489
Because of the sheer number of reviews, you can sort them above to quickly find LessLoss products of interest.

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 10/16/2019 by Jonathan Popan
after checking out various content on my Asus pa279q computer monitor, I have to tell you the bindbreaker feet really work magic on the picture quality of anything that's displayed. With the audio I got incremental improvements in quality as I put these feet under each of the equipment, which added up to a big improvement for sure, however when I put the bindbreaker feet under the monitor it's as if I got all the improvement immediately. I definitely liked the way that this monitor looked when connected to the custom distribution unit you built for me, through the lessloss c-marc power cable, although I have to tell you I was completely blown away by what these three feet under the computer monitor added to the picture quality. Before the bindbreaker feet, the picture quality was very natural, clear, dimensional, detailed, colorful, vibrant, lots of "pop" and contrast, with no sense of sameness on the screen. After I put the bindbreaker feet under the monitor, depending on the content it can truely appear as if you're looking out of a window. I played a few pc games(ie. Rise of the Tomb raider, Nier Automata, Crysis 3, etc.) and I couldn't believe how natural looking they were, how all the finest details were prominent and how the most subtle shades of color in the environment, whether it be on the walls of some cave or inside a facility were gushing out of the screen. I don't think I've ever been immersed in just exploring the environments of games to this degree, but it was so incredibly organic, lifelike and enchanting I just had to keep exploring. One specific example that I just can't pass up is Crysis 3. This game has always been eye candy, but this time around, when playing towards the beginning of the game where the setting was a stormy night outside a facility and the main character, inside a nano suit, is trying to covertly get to the next checkpoint was especially jaw-dropping. As you're nearing the checkpoint, there's a helicopter shining its bright light against the drops of rain and the metal of the facility in the darkness of the night with very solid and colorful lens flare effects. The deep contrast, ultra clarity, and natural/vibrant colors gave that scene an incredibly gorgeous, cinematic and immersive feel as if I were playing a movie instead of a game. So far, I got a chance to check out the old Lion King blu ray and it obviously didn't look real as it's a cartoon, but again, the very finest details are very easily seen, the most subtle shades of colors were obvious and beautiful and the overall image was extremely solid, shredded and stable, with absolutely nothing between me and the movie. The movie, without a doubt, had a "picture-perfect" look to it as if I had some crazy high-end Eizo monitor(I've never seen one but I would imagine it probably looks something like it lol). I also watched a few 4k youtube videos and again, that look as if there's nothing between me and the lifelike content on the monitor persists. It's very easy to look into what's being displayed instead of just watching it. One thing that did come to mind is the fact that this monitor does look better than most displays, but I really do feel as if now the internal lookup table(colour processor) is really shining due to all your products, thank you very much! As far as the amount of difference it made, what I can say about the effects of the bindbreaker feet on the picture quality is that it didn't make quite the same amount of difference as the power cable/distribution unit, although it was a profound difference none-the-less and it goes hand in hand with the power cable/distribution unit and complements each other perfectly. Thank you Louis and congratulations on such an amazing product.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 09/01/2019 by Joerg Meinhardt
The Bindbreaker liveliness came to my house

After a recent purchase of an amazing LessLoss custom made firewall power distributor, Louis recommended to put the Bindbreakers underneath. So I rearranged my rack to get more space above the distributor and finally was ready for the Bindbreaker experience.
Another big surprise happened with these, which should have been taken for granted, if Louis recommends explicitly :)
I had small plain birch tree multiplex pieces under the distributor before, which I thought, should do at least an 80% job. I use such 4 cm high sheets in the entire rack and it is quite neutral and better than anything I tried before.
So, about the surprise ... No, those were not 80% at all, after I exchanged my birch wood against the Bindbreakers!! A new world of liveliness entered my living room.
- Soundstage deeper
- Better separation of instruments
- Airy open highs
- Cleaner but even more colorful midrange
- More punch, especially in the bass
- More, deeper, and better controlled bass
- Voices especially from a deeper stage position sound more realistic with less distortion
- Less resonances in mid and low range.
Used to have trouble especially with overlapping sounds, almost completely gone now ... without room treatment or adjusting the speakers' position.
This new liveliness does not lead to any listening fatigue, rather reduces it more.

