding cables I could afford, and I wanted to stick with one manufacturer. I decided to try LessLoss’s C-Marc cables because they were priced sensibly, a US dealer had strongly recommended them, the online reviews were positive, and they were easy to handle (i.e., highly flexible). The actual technology is beyond me, but the LessLoss website is exhaustive, for those who want or need to know about those things.

I’ve been following a series of steps:

Step one: new signal cables.

This meant two 1-metre C-Marc interconnects (RCA) and a pair of 2-metre C-Marc speaker cables.The improvement I got from the C-Marc’s was what Louis, and the reviews, told me to expect — more relaxed, liquid, with less grain than I’d been hearing before and also less congestion between notes. Changes in a stereo system tend to show up most obviously in the bass, and regarding that, bass went lower and cleaner, which is what I wanted and hoped for. Overall, C-Marcs were an obvious though not huge improvement.

Step two: Two C-Marc power cords.

I plugged these into my monoblocks. What I heard, after break-in, was the same as what I heard from the signal cables, but much more of it. I mean MUCH more. My system had already been doing well at filling in between the speakers. Now, between the speakers, the blackness between the notes was even blacker. That erased almost all cloudiness and made for much improved separation between instruments and between instrumental lines. All the while, the sound stayed relaxed. When I played rock’n’roll, the system kept up with it — drums sounded explosive, bass went deeper and cleaner but also was rich in overtones. Treble was highly detailed but never shrill. Louis had told me to expect this — that good sound starts at the wall, which means that the power cables are the foundation of his product line.

Step three: LessLoss Bindbreakers.

I was impressed enough by the cables that I thought I would try his Bindbreaker isolation devices. The obvious place to start with them was under the Placette RVCs, which still rested on the sorbothane nubs that they had come with. They made an immediate and huge improvement. Basically, they added more of what the cables had added but also expanded the soundstage into the corners of the room behind the speakers. There was correspondingly more space between the notes and each note has more weight to it. Pace, rhythm, and timing all improved. The expansion of the soundstage behind the speakers was the biggest shock so far when using LessLoss products. Even my wife noticed — “Matthew, what did you just do!?!?!?” Around here, that’s the ultimate test.

Step four: More Bindbreakers.

This time I placed them under the amps and server. I got more of what step three got me, which is what I’d hoped. Again, the improvement was obvious, and along the lines of step three had done, but more of it, though really, the jaw-dropping moment had been when I first put them under the Placettes.

Step five: Still more Bindbreakers.

I wondered what they would do under my speakers, so, two more sets of Bindbreakers. This is where things got fraught for a while. With them under the speakers, the soundstage expanded well out toward the listening chair, which was wonderful. BUT ... the sound also grew more congested, as if all the notes had got wrapped in fog. The expanded soundstage was a definite plus, but unless I could eliminate the fog, I couldn’t leave these in the system.

So I tried two things: (1) Review the speaker placement. That helped, even moving them an inch did that, but not enough. Some of the cloudiness dissipated, but not enough, and bass still sounded muffled. So, (2) I adjusted the settings on my Lumin server. Specifically, after a few tries, I ended up turning off all upsampling/resampling, switching everything to Native, and then turned on DSD. Doing that basically solved the problems that the speakers had first encountered with the BB’s (cloudiness), without weakening the strengths (a much expanded soundstage, a very natural, liquid sound, a wonderful combination of weight and air).

Good cables make a difference, and C-Marc’s are emphatically good ones. In the same vein, the Bindbreakers are the best isolation devices I’ve ever had in my system (and previous to this, I’d been using a series of highly regarded ones).

LessLoss builds some amazing gear. And I haven’t even tried their Firewall technology yet. Will be saving for that.



Some general notes:

The cables take a long time to break in, and even once they’re broken in, they react more to the weather and to time-of-day issues than most cables. Live with it ... when they’re at their best, which is almost always, they’re amazing.

I demagnetize my system more than I used to with these cables. Specifically, I do it every four or five days instead of every three weeks. These cables seem to benefit from that.

Once you’ve installed these cables, don’t move them or even touch them. They’re sensitive to that. So are all cables, to a degree, but these more than most.

Good audio starts at the wall. Get a high-end receptacle, if you want to do justice to these cables. Even the very best ones don’t cost that much.

The Bindbreakers require break-in as well – a few days, at least. Strange but true. Perhaps because they are partly made of wood.