With the Bindbreakers I got a lot of "bang" for the price, and a big smile on my face while listening to my stereo!!
And I will put it under my electronics as well. Have to replace my 4 cm birch wood with something lower (maybe Panzerholz) to fit it into my rack. Hard to imagine how much more liveliness this will bring ... is there any end??

Thanks Louis, for another wonderful product!!
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC RCA unbalanced signal cable, stereo pair

Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Arthur Ross, Westport, CT
TO MY MIND, USING THE ART WORLD AS AN EXAMPLE, LESSLOSS TO THE AUDIO CABLE BUSINESS IS AKIN TO COMPARING THE WORLD OF MONET, DA VINCI AND VAN GOGH TO COMIC BOOK ART.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/20/2019 by Matthew
I’ve spent the last two decades building up a small-room, small-ensemble stereo system for listening to piano, guitar, folk, country, and chamber music. I had settled on the boxes that suited me at my price point: a Lumin S1 server and L1 hard drive, Coincident Technology monoblocks with Takatsuki 300b’s, two Placette volume controls — one for each amp, to serve as balance controls, and Taksim speakers. Power is supplied by a Wattgate wall outlet feeding a Torus transformer.

I wanted the best-sounding cables I could afford, and I wanted to stick with one manufacturer. I decided to try LessLoss’s C-Marc cables because they were priced sensibly, a US dealer had strongly recommended them, the online reviews were positive, and they were easy to handle (i.e., highly flexible). The actual technology is beyond me, but the LessLoss website is exhaustive, for those who want or need to know about those things.

I’ve been following a series of steps:

Step one: new signal cables.

This meant two 1-metre C-Marc interconnects (RCA) and a pair of 2-metre C-Marc speaker cables.The improvement I got from the C-Marc’s was what Louis, and the reviews, told me to expect — more relaxed, liquid, with less grain than I’d been hearing before and also less congestion between notes. Changes in a stereo system tend to show up most obviously in the bass, and regarding that, bass went lower and cleaner, which is what I wanted and hoped for. Overall, C-Marcs were an obvious though not huge improvement.

Step two: Two C-Marc power cords.

I plugged these into my monoblocks. What I heard, after break-in, was the same as what I heard from the signal cables, but much more of it. I mean MUCH more. My system had already been doing well at filling in between the speakers. Now, between the speakers, the blackness between the notes was even blacker. That erased almost all cloudiness and made for much improved separation between instruments and between instrumental lines. All the while, the sound stayed relaxed. When I played rock’n’roll, the system kept up with it — drums sounded explosive, bass went deeper and cleaner but also was rich in overtones. Treble was highly detailed but never shrill. Louis had told me to expect this — that good sound starts at the wall, which means that the power cables are the foundation of his product line.

Step three: LessLoss Bindbreakers.

I was impressed enough by the cables that I thought I would try his Bindbreaker isolation devices. The obvious place to start with them was under the Placette RVCs, which still rested on the sorbothane nubs that they had come with. They made an immediate and huge improvement. Basically, they added more of what the cables had added but also expanded the soundstage into the corners of the room behind the speakers. There was correspondingly more space between the notes and each note has more weight to it. Pace, rhythm, and timing all improved. The expansion of the soundstage behind the speakers was the biggest shock so far when using LessLoss products. Even my wife noticed — “Matthew, what did you just do!?!?!?” Around here, that’s the ultimate test.

Step four: More Bindbreakers.

This time I placed them under the amps and server. I got more of what step three got me, which is what I’d hoped. Again, the improvement was obvious, and along the lines of step three had done, but more of it, though really, the jaw-dropping moment had been when I first put them under the Placettes.

Step five: Still more Bindbreakers.

I wondered what they would do under my speakers, so, two more sets of Bindbreakers. This is where things got fraught for a while. With them under the speakers, the soundstage expanded well out toward the listening chair, which was wonderful. BUT ... the sound also grew more congested, as if all the notes had got wrapped in fog. The expanded soundstage was a definite plus, but unless I could eliminate the fog, I couldn’t leave these in the system.

So I tried two things: (1) Review the speaker placement. That helped, even moving them an inch did that, but not enough. Some of the cloudiness dissipated, but not enough, and bass still sounded muffled. So, (2) I adjusted the settings on my Lumin server. Specifically, after a few tries, I ended up turning off all upsampling/resampling, switching everything to Native, and then turned on DSD. Doing that basically solved the problems that the speakers had first encountered with the BB’s (cloudiness), without weakening the strengths (a much expanded soundstage, a very natural, liquid sound, a wonderful combination of weight and air).

Good cables make a difference, and C-Marc’s are emphatically good ones. In the same vein, the Bindbreakers are the best isolation devices I’ve ever had in my system (and previous to this, I’d been using a series of highly regarded ones).

LessLoss builds some amazing gear. And I haven’t even tried their Firewall technology yet. Will be saving for that.



Some general notes:

The cables take a long time to break in, and even once they’re broken in, they react more to the weather and to time-of-day issues than most cables. Live with it ... when they’re at their best, which is almost always, they’re amazing.

I demagnetize my system more than I used to with these cables. Specifically, I do it every four or five days instead of every three weeks. These cables seem to benefit from that.

Once you’ve installed these cables, don’t move them or even touch them. They’re sensitive to that. So are all cables, to a degree, but these more than most.

Good audio starts at the wall. Get a high-end receptacle, if you want to do justice to these cables. Even the very best ones don’t cost that much.

The Bindbreakers require break-in as well – a few days, at least. Strange but true. Perhaps because they are partly made of wood.

When you change your cables, you’re changing the signal the speakers are receiving, so adjust your speaker placement once the C-Marc cables have broken in. It always helps.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 07/24/2019 by Matthew Kudelka
Bass goes deeper and cleaner, an adjustment always does that. What I didn’t expect was that the treble did the same with your footers installed — it goes higher and smoother. But the difference I didn’t expect was to the soundstage, which is much expanded into the corners of the room and toward the listening chair. I’m shocked. My wife is also shocked. She rarely tells me she has noticed a difference when I've made a change to the system, but she did this time. So you’ve passed the Wife Test.

I’m delighted, and she’s delighted.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 07/16/2019 by Johnathan Popan
After installing the custom power distribution unit (with 12 firewall 64x units inside) in my system and being completely blown away, I put three bindbreakers underneath that unit and I noticed (hahaha, like everyone else) a small but very noticeable difference in regards to the overall clarity. I wasn't entirely sure what exactly it did to the sound although as I purchased more bindbreaker feet, the difference became more and more appearant. I noticed that the bass was tighter, and even the mids and highs were tighter also. It sounds strange saying that the high frequencies were tighter, but that is what I heard. It sounded faster and more focused, as if the sound stage didn't just have better separation of sounds but the entire sound stage started to separate from the speakers. Even with the distribution unit, there was still a sort of flatness to the sound that's hard to really explain, that I never noticed until getting bindbreaker feet for my equipment. What I heard when I purchased bindbreaker feet for all of my equipment and even my SVS SB-16 Ultra subwoofer and Philharmonic 3 speakers was that the sound became extremely solid and fast (instead of slow and rubbery), with tons of "pop", further enhancing the dimentionality that the distribution unit gives and was completely released from the bounds of the speakers floating very lightly and effortlessly in mid-air. Back to the flatness of the sound I only noticed after getting the bindbreaker feet. It's not to say that the sound was dimensionally flat with the distribution unit but without the bindbreaker feet, although after a while of trying to figure out what I was hearing I came to the conclusion that the sound was texturally flat. I realized that with the distribution unit the sound was definitely more defined with more textures, although I do have to say that specifically, definition is the forte of these feet and does more in this area than even the c-marc power cables and distribution unit. What I was hearing was a VERY shredded and defined sound, where the finest textures are easily heard. The sound was as crisp as pork rinds(lol) but never harsh or edgy, always natural sounding. I know it states on the website that these feet aren't necessarily made for speakers although when I saw the price of still point products, I gave these feet a try even with my speakers and subwoofer and they sounded absolutely stunning! Please don't be afraid of purchasing these for your speaker as they WILL further enhance the sound(as long as they are not above the weight limit). They compliment the c-marc power cables and distribution unit beautifully and never take the sound in a direction that is not natural or organic. These feet don't make a big difference(as a lot of reviews mention) when you put them under one device, although when you use these feet under all your equipment, they make a drastic difference in the sound that I can't live without! I cannot recommend these Bindbreaker feet enough!