When you change your cables, you’re changing the signal the speakers are receiving, so adjust your speaker placement once the C-Marc cables have broken in. It always helps.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by H, New York
The Less Loss C-MARC range is the most appealing and effective cabling and power treatment I have ever found at its price point and at those 2x or 3x above. To get to the punchline, a complete set — interconnects, speaker cables, digital coax, power cords, and C-MARC Firewall 64x for each component — delivered in my system created (1) more focus and coherence around vocals and instrumentation along with a larger soundstage (2) less harshness around some highs; and (3) rich but controlled and tighter bass. The biggest improvement, however, is in the overall musicality and listening engagement which is MUCH higher with the C-MARC cable set for every genre of music I tried. The cabling allows the listener to shift focus from the cerebral aspects of critical listening in which each part of the musical performance is considered in a piecemeal manner to simply enjoying the music. For any one who values their system and is open to improvement, an audition of the full C-MARC kit is highly recommended and I would say should be nearly a requirement for anyone starting a system from scratch.

For those for whom some more detail might be of interest — I currently have three high end systems, each with a different character. Over the years, I have seriously listened to a dozen different brands of cabling and power conditioning at a range of price points commensurate with the level of investment in each overall system. Virtually all sets of cables were above the price of a full C-MARC set -- at times many multiples above. Each set of cables had pros and cons and some stayed in each system and when they did, it would be the full set of cables for coherence. Often moving from one set cables to another in each system usually changed one or two aspects of the presentation of the music. At times, while there was shift, the "net" result was not an improvement in my judgement. Other times, there was a "net" improvement but there remained a weakness in some aspect. The "best" cabling in my judgement lowers the noise floor of the system and "stays out" of the way as much as possible.

In many circumstances, the specific character of a set of cables can be used to compensate for the opposite characteristics the components possess. For example, "bright" cabling can compensate for a "dark" set of components. In my experience, this approach always leaves a sub-optimal net result but may be the most practical approach given the components in question. C-MARC’s character is neutral and I could not discern any particular emphasis the cables brought — they were not brighter or darker; they didn’t accentuate one part of the recording over the others; they did not appear to be faster or slower than other cables etc. Their main effect was to increase the effortlessness and fluidity of the music while improving the coherence and size of the soundstage. Imagine a sort of haze around the band or orchestra members that other cables impart or allow — C-MARC simply eliminated the haze (and occasional harness around some highs). In this sense, I believe C-MARC is likely eliminating various types of noise and interference present within and among the components of the system, letting each play its role in the music delivery with minimal negative artifacts introduced. The net result was a notable increase in musicality and engagement with the music.

For anyone considering C-MARC one step at a time, my suggestion would be to start with either speaker cables or power cords. If it is possible to audition the whole set, even if finances may preclude the purchase of a whole set at once, I would recommend doing so, so that the full potential of the system in question can be heard with comprehensive C-MARC cabling.

For any skeptics reading this, I had no interest in changing the cabling in any of my systems which were all performing well. Konstantin at Atelier 13 in Nashville offered to send me a C-MARC set at his expense just to see what I thought. In the end, the overall effect was so profound I purchased the full set — they were that good. At the C-MARC price level, and at many price levels above, I have not found a better set of cabling that works equally well with tubes and solid-state, high efficiency horns and low efficiency two-way etc. C-MARC lets the inherent quality of whatever you have shine through to its fullest.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Firewall Module

Date Added: 07/16/2019 by Johnathan Popan
After purchasing c-marc large hookup wiring for soldering inside my speakers and being extremely impressed with the performance, I started e-mailing Louis where we got onto the subject of the firewall 64x units, which led to the ordering of the custom power distribution unit. While I was waiting for the power distribution unit I purchased a super c-marc power cable and I was again very much impressed no matter what I connected it. The first unit I connected it to was my PC monitor(Asus pa279q). The moment I started looking at videos, playing blu rays and gaming I immediately noticed that it looked like a completely different monitor. The black levels were much deeper and the contrast was definitely higher to the point where the difference between brighter parts of a scene and where the shadows are have a realistic difference between them. A thick grey veil was taken away leaving colors that were much more natural, vibrant, vivid and lifelike. The way that the super c-marc power cable reveals the finest and most minute details in the image leads me to believe that it increases the resolution of the image in ways that no amount of resolution from the graphics card can. It increases resolution, it increases image depth by a lot, it takes away that sameness effect that the RF gives and causes every object to look like it is it's own object and it's in its own space. After enjoying the image quality that the super c-marc power cable gave the monitor, I then connected it to the xmc-1 pre/pro and I immediately was amazed at how it increased the resolution and transformed the sound-stage from being flat to having depth. There definitely were other differences like much lower noise levels, more natural tone, smoother more liquid sound, although the number 1 factor that stood out to me was the increase in resolution and the transformation of the sound-stage. When I connected it to the PC, I noticed a lot of the same differences like when I connected it to the processor although to a lesser degree and it did not change the sound-stage like when it was connected to the processor. The number 1 difference it made connected to the PC is lack of noise and smoothness. There was also a difference in video quality, although again, not to the same degree as when connected directly to the monitor.