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 12/26/2017 by Ken Sternberg
This is how I use the first set of BindBreakers; they are resting on a Silent Running Audio Ohio IsoBase, supporting the upgraded TW Raven Black Night Feet of the TW Raven GT turntable. Yes, they even improve the isolation further... and I thought everything was already maxed out!

There's more detail & warmth & ambience, and more room to put stuff under the turntable, too - like my new Miyajima Mono Step Up Transformer.

;-)

Ken Sternberg

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

C-MARC Power Cable

Date Added: 08/18/2017 by mdc
Dear Louis,

Even if the full loom of C-MARC cables and the new distributor (and 3 Bindbreakers, under the distributor) have only a mere 30 hours of play, I can already tell you that it is taking music to new heights.

I can't comment about a single cable in particular (XLR interconnect, speaker cables, bi-wire jumpers and 3 power cables, new FW-based custom distributor and Bindbreakers) as they were all connected together at the same time. But what I hear right now is astonishing.

As much as I have enjoyed the DFPC power cables (Original first, later upgraded to Signature) and the HTT interconnect, etc., the full loom of C-MARC cables and the new distributor (and two previously purchased 5X Firewalls) bring the sound of my cd's to an entirely new level.

I will wait for the C-MARC loom to reach the 100 hours mark before posting further impressions, but so far, I have only one word: 'Wow!'

======

(after 100 hours)

Things keep on evolving very nicely indeed, Louis.

It is almost frustrating to realize that so much information was somehow lost or buried during all these years, including 'the LessLoss years' when it all started with a couple of DFPC Originals.

About 100 hours of play and the music sounds extremely rich ('creamy'?), smooth but very detailed, powerful and engaging.

Each cd reveals more layers of details and the C-MARC loom keeps all its promises.

When I decided to participate in the early bird program, I have to admit that I was skeptical about the principle of purchasing an idea, a concept and not a finished product.

I am very happy that I seized that opportunity!

You were right: C-MARC is a game changer.

=====

(after 400 hours)

Although I feel that burn-in isn't completed yet, I wanted to inform you about my most recent impressions of the C-MARC loom after around 400 hours.

Everything I mentioned before is confirmed in a splendid way: details, presence, 'kick', powerful bass, extended treble, etc. etc. etc...

This is way above the level of my DFPC Signatures and HTT speaker and interconnect cables.

When I return to my previous comments about these cables, it could potentially appear that the level of improvement that the C-MARC loom has brought is 'not believable', 'over enthusiastic' or worse, solicited and/or paid for.

The extent of the improvement brought by the C-MARC cables is nothing short of dramatic.

And as my 'main' components haven't changed over the recent years (Ayon cd player and amplifier, Sonus Faber speakers), I can comfortably 'feel' and hear the upgrade brought by the C-MARC loom. But owning tubes components, I have to say that burn-in is a pain... I wish I owned a second system to which the cables could be connected to for 500 hours. Witnessing the burn-in can be perceived by some as a nice process but not for me.

Luckily, my patience was rewarded (and in this case, the upgrade was obvious even early on in the burn-in process).

Being familiar with your cables, I am quite sure that the sound will still evolve in the course of the next few weeks. I don't think it is useful to try to go deeper into details; I am not a reviewer and not even an audiophile.

But I can say that once again, you came up with a fantastic series of cables that clearly outperforms anything I owned previously, including much-loved LessLoss cables.
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 10/24/2016 by Saffier Brull, The Netherlands
See the attached pictures of the Bindbreakers under my turntable. The perfect match!

The turntable is my own work in progress since the last 10 years. Completed with a top platter (black on top) and record clamp of Acoustical Systems. The tonearm is the Terminator arm from Transfi Audio. Cartridge is ZYX R1000 Airy II Cosmos silver base, and cabling is Audio Note pure silver. Battery supply for the motor and air supply for the arm. Very natural sounding analog front end. Belt is Kapton, endless tape.

Base, support table and arm base are made out of granite. Platter base is 40kg, total weight is approx 175kg. Burglar proof!

You're happily invited to visit and listen, whenever you are in The Netherlands. I have to thank you for the innovative Bindbreaker. It took me more than three years to get the right footers under this table! Your innovative thinking and explanation made me jump in and buy them, very happy I did!

Very nice results, much better flow. Enjoying great music!

I have to thank you sir!

Best regards,
Saffier Brull
The Netherlands

Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Bindbreaker Vibration Control Equipment Foot

Date Added: 09/25/2016 by Joerg S. Dortmund/Germany
The Bindbreakers arrived and since Friday I compared them to the footers that ​I have used before. These are the Symposium Rollerblock Jr. and the Synergistic Research MIG 2. Both are reasonably priced and make a nice improvement to the sound reception.

But they are not on par with the Bindbreakers. Placed under the turntable I didn’t expect to much, as the turntable rests also on a thick Symposium shelf. Wow, how could I be so mistaken? The improvement was not subtle, but, well… that could be settled somewhere between big and huge.

It seemed as if the Bindbreakers ​do such a good job, that it feels as if all the information from the vinyl is sucked out and transported to your ears. And again it is not the often heard technical improvements that come with gear or tweaks of other competitors, but the same as is the case with the DFPC power cords, the Bindbeakers come with pure musicality and naturalness of tone. You can sit back relaxed and listen in awe of what you’ve missed before. It would be interesting if there is a customer who can compare the Bindbreakers with footers like Stillpoints or Finite Elemente that come with sometimes insane prices.

Two days before receiving the Bindbreakers my CD drive gave up the ghost and has to be repaired. So I had to install my old Ariston CD player as a drive and connect it with the Echo's End. This showed the superiority of the Bindbreakers that took their place below the Echo's End. The combination of my old player with the Echo's End and connected with an old RCA digital cable from Zu outperformed the much better CD drive that was connected with a shorter, more classy AES/EBU cable to the Echo's End. The CD drive was placed on a Sicomin base, the Ariston player sits on a cheap, sort of Sorbothane foot. How much better will this get when my CD drive is back from repair?

Also the Bindbreaker looks much different than similar tweaks of other manufacturers, I really like the design, and form follows function here, and not vice versa as is the case with some sofas that look nice, cost a fortune but gets your back in pain after resting half an hour.

I'm very very pleased with the performance of the Bindbreakers and they will definitely stay here. LessLoss came up with another reasonably priced item that gets the highest scoring. Thank you.

Go To This Product's Detailed Information




LessLoss started its business on Audiogon in late 2007. Within the first couple of month, word about LessLoss spread like wildfire among Audiogon members. Here is the feedback received from our clients during our first year of operation. This is from even before we had our own website.



Louis is one of the best in the business, truly professional and very fast production and delivery. I am very satisfied by your superb service. Many thanks.

Positive by Buyer Sebastian (135) on 07-29-2008

Excellent transaction with Lessloss on dynamic filtering power cord. Good communications & fast shipping. A+++++

Positive by Buyer Sennett (45) on 07-03-08

Bought 3 pc's from Liudas in Jan/08. Outstanding product as advertised. Performance is everything and more than I expected. Kudos to Lessloss cable for a great product. Very highly recommended...A+++

Positive by Buyer Phillykid (33) on 06-19-08

Bought the Lessloss PC cable about a month ago; the quality and build are excellent. Compares very favorably with more expensive PCs. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Pseles (138) on 05-30-08

A power cable that makes a huge difference; simply an excellent design. First-class sales and service - highest recommendation.

Positive by Buyer Palasr (246) on 05-29-08

Cable #6 powering my Emm Dac6e which comprises part of my headphone system. Again, more resolution, detail, quietness from my Victor HP1000phones. Best single device in my system ever. Time to purchase more. I'm spreading the word re: this marvel!!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-28-08

Liudas,your service is INCREDIBLE,no waiting 4-6weeks for cables and the ones I already have are doing more than I hoped A+A+,Thanks again,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-27-08

Lightspeed delivery,very nice cable.I am kind of proud Liudas of such good cables from this part of Europe

Positive by Buyer Zodiak5 (72) on 05-25-08

Liudas is a honest and dependable seller, always answers my e-mail questions promptly. The LessLoss cable is a work of art, and sounds good too, cable is still burning in. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Positive by Buyer Jgy1 (54) on 05-24-08

Very smooth transaction, lovely cables. Thanks Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tympani (99) on 05-23-08

Amazing power cord! It beats my other much more expensive cables hands down - blacker background, natural, more details and dynamics. All my CDs open up and sound more musical. Brought two cables so far and will be buying more for sure. Liudas is a s

Positive by Buyer Hfigear (18) on 05-22-08

Cable #5 powering my Day Sequerra tuner results in being able to receive more stations!!! No more hiss, greater dynamics. Makes it sound like my ADA Tune Suite XM. This cable is the most remarkable product that has come my way in the past 20 + years

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-17-08

Kind and lightspeed fast service. The cable is a steal and outperforms other cables, costing much much more. Increasing every aspect of sound you can imagine. Absolutely outstanding!!! Thanks again Liudas.

Positive by Buyer Stani (3) on 05-15-08

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent communication. A great product from a great seller.

Positive by Buyer Mouse (336) on 05-14-08

This is cable #4 in my system.Used powering my Ashley Xovermy MRS scares me out of the room!What power below 15Hz.No power cords that I have owned,many15X the $579.asking price have come close 2 this level of performance Looking forward 2 adding more

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-14-08

Cable #3 added to the PS of my Cello Palette. Well, no more static as I rotate the dials for the various frequencies. 1st cable to accomplish this! All power conditioners, including the Accuphase P1200 did not rectify the situation.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-13-08

Fast shipping and great sounding cables. Would not hesitate to deal with Liudas again.

Positive by Buyer Rschryer (183) on 05-11-08

This is my 2nd power cord from Lessloss. The first one was used to power my VRE-1, this one for the EMM CDSA SE. Again, a stunning result, w/quieter backgrounds, something that I thought I achieved w/the 1st cable. Next unit, the Xover.Unbelievable!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 05-11-08

Excellent service and product, do not hesitate to try these cords. AAA+

Positive by Buyer Rpw (207) on 05-10-08

Super fast shiping and a fantastic power cord. The very best I have ever used. Thank you Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Stefank (36) on 05-05-08

You cant get a better seller in audiogon than Louis. For a cheap PC ( compared to many other manufacturers), he is responsive to your mails and even offer suggestion for cable configuration. Buy with confidence. First class seller with 1st class serv

Positive by Buyer Audioblazer (75) on 05-04-08

Excellent seller...and truely excellent cable. The Dynamic Filtering Power Cable is just fantastic...musical...liquid...3D. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Gburt55 (24) on 05-02-08

Liudas has SUPERB DELIVERY,excellent communication. Cables are gorgeous.Can't wait till my amps come back,so I can reconnect.Can't say enough,check out all the POSITIVE FEEDBACK,Don Mitchell

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 05-01-08

The Lessloss offers WIDE dynamics.It's spooky quiet with an airy sound stage. Worth 10 times its list price.I am buying more!

Positive by Buyer Dott_c (534) on 04-30-08

Liudas is superb to deal with,4 day delivery to my door.wonderfully crafted cable. Excellent communication,and he's very patient with my questions,I'll be doing business with Liudas again(oops I already have)Thanks,Don

Positive by Buyer Drummermitchell (57) on 04-24-08

Very good sounding power cable,fast delivery-recommended.Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Zikhmark (779) on 04-22-08

I own a number of well know and expensive Powercords that I use throughout my system. The Lessloss is clearly on par with the best for less. Used on the preamp of a system that was never bass shy, I felt like I had discovered another octave of music

Positive by Buyer Marcner (246) on 04-22-08

Re: Purchase of Lessloss AC power cable. Immediately apparent something is special, it changes the envelope of the delivery of the music. The tripath solid state AR Amp sounds more flowing and used with my Tube SET, more bass from my 2 way speakers

Positive by Buyer Enaud (27) on 04-20-08

Very good power cable at reasonable price, fast shipping, easy communication. Highly recommended, both product and seller.

Positive by Buyer Jessenov (207) on 04-20-08

Thanks Liudas. Very fast shippment, the whole transaction took 3 days. Excellent cable, the best I've owned. It's my second purchase from Liudas so I know from experience that it will be even better after burn in. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 04-20-08

Quick shipment and very good AC cord. I'll be back for more.

Positive by Buyer Fig (242) on 04-18-08

STELLA SERVICE. Felt like a valued customer. Cables are simply amazing. The sound stage is huge and sibilance free. Amazes me the way instruments and voices soar out of thin air. Thanks Luidas.

Positive by Buyer Dabarrie (33) on 04-13-08

Outstanding service, excellent communication, and a fantastic product, one of the best power cables available for the $$$$. thanks again!

Positive by Buyer Jsowen (304) on 04-10-08

Quick delivery this time, My CD player never sounded so good. Thanks Luidas for another great cord to add to my system. A+++

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 04-10-08

I would like to thank Liudas for his excellent service. He is selling a fabulus product that helped me to solve the problem of high frequency harshness I experienced with my CD player.I will buy more cables to replace my Acrolink and Oyaide Tunami

Positive by Buyer Geopolitis (12) on 04-08-08

I have now completed a full system (Digital/Power/Analog) integration using the LessLoss product. These power cables are a work of auditory art. Simply plug them in and be amazed! It's one product any sensible audio enthusiast should not miss out on.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-16-08

I now have 4 of these in my system and every one of these on each component brought my system up to new levels. Nicely built as well. Highly recommended component!

Positive by Buyer Jp1208 (117) on 03-10-08

Liudas is the gold standard in service. His cord in my system amounted to a hugh and positive upgrade. Thank you.

Positive by Buyer Bander (189) on 03-05-08

Outstanding service and the cable is as stated. The best I have heard so far over other regarded power cables. Highly recommend!!

Positive by Buyer Teapac (69) on 03-04-08

Great on-going communications and terrific product.

Positive by Buyer Gerryn (192) on 03-03-08

I still find it hard to believe a power cord could be equal to or even greater than a serious interconnect upgrade, but it is! Thanks Liudas for the great product and perfect customer service.

Positive by Buyer Mang53 (494) on 03-03-08

The perfect seller in Audiogon: exceptional communication, easy transaction and fast and safe shipping. Recommended.

Positive by Buyer Ciomargabe (81) on 02-27-08

Perfect transaction.Great communication and very fast shipping. A+ Audiogon seller

Positive by Buyer Hi5harry (636) on 02-26-08

Superfast shipping, good communication, doesn't get any better than this. Also, the cables are butifully made of high quality components. Thanks Walter.

Positive by Buyer Kitncar (72) on 02-23-08

Excellent transaction. A great power cable and company. Worth the wait.

Positive by Buyer Rishel (114) on 02-20-08

A great experience overall, Liudas's enthusiasm for his product and the ongoing updates made this a very positive experience. The cord has made a significant difference in my system, most notably a much lower noise floor..

Positive by Buyer Ford07 (21) on 02-20-08

Trustworthy and very knowledgeable seller/designer/manufacturer. Kept in touch with updates and info. while cord was being manufactured and processed. It's all good - and all very high end.

Positive by Buyer Dadsears (45) on 02-13-08

Liudus is a great guy and the power cord is outstanding, I will glady buy from lessloss again, the cord took my system to another level

Positive by Buyer Kedoades (3) on 02-13-08

2nd entry; bought more cables. IMHO, better powercables than these are not available! Lessloss p/c's are MORE than a system upgrade. And 2 day delivery, from Lithuania?!! Amazing product!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 02-13-08

Very nice sounding cable, beautiful build and a very reasonable price with fast international shipping. A+++

Positive by Buyer Gersimon (111) on 02-07-08 re: Cables

IMAGINE every listening session as your best listening session. Every recording played the best it can play. Your equipment performing always at optimum. Lessloss makes it happen! These cables are the best of the best!!!

Positive by Buyer Hoochie39 (225) on 01-22-08

In my years of audio and all the cords I tried Lessloss cords, made a difference you can hear for the better and it's not subtle. Good work Liudas! AAAA+

Positive by Buyer Jimman (36) on 01-21-08

Excellent seller and Audiogoner, great communicator. Power cable is outstanding, excellent... Great soundstage, excellent definition, black background as promissed.

Positive by Buyer Jkuc (39) on 01-18-08

Liudas is great to deal with: excellent communication and service. The cables are very well made and well worth the money. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Jfd01 (93) on 12-12-07

Outstanding transaction and outstanding power cable.

Positive by Buyer Tubeyy (78) on 11-23-07

Great transaction well worth the wait, this is by far the best powercord I have used in my system over the past 20 years, some cost as high as $3,000 and this power cord for $500.00 beat them all hands down and is a steal at its current asking price.

Positive by Buyer Phillyb (150) on 11-16-07

Top notch construction, performance to match, and a great transaction. Highly recommended because the cable does what is claimed, lowers noise while improving dynamics. Thanks!

Positive by Buyer Wineaux (54) on 10-22-07

If it was just always so simple !! Excellent, correct and accurate communication. Absolutely no loss at all even before listening to the cables. Highly recommended.

Positive by Buyer Williamredburry (45) on 09-26-07

This cable was the BEST purchase that I've ever made!! I’m not affiliated with this product in anyway, but feel sorry for Audiophiles who don’t purchase these cables. Once Audiophiles try this cable, they will wonder how this product can be sold at such a low price. I’m baffled… In an industry full of snake oil, unethical cable retailers, enormous profits and scams - this LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" is a "breakthrough product" which blows away the ALL competition at ANY price!!! I honestly don’t know how LessLoss can make a profit while using Oyaide connectors, hand braiding and an incredible passive AC filter. LessLoss "Filtering Power Cable" are sold from a manufacturer /owner /designer who is trustworthy, ethical, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Take a chance!!!!, PayPal your money to Lithuania - and you'll be rewarded with great Customer Service, and the finest power cord made. Hear for yourself what you are missing!!! Thanks Again!!!

Positive by Buyer Spacecase (83) on 09-22-07

Excellent service and communication. Fast shipping. Thanks, Liudas!

Positive by Buyer Tvad (660) on 09-20-07

Excellent products! Delivery of the power cords and XLR digital interconnect cable,was received within 10days of shipping. Luidas kept me informed on the status of my order. Very good communication and feedback to my inquiries.

Positive by Buyer Kpoulard (18) on 09-10-07

First-rate all the way! The cables are sensational, and the price is a steal. The 1-2 week delivery from Lithuania is well worth the wait. Liudas and Vilmantas at LessLoss are perfectionists pursuing their love for the art of music reproduction.

Positive by Buyer Lookin4evr (117) on 08-17-07

Before upgrading your gear, please try the Lessloss Blackbody. It works wonders with my equipment and adds a realism, a new quality to the sound that will leave you speechless. Absolutely wonderful piece of gear.

Positive by Buyer Stani (6) on 01-31-10 re: Accessory