Before I get into how the custom Lessloss power distribution unit sounds like, let's get into the specifications:

- Chassis mostly made out of 1 1/2" thick oak-wood
- Two thick slabs of panzerholz plywood(to bolt/glue the inlet/outlets into it)
- 1 IeGo AC-01 BK(Cu-Au) inlet
- 4 Furutech GTX-S NCF(R) outlets
- Polished and grounded(with large internal hookup wire) copper shields around the inlet and outlets
- All Lessloss c-marc triaxial internal wiring
- 12 firewall 64x units

After connecting a super c-marc power cable from the power outlet to the inlet of the distribution unit and four connecting from the power distribution unit to the PC, the XMC-1 processor and the two benchmark AHB2 amplifiers I fired up the equipment to hear how it would sound. When I started to play some music, I immediately heard the purist, most calm, pleasant and mesmerizing sound coming out of a black hole of complete silence as there was absolutely no sibilant in the sound with just empty space between each note. It's as if a very thick and abrasive blanket of static colored steel wool(called RF) has been taken out of the sound which imparted a brittle, dry and closed/collapsed sound that always bites into your ears but is now unbelievably smooth and liquid that flows out of the speakers like water. The sound-stage, at this point, is completely open and holographic, with each sound, not artificially laser-etched into the sound-stage, but effortlessly floating in mid-air separate from other sounds much like in reality. Instead of having a sound that is resolutely and tonally masked, uninteresting/bland and lifeless because of the blanket of steel wool, the sound is extremely vivid, revealing the finest detail, nuances and colors. The sound is much more tangible, defined, rich and full transporting you to the venue where the artist is singing. The attacks have plenty of contrast and inter-lapping of decay from various instruments are easily heard. The resolution and smoothness go hand-in-hand creating a sound that is not smooth but dark, or resolute but cold/analytical, but a sound that is just right. As far as color/timbre/tonality is concerned, each individual sound is vibrantly painted with many various shades of organic colors as if rainbows are bursting forth from my speakers, that especially make acoustic instruments sound very authentic and real. Electric guitars and electronic music aren't quite as tonally rich although they also do have a certain tone to them. I'd also like to make a quick mention of my experience of re-playing Alan Wake after adding this unit to my system. If you've ever played Alan Wake, you know that it's not necessarily a terrifying horror game, although it most certainly does have an eerie, moody and dark atmosphere to it. After adding this unit to my system, playing the game was much more entertaining, vivid, engaging and well, eerie. I really felt the game's dark atmosphere coming alive in the room as I ran across Bright Falls in the night, going from mission to mission. After owning this Legendary product for a few months I can most certainly say that there are very few words that can describe this unit's performance. It is truly in a class of its own.

In conclusion, I would have to say that this unit really reveals the soul of the music. It eliminates other-worldy amounts of RF and leaves you with a high resolution, vivid, organic, beautiful, confident, expressive, holographic and rich sound that has plenty of definition. You are left with living music.

Thank you Louis and Lessloss team for building the crown jewel of my audio system! This unit has taken my system much closer to the peak of mount Everest!

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 07/12/2019 by Joerg Meinhardt
Just got my distributor loaded with 6 integrated units of Firewall 64x two weeks ago and have enjoyed it so much. Will write a report on this separately.

So curious, what the other LessLoss products might be like after getting to know the fantastic Firewall Distributor, I ordered one C-MARC Power Cable. Just to get an idea, what the next year end bonus should be financing.

I received it this morning and without burn-in took a half hour listen. It was surprising, that it would beat my previous power cable like nothing even at this early stage. Again the typical things, that happen with LessLoss: Stronger, deeper, better controlled bass, an amazing extension of the stage space especially behind the front wall for the cable, better and more stable placement, instruments and voices have more body, sound richer, still more detailed. And all seems believable and natural.

I put this cable between wall outlet and the LessLoss distributor.

The upgrade with the distributor was so phenomenal, and still the C-MARC comes with this surprise of further improvement.

I am happy and will replace all other cables with C-MARCs.

I was starting to think about adding subwoofers, but adding the LessLoss Firewall distributor plus the C-MARC power cable really made it senseless. Is it the amp, that does not have to 'over-work' on super high frequencies and instead can focus on the relevant ones … especially the bass?? Amazing what my speakers can produce if you feed it right!

Thanks, Louis!!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 06/05/2019 by Stephane P.
I have been a loyal client of Lessloss for years now, and have regularly upgraded.
I have the (previous version of) the CMarc power cords, alongside a FW64, and CMarc IC and speaker cables, and I love them. In my experience, these power cords (through the Firewall 64) provide high resolution and luminous clarity, with "air" and micro-information that is crucial to music reproduction "realism", but always in the service of the music. They are not artificially tilted towards high frequency nor analytical. I recently had the opportunity to compare them to Cardas Clear Beyond, and whilst also a very good cable, I preferred my Lessloss Cmarc power cords, for their extra luminosity, and sense of "live performance".
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 03/20/2019 by Finn Mölmen, Norway
Just in time for Christmas 2018 I received four LessLoss C-Marc power cables. I used four DFPC's for trade-in, making the investment a treat. I introduced the C-Marc's one at a time in my set-up, exchanging the DFPC's successively, starting with my tube power amp. Immediately I experienced more snap, more weight in bass, better resolution upwards. After an hour or so, something peculiar started happening to the sound; there emerged a quality of flowing, liquid, organic sound that made the music much more appealing, more natural, more like music. This was intriguing, because my setup is rather mature, and I have done my fair bit in power management, using good power and signal cables for quite some time. My first DFPC was nearly ten years old when traded in.
There was no stopping me now: C-marc to the pre-amp, hmm, not easy to detect any immediate changes here, but burn-in must take its time. However, with my Chinook phono-amp improvement was evident rather quickly, yielding more space, more lifelike presence of instruments and voices. Finally, my DAC was favoured with C-Marc power, resulting in more weight, more presence and articulation in the lower midrange, giving pondus to the presentation.
However, I must admit that an objective assessment of the C-Marc power cables has been difficult to carry out, due to the fact that they were implemented in my setup only one month after I received my pair of brand new PMC IB2 SE speakers. Thus I have been witnessing a double burn-in process. The speakers are developing to every satisfaction, and the sound in my listening room are now very lifelike, revealing yet balanced and musical, with realistic dynamics, extremely nuanced and detailed, unerringly placing instruments and voices in three dimensions.
Power cables are among the components in a hifi setup that will perform for indefinite time. The C-Marc's will sit in my setup forever, or until Louis and LessLoss treat us with an even better cable. Over the last year I have experienced the C-Marc's in three different setups. This is a premium performer regardless of price, and at the present price point, the C-Marc power cable is a «no brainer» for anyone considering cables in this price range.
Lucky me, I will shortly be investing in the C-Marc loudspeaker cables for my PMC's now coming of age.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 02/20/2019 by Denis Godart
I used a C-MARC power cable on my preamp and a 2nd one on my DAC. The C-MARC power cables are very neutral and drastically reduce background noise, revealing harmonic nuances, soundscapes, micro-details, smooth listening, spacial info and locality of the instrumentalists; they allow you to get the most out of your electronics; at home these were better than Triode Wire Labs The Statement; then, tweaking the interconnects was made easier.

Acquiring an XLR C-MARC interconnect stereo pair, I'd add this feedback: it is in the same vein with the same qualities, even if the difference is less of a surprise compared to the change of power cables.

Upon initial connection, not burned in, directly out of the box, I'd say these are a little above the Absolute Creations Ul-tim, which are three times more expensive, and also better than Audioprana Signature Ag Cryo (with Ag connectors).

If your system is resolving and balanced, go for LessLoss. If you want to compensate for this or that defect in balance, look elsewhere for cables that add sonically and are much more expensive...

Enjoy!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 01/31/2019 
Cables delivered yesterday.

Spectacular improvement!

Noise floor falls away and instruments are absolutely rock solid in the sound stage. Even on tracks I know really well I am hearing new stuff.

The almost total absence of digital harshness means I can listen for as long as I like, as loud as I choose, without any fatigue whatsoever.

If I had paid the same money for a component and got even half the performance uplift I'd be very happy indeed.

As it is I'm utterly amazed and delighted by your product.

Again!

Many thanks and I will undoubtedly be back for more in the future.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory